WordPress - 5.2.x - Administration - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (2880 entries)

en: Wide Blocks
ko_KR: 넓은 블록

en: Block Editor Styles
ko_KR: 블록 편집기 스타일

note: translators: 1: error message, 2: line number
en: XML Error: %1$s at line %2$s
ko_KR: XML 에러: %2$s 줄에서 %1$s

en: <a href="%s">You can change your profile picture on Gravatar</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">그라바타에서 프로필 사진을 바꿀 수 있습니다.</a>.

en: Menu Item
ko_KR: 메뉴아이템

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to customize headers.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 헤더를 사용자 정의 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: The current theme does not support a flexible sized header image.
ko_KR: 현재 테마는 유동 크기 헤더 이미지를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Image Upload Error
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드 에러

en: Skip Cropping, Publish Image as Is
ko_KR: 자르기 생략하고 그대로 이미지 공개하기

en: Crop and Publish
ko_KR: 자르고 공개하기

en: You need JavaScript to choose a part of the image.
ko_KR: 이미지의 부분을 선택하기 위해서 자바스크립트가 필요합니다.

en: Choose the part of the image you want to use as your header.
ko_KR: 헤더로 사용할 이미지의 일부분을 선택하세요.

en: Crop Header Image
ko_KR: 헤더 이미지 자르기

en: Image Processing Error
ko_KR: 이미지 처리 에러

en: Image could not be processed. Please go back and try again.
ko_KR: 이미지는 처리될 수 없습니다. 돌아가서 다시 시도하세요.

en: The current theme does not support uploading a custom header image.
ko_KR: 현재 테마는 사용자 정의 헤더 이미지 업로드를 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: color]
en: Default: %s
ko_KR: 기본: %s

en: Show header text with your image.
ko_KR: 이미지와 함께 헤더 텍스트 보이기

en: Restore Original Header Image
ko_KR: 원본 헤더 이미지 복원

en: This will restore the original header image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 원본 헤더 이미지를 복원합니다. 수정한 사항들은 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: Reset Image
ko_KR: 이미지 초기화

en: Remove Header Image
ko_KR: 헤더 이미지 삭제

en: This will remove the header image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 헤더 이미지를 삭제합니다. 수정한 사항들은 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: You can use one of these cool headers or show a random one on each page.
ko_KR: 다음의 멋진 헤더 중 하나를 사용하거나 각 페이지별 랜덤으로 하나씩 보여줄 수 있습니다.

en: If you don&lsquo;t want to upload your own image, you can use one of these cool headers, or show a random one.
ko_KR: 만약 자신의 이미지를 업로드하기 싫다면 다음의 멋진 헤더중 하나를 사용하거나 랜덤으로 보여줄 수 있습니다.

en: Default Images
ko_KR: 기본 이미지

en: You can choose one of your previously uploaded headers, or show a random one.
ko_KR: 이전에 업로드된 헤더 중 하나를 선택하거나, 랜덤으로 하나를 보여줄 수 있습니다.

en: Uploaded Images
ko_KR: 업로드된 이미지들

en: Set as header
ko_KR: 헤더로 설정

en: Choose a Custom Header
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 헤더를 선택하세요

note: translators: %s: size in pixels
en: Suggested height is %s.
ko_KR: 제안 높이는 %s입니다.

note: translators: %s: size in pixels
en: Suggested width is %s.
ko_KR: 제안 폭은 %s입니다.

note: translators: %s: size in pixels
en: Images should be at least %s tall.
ko_KR: 이미지는 최소한 높이가 %s여야 합니다.

note: translators: %d: custom header width translators: %d: custom header height
en: %d pixels
ko_KR: %d 픽셀

note: translators: %s: size in pixels
en: Images should be at least %s wide.
ko_KR: 이미지는 최소한 %s 폭이어야 합니다.

en: Images of exactly <strong>%1$d &times; %2$d pixels</strong> will be used as-is.
ko_KR: 정확히 <strong>%1$d x %2$d 픽셀</strong>의 그림은 그대로 사용합니다.

en: You can select an image to be shown at the top of your site by uploading from your computer or choosing from your media library. After selecting an image you will be able to crop it.
ko_KR: 사이트 상단에 표시할 이미지를 컴퓨터에서 업로드 하거나 미디어 라이브러리에서 선택할 수 있습니다. 이미지를 선택하고나서 자르기를 할 수 있습니다.

en: Header updated. <a href="%s">Visit your site</a> to see how it looks.
ko_KR: 헤더가 업데이트되었습니다. <a href="%s">사이트를 방문</a>해서 확인하세요.

en: You can now manage and live-preview Custom Header in the <a href="%1$s">Customizer</a>.
ko_KR: 이제는 <a href="%1$s">사용자 정의</a>에서 사용자 정의 헤더를 관리하고 실시간 미리보기 할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Random:</strong> Show a different image on each page.
ko_KR: <strong>랜덤:</string> 각 페이지에 다른 이미지 보여주기.

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Header_Screen">Documentation on Custom Header</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Header_Screen">사용자 정의 헤더에 관한 문서</a>

en: Don&#8217;t forget to click &#8220;Save Changes&#8221; when you&#8217;re done!
ko_KR: 완료되면 &#8220;변경 사항 저장&#8221; 버튼을 클릭하는 것을 잊지마세요!

en: In the Header Text section of this page, you can choose whether to display this text or hide it. You can also choose a color for the text by clicking the Select Color button and either typing in a legitimate HTML hex value, e.g. &#8220;#ff0000&#8221; for red, or by choosing a color using the color picker.
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 헤더 글자 섹션에서는 이 글자를 표시하거나 감추기를 선택할 수 있습니다. 또한 색상 선택 버튼을 클릭하거나 적격한 HTML 16진수 값, 예: 빨간색일 경우 &#8220;#ff0000&#8221; 을 입력해서 배경 색상을 선택할 수도 있습니다. 또는 컬러피커를 사용해서 색상을 선택할 수도 있습니다.

en: For most themes, the header text is your Site Title and Tagline, as defined in the <a href="%1$s">General Settings</a> section.
ko_KR: 대부분의 테마에서 헤더 텍스트는 <a href="%1$s">일반 설정</a> 섹션의 사이트 제목과 태그라인입니다.

en: Header Text
ko_KR: 헤더 텍스트

en: If you don&#8217;t want a header image to be displayed on your site at all, click the &#8220;Remove Header Image&#8221; button at the bottom of the Header Image section of this page. If you want to re-enable the header image later, you just have to select one of the other image options and click &#8220;Save Changes&#8221;.
ko_KR: 헤더 이미지가 사이트에 표시되기를 원하지 않는다면, 이 페이지의 헤더 이미지 섹션 하단에 있는 &#8220;헤더 이미지 제거하기&#8221; 버튼을 클릭하세요. 나중에 헤더 이미지를 재 활성화하기를 원하면 다른 이미지 옵션중 하나를 선택하고 &#8220;변경사항 저장&#8221; 을 클릭하기만 하면 됩니다.

en: If your theme has more than one default header image, or you have uploaded more than one custom header image, you have the option of having WordPress display a randomly different image on each page of your site. Click the &#8220;Random&#8221; radio button next to the Uploaded Images or Default Images section to enable this feature.
ko_KR: 테마에 하나 이상의 헤더 이미지가 있거나 하나 이상의 헤더 이미지를 업로드했다면 워드프레스가 사이트에서 각 페이지에 서로 다른 이미지를 임의로 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다. 이 기능을 활성화하려면 업로드된 이미지나 기본 이미지 섹션의 &#8220;랜덤&#8221; 라디오 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Some themes come with additional header images bundled. If you see multiple images displayed, select the one you&#8217;d like and click the &#8220;Save Changes&#8221; button.
ko_KR: 어떤 테마는 추가 헤더 이미지가 번들로 제공됩니다. 여러 개의 이미지가 표시된다면 원하는 이미지를 선택하고 &#8220;변경 사항 저장&#8221; 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: You can set a custom image header for your site. Simply upload the image and crop it, and the new header will go live immediately. Alternatively, you can use an image that has already been uploaded to your Media Library by clicking the &#8220;Choose Image&#8221; button.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 사용자 정의 이미지 헤더를 설정할 수 있습니다. 이미지를 업로드하고 자르기하면 되고 새 헤더가 바로 활성화됩니다. 아니면 &#8220;이미지 선택&#8221; 버튼을 클릭하여 미디어 라이브러리에 이미 업로드된 이미지를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can choose from the theme&#8217;s default header images, or use one of your own. You can also customize how your Site Title and Tagline are displayed.
ko_KR: 테마의 기본 헤더 이미지에서 선택할 수 있습니다. 또는 이미지중 하나를 사용하세요. 사이트 제목과 태그라인이 표시되도록 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: This screen is used to customize the header section of your theme.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 테마에서 헤더 섹션을 사용자 정의하기 위해 사용됩니다.

en: Repair and Optimize Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 복구와 최적화

en: WordPress can also attempt to optimize the database. This improves performance in some situations. Repairing and optimizing the database can take a long time and the database will be locked while optimizing.
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 데이터베이스를 최적화할 수 있습니다. 이것은 몇가지 상황에서의 퍼포먼스를 향상시킵니다. 데이터베이스의 복구와 최적화는 긴 시간이 걸릴 수 있고 최적화중에는 데이터베이스는 잠깁니다.

en: Repair Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 복구

en: WordPress can automatically look for some common database problems and repair them. Repairing can take a while, so please be patient.
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 자동적으로 공통적인 데이터베이스 문제를 찾고 고칠 수 있습니다. 수리는 시간이 걸리니 기다려 주세요.

en: One or more database tables are unavailable. To allow WordPress to attempt to repair these tables, press the &#8220;Repair Database&#8221; button. Repairing can take a while, so please be patient.
ko_KR: 하나 또는 그 이상의 데이터베이스 테이블을 사용할 수 없습니다. 워드프레스가 이들 테이블을 수리하게 허용하려면, "데이터베이스 수리" 버튼을 누르세요. 수리는 시간이 걸릴 수 있으니 기다려 주세요.

en: WordPress database repair
ko_KR: 워드프레스 데이터베이스 수리

en: Repairs complete. Please remove the following line from wp-config.php to prevent this page from being used by unauthorized users.
ko_KR: 수리 완료. 이 페이지가 권한이 없는 사용자에 의해 사용되는 것을 방지하기 위해서 wp-config.php파일에서 다음의 라인을 제거하세요.

en: Some database problems could not be repaired. Please copy-and-paste the following list of errors to the <a href="%s">WordPress support forums</a> to get additional assistance.
ko_KR: 몇가지 데이터베이스 문제들이 수리될 수 없습니다. <a href="%s">워드프레스 지원 포럼</a>에서 추가적인 도움을 받기 위해 다음 에러 목록을 복사해서 붙여 넣으세요.

note: translators: 1: table name, 2: error message,
en: Failed to optimize the %1$s table. Error: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 테이블 최적화 실패함. 에러: %2$s

note: translators: %s: table name
en: Successfully optimized the %s table.
ko_KR: %s 테이블을 성공적으로 최적화했습니다.

note: translators: %s: table name
en: The %s table is already optimized.
ko_KR: %s 테이블은 이미 최적화되있습니다.

note: translators: 1: table name, 2: error message,
en: Failed to repair the %1$s table. Error: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s table 수리 실패. 에러: %2$s

note: translators: %s: table name
en: Successfully repaired the %s table.
ko_KR: %s 테이블을 성공적으로 수리했습니다.

note: translators: 1: table name, 2: error message,
en: The %1$s table is not okay. It is reporting the following error: %2$s. WordPress will attempt to repair this table&hellip;
ko_KR: %1$s 테이블 양호하지 않음. 다음의 에러메시지 보고됨: %2$s. 워드프레스가 이 table 수리를 시도할 것입니다&hellip;

note: translators: %s: table name
en: The %s table is okay.
ko_KR: %s 테이블은 괜찮습니다.

en: Database repair results
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 수리 결과

note: translators: 1: wp-config.php, 2: secret key service URL
en: While you are editing your %1$s file, take a moment to make sure you have all 8 keys and that they are unique. You can generate these using the <a href="%2$s">WordPress.org secret key service</a>.
ko_KR: %1$s 파일을 편집하는 동안, 8개의 키가 유일하게 등록되어 있는지 확인하십시요. <a href="%2$s">WordPress.org 보안 키 서비스</a>를 이용하여 새로 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Check secret keys
ko_KR: 비밀번호 키 점검

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: To allow use of this page to automatically repair database problems, please add the following line to your %s file. Once this line is added to your config, reload this page.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 자동으로 수리하여 이 페이지를 사용할 수 있도록 하려면 %s 파일에 다음의 내용을 추가하세요. config에 추가한 후, 이 페이지를 새로고침하세요.

en: Allow automatic database repair
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 수리를 허용

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Database Repair
ko_KR: 워드프레스 &rsaquo; 데이터베이스 복구

en: Permalinks
ko_KR: 고유주소

en: Reading
ko_KR: 읽기

en: Writing
ko_KR: 쓰기

[ctx: settings screen]
en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Network Setup
ko_KR: 네트워크 설치

en: Available Tools
ko_KR: 사용가능한 도구

en: Your Profile
ko_KR: 나의 프로필

en: All Users
ko_KR: 모든 사용자

en: Plugin Editor
ko_KR: 플러그인 편집기

en: Installed Plugins
ko_KR: 설치된 플러그인

note: translators: %s: number of pending plugin updates
en: Plugins %s
ko_KR: 플러그인 %s

en: Theme Editor
ko_KR: 테마 편집기

en: Appearance
ko_KR: 테마 디자인

en: All Comments
ko_KR: 모든 댓글

note: translators: %s: number of comments in moderation
en: Comments %s
ko_KR: %s 댓글

[ctx: admin menu]
en: All Links
ko_KR: 모든 링크

en: Library
ko_KR: 라이브러리

note: translators: %s: number of pending updates
en: Updates %s
ko_KR: 업데이트 %s

note: translators: Admin screen title. %s: Admin screen name
en: %s &#8212; WordPress
ko_KR: %s &#8212; 워드프레스

en: Download Export File
ko_KR: 내보내기 파일 다운로드

en: End date:
ko_KR: 종료일:

en: Start date:
ko_KR: 시작 일자:

en: Date range:
ko_KR: 생성된 일자:

en: Authors:
ko_KR: 글쓴이:

en: Categories:
ko_KR: 카테고리:

en: This will contain all of your posts, pages, comments, custom fields, terms, navigation menus, and custom posts.
ko_KR: 이것은 모든 글, 페이지, 댓글, 사용자정의 필드, 카테고리 및 태그, 내비게이션 메뉴와 사용자 정의 글을 포함합니다.

en: All content
ko_KR: 모든 컨텐츠

en: Content to export
ko_KR: 내보낼 콘텐트

en: Choose what to export
ko_KR: 내보낼 것을 선택하세요

en: Once you&#8217;ve saved the download file, you can use the Import function in another WordPress installation to import the content from this site.
ko_KR: 다운로드 파일을 저장했다면, 다른 워드프레스 사이트에서 이 블로그를 가져오기 기능을 사용해서 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: This format, which we call WordPress eXtended RSS or WXR, will contain your posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 확장 RSS 또는 WXR이라고 불리는 이 형식은 블로그의 글, 페이지, 댓글, 사용자 필드, 카테고리와 태그를 포함합니다.

en: When you click the button below WordPress will create an XML file for you to save to your computer.
ko_KR: 아래 버튼을 누르면, 워드프레스는 컴퓨터에 블로그 내용을 저장하기 위해 XML 파일을 만들 것입니다.

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Export_Screen">Documentation on Export</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Export_Screen">내보내기에 관한 문서</a>

en: Once generated, your WXR file can be imported by another WordPress site or by another blogging platform able to access this format.
ko_KR: 생성된 후엔, WXR 파일은 다른 워드프레스 사이트나 이 파일 형식이 사용 가능한 다른 블로깅 플랫폼으로 가져오기를 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can export a file of your site&#8217;s content in order to import it into another installation or platform. The export file will be an XML file format called WXR. Posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags can be included. You can choose for the WXR file to include only certain posts or pages by setting the dropdown filters to limit the export by category, author, date range by month, or publishing status.
ko_KR: 다른 설치나 플랫폼에 가져오기 위해서 사이트의 컨텐츠중 하나의 파일을 내보내기 할 수 있습니다. 파일 내보내기는 WXR이라 불리는 XML 파일 포맷이 됩니다. 글, 페이지, 댓글, 사용자 정의 필드, 카테고리, 그리고 태그가 포함될 수 있습니다. WXR파일이 드랍다운 필터에서 카테고리, 글 작성자, 월별 일자 범위, 또는 발행 상태 별로 내보내기를 제한하여 특정 글이나 페이지를 포함하도록  선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to export the content of this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트의 콘텐츠를 내보내기 할 권한이 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: comment link
en: In reply to: %s
ko_KR: %s 에 올라온 댓글

note: translators: %s: post link
en: In response to: %s
ko_KR: %s에 올라온 응답:

note: translators: %s: comment date
en: Submitted on: %s
ko_KR: 제출일자: %s

[ctx: comment status]
en: Pending
ko_KR: 대기중

en: Comment status
ko_KR: 댓글 상태

[ctx: comment]
en: Permalink:
ko_KR: 고유주소:

note: translators: %s: number of items with no issues
en: %s Item with no issues detected | %s Items with no issues detected
ko_KR[0]: 이슈가 없는 아이템이 %s개 발견되었습니다.

en: Passed tests
ko_KR: 통과한 테스트

note: translators: %s: number of recommended improvements
en: %s Recommended improvement | %s Recommended improvements
ko_KR[0]: 권장 개선사항 %s

note: translators: %s: number of critical issues found
en: %s Critical issue | %s Critical issues
ko_KR[0]: 치명적 오류 %s개

en: The site health check shows critical information about your WordPress configuration and items that require your attention.
ko_KR: 사이트 상태 확인에는 워드프레스의 설정과 주의가 필요한 항목에 대한 중요한 정보를 보여줄 것입니다.

en: Everything is running smoothly here.
ko_KR: 모든 사항이 정상적으로 동작하고 있습니다.

en: Great job!
ko_KR: 잘했습니다!

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access site health information.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 당신은 이 사이트의 상태 보고서 정보에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Site Health Status
ko_KR: 사이트 건강 상태

en: All right, sparky! You&#8217;ve made it through this part of the installation. WordPress can now communicate with your database. If you are ready, time now to&hellip;
ko_KR: 좋습니다. 설치 과정을 마쳤습니다. 워드프레스는 이제 데이터베이스와 통신할 수 있습니다. 준비가 됐으면 이제 다음을 할 시간입니다&hellip;

en: Successful database connection
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 연결 성공

en: Run the installation
ko_KR: 설지 실행하기

en: After you&#8217;ve done that, click &#8220;Run the installation.&#8221;
ko_KR: 그것을 완료한 다음 &#8220;설치 실행하기&#8221;를 클릭하세요.

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: You can create the %s file manually and paste the following text into it.
ko_KR: %s 파일을 수동으로 만들고 다음 텍스트를 붙여 넣을 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: Sorry, but I can&#8217;t write the %s file.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. %s 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: "Table Prefix" is invalid.
ko_KR: <strong>에러</strong>: "테이블 접두어"가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: "Table Prefix" can only contain numbers, letters, and underscores.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: "Table Prefix"에는 숫자, 문자, 밑줄(_)만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: "Table Prefix" must not be empty.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: "Table Prefix"는 비어있을 수 없습니다.

en: If you want to run multiple WordPress installations in a single database, change this.
ko_KR: 하나의 데이터베이스에서 여러 개의 워드프레스를 설치하여 운영하려면 이것을 변경하세요.

en: Table Prefix
ko_KR: 테이블 접두어

note: translators: %s: localhost
en: You should be able to get this info from your web host, if %s doesn&#8217;t work.
ko_KR: %s가 작동하지 않는다면 이 정보는 자신의 웹호스팅에서 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Database Host
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 호스트

en: Your database password.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 암호.

[ctx: example password]
en: password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Your database username.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 사용자명.

[ctx: example username]
en: username
ko_KR: 사용자명

en: The name of the database you want to use with WordPress.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에 사용할 데이터베이스 이름.

en: Database Name
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Below you should enter your database connection details. If you&#8217;re not sure about these, contact your host.
ko_KR: 아래에서 데이터베이스 연결 정보를 입력해야합니다. 연결 정보를 잘 모른다면 호스트에 연락하세요.

en: Set up your database connection
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 연결 설정

en: In all likelihood, these items were supplied to you by your Web Host. If you don&#8217;t have this information, then you will need to contact them before you can continue. If you&#8217;re all ready&hellip;
ko_KR: 마찬가지로 이 항목들은 웹호스트에서 제공됐습니다. 이 정보가 없다면 계속하기 전에 웹호스트에 연락해야합니다. 모든 것이 준비되면&hellip;

en: Need more help? <a href="%s">We got it</a>.
ko_KR: 도움이 더 필요하세요? <a href="%s">링크를 참고하세요</a>.

en: If for any reason this automatic file creation doesn&#8217;t work, don&#8217;t worry. All this does is fill in the database information to a configuration file. You may also simply open %1$s in a text editor, fill in your information, and save it as %2$s.
ko_KR: 어떠한 이유로 이러한 자동 파일 생성이 작동하지 않는다면 걱정할 필요 없습니다. 환경 설정 파일에 데이터베이스 정보를 입력하기만 하면 됩니다. 또한 %1$s을 텍스트 편집기에 열고 자신의 정보를 입력한 다음 %2$s로 저장하면 됩니다.

en: We&#8217;re going to use this information to create a %s file.
ko_KR: 해당 정보는 %s 파일을 생성하는데 사용합니다.

en: Table prefix (if you want to run more than one WordPress in a single database)
ko_KR: 테이블 접두어(하나의 데이터베이스에서 하나 이상의 워드프레스를 운영하고자 할 경우)

en: Database password
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 비밀번호

en: Database username
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 사용자명

en: Welcome to WordPress. Before getting started, we need some information on the database. You will need to know the following items before proceeding.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 시작하기 전에, 데이터베이스에 몇가지 정보가 필요합니다. 계속 진행 하기 전에 다음의 항목을 아셔야 합니다.

en: Before getting started
ko_KR: 시작하기 전에

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Setup Configuration File
ko_KR: 워드프레스 &rsaquo; 환경 설정 파일 설정

note: translators: 1: wp-config.php, 2: install.php
en: The file %1$s already exists one level above your WordPress installation. If you need to reset any of the configuration items in this file, please delete it first. You may try <a href="%2$s">installing now</a>.
ko_KR: %1$s 파일이 워드프레스 설치에서 한단계 위에 이미 존재합니다. 이 파일에서 환경설정 항목중 어떤 것이라도 초기화하려면 우선 이것을 삭제하세요. <a href="%2$s">지금 설치하기</a>를 시도할 수도 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: wp-config.php, 2: install.php
en: The file %1$s already exists. If you need to reset any of the configuration items in this file, please delete it first. You may try <a href="%2$s">installing now</a>.
ko_KR: %1$s 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 이 파일에서 환경설정 항목중 어떤 것이라도 초기화하려면 우선 이것을 삭제하세요. <a href="%2$s">지금 설치하기</a>를 시도할 수도 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: wp-config-sample.php
en: Sorry, I need a %s file to work from. Please re-upload this file to your WordPress installation.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 작업할 %s 파일이 필요합니다. 워드프레스 설치에 이 파일을 재 업로드하세요.

en: Browse Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 둘러보기

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Plugins_Add_New_Screen">Documentation on Installing Plugins</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Plugins_Add_New_Screen">플러그인 설치에 관한 문서</a>

en: If you want to install a plugin that you&#8217;ve downloaded elsewhere, click the Upload Plugin button above the plugins list. You will be prompted to upload the .zip package, and once uploaded, you can activate the new plugin.
ko_KR: 다른 곳에서 다운로드받은 플러그인을 설치하길 원한다면, 좌측 상단의 업로드를 클릭하세요. .zip 압축파일로 업로드를 할 것인지 묻는 메세지가 나타나며, 업로드한 뒤에는, 새 플러그인을 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: You can also browse a user&#8217;s favorite plugins, by using the Favorites link above the plugins list and entering their WordPress.org username.
ko_KR: 플러그인 목록 위의 즐겨찾기 링크를 클릭하고 WordPress.org의 사용자명을 입력해 사용자의 즐겨찾는 플러그인을 둘러볼 수도 있습니다.

en: If you just want to get an idea of what&#8217;s available, you can browse Featured and Popular plugins by using the links above the plugins list. These sections rotate regularly.
ko_KR: 가능한 것을 알아보려면 플러그인 목록 위의 링크를 사용해 특성 및 인기 플러그인을 둘러볼 수 있습니다. 이 영역은 정기적으로 변동됩니다.

en: If you know what you&#8217;re looking for, Search is your best bet. The Search screen has options to search the WordPress Plugin Directory for a particular Term, Author, or Tag. You can also search the directory by selecting popular tags. Tags in larger type mean more plugins have been labeled with that tag.
ko_KR: 찾는 것이 무엇인지 알고 있다면 검색이 최선의 길입니다. 검색 화면에는 특정 검색어, 제작자, 또는 태그로 워드프레스 플러그인 저장소를 검색할 수 있는 옵션이 있습니다. 또한 인기 태그를 선택해 저장소를 검색할 수도 있습니다.

en: Adding Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 추가

en: You can find new plugins to install by searching or browsing the directory right here in your own Plugins section.
ko_KR: 자신의 플러그인 영역에 있는 저장소에서 검색하거나 둘러보면서 새 플러그인을 찾아 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: Plugins hook into WordPress to extend its functionality with custom features. Plugins are developed independently from the core WordPress application by thousands of developers all over the world. All plugins in the official <a href="%s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a> are compatible with the license WordPress uses.
ko_KR: 플러그인은 사용자 정의 기능을 확장하기 위해 워드프레스에 추가됩니다. 플러그인은 세계 수천명의 개발자에 의해 워드프레스 코어 프로그램으로부터 독립적으로 개발됩니다. <a href="%s">워드프레스 플러그인 저장소</a>에 있는 모든 플러그인은 워드프레스가 사용하는 라이센스와 호환됩니다.

en: Add Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 추가

en: Delete My Site Permanently
ko_KR: 내 사이트 영구적으로 삭제

note: translators: %s: site address
en: I'm sure I want to permanently disable my site, and I am aware I can never get it back or use %s again.
ko_KR: 영구적으로 내 사이트를 비활성을 하길 원하며 다시 %s을(를) 되돌릴 수 없다는 것을 인식하고 있습니다.

en: Remember, once deleted your site cannot be restored.
ko_KR: 기억하세요, 한번 삭제된 사이트는 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: If you do not want to use your %s site any more, you can delete it using the form below. When you click <strong>Delete My Site Permanently</strong> you will be sent an email with a link in it. Click on this link to delete your site.
ko_KR: %s 사이트를 더 이상 사용하지 않으려면, 아래의 양식을 사용하여 삭제할 수 있습니다. <strong>내 사이트 영구히 삭제하기</strong>를 클릭하면 링크가 포함된 이메일이 보내집니다. 사이트를 삭제하려면 이 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: Thank you. Please check your email for a link to confirm your action. Your site will not be deleted until this link is clicked.
ko_KR: 감사합니다. 작업을 확정하기 위해서 링크가 포함된 이메일을 확인하세요. 사이트는 이 링크가 클릭되면 삭제될 것입니다.

en: Delete My Site
ko_KR: 내 사이트 삭제

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, URL_DELETE, SITE_NAME: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    You recently clicked the 'Delete Site' link on your site and filled in a
    form on that page.
    
    If you really want to delete your site, click the link below. You will not
    be asked to confirm again so only click this link if you are absolutely certain:
    ###URL_DELETE###
    
    If you delete your site, please consider opening a new site here
    some time in the future! (But remember your current site and username
    are gone forever.)
    
    Thanks for using the site,
    Webmaster
    ###SITE_NAME###
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 ###USERNAME### 님,
     
     최근에 사이트에서 '사이트 삭제' 링크를 클릭했으며 해당 페이지에서
     폼을 작성했습니다.
     
     사이트를 확실히 삭제하려면 아래의 링크를 클릭하세요
     다시 확인을 위한 질문을 받지 않을 것이며 확실하다면 이 링크를 클릭하기만 하면 됩니다:
     ###URL_DELETE###
     
     자신의 사이트를 삭제할 경우 나중에
     이곳에서 다시 사이트를 만드는 것을 고려해주세요! (하지만 현재의 사이트와 사용자명은
     영원히 제거된다는 것을 기억하세요.)
     
     사이트를 이용해주셔서 감사합니다,
     웹마스터
     ###SITE_NAME###

en: Delete Site
ko_KR: 사이트 삭제

en: Sorry, the link you clicked is stale. Please select another option.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 클릭한 링크는 오래되었습니다. 다른 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: Thank you for using %s, your site has been deleted. Happy trails to you until we meet again.
ko_KR: %s을(를)사용해주셔서 감사합니다, 사이트는 삭제되었습니다. 다시 만날 때까지 행복하시길 바랍니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: %s block restored from the Trash. | %s blocks restored from the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %s 블록을 휴지통에서 복원했습니다.

en: %s block moved to the Trash. | %s blocks moved to the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %s 블록을 휴지통으로 이동했습니다.

en: %s block permanently deleted. | %s blocks permanently deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %s 블록이 영구 삭제되었습니다.

en: %s block not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s blocks not updated, somebody is editing them.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 블럭이 업데이트 되지 않았습니다. 누군가가 편집하고 있는 것 같습니다.

en: 1 block not updated, somebody is editing it.
ko_KR: 블록 1개가 수정되지 않았습니다. 누군가 편집 중입니다.

en: %s block updated. | %s blocks updated.
ko_KR[0]: %s 블록이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: %s page restored from the Trash. | %s pages restored from the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 페이지가 휴지통에서 복구됐습니다.

en: %s page moved to the Trash. | %s pages moved to the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 페이지가 휴지통으로 이동됐습니다.

en: %s page permanently deleted. | %s pages permanently deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 페이지가 영구적으로 삭제됐습니다.

en: %s page not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s pages not updated, somebody is editing them.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 페이지가 업데이트 되지 않았습니다. 누군가 편집하고 있습니다.

en: 1 page not updated, somebody is editing it.
ko_KR: 1 페이지가 업데이트 되지 않음. 다른 사람이 편집 중입니다.

en: %s page updated. | %s pages updated.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 페이지가 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: %s post restored from the Trash. | %s posts restored from the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 글이 휴지통에서 복구됐습니다.

en: %s post moved to the Trash. | %s posts moved to the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 글이 휴지통으로 이동했습니다.

en: %s post permanently deleted. | %s posts permanently deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 글이 영구적으로 삭제됐습니다.

en: %s post not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s posts not updated, somebody is editing them.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 글이 업데이트 되지 않았습니다. 누군가 해당 글을 편집하고 있습니다.

en: 1 post not updated, somebody is editing it.
ko_KR: 1개의 글이 업데이트 되지 않았습니다. 다른 사람이 편집 중입니다.

en: %s post updated. | %s posts updated.
ko_KR[0]: %s 글이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Screen">Documentation on Managing Pages</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Screen">페이지 관리에 관한 문서</a>

en: You can also perform the same types of actions, including narrowing the list by using the filters, acting on a page using the action links that appear when you hover over a row, or using the Bulk Actions menu to edit the metadata for multiple pages at once.
ko_KR: 또한 열 위로 마우스를 가져가면 나타나는 작업 링크를 사용하여 필터를 사용한 목록의 축소를 포함한, 동일한 작업의 유형을 수행할 수 있고, 또는 일괄 작업 메뉴를 통해서 여러 페이지에 대한 메타 데이터를 한번에 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Managing pages is very similar to managing posts, and the screens can be customized in the same way.
ko_KR: 페이지 관리는 글 관리와 매우 비슷하고 같은 방식으로 화면을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Managing Pages
ko_KR: 페이지 관리

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Screen">Documentation on Managing Posts</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Screen">글 관리에 관한 문서</a>

en: When using Bulk Edit, you can change the metadata (categories, author, etc.) for all selected posts at once. To remove a post from the grouping, just click the x next to its name in the Bulk Edit area that appears.
ko_KR: 일괄 작업 편집을 사용하여 한번에 선택한 모든 글에 대한 메타 데이터 (카테고리, 글쓴이, 등)를 변경할 수 있습니다. 그룹에서 글을 삭제하려면 나타나는 일괄 편집 영역에서 해당 이름 옆의 X를 클릭합니다.

en: You can also edit or move multiple posts to the trash at once. Select the posts you want to act on using the checkboxes, then select the action you want to take from the Bulk Actions menu and click Apply.
ko_KR: 또한 한번에 여러 개의 글을 편집하거나 휴지통으로 이동할 수 있습니다.  체크 상자를 사용하여 원하는 글을 선택한 다음 일괄 작업 메뉴에서 원하는 작업을 선택하고 적용을 클릭합니다.

en: <strong>Preview</strong> will show you what your draft post will look like if you publish it. View will take you to your live site to view the post. Which link is available depends on your post&#8217;s status.
ko_KR: <strong>미리보기</strong>는 발행했을 때 임시 글이 어떻게 나타나는지 보여줍니다. 보기는 실제 사이트에서 글을 볼 수 있게 이동합니다. 글의 상태에 따라 사용 가능한 링크가 달라집니다.

en: <strong>Trash</strong> removes your post from this list and places it in the trash, from which you can permanently delete it.
ko_KR: <strong>휴지통</strong>은 글을 이 목록에서 제거하여 휴지통에 배치합니다. 거기서 영구적으로 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Quick Edit</strong> provides inline access to the metadata of your post, allowing you to update post details without leaving this screen.
ko_KR: <strong>빠른 편집</strong>은 이 화면에서 벗어나지 않고 글의 세부사항을 업데이트 할 수 있도록 글의 메타 데이터에 인라인 접근을 제공합니다.

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editing screen for that post. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the post title.
ko_KR: <strong>편집</strong>은 그 글에 대해 편집 할 수 있도록 편집 화면으로 이동합니다. 글 제목을 클릭해서 그 화면으로 이동할 수도 있습니다.

en: Hovering over a row in the posts list will display action links that allow you to manage your post. You can perform the following actions:
ko_KR: 글 목록의 행에 마우스를 올리면 글을 관리할 수 있도록 작업 링크를 표시해줍니다. 다음 작업을 실행할 수 있습니다:

en: You can refine the list to show only posts in a specific category or from a specific month by using the dropdown menus above the posts list. Click the Filter button after making your selection. You also can refine the list by clicking on the post author, category or tag in the posts list.
ko_KR: 글 목록 위에 있는 드롭다운 메뉴를 사용하여 특정 카테고리 또는 특정 월에 있는 글을 표시하는 목록을 수정할 수 있습니다. 선택한 후에 필터 버튼을 클릭합니다. 또한 글 목록에서 글쓴이, 카테고리 또는 태그를 클릭하여 목록을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can view posts in a simple title list or with an excerpt using the Screen Options tab.
ko_KR: 화면 옵션 탭을 이용하면 단순 제목 목록 또는 요약글이 있는 목록으로 글을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: You can filter the list of posts by post status using the text links above the posts list to only show posts with that status. The default view is to show all posts.
ko_KR: 글 목록 위의 텍스트 링크를 사용해 글 상태별로 글 목록을 필터링 해 해당 상태의 글만 보여줄 수 있습니다. 기본 보기는 모든 글 보기입니다.

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many posts to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
ko_KR: 필요에 따라 열을 표시/감추기 할 수 있으며 화면 옵션 탭을 사용하여 화면당 나열할 글의 수를 결정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can customize the display of this screen&#8217;s contents in a number of ways:
ko_KR: 여러 가지 방법으로 이 화면의 컨텐츠 표시 방식을 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다:

en: This screen provides access to all of your posts. You can customize the display of this screen to suit your workflow.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 모든 글에 대한 접근을 제공합니다. 작업 흐름에 맞게 이 화면의 표시를 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: Retro (Generated)
ko_KR: 레트로 (생성됨)

en: MonsterID (Generated)
ko_KR: 몬스터ID (자동생성)

en: Wavatar (Generated)
ko_KR: Wavatar (자동생성)

en: Identicon (Generated)
ko_KR: Identicon (자동생성)

en: Gravatar Logo
ko_KR: Gravarar 로고

en: Blank
ko_KR: 빈 로고

en: Mystery Person
ko_KR: 미스테리 인간

en: For users without a custom avatar of their own, you can either display a generic logo or a generated one based on their email address.
ko_KR: 자신만의 아바타를 사용하지 않는 사람을 위해서 기본 로고나 이메일에 의해 생성된 것을 보여줄 수 있습니다.

en: Default Avatar
ko_KR: 기본 아바타

note: translators: Content suitability rating: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Motion_Picture_Association_of_America_film_rating_system
en: X &#8212; Even more mature than above
ko_KR: X &#8212; 위보다 더 많은 나이

note: translators: Content suitability rating: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Motion_Picture_Association_of_America_film_rating_system
en: R &#8212; Intended for adult audiences above 17
ko_KR: R &#8212; 17세 이상

note: translators: Content suitability rating: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Motion_Picture_Association_of_America_film_rating_system
en: PG &#8212; Possibly offensive, usually for audiences 13 and above
ko_KR: PG &#8212; 13세 이상

note: translators: Content suitability rating: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Motion_Picture_Association_of_America_film_rating_system
en: G &#8212; Suitable for all audiences
ko_KR: G &#8212; 모든 독자에게 가능

en: Maximum Rating
ko_KR: 최대 등급

en: Show Avatars
ko_KR: 아바타를 보여준다

en: Avatar Display
ko_KR: 아바타 표시

en: An avatar is an image that follows you from weblog to weblog appearing beside your name when you comment on avatar enabled sites. Here you can enable the display of avatars for people who comment on your site.
ko_KR: 아바타는 방문하는 블로그마다 따라다니며 아바타가 가능한 사이트에서 댓글을 달 때  이름 옆에 나타나는 이미지입니다. 사이트에서 댓글을 다는 사람들을 위해 아래에서 아바타가 가능하도록 할 수 있습니다.

en: Avatars
ko_KR: 아바타

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, name, URL, email, or IP address, it will be put in the trash. One word or IP address per line. It will match inside words, so &#8220;press&#8221; will match &#8220;WordPress&#8221;.
ko_KR: 댓글의 내용이나 이름, URL, 이메일, IP 주소에 아래 단어가 들어있으면 휴지통으로 처리됩니다. 한 줄에 한 단어나 한 IP를 입력하세요. 단어 안에 있는 것도 검사합니다. 따라서 &#8220;press&#8221;라고 입력하면 &#8220;WordPress&#8221;도 휴지통으로 처리됩니다.

en: Comment Blacklist
ko_KR: 댓글 블랙리스트

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, name, URL, email, or IP address, it will be held in the <a href="edit-comments.php?comment_status=moderated">moderation queue</a>. One word or IP address per line. It will match inside words, so &#8220;press&#8221; will match &#8220;WordPress&#8221;.
ko_KR: 댓글의 내용이나 이름, URL, 이메일, IP 주소에 아래 단어가 들어있으면 <a href="edit-comments.php?comment_status=moderated">댓글 검토 목록</a>에 넣습니다. 한 줄에 한 단어나 한 IP 주소를 입력하세요. 단어 안에 있는 것도 검사합니다. 따라서 &#8220;press&#8221;라고 입력하면 &#8220;WordPress&#8221;도 검토해야되는 댓글로 처리됩니다

en: Hold a comment in the queue if it contains %s or more links. (A common characteristic of comment spam is a large number of hyperlinks.)
ko_KR: %s개가 넘는 링크가 있는 댓글은 댓글 검토 목록에 넣습니다. (스팸 댓글은 보통 링크가 여러 개 있습니다.)

en: Comment Moderation
ko_KR: 댓글 검토

en: Comment author must have a previously approved comment
ko_KR: 댓글을 쓴 사람이 예전에 댓글이 승인된 적이 있어야 합니다

en: Comment must be manually approved
ko_KR: 댓글은 수동으로 승인돼야 합니다

en: Before a comment appears
ko_KR: 댓글이 보이기 전에

en: A comment is held for moderation
ko_KR: 댓글이 검토를 대기 중일 때

en: Anyone posts a comment
ko_KR: 누군가가 댓글을 남겼을 때

en: Email me whenever
ko_KR: 항상 나에게 이메일 보내기

en: Comments should be displayed with the %s comments at the top of each page
ko_KR: 각 페이지 상단에 %s개의 댓글이 나타나도록 합니다.

en: newer
ko_KR: 최근

en: older
ko_KR: 이전

note: translators: 1: Form field control for number of top level comments per page, 2: Form field control for the 'first' or 'last' page
en: Break comments into pages with %1$s top level comments per page and the %2$s page displayed by default
ko_KR: 페이지당 %1$s개의 최상위 댓글이 있는 페이지로 댓글을 나눌 것이고 %2$s 페이지가 기본으로 보일 것입니다

en: first
ko_KR: 처음

en: last
ko_KR: 마지막

en: Enable threaded (nested) comments %s levels deep
ko_KR: %s 레벨 깊이의 계층형 댓글 활성화

en: Show comments cookies opt-in checkbox, allowing comment author cookies to be set.
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자 쿠키를 설정할 수 있도록 댓글쿠기 옵트인 체크박스를 보여주기

en: Automatically close comments on articles older than %s days
ko_KR: %s 일보다 오래된 글의 댓글 닫기

en: (Signup has been disabled. Only members of this site can comment.)
ko_KR:  (가입이 비활성되어 있습니다. 오직 이 사이트의 멤버만 댓글을 달 수 있습니다.)

en: Users must be registered and logged in to comment
ko_KR: 가입하여 로그인한 사용자만 댓글을 남길 수 있습니다

en: Comment author must fill out name and email
ko_KR: 댓글을 쓴 사람의 이름과 이메일을 꼭 남겨야 합니다

en: Other comment settings
ko_KR: 다른 댓글 설정

en: These settings may be overridden for individual articles.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 개별 글에서 우선 적용되도록 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Attempt to notify any blogs linked to from the article
ko_KR: 글에서 링크한 블로그에 링크 사실을 알림

en: Default article settings
ko_KR: 기본 글 설정

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Discussion_Screen">Documentation on Discussion Settings</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Discussion_Screen">토론 설정에 관한 문서</a>

en: This screen provides many options for controlling the management and display of comments and links to your posts/pages. So many, in fact, they won&#8217;t all fit here! :) Use the documentation links to get information on what each discussion setting does.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 글/페이지의 댓글과 링크를 관리하거나 나타나도록 제어하는 많은 옵션이 있습니다. 실제로 아주 많아서 이곳에 모두 수용하지 못합니다! :) 각 토론 설정에 관해서 정보를 얻으려면 문서 링크를 사용하세요.

en: This theme has not been rated yet.
ko_KR: 이 테마는 아직 평가되지 않았습니다.

en: Next theme
ko_KR: 다음 테마

en: Previous theme
ko_KR: 이전 테마

[ctx: theme]
en: Details &amp; Preview
ko_KR: 상세 &amp; 미리보기

en: Themes list
ko_KR: 테마 목록

en: Edit Filters
ko_KR: 필터 편집

en: Filtering by:
ko_KR: 필터링:

en: Clear current filters
ko_KR: 현재 필터 제거

en: Apply Filters
ko_KR: 필터 적용

en: If you have marked themes as favorites on WordPress.org, you can browse them here.
ko_KR: WordPress.org에서 테마를 즐겨찾기로 표시했다면 여기서 찾아볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: themes]
en: Favorites
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기

[ctx: themes]
en: Popular
ko_KR: 인기

en: Filter themes list
ko_KR: 테마 목록 필터

en: The Theme Installer screen requires JavaScript.
ko_KR: 테마 설치 화면은 자바스크립트가 필수입니다.

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Themes#Adding_New_Themes">Documentation on Adding New Themes</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Themes#Adding_New_Themes">새 테마 추가에 관한 문서</a>

en: Previewing and Installing
ko_KR: 미리보기와 설치하기

en: To install the theme so you can preview it with your site&#8217;s content and customize its theme options, click the "Install" button at the top of the left-hand pane. The theme files will be downloaded to your website automatically. When this is complete, the theme is now available for activation, which you can do by clicking the "Activate" link, or by navigating to your Manage Themes screen and clicking the "Live Preview" link under any installed theme&#8217;s thumbnail image.
ko_KR: 사이트의 컨텐트를 미리보고 테마 옵션을 사용자 정의 하려면 좌측 상단 창의 설치 버튼을 클릭하세요. 테마 파일이 웹사이트에 자동으로 다운로드 됩니다. 완료되면 테마 활성화가 가능합니다. 활성화 링크를 클릭하거나 테마 관리 화면을 둘러보려면 설치된 테마의 섬네일 이미지 아래에 있는 "실시간 미리보기" 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: Once you have generated a list of themes, you can preview and install any of them. Click on the thumbnail of the theme you&#8217;re interested in previewing. It will open up in a full-screen Preview page to give you a better idea of how that theme will look.
ko_KR: 테마 목록을 생성한 이후에는 이둘 중 하나를 미리보거나 설치할 수 있습니다. 미리보기에서 관심있는 테마의 썸네일을 클릭하세요. 그 테마가 어떻게 보일지 더 나은 아이디어를 제공하기 위해 전체화면 미리보기 페이지에 열립니다.

note: translators: %s: /wp-content/themes
en: You can Upload a theme manually if you have already downloaded its ZIP archive onto your computer (make sure it is from a trusted and original source). You can also do it the old-fashioned way and copy a downloaded theme&#8217;s folder via FTP into your %s directory.
ko_KR: 만약 컴퓨터에 테마를 ZIP 압축파일로 이미 다운받았다면 수동으로 업로드할 수 있습니다. (믿을만하고 원본 소스인지 확인하세요). 또한 구식의 방법인 FTP를 통해 %s 디렉토리로 다운로드받은 테마의 폴더를 복사할 수 있습니다.

en: Alternately, you can browse the themes that are Featured, Popular, or Latest. When you find a theme you like, you can preview it or install it.
ko_KR: 또는 특성, 인기, 최근의 테마를 둘러볼 수 있습니다. 원하는 테마를 찾았으면 미리보기 하거나 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: You can Search for themes by keyword, author, or tag, or can get more specific and search by criteria listed in the feature filter.
ko_KR: 테마는 키워드, 글쓴이 또는 태그로 검색할 수 있으며 특성 필터 목록의 범위로 더욱 특정해 검색할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Theme Directory URL
en: You can find additional themes for your site by using the Theme Browser/Installer on this screen, which will display themes from the <a href="%s">WordPress Theme Directory</a>. These themes are designed and developed by third parties, are available free of charge, and are compatible with the license WordPress uses.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 추가 테마를 찾으려면 이 화면의 테마 찾기/설치하가를 사용하면 됩니다. <a href="%s">워드프레스 테마 저장소</a>에서 가져와 테마를 표시합니다. 이들 테마는 제3자에 의해 디자인 및 개발됐으며 무료입니다. 또한 워드프레스가 사용하는 라이센스와 호환됩니다.

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Select one or more Theme features to filter by
ko_KR: 필터할 하나 이상의 테마 기능을 선택하세요

en: Expand Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바 펼치기

en: Search themes...
ko_KR: 테마 검색...

en: Search Themes
ko_KR: 테마 검색

en: Add Themes
ko_KR: 테마 추가

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Add_New_Screen">Documentation on Uploading Media Files</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Add_New_Screen">미디어 파일 업로드에 관한 문서</a>

en: Revert to the <strong>Browser Uploader</strong> by clicking the link below the drag and drop box.
ko_KR: 끌어놓기 박스 아래의 링크를 클릭하여 <strong>브라우저 업로더</strong>로 가세요.

en: Clicking <strong>Select Files</strong> opens a navigation window showing you files in your operating system. Selecting <strong>Open</strong> after clicking on the file you want activates a progress bar on the uploader screen.
ko_KR: <strong>파일 선택</strong>을 클릭하면 운영 체제에서 파일을 보여주는 탐색 창을 엽니다. 원하는 파일을 클릭한 후 <strong>열기</strong>를 선택하면 업로더 화면에서 진행률 표시줄이 활성화됩니다.

en: <strong>Drag and drop</strong> your files into the area below. Multiple files are allowed.
ko_KR: 파일을 아래 영역으로 <strong>끌어놓기</strong>하세요. 여러 개의 파일도 가능합니다.

en: You can upload media files here without creating a post first. This allows you to upload files to use with posts and pages later and/or to get a web link for a particular file that you can share. There are three options for uploading files:
ko_KR: 먼저 글을 생성하지 않고 미디어 파일을 업로드할 수 있습니다. 이것은 나중에 글과 페이지에 업로드 파일을 사용하게 하거나 또는 특정 파일을 공유할 수 있는 웹 링크를 얻을 수 있습니다. 업로드 파일에는 3가지 옵션이 있습니다:

en: Upload New Media
ko_KR: 새 미디어를 업로드

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: plural number of bugs. More than one security issue.
en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues and fixed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues and fixed %2$s bugs.
ko_KR[0]: <strong>버전 %1$s</strong> 몇가지 보안 문제를 처리했고 %2$s 버그를 수리했습니다.

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: plural number of bugs. Singular security issue.
en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue and fixed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue and fixed %2$s bugs.
ko_KR[0]: <strong>버전 %1$s</strong> 보안 문제와 %2$s 버그를 처리했습니다.

note: translators: %s: WordPress version number
en: <strong>Version %s</strong> addressed some security issues.
ko_KR: <strong>버전 %s</strong> 보안 문제를 처리했습니다.

note: translators: %s: WordPress version number
en: <strong>Version %s</strong> addressed one security issue.
ko_KR: <strong>버전 %s</strong> 하나의 보안 문제 처리함.

en: Maintenance and Security Release
ko_KR: 관리 보안 릴리즈

en: Security Releases
ko_KR: 보안 릴리즈

en: Security Release
ko_KR: 보안 릴리즈

en: Maintenance Releases
ko_KR: 유지 관리 릴리즈

en: Maintenance Release
ko_KR: 관리 릴리즈

en: Go to Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드로 가기 l&rsquo;홈

en: Go to Dashboard &rarr; Home
ko_KR: 대시보드 &rarr; 홈으로 가기

en: Return to Dashboard &rarr; Updates
ko_KR: 대시보드 &rarr; 업데이트로 돌아가기

en: Return to Updates
ko_KR: 업데이트로 돌아가기

en: With the addition of webpack and Babel configurations in the @wordpress/scripts package, developers won&#8217;t have to worry about setting up complex build tools to write modern JavaScript.
ko_KR: (개발자 전용) @wordpress/scripts 패키지에 webpack과 Babel 설정을 추가하였습니다. 개발자는 모던 자바스크립트를 작성하기 위해 복잡한 빌드도구를 설정할 걱정을 할 필요가 없게 되었습니다.

en: Building JavaScript
ko_KR: 자바스크립트 번들링

note: translators: 1: wp_body_open 2: <body>
en: 5.2 introduces a %1$s hook, which lets themes support injecting code right at the beginning of the %2$s element.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 5.2버전은 %2$s 태그 앞에 테마지원용 코드를 안전하게 추가할 수 있는 %1$s 훅을 소개합니다.

en: New Body Tag Hook
ko_KR: 새로운 Body 태그용 훅

en: A new theme page template, a conditional function, and two CSS classes make designing and customizing the Privacy Policy page easier.
ko_KR: 개인정보처리방침(개인정보보호정책) 페이지를 쉽게 만들고 수정하기 위해 새로운 테마페이지 템플릿과 함수가 추가되었습니다.

en: Privacy Updates
ko_KR: 프라이버시 업데이트

en: The minimum supported PHP version is now 5.6.20. As of WordPress 5.2, themes and plugins can safely take advantage of namespaces, anonymous functions, and more!
ko_KR: 지원되는 최소 PHP 버전은 이제 5.6.20입니다. WordPress 5.2부터 테마와 플러그인들은 안전하게 네임스페이스, 익명 함수 그리고 더 많은 장점을 가지게 됩니다.

en: PHP Version Bump
ko_KR: PHP 버전 변경

en: Developer Happiness
ko_KR: 개발자의 행복

en: Thirteen new icons include Instagram, a suite of icons for BuddyPress, and rotated Earth icons for global inclusion. Find them in the Dashboard and have some fun!
ko_KR: 인스타그램, 버디프레스를 위한 아이콘 셋,  회전하는 지구본 아이콘 등 13개의 아이콘이 추가되었습니다. 이 아이콘들은 알림판에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: New Dashboard Icons
ko_KR: 새로운 대시보드 아이콘들

en: A number of changes work together to improve contextual awareness and keyboard navigation flow for those using screen readers and other assistive technologies.
ko_KR: 화면 판독기와 기타 보조 기술을 사용하는 사람들의 상황 인식 및 키보드 탐색 흐름을 개선하기 위해 여러 변경 사항이 함께 작동합니다.

en: Accessibility Updates
ko_KR: 접근성 업데이트

en: Improvements for Everyone
ko_KR: 모두를 위한 개선사항

en: This administrator-focused update will let you safely fix or manage fatal errors without requiring a developer. It features better handling of the so-called “white screen of death”, and a way to enter recovery mode, which pauses error-causing plugins or themes.
ko_KR: 이 관리자 중심 업데이트를 통해 개발자없이 치명적인 오류를 안전하게 수정하거나 관리 할 수 있습니다. 소위 "죽음의 흰색 화면"을 보다 잘 처리하고 복구 모드로 들어가는 방법으로 오류를 유발하는 플러그인 또는 테마를 일시 중지합니다.

en: PHP Error Protection
ko_KR: PHP 오류 보호

note: translators: 1: link to /wp-admin/site-health.php 2: link to /wp-admin/site-health.php?tab=debug
en:  <a href="%1$s">Check your site status</a>, and <a href="%2$s">learn how to debug issues</a>.
ko_KR:  <a href="%1$s">사이트 상태 검사</a>, 와 <a href="%2$s">이슈를 디버깅하는 방법을 배움</a>.

note: translators: 1: link to the WordPress 5.1 release post
en: Building on <a href="%1$s">the Site Health features introduced in 5.1</a>, this release adds two new pages to help debug common configuration issues. It also adds space where developers can include debugging information for site maintainers.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">5.1에 추가된 사이트 상태 검사</a>에 이어, 이번 버전에서는 일반적인 설정문제를 고치는데 필요한 두 페이지를 새로 추가하였습니다. 또한 사이트 관리자를 위한 디버깅 정보를 포함하는 공간도 추가하였습니다.

en: Site Health Check
ko_KR: 사이트 상태 확인

en: WordPress 5.2 gives you even more robust tools for identifying and fixing configuration issues and fatal errors. Whether you are a developer helping clients or you manage your site solo, these tools can help get you the right information when you need it.
ko_KR: WordPress 5.2는 구성 문제와 치명적인 오류를 식별하고 수정하기위한 더욱 강력한 도구를 제공합니다. 고객을 돕는 개발자이든, 혼자 사이트를 관리하든 관계없이 이 도구를 사용하면 필요할 때 올바른 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Keeping Your Site Safe
ko_KR: 당신의 사이트를 안전하게 지키기

note: translators: %s: HelpHub URL translators: %s: Codex URL
en: For more information, see <a href="%s">the release notes</a>.
ko_KR: 더 많은 정보는, <a href="%s">릴리즈 노트</a>를 참조하세요.

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: Plural number of bugs. translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: plural number of bugs.
en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed %2$s bugs.
ko_KR[0]: <strong>버전 %1$s</strong>이(가) %2$s 버그를 해결함.

en: Maintenance and Security Releases
ko_KR: 유지보수 및 보안 릴리즈

[ctx: page title]
note: translators: Page title of the About WordPress page in the admin.
en: About
ko_KR: 소개

en: Other users have been removed.
ko_KR: 다른 사용자들이 삭제되었습니다.

en: You can't remove the current user.
ko_KR: 현재의 사용자를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: User removed from this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트로부터 사용자가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Other users have been deleted.
ko_KR: 다른 사용자들이 지워졌습니다.

en: You can&#8217;t delete the current user.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Other user roles have been changed.
ko_KR: 다른 사용자의 권한이 바뀌었습니다.

en: The current user&#8217;s role must have user editing capabilities.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자의 권한은 반드시 사용자 정보를 고칠 수 있어야 합니다.

en: Changed roles.
ko_KR: 권한이 바뀌었습니다.

en: New user created.
ko_KR: 새 사용자가 만들어졌습니다.

en: New user created. <a href="%s">Edit user</a>
ko_KR: 새 사용자 생성됨. <a href="%s">사용자 편집하기</a>

en: %s user deleted. | %s users deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %s 사용자 삭제됨.

en: User deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자 삭제됨

en: There are no valid users selected for removal.
ko_KR: 삭제를 위한 유효한 사용자가 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Confirm Removal
ko_KR: 삭제 확인

note: translators: 1: user id, 2: user login
en: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>Sorry, you are not allowed to remove this user.</strong>
ko_KR: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>죄송합니다. 이 사용자를 제거할 권한이 없습니다.</strong>

en: You have specified these users for removal:
ko_KR: 이 사용자들을 삭제하려고 합니다:

en: You have specified this user for removal:
ko_KR: 이 사용자를 삭제 대상으로 지정하였습니다:

en: Remove Users from Site
ko_KR: 사이트로부터 사용자 삭제

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to remove users.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 사용자를 제거할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You can&#8217;t remove users.
ko_KR: 사용자를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: There are no valid users selected for deletion.
ko_KR: 지우려고 하는 적절한 사용자가 없습니다.

en: What should be done with content owned by these users?
ko_KR: 이들 사용자 소유의 콘텐츠 처리 방법

en: What should be done with content owned by this user?
ko_KR: 이 사용자가 소유한 콘텐츠는 어떻게 할까요?

note: translators: 1: user id, 2: user login
en: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>The current user will not be deleted.</strong>
ko_KR: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>현재 사용자는 삭제되지 않습니다.</strong>

en: You have specified these users for deletion:
ko_KR: 삭제를 위해 다음 사용자를 특정했습니다:

en: You have specified this user for deletion:
ko_KR: 이 사용자를 지우려고 선택합니다:

en: Please select an option.
ko_KR: 옵션을 선택해주세요.

en: Delete Users
ko_KR: 사용자 지우기

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete that user.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 해당 사용자를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete users.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 사용자를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: User deletion is not allowed from this screen.
ko_KR: 사용자 삭제는 이 화면에서 허용되지 않습니다.

en: One of the selected users is not a member of this site.
ko_KR: 선택된 사용자중 한명이 이 사이트의 회원이 아닙니다.

en: Users list
ko_KR: 사용자 목록

en: Users list navigation
ko_KR: 사용자 목록 탐색

en: Filter users list
ko_KR: 사용자 목록 필터

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Roles_and_Capabilities">Descriptions of Roles and Capabilities</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Roles_and_Capabilities">역할 및 권한에 관한 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Screen">Documentation on Managing Users</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Screen">사용자 관리에 관한 문서</a>

en: <strong>Delete</strong> brings you to the Delete Users screen for confirmation, where you can permanently remove a user from your site and delete their content. You can also delete multiple users at once by using Bulk Actions.
ko_KR: <strong>삭제</strong>는 확인을 위해 사용자 삭제 화면으로 이동합니다. 거기서 사이트로부터 사용자를 영구히 제거하고 콘텐츠도 삭세할 수 있습니다. 일괄작업을 이용해 한번에 다수의 사용자를 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: <strong>Remove</strong> allows you to remove a user from your site. It does not delete their content. You can also remove multiple users at once by using Bulk Actions.
ko_KR: <strong>제거</strong>는 사이트에서 사용자를 제거합니다. 사용자의 콘텐츠를 제거하지는 않습니다. 일괄작업으로 한번에 다수의 사용자를 제거할 수도 있습니다.

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editable profile screen for that user. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the username.
ko_KR: <strong>편집</strong>은 해당 사용자의 프로필 편집 화면으로 이동합니다. 사용자명을 클릭해 해당 화면으로 이동할 수도 있습니다.

en: Hovering over a row in the users list will display action links that allow you to manage users. You can perform the following actions:
ko_KR: 글 목록의 행에 마우스를 올리면 글을 관리할 수 있도록 작업 링크를 표시해줍니다. 다음 작업을 실행할 수 있습니다:

en: You can view all posts made by a user by clicking on the number under the Posts column.
ko_KR: 한 사용자가 만든 글을 모두 볼수가 있으며 글 열에 있는 숫자를 클릭합니다.

en: You can filter the list of users by User Role using the text links above the users list to show All, Administrator, Editor, Author, Contributor, or Subscriber. The default view is to show all users. Unused User Roles are not listed.
ko_KR: 왼쪽 상단에 있는 텍스트 링크를 이용하여 전부, 관리자, 편집자, 글쓴이, 기여자, 또는 구독자 별로 사용자 역할에 의해 사용자 목록을 필터할 수 있습니다. 기본 보기는 모든 사용자 보기 입니다. 사용하지 않는 사용자 역할은 목록에 없습니다.

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many users to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
ko_KR: 필요에 따라 열을 표시/감추기 할 수 있으며 화면 옵션 탭을 사용하여 화면당 나열할 사용자 수를 결정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can customize the display of this screen in a number of ways:
ko_KR: 여러 가지 방법으로 화면의 표시 방식을 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다 :

en: Screen Content
ko_KR: 화면 컨텐츠

en: To add a new user for your site, click the Add New button at the top of the screen or Add New in the Users menu section.
ko_KR: 사이트에 새로운 사용자를 추가하려면, 화면 상단의 새로 추가 버튼을 클릭하거나 사용자 메뉴 섹션에서 새로 추가를 클릭하세요.

en: This screen lists all the existing users for your site. Each user has one of five defined roles as set by the site admin: Site Administrator, Editor, Author, Contributor, or Subscriber. Users with roles other than Administrator will see fewer options in the dashboard navigation when they are logged in, based on their role.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 사이트의 모든 사용자들을 나열합니다. 각 사용자는 다음의 5가지 역할 가운데 관리자가 설정한 역할로 정의됩니다: 사이트 관리자, 편집자, 글쓴이, 참여자, 구독자. 관리자 이외의 역할을 가진 사용자들은 로그인했을때 그들의 역할에 맞게 적은 옵션이 보입니다.

en: Thank you for creating with <a href="%s">WordPress</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">워드프레스</a>로 만들어주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Update User
ko_KR: 사용자 업데이트

en: Update Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 업데이트

en: Denied: %s
ko_KR: 거부됨: %s

en: Capabilities
ko_KR: 권한

en: Additional Capabilities
ko_KR: 부가 기능

note: translators: %s: user's display name
en: Log %s out of all locations.
ko_KR: %s를 모든 장소에서 로그아웃

en: Log Out Everywhere
ko_KR: 모든 곳에서 로그아웃

en: Did you lose your phone or leave your account logged in at a public computer? You can log out everywhere else, and stay logged in here.
ko_KR: 스마트폰을 분실하였거나 공용 PC에서 로그인하고 나오셨나요? 다른 모든 장소에서 로그아웃을 하고 여기서만 로그인을 계속할 수 있습니다.

en: You are only logged in at this location.
ko_KR: 현재 위치에만 로그인 돼있습니다.

en: Log Out Everywhere Else
ko_KR: 현 위치를 제외하고 모두 로그아웃

en: Sessions
ko_KR: 세션들

en: Confirm use of potentially weak password
ko_KR: 잠재적으로 약한 비밀번호 사용 확인

en: Type your new password again.
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호를 다시 입력하세요.

en: Repeat New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호를 다시 입력하세요

en: Generate Password
ko_KR: 암호 생성

en: New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호

en: Account Management
ko_KR: 사용자 관리

en: Profile Picture
ko_KR: 프로필 사진

en: Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly.
ko_KR: 사용자 정보에 넣을 간단한 정보를 공유합니다. 이 내용은 공개됩니다.

en: Biographical Info
ko_KR: 개인 정보

en: About the user
ko_KR: 사용자 정보

en: About Yourself
ko_KR: 내 정보

note: translators: %s: new email
en: There is a pending change of your email to %s.
ko_KR: 이메일을 %s로 변경하는 것이 대기중입니다.

en: If you change this we will send you an email at your new address to confirm it. <strong>The new address will not become active until confirmed.</strong>
ko_KR: 해당사항을 변경할 시, 새로운 주소로 확인 메일이 전송됩니다. <strong>새로운 주소는 확인 전까지 활성화되지 않습니다.</strong>

en: Contact Info
ko_KR: 연락처 정보

en: Display name publicly as
ko_KR: 공개적으로 표시할 이름:

en: Nickname
ko_KR: 별칭:

en: Super admin privileges cannot be removed because this user has the network admin email.
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 네트워크 관리자 이메일을 가지고 있기 때문에 최고 관리자 권한을 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Grant this user super admin privileges for the Network.
ko_KR: 이 사용자에게 네트워크의 최고 관리자 권한을 부여합니다.

en: &mdash; No role for this site &mdash;
ko_KR: &mdash; 이 사이트를 위한 규칙이 없습니다. &mdash;

en: Usernames cannot be changed.
ko_KR: 사용자명은 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Show Toolbar when viewing site
ko_KR: 사이트를 볼 때 툴바 보이기

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Keyboard_Shortcuts" target="_blank">More information</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Keyboard_Shortcuts" target="_blank">더 많은 정보</a>

en: Enable keyboard shortcuts for comment moderation.
ko_KR: 댓글 검토를 위해 키보드 단축키를 활성화하세요.

en: Disable syntax highlighting when editing code
ko_KR: 코드 편집 시 코드 구문 하이라이트 비활성화

en: Syntax Highlighting
ko_KR: 코드 구문 하이라이트

en: Disable the visual editor when writing
ko_KR: 글 쓸때 비주얼 편집기를 사용안함

en: Personal Options
ko_KR: 개인 설정

[ctx: user]
en: Add Existing
ko_KR: 존재하는 사용자 추가

[ctx: user]
en: Add New
ko_KR: 사용자 추가하기

en: Error while saving the new email address. Please try again.
ko_KR: 새 이메일 주소 저장 중 오류 발생. 다시 해주세요.

en: &larr; Back to Users
ko_KR: &larr; 사용자로 돌아가기

en: User updated.
ko_KR: 사용자가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Profile updated.
ko_KR: 프로필이 업데이트됨.

en: This user has super admin privileges.
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 최고 관리자 권한이 있습니다.

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Your_Profile_Screen">Documentation on User Profiles</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Your_Profile_Screen">사용자 프로필에 관한 문서</a>

en: Remember to click the Update Profile button when you are finished.
ko_KR: 끝낸 후 프로필 업데이트 버튼을 클릭하는 것을 기억하세요.

en: Required fields are indicated; the rest are optional. Profile information will only be displayed if your theme is set up to do so.
ko_KR: 필수 필드는 표시되며 나머지는 선택 사항입니다. 테마가 그렇게 하도록 설정된 경우에만 프로필 정보가 표시됩니다.

en: You can log out of other devices, such as your phone or a public computer, by clicking the Log Out Everywhere Else button.
ko_KR: 다른 모든 세션에서 로그아웃 버튼을 클릭해 휴대폰이나 공용 컴퓨터와 같은 다른 기기에서 로그아웃 할 수 있습니다.

en: Your username cannot be changed, but you can use other fields to enter your real name or a nickname, and change which name to display on your posts.
ko_KR: 사용자명은 변경할 수 없지만 다른 필드에서 실명이나 별명을 입력하여 사용할 수 있으며, 어떤 이름이 글에 표시될 지에 대해 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: You can select the language you wish to use while using the WordPress administration screen without affecting the language site visitors see.
ko_KR: 방문자가 보는 사이트의 언어에 영향을 주지 않고 워드프레스 관리자 화면에 사용할 언어를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can change your password, turn on keyboard shortcuts, change the color scheme of your WordPress administration screens, and turn off the WYSIWYG (Visual) editor, among other things. You can hide the Toolbar (formerly called the Admin Bar) from the front end of your site, however it cannot be disabled on the admin screens.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 변경할 수 있고, 키보드 단축키를 켤 수 있으며, 워드프레스 관리 화면의 색 구성을 변경할 수 있고, 위지윅(비주얼) 편집기를 끌 수 있습니다. 사이트의 프론트 엔드에서 툴바를 (이전 관리 바라고 불림) 숨길 수 있지만 그것은 관리자 화면에서 비활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Your profile contains information about you (your &#8220;account&#8221;) as well as some personal options related to using WordPress.
ko_KR: 프로필은 자신에 대한 정보 (나의 '계정')뿐만 아니라 워드 프레스와 관련된 몇 가지 개인적인 옵션을 포함하고 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: user's display name
en: Edit User %s
ko_KR: 사용자 %s 편집

en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

en: This will be shown when someone hovers over the link in the blogroll, or optionally below the link.
ko_KR: 이것은 누군가가 링크위에 마우스를 가져다 놓았을 때나 링크 하단에 표시될 것입니다.

en: Example: <code>http://wordpress.org/</code> &#8212; don&#8217;t forget the <code>http://</code>
ko_KR: 예제: <code>http://wordpress.org/</code> 절대로 <code>http://</code>를 잊지 마세요.

en: Web Address
ko_KR: 웹 주소

en: Example: Nifty blogging software
ko_KR: 예제 : Nifty blogging software

en: Link added.
ko_KR: 링크를 추가했습니다.

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Add_New_Screen">Documentation on Creating Links</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Add_New_Screen">링크 생성에 관한 문서</a>

en: XFN stands for <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/">XHTML Friends Network</a>, which is optional. WordPress allows the generation of XFN attributes to show how you are related to the authors/owners of the site to which you are linking.
ko_KR: XFN은 <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/">XHTML Friends Network</a>의 약자이며, 선택사항입니다. 워드프레스는 XFN 속성의 생성이 가능하며 링크하는 사이트의 글쓴이/소유자와 연관시키는 방법을 보여줍니다.

en: The boxes for link name, web address, and description have fixed positions, while the others may be repositioned using drag and drop. You can also hide boxes you don&#8217;t use in the Screen Options tab, or minimize boxes by clicking on the title bar of the box.
ko_KR: 링크명, 웹 주소, 설명의 상자들은 위치가 고정됩니다. 반면에 다른 상자는 끌어놓기로 위치를 변경할 수 있습니다. 또한 화면 옵션 탭에서 사용하지 않는 상자를 숨기거나 상자의 제목 표시줄을 클릭해서 최소화 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can add or edit links on this screen by entering information in each of the boxes. Only the link&#8217;s web address and name (the text you want to display on your site as the link) are required fields.
ko_KR: 이 화면에서 각 상자에 정보를 입력하여 링크를 추가하거나 편집할 수 있습니다. 링크의 웹 주소와 이름만(사이트에 링크로 표시하길 원하는 텍스트) 필수 필드입니다.

en: <a href="%s">Links</a> / Add New Link
ko_KR: <a href="%s">링크</a> / 새 링크 추가

en: <a href="%s">Links</a> / Edit Link
ko_KR: <a href="%s">링크</a> / 링크 편집

en: Organize my uploads into month- and year-based folders
ko_KR: 내가 올린 파일들을 년/월별로 분류하기

en: Configuring this is optional. By default, it should be blank.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 선택사항이며 기본적으로 비어있습니다.

en: Full URL path to files
ko_KR: 파일을 위한 전체 URL경로

note: translators: %s: wp-content/uploads
en: Default is %s
ko_KR: 기본은 %s 입니다

en: Store uploads in this folder
ko_KR: 이 폴더에 업로드한 파일을 저장

en: Uploading Files
ko_KR: 파일 업로드

en: Large size
ko_KR: 최대 크기

en: Max Height
ko_KR: 최대 높이

en: Max Width
ko_KR: 최대 폭

en: Medium size
ko_KR: 중간크기

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions (normally thumbnails are proportional)
ko_KR: 썸네일을 정확한 크기로 잘라냅니다.( 일반적으로 썸네일은 원본에 비례해서 만들어집니다.)

en: Thumbnail size
ko_KR: 작은 사진(썸네일)

en: The sizes listed below determine the maximum dimensions in pixels to use when adding an image to the Media Library.
ko_KR: 아래 목록의 사이즈는 미디어 라이브러리에 이미지를 추가할 때 사용할 픽셀의 최대 크기를 결정합니다.

en: Image sizes
ko_KR: 이미지 크기

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Media_Screen">Documentation on Media Settings</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Media_Screen">미디어 설정에 관한 문서</a>

en: Uploading Files allows you to choose the folder and path for storing your uploaded files.
ko_KR: 파일 업로드는 업로드 파일을 저장하기 위한 폴더와 경로를 선택하도록 합니다.

en: You can set maximum sizes for images inserted into your written content; you can also insert an image as Full Size.
ko_KR: 작성된 컨텐츠에 삽입되는 이미지의 최대 크기를 설정할 수 있습니다. 또한 이미지를 전체 크기로 삽입할 수 있습니다.

en: Add Widget
ko_KR: 위젯 추가

en: This will clear all items from the inactive widgets list. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 비활성 위젯 목록에서 모든 아이템을 삭제합니다. 이 작업후에 사용자 정의 내용을 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Clear Inactive Widgets
ko_KR: 비활성 위젯 제거

en: To activate a widget drag it to a sidebar or click on it. To deactivate a widget and delete its settings, drag it back.
ko_KR: 위젯을 활성화 하려면 사이드바로 끌어놓기 하거나 클릭하세요. 위젯을 비활성화 하고 설정을 제거하려면 원위치로 끌어놓으세요.

[ctx: removing-widget]
en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Available Widgets
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 위젯

en: Disable accessibility mode
ko_KR: 접근 모드 비활성화

en: Enable accessibility mode
ko_KR: 접근 모드 활성화

en: Error in displaying the widget settings form.
ko_KR: 위젯 설정 폼 표시에 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Save Widget
ko_KR: 위젯 저장

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Select both the sidebar for this widget and the position of the widget in that sidebar.
ko_KR: 이 위젯의 사이드바와 사이드바의 위치를 선택하세요.

en: Widget %s
ko_KR: 위젯 %s

en: Drag widgets here to remove them from the sidebar but keep their settings.
ko_KR: 사이드바에서 위젯을 삭제하지만 설정을 보존하려면 여기로 끌어놓으세요.

en: Inactive Widgets
ko_KR: 비활성화 위젯

en: This sidebar is no longer available and does not show anywhere on your site. Remove each of the widgets below to fully remove this inactive sidebar.
ko_KR: 이 사이드바는 더이상 사용 가능하지 않으며 사이트의 어떤 곳에도 나타나지 않습니다. 아래의  개별 위젯을 제거해 이 비활성 사이드바를 완전히 제거하세요.

en: Inactive Sidebar (not used)
ko_KR: 비활성화 사이드바 (사용되지 않음)

en: The theme you are currently using isn&#8217;t widget-aware, meaning that it has no sidebars that you are able to change. For information on making your theme widget-aware, please <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Widgetizing_Themes">follow these instructions</a>.
ko_KR: 이 메시지를 보고 계신다면 사용하는 테마가 위젯을 사용하지 않기 때문입니다. 다시 말해서 수정할 사이드바가 없다는 이야기입니다. 테마를 위젯을 사용할 수 있게 만드는 방법을 원하신다면 <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Widgetizing_Themes">이 절차</a>를 따라하세요

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Widgets_Screen">Documentation on Widgets</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Widgets_Screen">위젯에 관한 문서</a>

en: When changing themes, there is often some variation in the number and setup of widget areas/sidebars and sometimes these conflicts make the transition a bit less smooth. If you changed themes and seem to be missing widgets, scroll down on this screen to the Inactive Widgets area, where all of your widgets and their settings will have been saved.
ko_KR: 테마를 변경 했을 때 위젯 영역/사이드바의 수나 설정에 변화가 있을 수 있습니다. 이런 경우 이전 설정과 충돌로 인해서 원활하지 않는 변경이 발생합니다. 테마를 변경했는데 위젯이 안보인다면 이 화면에서 스크롤해서 내리면 비활성화 위젯 영역이 있습니다. 그곳에 모든 위젯과 설정이 저장돼있습니다.

en: Many themes show some sidebar widgets by default until you edit your sidebars, but they are not automatically displayed in your sidebar management tool. After you make your first widget change, you can re-add the default widgets by adding them from the Available Widgets area.
ko_KR: 많은 테마들은 사이드바를 편집하기 전까지 기본적으로 몇가지 사이드바 위젯을 보여주지만 자동적으로 사이드바 관리 도구에 표시되진 않습니다. 첫번째 위젯을 변경한 후에 사용할 수 있는 위젯 영역에서 기본 위젯들을 재추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: Missing Widgets
ko_KR: 빠진 위젯

en: Enabling Accessibility Mode, via Screen Options, allows you to use Add and Edit buttons instead of using drag and drop.
ko_KR: 화면 옵션을 통해 접근성 모드 활성을 하면 끌어놓기를 사용하는 대신 추가와 편집 버튼을 사용할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: Widgets may be used multiple times. You can give each widget a title, to display on your site, but it&#8217;s not required.
ko_KR: 위젯을 여러번 사용할 수 있습니다. 각 위젯에 제목을 달아 표시할 수 있습니다. 필수사항은 아닙니다.

en: If you want to remove the widget but save its setting for possible future use, just drag it into the Inactive Widgets area. You can add them back anytime from there. This is especially helpful when you switch to a theme with fewer or different widget areas.
ko_KR: 만약 위젯을 삭제하고 싶지만 나중을 위해 설정을 저장하고 싶다면 비활성화 위젯 영역에 끌어다 놓기만 하면 됩니다. 언제든지 재사용할 수 있습니다. 이것은 위젯영역 수가 적거나 다른 위젯 영역을 가진 테마로 바꿀 때 유용합니다.

en: Removing and Reusing
ko_KR: 제거 및 재사용

en: The Available Widgets section contains all the widgets you can choose from. Once you drag a widget into a sidebar, it will open to allow you to configure its settings. When you are happy with the widget settings, click the Save button and the widget will go live on your site. If you click Delete, it will remove the widget.
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 위젯 섹션에는 선택할 수 있는 모든 위젯들이 포함되어 있습니다. 사이드바로 위젯을 끌면 위젯영역이 펼쳐져서 설정을 구성할 수 있게 해줍니다. 위젯 설정이 마음에 든다면 저장 버튼을 누르면 위젯이 사이트에 표시됩니다. 만약 삭제 버튼을 누르면 위젯이 삭제됩니다.

en: Widgets are independent sections of content that can be placed into any widgetized area provided by your theme (commonly called sidebars). To populate your sidebars/widget areas with individual widgets, drag and drop the title bars into the desired area. By default, only the first widget area is expanded. To populate additional widget areas, click on their title bars to expand them.
ko_KR: 위젯은 테마에서 제공된 위젯 영역(보통 사이드바로 불림)에 배치할 수 있는 컨텐츠의 독립된 섹션입니다. 사이드바/위젯 영역을 개별 위젯으로 배치하려면 원하는 영역으로 제목 바를 끌어놓기 하세요. 기본적으로, 첫 번째 위젯 영역만 펼쳐져 있습니다. 다른 위젯 영역에 위젯을 배치하려면, 해당 위젯 영역의 제목 바를 클릭하여 위젯 영역을 펼친후 실행하세요.

en: %s seconds
ko_KR: %s 초

en: %s queries
ko_KR: 쿼리 %s개

en: Your WordPress database has been successfully updated!
ko_KR: 워드프레스 데이터베이스가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

en: Update Complete
ko_KR: 업데이트 완료

en: Update WordPress Database
ko_KR: 워드프레스 데이터베이스 업데이트

en: The database update process may take a little while, so please be patient.
ko_KR: 업데이트 절차는 시간이 필요합니다. 잠시만 기다려주세요.

en: WordPress has been updated! Before we send you on your way, we have to update your database to the newest version.
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 업데이트되었습니다! 사용하기 이전에 새 버전에 맞는 데이터베이스부터 업그레이드해야 됩니다.

en: Database Update Required
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 업데이트해야 함

en: Your WordPress database is already up-to-date!
ko_KR: 워드프레스 데이터베이스는 이미 최신 버전입니다.

en: No Update Required
ko_KR: 업데이트 필요없음

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Update
ko_KR: 워드프레스 &rsaquo; 업데이트

en: If the importer you need is not listed, <a href="%s">search the plugin directory</a> to see if an importer is available.
ko_KR: 만약 필요한 가져오기 도구가 목록에 없다면, <a href="%s">플러그인 디렉토리 검색</a>을 통해 사용가능한 가져오기 도구가 있는지 확인하세요.

note: translators: URL to wp-admin/import.php
en: This importer is not installed. Please install importers from <a href="%s">the main site</a>.
ko_KR: 이 가져오기는 설치돼 있지 않습니다. <a href="%s">메인 사이트</a>에서 가져오기를 설치하세요.

en: No importers are available.
ko_KR: 가져오기 도구를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: If you have posts or comments in another system, WordPress can import those into this site. To get started, choose a system to import from below:
ko_KR: 다른 시스템에 글이나 댓글이 있는 경우, 워드프레스가 이 사이트로 가져올 수 있습니다. 시작하려면, 아래에서 가져오려는 시스템을 선택하세요:

note: translators: %s: importer slug
en: The %s importer is invalid or is not installed.
ko_KR: %s 가져오기가 유효하지 않거나 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Import_Screen">Documentation on Import</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Import_Screen">가져오기에 관한 문서</a>

en: In previous versions of WordPress, all importers were built-in. They have been turned into plugins since most people only use them once or infrequently.
ko_KR: 워드 프레스의 이전 버전에서는 모든 가져오기는 내장되어 있었으나, 대부분의 사람들이 한 번 또는 드물게 그것을 사용하기에 플러그인으로 바뀌었습니다.

en: This screen lists links to plugins to import data from blogging/content management platforms. Choose the platform you want to import from, and click Install Now when you are prompted in the popup window. If your platform is not listed, click the link to search the plugin directory for other importer plugins to see if there is one for your platform.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 블로깅/콘텐츠 관리 플랫폼에서 데이터를 가져오기 위한 플러그인에 대한 링크를 나열합니다. 가져오려는 플랫폼을 선택하고 팝업 창에서 물으면 지금 설치를 클릭하세요. 만약 플랫폼이 목록에 없는 경우, 플랫폼을 위한 가져오기 플러그인이 있는지 링크를 클릭해서 플러그인 디렉토리를 검색하세요.

en: If you want to convert your categories to tags (or vice versa), use the <a href="%s">Categories and Tags Converter</a> available from the Import screen.
ko_KR: 카테고리나 태그를 서로 변환하려면 가져오기 화면에 있는 <a href="%s">카테고리 태그 변환기</a>를 사용하세요.

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Screen">Documentation on Tools</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Screen">도구에 관한 문서</a>

en: The Categories and Tags Converter link on this screen will take you to the Import screen, where that Converter is one of the plugins you can install. Once that plugin is installed, the Activate Plugin &amp; Run Importer link will take you to a screen where you can choose to convert tags into categories or vice versa.
ko_KR: 이 화면의 카테고리와 태그 변환기 링크는 가져오기 화면으로 이동합니다. 그곳에서 변환기는 설치할 수 있는 하나의 플러그인입니다. 플러그인 설치후 플러그인 활성화 &amp; 가져오기 실행 링크를 클릭하면 태그를 카테고리로 또는 그 반대로 변환하기를 선택할 수 있는 화면으로 갑니다.

en: Categories have hierarchy, meaning that you can nest sub-categories. Tags do not have hierarchy and cannot be nested. Sometimes people start out using one on their posts, then later realize that the other would work better for their content.
ko_KR: 카테고리는 계층구조입니다. 이것은 하위 카테고리를 만들 수 있다는 의미입니다. 태그는 계층구조가 없어서 하위 태그가 없습니다. 이들 중 하나를 선택하여 글작성시 사용하다가 자신의 컨텐츠에는 이들 중 다른 것이 훨씬 더 효과적이라는 것을 알게됩니다.

en: Privacy Policy Guide
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침 가이드

[ctx: Background Scroll]
en: Scroll
ko_KR: 스크롤

[ctx: Background Repeat]
en: Repeat
ko_KR: 반복

[ctx: Original Size]
en: Original
ko_KR: 원본

en: Display Options
ko_KR: 표시 옵션

en: Set as background
ko_KR: 배경으로 설정

en: Choose a Background Image
ko_KR: 배경 이미지를 선택하세요

en: Or choose an image from your media library:
ko_KR: 또는 미디어 라이브러리에서 이미지 선택:

en: Choose an image from your computer:
ko_KR: 컴퓨터에서 이미지 선택:

en: Select Image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: This will restore the original background image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 원본 배경 이미지를 복원합니다. 수정한 사항들은 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: This will remove the background image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 배경 이미지를 삭제합니다. 수정한 사항들은 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: Remove Background Image
ko_KR: 배경 이미지 삭제

en: Background updated. <a href="%s">Visit your site</a> to see how it looks.
ko_KR: 배경이 업데이트되었습니다. <a href="%s">사이트를 방문</a>해서 확인하세요.

en: You can now manage and live-preview Custom Backgrounds in the <a href="%1$s">Customizer</a>.
ko_KR: 이제는 <a href="%1$s">사용자 정의</a>에서 사용자 정의 배경을 관리하고 실시간 미리보기 할 수 있습니다.

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Background_Screen">Documentation on Custom Background</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Background_Screen">사용자 정의 배경에 관한 문서</a>

en: Don&#8217;t forget to click on the Save Changes button when you are finished.
ko_KR: 끝나면 변경 사항 저장 버튼을 누르는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: You can also choose a background color by clicking the Select Color button and either typing in a legitimate HTML hex value, e.g. &#8220;#ff0000&#8221; for red, or by choosing a color using the color picker.
ko_KR: 색상 선택 버튼을 클릭하거나 적격한 HTML 16진수 값, 예: 빨간색일 경우 &#8220;#ff0000&#8221; 을 입력해서 배경 색상을 선택할 수도 있습니다. 또는 컬러피커를 사용해서 색상을 선택할 수도 있습니다.

en: To use a background image, simply upload it or choose an image that has already been uploaded to your Media Library by clicking the &#8220;Choose Image&#8221; button. You can display a single instance of your image, or tile it to fill the screen. You can have your background fixed in place, so your site content moves on top of it, or you can have it scroll with your site.
ko_KR: 배경 이미지를 사용하려면 그냥 업로드 하거나 &#8220;이미지 선택하기&#8221; 버튼을 클릭해서 미디어 라이브러리에 이미 업로드된 이미지를 선택하세요. 화면에 단일 파일 이미지를 보이게 하거나 반복시켜 채울 수 있습니다. 배경 이미지를 고정 시켜서 사이트 콘텐츠가 그 위에서 이동하도록 하거나 같이 스크롤 되도록 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can customize the look of your site without touching any of your theme&#8217;s code by using a custom background. Your background can be an image or a color.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 배경을 사용해서 테마 코드의 어떤 것도 건드리지 않고 사이트의 모습을 바꿀 수 있습니다. 배경은 이미지나 색상으로 정할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Classic Editor plugin URL
en: The block editor requires JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser settings, or try the <a href="%s">Classic Editor plugin</a>.
ko_KR: 블록 편집기는 JavaScript로 동작합니다. 브라우저 설정에서 JavaScript를 허용하거나, <a href="%s">고전 편집기 플러그인</a>을 확인하세요.

en: Default template
ko_KR: 기본 템플릿

en: All Settings
ko_KR: 전체 설정

note: translators: %s: the option/setting
en: The %s setting is unregistered. Unregistered settings are deprecated. See https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_API
ko_KR: %s 설정은 등록되지 않았습니다. 미등록된 설정은 중지됩니다. https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_API 를 확인하세요

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to modify unregistered settings for this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트의 등록되지 않은 설정을 수정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: options page not found.
ko_KR: <strong>에러</strong>: 옵션 페이지를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage these options.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 옵션을 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Word count: %s
ko_KR: 글자수 : %s

en: Get Shortlink
ko_KR: 짧은링크 가져오기

en: We&#8217;re backing up this post in your browser, just in case.
ko_KR: 만일의 경우를 위해 이 글을 브라우저에 백업할 것입니다.

en: <strong>Connection lost.</strong> Saving has been disabled until you&#8217;re reconnected.
ko_KR: <strong>연결이 끊어졌습니다.</strong> 다시 연결될 때까지 저장이 안됩니다.

en: <strong>Order</strong> &mdash; Pages are usually ordered alphabetically, but you can choose your own order by entering a number (1 for first, etc.) in this field.
ko_KR: <strong>정렬</strong> &mdash; 페이지는 기본적으로 알파벳순으로 정렬되지만, 이 필드에 숫자를 입력해서(첫번째는 1, 이런식으로) 자신만의 정렬을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Template</strong> &mdash; Some themes have custom templates you can use for certain pages that might have additional features or custom layouts. If so, you&#8217;ll see them in this dropdown menu.
ko_KR: <strong>템플릿</strong> &mdash; 어떤 테마는 추가적인 특성이나 사용자 레이아웃을 위한 특정 페이지에서 사용하는 템플릿을 가지고 있습니다. 이때는 이 드랍다운 메뉴에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Parent</strong> &mdash; You can arrange your pages in hierarchies. For example, you could have an &#8220;About&#8221; page that has &#8220;Life Story&#8221; and &#8220;My Dog&#8221; pages under it. There are no limits to how many levels you can nest pages.
ko_KR: <strong>상위</strong> &mdash; 페이지들을 계층구조로 정렬할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 &#8220;라이프 스토리&#8221;와 &#8220;내 강아지&#8221;를 하위 페이지로 가지고 있는 &#8220;나의 소개&#8221; 라는 페이지를 만들 수 있습니다. 페이지를 만드는 깊이에는 제한이 없습니다.

en: Discussion Settings
ko_KR: 토론 설정

en: <strong>Discussion</strong> &mdash; You can turn comments and pings on or off, and if there are comments on the post, you can see them here and moderate them.
ko_KR: <strong>토론</strong> &mdash; 댓글과 핑을 켜고 끌 수 있으며 만약 글에 댓글이 있다면 여기에서 보고 검토할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Send Trackbacks</strong> &mdash; Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you&#8217;ve linked to them. Enter the URL(s) you want to send trackbacks. If you link to other WordPress sites they&#8217;ll be notified automatically using pingbacks, and this field is unnecessary.
ko_KR: <strong>트랙백 보내기</strong> &mdash; 트랙백은 레거시 블로그 시스템에 글을 링크했음을 알리는 방법입니다. 트랙백을 보내고 싶은 URL을 입력하세요. 만약 다른 워드프레스 사이트를 링크하고 싶다면 핑백을 이용해서 자동으로 알려줄 것입니다.그리고 이 입력란은 필요하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: Featured Image
en: <strong>%s</strong> &mdash; This allows you to associate an image with your post without inserting it. This is usually useful only if your theme makes use of the image as a post thumbnail on the home page, a custom header, etc.
ko_KR: <strong>%s</strong> &mdash; 삽입하지 않고 이미지와 글을 연관지을 수 있습니다. 이것은 테마가 홈 페이지와 사용자 정의 헤더와 같은 곳에서  특성 이미지를 글 썸네일로 사용할 수 있게 만들었을 때만 유용합니다.

en: <strong>Format</strong> &mdash; Post Formats designate how your theme will display a specific post. For example, you could have a <em>standard</em> blog post with a title and paragraphs, or a short <em>aside</em> that omits the title and contains a short text blurb. Please refer to the Codex for <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Post_Formats#Supported_Formats">descriptions of each post format</a>. Your theme could enable all or some of 10 possible formats.
ko_KR: <strong>글 형식</strong> &mdash; 글 형식은 테마가 특정 글을 어떻게 나타낼지 지정합니다. 예를 들면 제목과 문장이 있는 <em>기본</em> 블로그 글이 있는가 하면 제목을 생략하고 짧은 안내문이 있는 <em>추가 정보</em>가 있을 수 있습니다. <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Post_Formats#Supported_Formats">글 형식의 설명</a>에 대해서는 코덱스를 참고하세요. 테마에 따라서 10개의 글 형식 모두 또는 몇 개를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Publish</strong> &mdash; You can set the terms of publishing your post in the Publish box. For Status, Visibility, and Publish (immediately), click on the Edit link to reveal more options. Visibility includes options for password-protecting a post or making it stay at the top of your blog indefinitely (sticky). The Password protected option allows you to set an arbitrary password for each post. The Private option hides the post from everyone except editors and administrators. Publish (immediately) allows you to set a future or past date and time, so you can schedule a post to be published in the future or backdate a post.
ko_KR: <strong>공개하기</strong> &mdash; 공개하기 박스에서 자신의 글을 공개할 수 있는 조건을 설정할 수 있습니다. 상태, 가시성, 공개 (즉시)의 경우 추가 옵션을 보기 위해 편집 링크를 클릭하세요. 가시성은 글의 비밀번호 보호 옵션과 글 목록의 최상단으로 올릴 수 있는 붙박이 기능이 있습니다. 비공개 옵션은 편집자와 관리자를 제외한 모든 사람으로부터 글을 숨길 수 있읍니다. 공개 (즉시)는 미래 또는 과거의 날짜와 시간을 설정할 수 있으며 글을 미래로 예약하거나 과거의 날짜로 변경해 발행할 수 있습니다.

en: Several boxes on this screen contain settings for how your content will be published, including:
ko_KR: 이 화면의 몇개의 박스는 컨텐트가 발행되는 방법에 관한 설정이 포함돼 있습니다 :

en: Inserting Media
ko_KR: 미디어 삽입하기

en: You can also embed media from many popular websites including Twitter, YouTube, Flickr and others by pasting the media URL on its own line into the content of your post/page. Please refer to the Codex to <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Embeds">learn more about embeds</a>.
ko_KR: 글/페이지의 컨텐트에 미디어 URL 줄을 붙여넣어서 트위터, 유투브, 플리커 등 많은 인기있는 웹사이트로부터 미디어를 임베드 할 수도 있습니다. <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Embeds">임베드 더 알아보기</a>에 대해서는 코덱스를 참고하세요.

en: You can upload and insert media (images, audio, documents, etc.) by clicking the Add Media button. You can select from the images and files already uploaded to the Media Library, or upload new media to add to your page or post. To create an image gallery, select the images to add and click the &#8220;Create a new gallery&#8221; button.
ko_KR: 미디어 추가하기 버튼을 클릭해서 미디어(이미지, 오디오, 문서, 등)를 업로드해서 삽입할 수 있습니다. 페이지나 글에 추가하기 위해서 미디어 라이브러리에 업로드된 이미지와 파일을 선택하거나  새로운 미디어를 업로드 할 수 있습니다. 이미지 갤러리를 생성하려면 추가할 이미지들을 선택하고 &#8220;새 갤러리 생성하기&#8221; 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: This screen allows you to edit four fields for metadata in a file within the media library.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 미디어 라이브러리에 있는 파일의 메타데이터에 대해 4가지를 편집할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Screen#Editing_Individual_Pages">Documentation on Editing Pages</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Screen#Editing_Individual_Pages">페이지 편집에 관한 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Add_New_Screen">Documentation on Adding New Pages</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Add_New_Screen">새 페이지 추가에 관한 문서</a>

en: About Pages
ko_KR: 페이지 소개

en: Creating a Page is very similar to creating a Post, and the screens can be customized in the same way using drag and drop, the Screen Options tab, and expanding/collapsing boxes as you choose. This screen also has the distraction-free writing space, available in both the Visual and Text modes via the Fullscreen buttons. The Page editor mostly works the same as the Post editor, but there are some Page-specific features in the Page Attributes box.
ko_KR: 페이지의 생성은 글을 생성하는 경우와 매우 유사하며 끌어놓기, 화면 옵션 탭, 박스 확장/축소를 사용해서 글 작성 화면과 마찬가지로 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다. 이화면은 또한 전체화면 버튼을 통해 비주얼과 텍스트 모드에서 사용할 수 있는 글 쓰기에 집중할 수 있는 공간이 있습니다. 페이지 편집기는 주로 글 편집기와 동일하게 작동하지만, 페이지 속성 박스내에 다음의 페이지-특정 기능이 있습니다:

en: Pages are similar to posts in that they have a title, body text, and associated metadata, but they are different in that they are not part of the chronological blog stream, kind of like permanent posts. Pages are not categorized or tagged, but can have a hierarchy. You can nest pages under other pages by making one the &#8220;Parent&#8221; of the other, creating a group of pages.
ko_KR: 페이지들은 제목, 본문 및 관련 메타 데이터를 가지고 있는 것이 글과 유사하지만, 시간적 순서에 의한 블로그의 일부가 아닌, 어떤 영구적인 글이라는 점에서 다릅니다. 페이지는 카테고리나 태그가 없지만, 계층 구조를 가질 수 있습니다. 페이지의 그룹을 만들어서 다른 것의 "부모" 페이지를 만들어서 페이지 아래에 다른 페이지를 둘 수 있습니다.

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Add_New_Screen">Documentation on Writing and Editing Posts</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Add_New_Screen">글 쓰기 및 편집에 관한 문서</a>

en: You can also create posts with the <a href="%s">Press This bookmarklet</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">끌어오기 북마크</a>로도 글을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Title and Post Editor
ko_KR: 제목과 글 편집기

en: Keyboard users: When you&#8217;re working in the visual editor, you can use <kbd>Alt + F10</kbd> to access the toolbar.
ko_KR: 키보다 사용자: 비주얼 편집기에서 작업 중일 때,툴바에 접근하려면 <kbd>Alt + F10</kbd> 키를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can enable distraction-free writing mode using the icon to the right. This feature is not available for old browsers or devices with small screens, and requires that the full-height editor be enabled in Screen Options.
ko_KR: 우측의 아이콘을 사용해서 글쓰기 집중 모드를 활성화 할 수 있습니다. 이 기능은 오래된 브라우저나 작은 화면의 기기에서는 가능하지 않으며 화면 옵션에서 전체 높이 편집기가 활성화 돼있어야 합니다.

en: You can insert media files by clicking the button above the post editor and following the directions. You can align or edit images using the inline formatting toolbar available in Visual mode.
ko_KR: 글 편집기 위에 있는 아이콘을 클릭하고 지시에 따라 미디어 파일을 추가할 수 있습니다. 비주얼 모드에서 가능한 인라인 포맷 툴바를 사용해서 이미지를 정렬하거나 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: The Text mode allows you to enter HTML along with your post text. Note that &lt;p&gt; and &lt;br&gt; tags are converted to line breaks when switching to the Text editor to make it less cluttered. When you type, a single line break can be used instead of typing &lt;br&gt;, and two line breaks instead of paragraph tags. The line breaks are converted back to tags automatically.
ko_KR: 텍스트 모드는 글 텍스트와 함께 HTML을 입력할 수 있습니다. &lt;p&gt; 태그와 &lt;br&gt; 태그는  텍스트 편집기로 전환되면 줄바꿈으로 변환되며 이것은 글을 깨끗하게 하기 위함입니다. 글자를 입력할 때 한번의 줄바꿈은 &lt;br&gt; 태그를 입력하는 것과 같습니다. 두 번의 줄바꿈은 &lt;p&gt; 태그를 입력한 것과 같습니다. 줄바꿈은 다시 자동으로 태그로 변환됩니다.

en: Visual mode gives you an editor that is similar to a word processor. Click the Toolbar Toggle button to get a second row of controls.
ko_KR: 비주얼 모드는 워드프로세서와 비슷한 편집기입니다. 툴바 토글버튼을 클릭하면 두 번째 줄의 도구모음이 나타납니다.

en: <strong>Post editor</strong> &mdash; Enter the text for your post. There are two modes of editing: Visual and Text. Choose the mode by clicking on the appropriate tab.
ko_KR: <strong>글 편집기</strong> &mdash; 글 작성 시 텍스트를 입력합니다. 두 가지 편집이 있습니다: 비주얼 및 텍스트. 해당 탭을 클릭해서 모드를 선택합니다.

en: <strong>Title</strong> &mdash; Enter a title for your post. After you enter a title, you&#8217;ll see the permalink below, which you can edit.
ko_KR: <strong>제목</strong> &mdash; 글의 제목을 입력하세요. 제목을 입력한 후 본문 입력란에 클릭하면 제목 바로 아래에 고유주소를 볼 수 있으며 이것을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Customizing This Display
ko_KR: 화면 사용자 정의하기

en: The title field and the big Post Editing Area are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop. You can also minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Excerpt, Send Trackbacks, Custom Fields, Discussion, Slug, Author) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
ko_KR: 제목 입력란과 글 편집 영역이 크게 자리잡고 있지만, 다른 모든 상자들은 끌어놓기를 사용하여 재조정할 수 있으며, 각 상자의 제목 표시줄을 클릭하여 최소화하거나 확장할 수 있습니다. 화면 옵션 탭을 사용하여 더 많은 상자들을  나타낼 수 있고(요약, 트랙백 전송, 사용자 정의 필드, 토론, 슬러그, 글쓴이) 또는 이 화면을 위한 1개의 또는 2개의 열 레이아웃을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: There is an autosave of this post that is more recent than the version below. <a href="%s">View the autosave</a>
ko_KR: 이 글의 아래 버전보다 더 최근에 자동저장된 버전이 있습니다. <a href="%s">자동저장된 버전보기</a>

en: Page draft updated.
ko_KR: 임시 페이지 업데이트 됨.

en: Page scheduled for: %s.
ko_KR: 페이지 예약: %s.

en: Page submitted.
ko_KR: 페이지 제출됨.

en: Page saved.
ko_KR: 페이지가 저장됨.

note: translators: %s: date and time of the revision
en: Page restored to revision from %s.
ko_KR: %s에서 현재 리비전으로 복구되었습니다.

en: Post draft updated.
ko_KR: 임시 글 업데이트 됨.

en: Post scheduled for: %s.
ko_KR: 페이지 예약: %s

en: Post submitted.
ko_KR: 글 제출됨.

en: Post saved.
ko_KR: 글이 저장되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: date and time of the revision
en: Post restored to revision from %s.
ko_KR: %s에서 현재 리비전으로 복구되었습니다.

en: Custom field deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Custom field updated.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: View page
ko_KR: 페이지 보기

en: Preview page
ko_KR: 페이지 미리보기

en: View post
ko_KR: 글 보기

en: Preview post
ko_KR: 글 미리보기

en: Error saving media file.
ko_KR: 미디어 파일 저장중 에러.

note: translators: %s: number of media files
en: %s media file restored from the trash. | %s media files restored from the trash.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 미디어 파일이 휴지통에서 복원됩니다.

en: Media file restored from the trash.
ko_KR: 미디어 파일이 휴지통에서 복원되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: number of media files
en: %s media file moved to the trash. | %s media files moved to the trash.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 미디어 파일이 휴지통으로 이동됩니다.

en: Media file moved to the trash.
ko_KR: 미디어 파일이 휴지통으로 이동됨.

note: translators: %s: number of media files
en: %s media file permanently deleted. | %s media files permanently deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 미디어 파일이 영구 삭제됨.

en: Media file permanently deleted.
ko_KR: 미디어 파일이 영구삭제되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: number of media files
en: %s media file detached. | %s media files detached.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 미디어 파일이 분리됨.

en: Media file detached.
ko_KR: 미디어 파일이 분리됨.

note: translators: %s: number of media files
en: %s media file attached. | %s media files attached.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 미디어 파일 첨부됨.

en: Media file attached.
ko_KR: 미디어 파일이 첨부됨.

en: Media items list
ko_KR: 미디어 아이템 목록

en: Media items list navigation
ko_KR: 미디어 아이템 목록 탐색

en: Filter media items list
ko_KR: 미디어 아이템 목록 필터

en: If a media file has not been attached to any content, you will see that in the Uploaded To column, and can click on Attach to launch a small popup that will allow you to search for existing content and attach the file.
ko_KR: 만약 미디어 파일이 아직 어떤 글에도 첨부되지 않았다면 컬럼을 통해 볼 수 있으며, 그리고 파일 첨부 클릭을 통해 파일을 첨부할 글을 검색할 수 있는 작은 팝업을 띄울 수 있습니다.

en: Attaching Files
ko_KR: 첨부 파일

en: Hovering over a row reveals action links: Edit, Delete Permanently, and View. Clicking Edit or on the media file&#8217;s name displays a simple screen to edit that individual file&#8217;s metadata. Clicking Delete Permanently will delete the file from the media library (as well as from any posts to which it is currently attached). View will take you to the display page for that file.
ko_KR: 행에 마우스를 올리면 다음의 작업 링크가 나타납니다 : 편집, 영구 삭제, 그리고 보기. 편집이나 미디어 파일의 이름을 클릭하면 개별 파일의 메타 데이터를 편집하는 간단한 화면이 표시됩니다. 영구 삭제를 클릭하면 미디어 라이브러리(뿐만 아니라 그것이 현재 첨부된 모든 글에서도)에서 파일을 삭제합니다. 보기는 파일이 사용된 페이지로 이동합니다.

en: Available Actions
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 작업

en: You can narrow the list by file type/status or by date using the dropdown menus above the media table.
ko_KR: 미디어 테이블 위에 있는 드롭다운 메뉴를 이용해 목록을 파일 타입/상태 또는 날짜로 범위를 좁힐 수 있습니다.

en: All the files you&#8217;ve uploaded are listed in the Media Library, with the most recent uploads listed first. You can use the Screen Options tab to customize the display of this screen.
ko_KR: 업로드한 모든 파일은 미디어 라이브러리 내에 나열되며 가장 최근 업로드한 목록을 먼저 표시합니다. 화면 옵션 탭을 사용해 이 화면의 표시를 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: list view URL
en: The grid view for the Media Library requires JavaScript. <a href="%s">Switch to the list view</a>.
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리의 그리드 보기는 자바스크립트가 필요합니다. <a href="%s">목록 보기로 전환</a>.

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Library_Screen">Documentation on Media Library</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Library_Screen">미디어 라이브러리에 관한 문서</a>

en: You can also delete individual items and access the extended edit screen from the details dialog.
ko_KR: 또한 개별 아이템을 삭제할 수 있고 상세 대화 상자에서 편집 화면으로 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Use the arrow buttons at the top of the dialog, or the left and right arrow keys on your keyboard, to navigate between media items quickly.
ko_KR: 미디어 아이템을 빠르게 둘러보려면 대화상자 상단의 화살표 버튼이나 키보드의 좌-우 방향키를 사용하세요.

en: Clicking an item will display an Attachment Details dialog, which allows you to preview media and make quick edits. Any changes you make to the attachment details will be automatically saved.
ko_KR: 아이템을 클릭하면 첨부 상세 대화 상자가 나타납니다. 미지어를 미리보기 할 수 있고 빠른 편집이 가능합니다. 첨부 상세를 변경하면 자동으로 저장됩니다.

en: To delete media items, click the Bulk Select button at the top of the screen. Select any items you wish to delete, then click the Delete Selected button. Clicking the Cancel Selection button takes you back to viewing your media.
ko_KR: 미디어 아이템을 삭제 하려면 화면 상단의 일괄 선택 버튼을 클릭하세요. 삭제를 원하는 아이템을 선택한 다음 선택 삭제 버튼을 클릭하세요. 선택 취소 버튼을 클릭하면 미디어 보기로 돌아갑니다.

en: You can view your media in a simple visual grid or a list with columns. Switch between these views using the icons to the left above the media.
ko_KR: 미디어를 간단한 비주얼 그리드 또는 컬럼이 있는 목록으로 볼 수 있습니다. 미디어 좌측 상단에 있는 아이콘을 이용하면 이들 보기를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: All the files you&#8217;ve uploaded are listed in the Media Library, with the most recent uploads listed first.
ko_KR: 업로드한 모든 파일은 최근에 업로드 된 것을 우선으로 미디어 라이브러리에 목록화 돼있습니다.

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to import content.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 콘텐츠를 가져오기 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Cannot load %s.
ko_KR: %s(을)를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid plugin page.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 플러그인 페이지.

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Revision_Management">Revisions Management</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Revision_Management">리비전 관리</a>

en: To restore a revision, <strong>click Restore This Revision</strong>.
ko_KR: 리비전을 복구하려면, <strong>이 리비전 복구하기를 클릭하세요</strong>.

en: Compare two different revisions by <strong>selecting the &#8220;Compare any two revisions&#8221; box</strong> to the side.
ko_KR: 우측 끝에 있는 <strong>&#8220;두 개의 리비전 비교하기&#8221; 체크박스를 선택해서</strong> 두 개의 다른 리비전을 비교하세요.

en: To navigate between revisions, <strong>drag the slider handle left or right</strong> or <strong>use the Previous or Next buttons</strong>.
ko_KR: 리비전을 내비게이션 하려면 <strong>슬라이더 핸들을 왼쪽이나 오른쪽으로 끌거나</strong> 또는 <strong>이전, 다음 버튼을 사용하세요</strong>.

en: From this screen you can review, compare, and restore revisions:
ko_KR: 이 화면에서 리비전을 보고, 비교하고, 복구할 수 있습니다:

en: Revisions are saved copies of your post or page, which are periodically created as you update your content. The red text on the left shows the content that was removed. The green text on the right shows the content that was added.
ko_KR: 리비전은 글이나 페이지의 복사본을 저장합니다. 이것은 콘텐츠를 업데이트하면 주기적으로 생성됩니다. 왼쪽의 빨간색 텍스트는 제거된 콘텐츠를 보여줍니다. 오른쪽의 녹색 텍스트는 추가된 콘텐츠를 보여줍니다.

en: This screen is used for managing your content revisions.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 콘텐츠 리비전을 관리하는데 사용됩니다.

en: &larr; Return to editor
ko_KR: &larr; 글 편집기로 돌아가기

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Compare Revisions of &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221;의 리비전 비교

en: Update Media
ko_KR: 미디어 업데이트

[ctx: file]
note: translators: add new file
en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Media file updated.
ko_KR: 미디어 파일이 업데이트 됨.

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Add_New_Screen#Edit_Media">Documentation on Edit Media</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Add_New_Screen#Edit_Media">미디어 편집에 관한 문서</a>

en: Remember to click Update Media to save metadata entered or changed.
ko_KR: 입력한 메타정보나 변경사항을 저장하기 위해 미디어 업데이트 버튼을 클릭하는 것을 기억하세요.

en: Note that you crop the image by clicking on it (the Crop icon is already selected) and dragging the cropping frame to select the desired part. Then click Save to retain the cropping.
ko_KR: 이미지를 자르려면 클릭을 하고 (자르기 아이콘이 이미 선택된 상태에서) 원하는 부분에 대한 프레임을 끌어서 선택을 합니다. 그리고 자르기를 유지하기 위해 저장을 클릭하세요.

en: For images only, you can click on Edit Image under the thumbnail to expand out an inline image editor with icons for cropping, rotating, or flipping the image as well as for undoing and redoing. The boxes on the right give you more options for scaling the image, for cropping it, and for cropping the thumbnail in a different way than you crop the original image. You can click on Help in those boxes to get more information.
ko_KR: 이미지 전용으로 섬네일 아래의 이미지 편집을 클릭해서 자르기, 회전 또는 뒤집기 아이콘과 되돌리기와 다시하기가 포함된 인라인 이미지 편집기를 확장할 수 있습니다. 우측의 상자들은 원본 이미지를 자르는 것보다 이미지의 크기, 자르기, 섬네일 자르기에 대한 다른 방식의 더 많은 옵션을 제공합니다. 더 많은 정보를 얻으려면 해당 상자에서 도움말을 클릭할 수 있습니다.

en: This screen allows you to edit five fields for metadata in a file within the media library.
ko_KR: 이 화면에서 미디어 라이브러리 내의 파일에 메타 데이터를위한 다섯 가지 필드를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: You can&#8217;t edit this attachment because it is in the Trash. Please move it out of the Trash and try again.
ko_KR: 이 첨부파일이 휴지통에 있어서 편집할 수 없습니다. 휴지통에서 꺼내서 재시도해보시기 바랍니다.

en: You attempted to edit an item that isn&#8217;t an attachment. Please go back and try again.
ko_KR: 첨부가 아닌 아이템을 편집하려고 했습니다. 돌아가서 다시 해보세요.

en: You attempted to edit an attachment that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 첨부파일을 편집하려고 합니다. 혹시 지운 것이 아닌가요?

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this attachment.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 첨부를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Search Comments
ko_KR: 댓글 검색

en: This comment is already marked as spam.
ko_KR: 이 댓글은 이미 스팸으로 표시되었습니다.

en: View Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통 보기

en: This comment is already in the Trash.
ko_KR: 이 댓글은 이미 휴지통에 있습니다.

en: Edit comment
ko_KR: 댓글 편집

en: This comment is already approved.
ko_KR: 이 댓글은 이미 승인되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: number of comments permanently deleted
en: %s comment permanently deleted | %s comments permanently deleted
ko_KR[0]: %s 개의 댓글이 영구 삭제되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: number of comments restored from the Trash
en: %s comment restored from the Trash | %s comments restored from the Trash
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 댓글이 휴지통에서 복원되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: number of comments moved to the Trash
en: %s comment moved to the Trash. | %s comments moved to the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 댓글을 휴지통으로 이동했습니다.

note: translators: %s: number of comments restored from the spam
en: %s comment restored from the spam | %s comments restored from the spam
ko_KR[0]: %s 개의 댓글이 스팸에서 복원되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: number of comments marked as spam
en: %s comment marked as spam. | %s comments marked as spam.
ko_KR[0]: 댓글 %s개를 스팸으로 처리했습니다.

note: translators: %s: number of comments approved
en: %s comment approved | %s comments approved
ko_KR[0]: 댓글 한개를 받아들였습니다.

en: Comments list
ko_KR: 댓글 목록

en: Comments list navigation
ko_KR: 댓글 목록 검색

en: Filter comments list
ko_KR: 댓글 목록 필터

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Keyboard_Shortcuts">Documentation on Keyboard Shortcuts</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Keyboard_Shortcuts">키보드 단축키에 관한 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Comment_Spam">Documentation on Comment Spam</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Comment_Spam">댓글 스팸에 관한 문서</a>

en: Many people take advantage of keyboard shortcuts to moderate their comments more quickly. Use the link to the side to learn more.
ko_KR: 많은 사람들이 더 빨리 자신의 댓글을 검토하기 위해 키보드 단축키를 활용합니다. 자세한 내용은 옆의 링크를 확인하세요.

en: In the <strong>Submitted On</strong> column, the date and time the comment was left on your site appears. Clicking on the date/time link will take you to that comment on your live site.
ko_KR: <strong>제출일자</strong> 열에서 사이트에 제출된 댓글의 날짜와 시간이 나타납니다. 날짜/시간을 클릭하면 해당 댓글이 있는 사이트로 이동합니다.

en: In the <strong>In Response To</strong> column, there are three elements. The text is the name of the post that inspired the comment, and links to the post editor for that entry. The View Post link leads to that post on your live site. The small bubble with the number in it shows the number of approved comments that post has received. If there are pending comments, a red notification circle with the number of pending comments is displayed. Clicking the notification circle will filter the comments screen to show only pending comments on that post.
ko_KR: <strong>댓글이 달린 글</strong> 열에는 3가지 요소가 있습니다. 텍스트는 댓글을 쓰게 한 글의 이름이며 링크는 해당 글의 편집기로 이동합니다. 글 보기 링크는 현재 사이트의 해당 글로 이동합니다. 숫자가 있는 말풍선은 글이 받은 승인된 댓글의 숫자를 보여줍니다. 대기중인 댓글이 있다면 빨간 말풍선을 이용하여 대기중인 댓글 수를 알 수 있습니다. 말풍선을 클릭하면 해당 글에 있는 댓글만 보여주는 화면으로 이동합니다.

en: In the <strong>Comment</strong> column, hovering over any comment gives you options to approve, reply (and approve), quick edit, edit, spam mark, or trash that comment.
ko_KR: <strong>댓글</strong> 열에서 댓글에 마우스를 올리면 해당 댓글을 승인, 응답(및 승인), 빠른 편집, 편집, 스팸 표시 또는 휴지통으로 보내기 할 수 있는 옵션이 나타납니다.

en: In the <strong>Author</strong> column, in addition to the author&#8217;s name, email address, and blog URL, the commenter&#8217;s IP address is shown. Clicking on this link will show you all the comments made from this IP address.
ko_KR: <strong>글쓴이</strong> 열에서는 글쓴이의 이름, 이메일 주소 및 블로그 URL뿐만 아니라, 댓글 IP 주소도 표시됩니다. 이 링크를 클릭하면 이 IP 주소에서 달린 모든 댓글을 보여줍니다.

en: A red bar on the left means the comment is waiting for you to moderate it.
ko_KR: 좌측의 빨간색 바는 댓글이 검토를 위해 대기 중임을 의미합니다.

en: Moderating Comments
ko_KR: 댓글 검토

en: You can manage comments made on your site similar to the way you manage posts and other content. This screen is customizable in the same ways as other management screens, and you can act on comments using the on-hover action links or the Bulk Actions.
ko_KR: 글이나 다른 컨텐츠를 관리하는 방법과 유사하게 사이트에 달린 댓글들을 관리할 수 있습니다. 이 화면은 다른 관리 화면과 같은 방법으로 사용자 정의 할 수 있으며 마우스를 올려서 나타나는 작업 링크 또는 일괄 작업을 사용하여 댓글을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Comments on &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: 댓글 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Comments (%1$s) on &#8220;%2$s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%2$s&#8221;의 댓글(%1$s)

en: Install Parent Theme
ko_KR: 부모 테마 설치하기

[ctx: theme name]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: The following themes are installed but incomplete.
ko_KR: 다음 테마가 설치됐으나 불완전합니다.

en: Broken Themes
ko_KR: 망가진 테마들

note: translators: %s: theme name translators: %s: Theme name
en: <span>Active:</span> %s
ko_KR: <span>활성:</span> %s

en: New version available. <button class="button-link" type="button">Update now</button>
ko_KR: 새 버전 가능. <button class="button-link" type="button">지금 업데이트 하기</button>

en: ERROR:
ko_KR: 에러:

en: Theme could not be resumed because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>치명적인 오류</strong>가 발생하여 테마를 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Theme resumed.
ko_KR: 테마 복구됨

en: You cannot delete a theme while it has an active child theme.
ko_KR: 활성 상태의 자식 테마가 있는 테마는 삭제 할 수 없습니다.

en: Theme deleted.
ko_KR: 테마가 삭제되었습니다.

en: New theme activated.
ko_KR: 새 테마가 활성화 됐습니다.

en: Visit site
ko_KR: 사이트 방문

en: Settings saved and theme activated.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되고 테마가 활성화 됐습니다.

en: The active theme is broken. Reverting to the default theme.
ko_KR: 사용중인 테마는 망가졌습니다. 기본 테마로 돌아갑니다.

[ctx: Add new theme]
en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Number of Themes found: %d
ko_KR: 검색된 테마 개수: %d

en: Search installed themes...
ko_KR: 설치된 테마 검색...

en: Search Installed Themes
ko_KR: 설치된 테마 검색

en: Add New Theme
ko_KR: 새 테마 추가하기

en: Are you sure you want to delete this theme?
    
    Click 'Cancel' to go back, 'OK' to confirm the delete.
ko_KR: 이 테마를 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?
    
    되돌리기는 '취소', 삭제는 'OK'를 클릭하세요.

en: Previewing and Customizing
ko_KR: 미리보기와 사용자 정의하기

en: When previewing on smaller monitors, you can use the collapse icon at the bottom of the left-hand pane. This will hide the pane, giving you more room to preview your site in the new theme. To bring the pane back, click on the collapse icon again.
ko_KR: 작은 모니터에서 미리보기 할 경우 좌측 사아드바 하단의 숨기기 아이콘을 사용할 수 있습니다. 클릭하면 사이드바를 숨기고 사이트에서 새 테마를 미리보기 할 수 있는 영역을 확대합니다. 사이드바 창을 되돌리려면 숨기기 아이콘을 다시 클릭하면 됩니다.

en: The theme being previewed is fully interactive &mdash; navigate to different pages to see how the theme handles posts, archives, and other page templates. The settings may differ depending on what theme features the theme being previewed supports. To accept the new settings and activate the theme all in one step, click the Publish &amp; Activate button above the menu.
ko_KR: 미리보기 하고 있는 테마는 완전 상호 작용 형태입니다 &mdash; 테마가 글, 글 보관함, 다른 페이지 템플릿을 어떻게 다루고 있는지 보려면 다른 페이지로 이동해보세요. 테마가 어떤 기능의 미리보기를 지원하는지에 따라 설정은 다를 수 있습니다. 새로운 설정을 승인하고 테마를 한번에 활성화 할 수 있습니다. 메뉴 위에 있는 저장 &amp; 활성화 버튼을 클릭하면 됩니다.

en: Tap or hover on any theme then click the Live Preview button to see a live preview of that theme and change theme options in a separate, full-screen view. You can also find a Live Preview button at the bottom of the theme details screen. Any installed theme can be previewed and customized in this way.
ko_KR: 테마를 실시간 미리보기 위해 어떤 테마든 마우스를 올리거나 탭하고 실시간 미리보기를 클릭해서 분리된 전체 화면 보기에서 테마 옵션을 변경할 수 있습니다. 또한 테마 상세 화면의 하단에 실시간 미리보기 버튼이 있습니다. 설치된 어떤 테마든 이런 방법으로 미리보고 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: Adding Themes
ko_KR: 테마 추가

en: If you would like to see more themes to choose from, click on the &#8220;Add New&#8221; button and you will be able to browse or search for additional themes from the <a href="%s">WordPress Theme Directory</a>. Themes in the WordPress Theme Directory are designed and developed by third parties, and are compatible with the license WordPress uses. Oh, and they&#8217;re free!
ko_KR: 선택할 더 많은 테마를 보려면 &#8220;새로추가&#8221; 버튼을 클릭하면 <a href="%s">워드프레스 테마 저장소</a>에서 추가적인 테마를 둘러보거나 검색할 수 있습니다. 워드프레스 테마 저장소의 테마는 제3자에 의해 디자인 및 개발되며 워드프레스가 사용하는 라이센스와 호환됩니다. 그리고 이들은 무료입니다!

en: Installing themes on Multisite can only be done from the Network Admin section.
ko_KR: 다중사이트에서의 테마 설치는 네트워크 관리 부분에서만 가능합니다.

en: The search for installed themes will search for terms in their name, description, author, or tag.
ko_KR: 설치된 테마의 검색은 해당 테마의 이름, 설명, 글쓴이 또는 태그로 용어를 검색합니다.

en: The current theme is displayed highlighted as the first theme.
ko_KR: 현재 사용 중인 테마는 첫 번째 테마로 하이라이트 되어 표시됩니다.

en: Click Customize for the current theme or Live Preview for any other theme to see a live preview
ko_KR: 실시간 미리보기를 하려면 현재의 테마에 사용자 정의를 클릭하거나 다른 테마의 경우 실시간 미리보기를 클릭하세요

en: Click on the theme to see the theme name, version, author, description, tags, and the Delete link
ko_KR: 테마 이름, 버전, 제작자, 설명, 태그 및 삭제 링크를 보려면 테마를 클릭하세요

en: Hover or tap to see Activate and Live Preview buttons
ko_KR: 활성화 및 실시간 미리보기 버튼을 보려면 마우스를 올리거나 탭하세요.

en: This screen is used for managing your installed themes. Aside from the default theme(s) included with your WordPress installation, themes are designed and developed by third parties.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 설치한 테마를 관리하는데 사용됩니다. 워드프레스 설치에 포함된 기본 테마를 제외한 테마들은 제 3자가 디자인하고 개발했습니다.

en: Manage Themes
ko_KR: 테마 관리

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to resume this theme.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 당신은 이 테마를 활성화할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Error in deleting.
ko_KR: 삭제중에 문제가 생겼습니다.

en: This item has already been deleted.
ko_KR: 이 아이템은 이미 삭제됐습니다.

en: Error in restoring from Trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 복원 중에 문제가 생겼습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to restore this item from the Trash.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 휴지통에서 이 아이템을 복구할 권한이 없습니다.

en: The item you are trying to restore from the Trash no longer exists.
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 복구하려는 아이템이 더이상 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Error in moving to Trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동 중에 문제가 생겼습니다.

en: You cannot move this item to the Trash. %s is currently editing.
ko_KR: 이 아이템을 휴지통으로 이동할 수 없습니다. %s가 현재 편집 중입니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to move this item to the Trash.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 휴지통에서 이 아이템을 이동할 권한이 없습니다.

en: The item you are trying to move to the Trash no longer exists.
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동하려는 아이템이 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다.

en: You can&#8217;t edit this item because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
ko_KR: 이 글이 휴지통에 있어서 편집할 수 없습니다. 복원하여 재시도하세요.

en: Unable to submit this form, please refresh and try again.
ko_KR: 이 폼을 제출할 수 없습니다. 새로고침하고 다시해보세요.

en: A post type mismatch has been detected.
ko_KR: 게시물 유형이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Search Installed Plugins
ko_KR: 설치된 플러그인 검색

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: add new plugin
en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Plugin <strong>resumed</strong>.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 <strong>복구</strong> 했습니다.

en: All selected plugins are up to date.
ko_KR: 선택된 모든 플러그인은 최신입니다.

en: Selected plugins <strong>deactivated</strong>.
ko_KR: 선택한 플러그인을 <strong>비활성화</strong> 했습니다.

en: Plugin <strong>deactivated</strong>.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 <strong>비활성화</strong> 했습니다.

en: Selected plugins <strong>activated</strong>.
ko_KR: 선택한 플러그인을 <strong>활성화</strong> 했습니다.

en: Plugin <strong>activated</strong>.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 <strong>활성화</strong> 했습니다.

en: The selected plugins have been <strong>deleted</strong>.
ko_KR: 선택한 플러그인을 <strong>삭제</strong> 했습니다.

en: The selected plugin has been <strong>deleted</strong>.
ko_KR: 선택된 플러그인은 <strong>삭제</strong>  되었습니다.

en: Plugin could not be deleted due to an error: %s
ko_KR: 에러로 인해 플러그인을 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Plugin could not be activated because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 활성화 할 수 없습니다. <strong>심각한 에러</strong>가 발생하였습니다.

en: Plugin could not be resumed because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>치명적인 오류</strong>가 발생하여 플러그인이 중지되었습니다.

en: If you notice &#8220;headers already sent&#8221; messages, problems with syndication feeds or other issues, try deactivating or removing this plugin.
ko_KR: &#8220;headers already sent&#8221; 메시지를 받았다면 피드 동기화나 다른 문제가 발생한 듯 합니다. 이 플러그인을 비활성화하거나 제거하십시요.

en: The plugin generated %d character of <strong>unexpected output</strong> during activation. | The plugin generated %d characters of <strong>unexpected output</strong> during activation.
ko_KR[0]: 플러그인을 활성화하는 동안 %d개 문자가  <strong>비정상적으로 출력</strong>되었습니다.

note: translators: 1: plugin file, 2: error message
en: The plugin %1$s has been <strong>deactivated</strong> due to an error: %2$s
ko_KR: 플러그인 %1$s는 에러로 인해 <strong>비활성화</strong>되었습니다:%2$s

en: Plugins list
ko_KR: 플러그인 목록

en: Plugins list navigation
ko_KR: 플러그인 목록 탐색

en: Filter plugins list
ko_KR: 플러그인 목록 필터

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Managing_Plugins#Plugin_Management">Documentation on Managing Plugins</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Managing_Plugins#Plugin_Management">플러그인 관리에 관한 문서</a>

note: translators: WP_PLUGIN_DIR constant value
en: If something goes wrong with a plugin and you can&#8217;t use WordPress, delete or rename that file in the %s directory and it will be automatically deactivated.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 엉뚱하게 동작하여 워드프레스를 사용할 수 없다면, %s 디렉토리에 있는 파일을 지우거나 이름을 변경하면 자동으로 비활성화됩니다.

en: Most of the time, plugins play nicely with the core of WordPress and with other plugins. Sometimes, though, a plugin&#8217;s code will get in the way of another plugin, causing compatibility issues. If your site starts doing strange things, this may be the problem. Try deactivating all your plugins and re-activating them in various combinations until you isolate which one(s) caused the issue.
ko_KR: 대부분의 플러그인은 워드 프레스의 핵심 파일과 다른 플러그인과 함께 멋지게 작동합니다. 하지만, 때로는 플러그인 코드가 호환성 문제를 일으켜 문제가 발생하기도 합니다. 만약 사이트가 이상한 징조를 보이기 시작하면, 이것이 문제가 있을 수 있습니다. 모든 플러그인을 비활성화하고 문제를 발생시키는 하나 이상의 플러그인을 발견할 때까지 다시 하나씩 재활성화 해보세요.

en: Troubleshooting
ko_KR: 문제 해결

note: translators: %s: WordPress Plugin Directory URL
en: If you would like to see more plugins to choose from, click on the &#8220;Add New&#8221; button and you will be able to browse or search for additional plugins from the <a href="%s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a>. Plugins in the WordPress Plugin Directory are designed and developed by third parties, and are compatible with the license WordPress uses. Oh, and they&#8217;re free!
ko_KR: 선택할 더 많은 플러그인을 보려면 &#8220;새로 추가&#8221; 버튼을 클릭하면 <a href="%s">워드프레스 플러그인 저장소</a>에서 가져온 플러그인을 둘러보거나 검색할 수 있습니다. 워드프레스 플러그인 저장소의 플러그인은 제3자에 의해 디자인 및 개발됐으며 워드프레스가 사용하는 라이센스와 호환되며 또한 무료입니다!

en: The search for installed plugins will search for terms in their name, description, or author.
ko_KR: 설치된 플러그인 검색은 이름, 설명 또는 제작자로 된 검색어로 검색합니다.

en: Plugins extend and expand the functionality of WordPress. Once a plugin is installed, you may activate it or deactivate it here.
ko_KR: 플러그인은 워드프레스에 새 기능을 넣거나 확장합니다. 플러그인이 설치가 되면 활성화하거나 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to resume this plugin.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 플러그인을 복구할 권한이 없습니다.

en: No, return me to the plugin list
ko_KR: 아니오, 플러그인 목록으로 돌아갑니다.

en: Yes, delete these files
ko_KR: 네, 이 파일들을 삭제합니다.

en: Yes, delete these files and data
ko_KR: 네, 이 파일들과 데이터를 삭제합니다.

en: Are you sure you wish to delete these files?
ko_KR: 이 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you wish to delete these files and data?
ko_KR: 이 파일과 데이터를 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: plugin author
en: %1$s by %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 제작자: %2$s

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: plugin author
en: %1$s by %2$s (will also <strong>delete its data</strong>)
ko_KR: %1$s 제작자: %2$s (<strong>데이터도 삭제합니다.</strong>)

en: You are about to remove the following plugins:
ko_KR: 다음 플러그인을 제거할 예정입니다:

en: These plugins may be active on other sites in the network.
ko_KR: 이들 플러그인은 네트워크의 다른 사이트에서 활성화 돼있을지도 모릅니다.

en: Delete Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 삭제

en: You are about to remove the following plugin:
ko_KR: 다음 플러그인을 삭제하려고 합니다:

en: This plugin may be active on other sites in the network.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 네트워크의 다른 사이트에서 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Delete Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 삭제

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to deactivate plugins for this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트의 플러그인을 비활성화 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to deactivate this plugin.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 플러그인을 비활성화 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate plugins for this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트의 플러그인을 활성화 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate this plugin.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 플러그인을 활성화 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Add New Link
ko_KR: 링크 추가

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add links to this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에 링크를 추가할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Dismiss the welcome panel
ko_KR: 환영 패널 무시

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_Screen">Documentation on Dashboard</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_Screen">알림판에 관한 문서</a>

en: <strong>Welcome</strong> &mdash; Shows links for some of the most common tasks when setting up a new site.
ko_KR: <strong>환영합니다</strong> &mdash; 새 사이트를 만들 때 대표적인 작업중 몇개가 가능한 링크를 보여줍니다.

note: translators: %s: WordPress Planet URL
en: <strong>WordPress Events and News</strong> &mdash; Upcoming events near you as well as the latest news from the official WordPress project and the <a href="%s">WordPress Planet</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>WordPress 이벤트 및 뉴스</strong> & mdash; 가까운 행사와 공식 WordPress 프로젝트 및 <a href="%s"> WordPress Planet </a>의 최신 뉴스.

en: <strong>Quick Draft</strong> &mdash; Allows you to create a new post and save it as a draft. Also displays links to the 3 most recent draft posts you've started.
ko_KR: <strong>빠른 임시글</strong> &mdash; 새 글을 만들 수 있고 임시글로 저장합니다. 또한 최근 임시글 3개의 링크를 표시합니다.

en: <strong>Activity</strong> &mdash; Shows the upcoming scheduled posts, recently published posts, and the most recent comments on your posts and allows you to moderate them.
ko_KR: <strong>활동</strong> &mdash; 예약된 글, 최근에 발행된 글, 글에서 최근에 달린 댓글을 표시하고 검토할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: <strong>At A Glance</strong> &mdash; Displays a summary of the content on your site and identifies which theme and version of WordPress you are using.
ko_KR: <strong>전체 보기</strong> &mdash; 사이트의 콘텐츠 요약을 표시하며 사용하는 테마와 워드프레스 버전을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: The boxes on your Dashboard screen are:
ko_KR: 관리자 화면의 상자들은 다음과 같습니다:

en: <strong>Box Controls</strong> &mdash; Click the title bar of the box to expand or collapse it. Some boxes added by plugins may have configurable content, and will show a &#8220;Configure&#8221; link in the title bar if you hover over it.
ko_KR: <strong>박스 제어</strong> &mdash; 박스를 확대하거나 축소하려면 제목 바를 클릭하세요. 플러그인에 의해 추가된 일부 박스는 환경설정할 수 있는 콘텐츠가 있을 수도 있으며 마우스를 올리면 제목 바에 &#8220;환경설정&#8221; 링크가 보입니다.

en: <strong>Drag and Drop</strong> &mdash; To rearrange the boxes, drag and drop by clicking on the title bar of the selected box and releasing when you see a gray dotted-line rectangle appear in the location you want to place the box.
ko_KR: <strong>끌어놓기</strong> &mdash; 상자들을 재배치하기 위해서 선택한 상자의 제목 표시줄을 클릭하고 원하는 위치에서 회색 점선의 직사각형이 보이는 곳에 상자를 배치하세요.

en: <strong>Screen Options</strong> &mdash; Use the Screen Options tab to choose which Dashboard boxes to show.
ko_KR: <strong>화면 옵션</strong> &mdash; 보여줄 알림판 메타박스를 선택하려면 화면 옵션 탭을 사용하세요.

en: You can use the following controls to arrange your Dashboard screen to suit your workflow. This is true on most other administration screens as well.
ko_KR: 작업 흐름에 맞게 알림판 화면을 조정하기 위해 다음 기능들을 사용할 수 있습니다. 이것은 또한 대부분의 다른 관리 화면에도 해당됩니다.

en: Navigation
ko_KR: 내비게이션

en: Links in the Toolbar at the top of the screen connect your dashboard and the front end of your site, and provide access to your profile and helpful WordPress information.
ko_KR: 화면 상단 툴바의 링크는 관리자 화면과 사이트의 전면 페이지를 연결하고 프로필에 접근 및 유용한 워드프레스 정보를 제공합니다.

en: The left-hand navigation menu provides links to all of the WordPress administration screens, with submenu items displayed on hover. You can minimize this menu to a narrow icon strip by clicking on the Collapse Menu arrow at the bottom.
ko_KR: 좌측 내비게이션 메뉴는 마우스를 올렸을 때 나타나는 하위메뉴 아이템들을 포함한 모든 워드프레스 관리자 화면의 링크를 제공합니다. 이 메뉴를 하단의 메뉴 축소를 통해 아이콘으로 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: Welcome to your WordPress Dashboard! This is the screen you will see when you log in to your site, and gives you access to all the site management features of WordPress. You can get help for any screen by clicking the Help tab above the screen title.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 알림판에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 이 화면은 사이트에 로그인 했을 때 보여지며 워드프레스의 모든 사이트 관리 기능에 접근하게 해줍니다. 어떤 화면에서든 우측 상단의 도움말 탭을 클릭해서 도움을 얻을 수 있습니다

en: Skip to main content
ko_KR: 메인 컨텐트로 바로가기

en: Main menu
ko_KR: 메인 메뉴

en: Collapse menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 축소

en: Send the new user an email about their account.
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자에게 계정에 대한 이메일 전송하기.

en: Send User Notification
ko_KR: 사용자 알림 전송하기

en: Cancel password change
ko_KR: 패스워드 변경 취소

en: Last Name
ko_KR: 성

en: First Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Create a brand new user and add them to this site.
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자를 만들고 이 사이트에 추가하기.

en: Add the user without sending an email that requires their confirmation.
ko_KR: 확인이 필요한 이메일을 보내지 않고 사용자 추가하기.

en: Skip Confirmation Email
ko_KR: 이메일 승인 건너뛰기

en: Email or Username
ko_KR: 이메일 또는 사용자명

en: Enter the email address or username of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site. That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite.
ko_KR: 이 사이트로 그들을 초대하기 위해 이 네트워크에 있는 사용자의 이메일 주소나 사용자명을 입력하세요. 그 사람은 초대 확인을 요청하는 이메일을 받게 될 것 입니다.

en: Enter the email address of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site. That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite.
ko_KR: 이 네트워크에 있는 기존의 사용자를 이 사이트에 초대하려면 해당 사용자의 이메일 주소를 입력하세요. 해당 사용자는 초대를 확인하는 이메일을 받게 됩니다.

en: Add Existing User
ko_KR: 존재하는 사용자 추가

en: User added.
ko_KR: 사용자 추가됨.

en: User has been created, but could not be added to this site.
ko_KR: 사용자를 생성했지만 이 사이트에는 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: That user could not be added to this site.
ko_KR: 해당 사용자는 이 사이트에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: That user is already a member of this site.
ko_KR: 그 사용자는 이미 이 사이트의 멤버입니다.

note: translators: %s: edit page url
en: User has been added to your site. <a href="%s">Edit user</a>
ko_KR: 사용자가 사이트에 추가됐습니다. <a href="%s">사용자 편집하기</a>

en: User has been added to your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 사용자가 추가되었습니다.

en: Invitation email sent to user. A confirmation link must be clicked for them to be added to your site.
ko_KR: 사용자에게 초대 이메일을 보냈습니다. 사이트에 추가되기 전에 확인 링크가 반드시 클릭되어야 합니다.

en: Invitation email sent to new user. A confirmation link must be clicked before their account is created.
ko_KR: 초대 이메일이 새로운 사용자에게 전송되었습니다. 계정이 생성되기 전에 확인 링크가 반드시 클릭되어야 합니다.

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Add_New_Screen">Documentation on Adding New Users</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Add_New_Screen">새 사용자 추가에 관한 문서</a>

en: Administrators have access to all the administration features.
ko_KR: 관리자는 모든 관리 기능에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Editors can publish posts, manage posts as well as manage other people&#8217;s posts, etc.
ko_KR: 편집자는 글을 발행하고 관리할 수 있으며 다른 사람들의 글 또한 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Authors can publish and manage their own posts, and are able to upload files.
ko_KR: 글쓴이는 자신의 글을 발행하고 관리할 수 있으며 파일을 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Contributors can write and manage their posts but not publish posts or upload media files.
ko_KR: 참여자는 그들의 글을 쓰거나 관리할 수 있지만 글을 발행하거나 미디어 파일을 업로드 할 수 없습니다.

en: Subscribers can read comments/comment/receive newsletters, etc. but cannot create regular site content.
ko_KR: 구독자는 글/댓글/뉴스레터 등을 읽을 수 있습니다. 하지만 보통 사이트 컨텐츠를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Here is a basic overview of the different user roles and the permissions associated with each one:
ko_KR: 여기 다른 사용자 역할들의 기본 개요와 각각과 관련된 권한에 대해서 있습니다:

en: User Roles
ko_KR: 사용자 역할

en: Remember to click the Add New User button at the bottom of this screen when you are finished.
ko_KR: 설정이 끝나면 이 화면의 하단에 있는 새 사용자 추가하기 버튼을 클릭하는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: By default, new users will receive an email letting them know they&#8217;ve been added as a user for your site. This email will also contain a password reset link. Uncheck the box if you don&#8217;t want to send the new user a welcome email.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 새 사용자는 사이트에 사용자로 추가됐다는 것을 인지하도록 이메일을 받게됩니다. 이 이메일에는 비밀번호 초기화 링크도 포함됩니다. 새 사용자에게 환영 이메일을 보내기를 원하지 않으면 체크박스를 체크 해제하면 됩니다.

en: New users are automatically assigned a password, which they can change after logging in. You can view or edit the assigned password by clicking the Show Password button. The username cannot be changed once the user has been added.
ko_KR: 새 사용자는 비밀번호를 자동으로 배정받습니다. 사용자는 로그인 후에 이를 변경할 수 있습니다. 비밀번호 보이기 버튼을 클릭해 배정된 비밀번호를 보거나 편집할 수 있습니다. 사용자가 추가된 후에는 사용자명은 변경될 수 없습니다.

en: New users will receive an email letting them know they&#8217;ve been added as a user for your site. This email will also contain their password. Check the box if you don&#8217;t want the user to receive a welcome email.
ko_KR: 새 사용자들은 사이트의 사용자로 추가됐음을 알리는 이메일을 받게됩니다. 이 이메일은 사용자의 비밀번호도 포함하고 있습니다. 사용자가 환영 이메일을 받기를 원치 않는다면 박스에 체크하세요.

en: Because this is a multisite installation, you may add accounts that already exist on the Network by specifying a username or email, and defining a role. For more options, such as specifying a password, you have to be a Network Administrator and use the hover link under an existing user&#8217;s name to Edit the user profile under Network Admin > All Users.
ko_KR: 이것은 다중사이트 설치이므로 사용자명이나 이메일을 지정하거나 역할을 설정하여 네트워크에 이미 존재하는 계정을 추가할 수 있습니다. 비밀번호 지정과 같은 추가 옵션은 네트워크 관리자만 가능하며 사용자 프로필을 수정하려면 네트워크 관리자 > 모든 사용자 에서 기존의 사용자명에 마우스를 올리면 나타나는 링크를 사용하세요.

en: To add a new user to your site, fill in the form on this screen and click the Add New User button at the bottom.
ko_KR: 사이트에 새로운 사용자를 추가하려면, 이 화면의 폼을 적고 하단의 새로운 사용자 추가 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Add New User
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자를 추가

note: translators: Joining confirmation notification email subject. %s: Site title
en: [%s] Joining Confirmation
ko_KR: [%s] 가입 확인

note: translators: 1: Site name, 2: site URL, 3: role, 4: activation URL
en: Hi,
    
    You've been invited to join '%1$s' at
    %2$s with the role of %3$s.
    
    Please click the following link to confirm the invite:
    %4$s
ko_KR: 안녕하세요,
    
    '%1$s'에 초대되었습니다.
    %2$s as a %3$s 역할로.
    초대를 확인하기 위해 다음의 링크를 클릭하세요:
    %4$s

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create users.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 사용자를 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add users to this network.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 네트워크에 사용자를 추가할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Don&#8217;t you wish all software came with these freedoms? So do we! For more information, check out the <a href="https://www.fsf.org/">Free Software Foundation</a>.
ko_KR: 모든 소프트웨어에 이런 자유가 있길 원하지 않나요? 저희도 그렇습니다! 더 많은 정보는, <a href="https://www.fsf.org/">Free Software Foundation</a>을 확인하세요.

note: translators: %s: https://wordpress.org/about/license
en: Every plugin and theme in WordPress.org&#8217;s directory is 100%% GPL or a similarly free and compatible license, so you can feel safe finding <a href="%1$s">plugins</a> and <a href="%2$s">themes</a> there. If you get a plugin or theme from another source, make sure to <a href="%3$s">ask them if it&#8217;s GPL</a> first. If they don&#8217;t respect the WordPress license, we don&#8217;t recommend them.
ko_KR: WordPress.org의 디렉토리에 있는 모든 플러그인과 테마는 100%% GPL이거나 또는 무료이면서 호환 라이센스를 가지고 있으므로 그곳에서 <a href="%1$s">플러그인</a>과 <a href="%2$s">테마</a>를 찾으실 때 안심하셔도 됩니다. 만약 다른 소스로부터 플러그인이나 테마를 얻었다면, <a href="%3$s">그것이 GPL인지 먼저 그들에게 문의</a> 하세요. 만약 그들이 워드프레스 라이센스를 존중하지 않는다면 그들을 추천하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: https://wordpressfoundation.org/trademark-policy
en: WordPress grows when people like you tell their friends about it, and the thousands of businesses and services that are built on and around WordPress share that fact with their users. We&#8217;re flattered every time someone spreads the good word, just make sure to <a href="%s">check out our trademark guidelines</a> first.
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 사람들이 친구와 워드프레스에 대해 이야기하거나 직, 간접적으로 워드프레스를 기반으로 하는 수 많은 비지니스와 서비스들이 사용자들과 그 사실을 공유할 때 성장합니다.  저희는 누군가 좋은 말을 퍼뜨려주는 것에 대해 항상 감사하지만, 단지 <a href="%s">저희의 상표권 가이드라인 확인</a>을 먼저 확인하세요.

en: To distribute copies of your modified versions to others.
ko_KR: 수정본의 사본을 다른사람에게 배포

en: The 4th Freedom
ko_KR: 4번째 자유

en: To redistribute.
ko_KR: 재배포

en: The 3rd Freedom
ko_KR: 3번째 자유

en: To study how the program works and change it to make it do what you wish.
ko_KR: 프로그램이 동작하는 방법을 배우고 내가 원하는 것으로 바꾸기

en: The 2nd Freedom
ko_KR: 2번째 자유

en: To run the program for any purpose.
ko_KR: 임의의 목적으로 프로그램을 실행하기

en: The 1st Freedom
ko_KR: 첫번째 자유

note: translators: %s: https://wordpress.org/about/license
en: WordPress is Free and open source software, built by a distributed community of mostly volunteer developers from around the world. WordPress comes with some awesome, worldview-changing rights courtesy of its <a href="%s">license</a>, the GPL.
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 세계 각지의 자발적인 개발자들로 구성된 커뮤니티에 의해 만들어진 무료의 오픈 소스 소프트웨어입니다. 워드프레스는 멋진 세계관을 변화시키는 저작권, 즉 GPL이라는 <a href="%s">라이센스</a>의 허가로 제공됩니다.

note: translators: %s: https://wordpress.org/about/privacy
en: We take privacy and transparency very seriously. To learn more about what data we collect, and how we use it, please visit <a href="%s">WordPress.org/about/privacy</a>.
ko_KR: 우리는 개인정보 보호와 투명성을 아주 심각하게 취급합니다. 우리가 수집하는 데이터에 관해 더 알아보려면 <a href="%s">WordPress.org/about/privacy</a>를 방문해주세요.

note: translators: %s: https://wordpress.org/about/stats
en: This data is used to provide general enhancements to WordPress, which includes helping to protect your site by finding and automatically installing new updates. It is also used to calculate statistics, such as those shown on the <a href="%s">WordPress.org stats page</a>.
ko_KR: 이 데이터는 워드프레스의 일반적인 개선을 위해 사용됩니다. 여기에는 새로운 업데이트를 찾아서 자동으로 설치하는 등 사이트를 보호하는 것이 포함됩니다. 또한 통계를 위해서도 사용됩니다. 예를들면 <a href="%s">WordPress.org 통계페이지</a>에서 볼 수 있는 것들입니다.

en: From time to time, your WordPress site may send data to WordPress.org &#8212; including, but not limited to &#8212; the version of WordPress you are using, and a list of installed plugins and themes.
ko_KR: 여러분의 워드프레스 사이트는 가끔 WordPress.org에 데이터를 보낼 수도 있습니다 &#8212; 다음을 포함하며 추가될 수도 있음 &#8212; 사용중인 워드프레스의 버전, 설치된 플러그인 및 테마 목록 등.

en: Copy site info to clipboard
ko_KR: 사이트 정보를 클립보드에 복사

en: If you want to export a handy list of all the information on this page, you can use the button below to copy it to the clipboard. You can then paste it in a text file and save it to your harddrive, or paste it in an email exchange with a support engineer or theme/plugin developer for example.
ko_KR: 만약 현재 페이지에서 만들어진 모든 정보 리스트를 내보내고 싶으시다면, 아래의 버튼으로 정보를 클립보드로 복사할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 당신은 텍스트 파일에 그것을 붙여넣고 하드드라이브로 저장하거나, 지원팀 엔지니어에게 혹은 테마/플러그인 개발자에게 이메일로 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: This page can show you every detail about the configuration of your WordPress website. If we see anything here that could be improved, we will let you know on the Site Health Status page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 당신에게 현재 WordPress 웹 사이트의 모든 정보를 보여줄 수 있습니다. 만약 저희가 향상 가능한 무언가를 여기에서 확인한다면, 저희는 당신이 사이트 상태 보고서 페이지에서 확인할 수 있도록 하겠습니다.

en: The Site Health check requires JavaScript.
ko_KR: 사이트 상태 보고서는 자바스크립트를 필요로 합니다.

[ctx: Site Health]
note: translators: tab heading for Site Health Info page
en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

[ctx: Site Health]
note: translators: tab heading for Site Health Status page
en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Current health score:
ko_KR: 현재 상태 점수:

en: Site Health
ko_KR: 사이트 상태

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access the debug data.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 당신은 디버그 데이터에 액세스할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Site Health Info
ko_KR: 사이트 상태 정보

note: translators: 1: .htaccess, 2: Codex URL, 3: CTRL + a
en: If your %1$s file was <a href="%2$s">writable</a>, we could do this automatically, but it isn&#8217;t so these are the mod_rewrite rules you should have in your %1$s file. Click in the field and press %3$s to select all.
ko_KR: %1$s 파일이 <a href="%2$s">쓰기 가능</a>하다면, 이 작업을 자동으로 할 수 있지만
     그렇지 못한 상태입니다. %1$s 파일에서 mod_rewrite 규칙이 있어야 합니다. 입력란을 클릭하고 %3$s을(를) 누르면 모두 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Nginx">Documentation on Nginx configuration</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Nginx">Nginx 설정 문서</a>.

note: translators: %s: web.config
en: If you temporarily make your site&#8217;s root directory writable for us to generate the %s file automatically, do not forget to revert the permissions after the file has been created.
ko_KR: 만약 %s 파일의 자동 생성을 위해 사이트의 루트 디렉토리에 쓰기권한을 일시적으로 부여했다면, 규칙이 저장된 후에 권한을 원래의 상태로 변경할 것을 잊지마세요.

note: translators: 1: Codex URL, 2: web.config, 3: CTRL + a
en: If the root directory of your site was <a href="%1$s">writable</a>, we could do this automatically, but it isn&#8217;t so this is the url rewrite rule you should have in your %2$s file. Create a new file, called %2$s in the root directory of your site. Click in the field and press %3$s to select all. Then insert this code into the %2$s file.
ko_KR: 사이트의 루트 디렉토리가 <a href="%1$s">쓰기 가능</a>하다면, 이 작업을 자동으로
     할 수 있지만 그렇지 못한 상태입니다. %2$s 파일에서 url rewrite 규칙이 있어야 합니다. 사이트의 루트 디렉토리에서 %2$s라는 이름의 새 파일을 만드세요. 입력란을 클릭하고 %3$s을(를) 누르면 모두 선택할 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 이 코드를 %2$s 파일에 붙여넣으세요.

note: translators: %s: web.config
en: If you temporarily make your %s file writable for us to generate rewrite rules automatically, do not forget to revert the permissions after rule has been saved.
ko_KR: 만약 rewrite 규칙 자동 생성을 위해 %s 파일에 쓰기권한을 일시적으로 부여했다면, 규칙이 저장된 후에 권한을 원래의 상태로 변경할 것을 잊지마세요.

note: translators: 1: web.config, 2: Codex URL, 3: CTRL + a, 4: element code
en: If your %1$s file was <a href="%2$s">writable</a>, we could do this automatically, but it isn&#8217;t so this is the url rewrite rule you should have in your %1$s file. Click in the field and press %3$s to select all. Then insert this rule inside of the %4$s element in %1$s file.
ko_KR: %1$s 파일이 <a href="%2$s">쓰기 가능</a>하다면, 이 작업을 자동으로 할 수 있지만 그렇지 못한 상태입니다. %1$s 파일에서 url rewrite 규칙이 있어야 합니다. 입력란을 클릭하고 %3$s을(를) 누르면 모두 선택할 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 %1$s 파일의 %4$s 요소안에 이 규칙을 삽입하세요.

en: Tag base
ko_KR: 태그 기반

note: translators: prefix for category permalinks
en: Category base
ko_KR: 카테고리 기반

note: translators: %s: placeholder that must come at the start of the URL
en: If you like, you may enter custom structures for your category and tag URLs here. For example, using <code>topics</code> as your category base would make your category links like <code>%s/topics/uncategorized/</code>. If you leave these blank the defaults will be used.
ko_KR: 원할 경우 카테고리와 태그에 대해서 URL의 사용자 정의 구조를 입력할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, <code>맛집</code>이라는 카테고리를 사용할 경우 <code>%s/맛집/미분류/</code>와 같은 카테고리 링크를 만들 수 있습니다. 이를 비워두면 기본이 사용됩니다.

en: Optional
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Available tags:
ko_KR: 가능한 태그:

note: translators: %s: permalink structure tag
en: %s (already used in permalink structure)
ko_KR: %s (고유주소 구조에서 이미 사용됨)

note: translators: %s: permalink structure tag
en: %s added to permalink structure
ko_KR: %s 고유주소 구조에 추가됨

note: translators: %s: permalink structure tag
en: %s (A sanitized version of the author name.)
ko_KR: %s (글쓴이 이름의 정화된 버전.)

note: translators: %s: permalink structure tag
en: %s (Category slug. Nested sub-categories appear as nested directories in the URL.)
ko_KR: %s (카테고리 슬러그. 내재된(Nested) 서브 카테고리는 URL에서 내재된 디렉토리로 나타납니다)

note: translators: %s: permalink structure tag
en: %s (The sanitized post title (slug).)
ko_KR: %s (sanitized 글 타이틀 (슬러그).)

note: translators: %s: permalink structure tag
en: %s (The unique ID of the post, for example 423.)
ko_KR: %s (글의 독특한 ID, 예: 423.)

note: translators: %s: permalink structure tag
en: %s (Second of the minute, for example 33.)
ko_KR: %s (분의 초, 예: 33.)

note: translators: %s: permalink structure tag
en: %s (Minute of the hour, for example 43.)
ko_KR: %s (시간의 분, 예: 43.)

note: translators: %s: permalink structure tag
en: %s (Hour of the day, for example 15.)
ko_KR: %s (날짜의 시간, 예: 15.)

note: translators: %s: permalink structure tag
en: %s (Day of the month, for example 28.)
ko_KR: %s (월의 날짜, 예: 28.)

note: translators: %s: permalink structure tag
en: %s (Month of the year, for example 05.)
ko_KR: %s (년의 월, 예: 05.)

note: translators: %s: permalink structure tag
en: %s (The year of the post, four digits, for example 2004.)
ko_KR: %s (글의 년도, 4숫자, 예: 2004.)

en: Custom Structure
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 구조

en: Post name
ko_KR: 글 이름

en: Numeric
ko_KR: 숫자

en: Month and name
ko_KR: 월과 이름

en: Day and name
ko_KR: 날짜와 이름

en: Plain
ko_KR: 기본

en: Common Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: WordPress offers you the ability to create a custom URL structure for your permalinks and archives. Custom URL structures can improve the aesthetics, usability, and forward-compatibility of your links. A <a href="%s">number of tags are available</a>, and here are some examples to get you started.
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 고유주소와 글 보관함에 대해 사용자 정의 URL 구조를 생성할 수 있는 기능을 제공합니다. 사용자 정의 URL 구조는 링크의 아름다움과 사용성, 향후 호환성를 개선할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s">가능한 태그 수</a>, 시작할 수 있는 몇 가지 예는 다음과 같습니다.

en: You should update your .htaccess now.
ko_KR: .htaccess를 업데이트하세요.

en: Permalink structure updated. Remove write access on web.config file now!
ko_KR: 고유주소 구조가 업데이트되었습니다. web.config 파일의 쓰기권한을 제거하세요!

en: You should update your web.config now.
ko_KR: web.config를 지금 업데이트해야 합니다..

en: Permalink structure updated.
ko_KR: 고유주소 구조가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks">Documentation on Using Permalinks</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks">고유주소 사용에 관한 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Permalinks_Screen">Documentation on Permalinks Settings</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Permalinks_Screen">고유주소 설정에 관한 문서</a>

en: The Optional fields let you customize the &#8220;category&#8221; and &#8220;tag&#8221; base names that will appear in archive URLs. For example, the page listing all posts in the &#8220;Uncategorized&#8221; category could be <code>/topics/uncategorized</code> instead of <code>/category/uncategorized</code>.
ko_KR: 선택 항목 필드는 보관물 URL에 나타나는 &#8220;카테고리&#8221; 와 &#8220;태그&#8221; 기본명을 정할 수 있게 해줍니다. 예를 들어, &#8220;미분류&#8221; 카테고리에 있는 모든 글을 나열하는 페이지는 <code>/category/uncategorized</code> 대신에 <code>/topics/uncategorized</code>가 될 수 있습니다.

en: Custom Structures
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 구조

en: When you assign multiple categories or tags to a post, only one can show up in the permalink: the lowest numbered category. This applies if your custom structure includes <code>%category%</code> or <code>%tag%</code>.
ko_KR: 글에 여러 개의 카테고리 또는 태그를 지정하면, 단 하나만 고유주소에 나타납니다: 가장 낮은 번호의 카테고리입니다. 이것은 사용자 정의 구조가 <code>%category%</code>나 <code>%tag%</code>를 포함할 경우 적용됩니다.

en: If you pick an option other than Plain, your general URL path with structure tags (terms surrounded by <code>%</code>) will also appear in the custom structure field and your path can be further modified there.
ko_KR: 만일 기본이 아닌 옵션을 선택하면, 구조 태그, 즉 <code>%</code>로 둘러싸인 용어들이 있는 일반 URL이 사용자 정의 구조 필드에도 나타날 것이며 경로는 그곳에서 추가적으로 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Permalinks can contain useful information, such as the post date, title, or other elements. You can choose from any of the suggested permalink formats, or you can craft your own if you select Custom Structure.
ko_KR: 고유주소는 글 발행일, 제목, 또는 다른 요소와 같은 유용한 정보를 포함할 수 있습니다. 제안된 고유주소 형식에서 선택할 수 있으며 사용자 정의 구조를 선택하면 자신만의 것을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: This screen allows you to choose your permalink structure. You can choose from common settings or create custom URL structures.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 기본 고유주소 구조를 선택할 수 있게 해줍니다. 일반 설정에서 선택하거나 사용자 정의 URL 구조를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Permalinks are the permanent URLs to your individual pages and blog posts, as well as your category and tag archives. A permalink is the web address used to link to your content. The URL to each post should be permanent, and never change &#8212; hence the name permalink.
ko_KR: 고유주소는 개별 페이지와 블로그 글뿐 아니라, 카테고리 및 태그 보관물에 대한 고유 URL입니다. 고유주소는 컨텐츠를 연결하는데 사용되는 웹 주소입니다. 각 글에 대한 URL이 고유하며, 변화하지 않을 것입니다 - 따라서 이름 고유주소입니다.

en: Permalink Settings
ko_KR: 고유주소 설정

en: Check Again
ko_KR: 다시 확인

note: translators: 1: date, 2: time
en: Last checked on %1$s at %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s, %2$s에 마지막으로 체크함.

en: Please select one or more plugins to update.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 위해 하나 또는 그 이상의 플러그인을 선택해주세요.

en: Please select one or more themes to update.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 위해 하나 또는 그 이상의 테마를 선택해주세요.

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_Updates_Screen">Documentation on Updating WordPress</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_Updates_Screen">워드프레스 업데이트에 관한 문서</a>

en: How to Update
ko_KR: 업데이트 방법

en: <strong>Translations</strong> &mdash; The files translating WordPress into your language are updated for you whenever any other updates occur. But if these files are out of date, you can <strong>click the &#8220;Update Translations&#8221;</strong> button.
ko_KR: <strong>번역</strong> &mdash; 워드프레스 번역 파일은 번역이 업데이트 될 때마다 적용됩니다. 하지만 파일이 최신이 아닌 경우 <strong>click the &#8220;번역 업데이트&#8221;</strong> 버튼을 클릭할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Themes and Plugins</strong> &mdash; To update individual themes or plugins from this screen, use the checkboxes to make your selection, then <strong>click on the appropriate &#8220;Update&#8221; button</strong>. To update all of your themes or plugins at once, you can check the box at the top of the section to select all before clicking the update button.
ko_KR: <strong>테마와 플러그인</strong> &mdash; 이 화면에서 개별 테마나 플러그인을 업데이트 하려면 선택을 위해 체크박스를 사용하세요. 그런 다음 <strong>적절한 &#8220;업데이트&#8221; 버튼을 클릭하세요</strong>. 한번에 모든 테마나 플러그인을 업데이트 하려면 업데이트 버튼을 클릭하기 전에 모두 선택하기 위해 선택 상단에 있는 체크박스에 체크할 수 있습니다.

en: In most cases, WordPress will automatically apply maintenance and security updates in the background for you.
ko_KR: 대부분의 경우 워드프레스는 관리 및 보안 업데이트를 보이지 않게 자동으로 적용합니다.

en: <strong>WordPress</strong> &mdash; Updating your WordPress installation is a simple one-click procedure: just <strong>click on the &#8220;Update Now&#8221; button</strong> when you are notified that a new version is available.
ko_KR: <strong>워드프레스</strong> &mdash; 워드프레스 설치 업데이트는 간단한 원 클릭 과정입니다: 새 버전이 가능하다는 알림이 있으면 <strong>&#8220;지금 업데이트&#8221; 버튼을 클릭하기만 하면 됩니다</strong>.

en: If an update is available, you&#8127;ll see a notification appear in the Toolbar and navigation menu.
ko_KR: 업데이트가 가능할 경우 툴바와 내비게이션 메뉴에 나타나는 알림을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: On this screen, you can update to the latest version of WordPress, as well as update your themes, plugins, and translations from the WordPress.org repositories.
ko_KR: 이 화면에서 워드프레스 최신 버전으로 업데이트 할 수 있습니다. 또한 WordPress.org의 저장소로부터 테마, 플러그인, 번역을 업데이트 할 수 있습니다.

en: WordPress Updates
ko_KR: 워드프레스 업데이트

en: Update WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스 업데이트

en: New translations are available.
ko_KR: 새로운 번역이 사용 가능합니다.

en: Your translations are all up to date.
ko_KR: 번역이 모두 업데이트 된 상태입니다.

en: Translations
ko_KR: 번역

en: Update Themes
ko_KR: 테마 업데이트

note: translators: %s: link to documentation on child themes
en: <strong>Please Note:</strong> Any customizations you have made to theme files will be lost. Please consider using <a href="%s">child themes</a> for modifications.
ko_KR: <strong>주의:</strong> 테마에 작업한 모든 사용자 정의는 사라질 것입니다. 수정을 위해 <a href="%s">하위 테마</a>의 사용을 고려해보세요.

en: The following themes have new versions available. Check the ones you want to update and then click &#8220;Update Themes&#8221;.
ko_KR: 다음 테마의 새 버전이 있습니다. 업데이트를 할 테마를 확인하시고 "테마 업데이트"를 누르세요.

en: Your themes are all up to date.
ko_KR: 테마는 모두 최신입니다.

en: You have version %1$s installed. Update to %2$s.
ko_KR: 현재 %1$s 버전을 사용하고 있습니다. %2$s (으)로 업데이트하세요.

note: translators: %s: plugin version
en: View version %s details.
ko_KR: 버전 %1$s 세부사항 보기

en: This update doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP.
ko_KR: 이 업데이트는 현재 PHP 버전에서 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Compatibility with WordPress %1$s: Unknown
ko_KR: 워드프레스와의 호환성 %1$s: 알 수 없음

en: Compatibility with WordPress %1$s: 100%% (according to its author)
ko_KR: 워드프레스와의 호환성 %1$s: 100%% (글쓴이에 의하면)

en: Update Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트

en: The following plugins have new versions available. Check the ones you want to update and then click &#8220;Update Plugins&#8221;.
ko_KR: 다음 플러그인의 새 버전이 있습니다. 업데이트를 할 플러그인을 확인하시고 "플러그인 업데이트"를 누르세요.

en: Your plugins are all up to date.
ko_KR: 플러그인은 모두 최신입니다.

en: <a href="%1$s">Learn more about WordPress %2$s</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">워드프레스 %2$s에 대해 자세히 알아보기</a>.

en: While your site is being updated, it will be in maintenance mode. As soon as your updates are complete, your site will return to normal.
ko_KR: 사이트가 업데이트되는 동안 유지관리 모드가 됩니다. 업데이트가 완료되는대로 사이트가 정상으로 돌아올 것 입니다.

en: This site is set up to install updates of future beta versions automatically.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 향후 베타 버전의 업데이트를 자동으로 설치하도록 설정돼있습니다.

en: BETA TESTERS:
ko_KR: 베타 테스터:

en: An updated version of WordPress is available.
ko_KR: 업데이트된 버전의 워드프레스를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Important:</strong> Before updating, please <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/WordPress_Backups">back up your database and files</a>. For help with updates, visit the <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Updating_WordPress">Updating WordPress</a> Codex page.
ko_KR: <strong>중요:</strong> 업그레이드 전에 꼭 <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/WordPress_Backups">데이터베이스와 파일을 백업하세요</a>.업데이트에 도움이 필요하다면,<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Updating_WordPress">워드프레스 업데이트</a> 코덱스 페이지를 방문하세요.

en: Future security updates will be applied automatically.
ko_KR: 향후의 보안 업데이트는 자동으로 적용될 것입니다.

en: You have the latest version of WordPress.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 최신 버전을 사용중입니다.

en: Hide hidden updates
ko_KR: 숨겨진 업데이트 숨기기

en: Show hidden updates
ko_KR: 숨겨진 업데이트 보이기

en: You are about to install WordPress %s <strong>in English (US).</strong> There is a chance this update will break your translation. You may prefer to wait for the localized version to be released.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %s를 <strong>영문판으로 설치하려 합니다.</strong> 사용하는 언어가 업데이트시 문제될 수 있습니다. 번역판의 배포를 기다리시는 것도 좋습니다.

en: This localized version contains both the translation and various other localization fixes. You can skip upgrading if you want to keep your current translation.
ko_KR: 이 타언어 버전은 번역된 언어와 그 국적에 맞게 고쳐져 있습니다. 만약 현재 번역을 원하신다면 업그레이드를 건너뛰셔도 됩니다.

en: Bring back this update
ko_KR: 업데이트 되돌리기

en: Hide this update
ko_KR: 이 업데이트 숨기기

note: translators: 1: URL to WordPress release notes, 2: WordPress version number including locale if necessary
en: You can update to <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> automatically:
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">워드프레스 %2$s</a>를 자동 업테이트 할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: URL to WordPress release notes, 2: WordPress version number, 3: Minimum required MySQL version number, 4: Current MySQL version number
en: You cannot update because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running version %4$s.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">워드프레스%2$s</a>에서 MySQL %3$s 이상의 버전을 요구하여 업데이트 할 수 없습니다. 현재 동작중인 버전은 %4$s입니다.

note: translators: 1: URL to WordPress release notes, 2: WordPress version number, 3: Minimum required PHP version number, 4: Current PHP version number
en: You cannot update because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires PHP version %3$s or higher. You are running version %4$s.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">워드프레스 %2$s</a>가 PHP %3$s 이상의 버전을 요구하고 있어, 업데이트를 할 수 없습니다. 현재 동작중인 버전은 %4$s입니다.

note: translators: 1: URL to WordPress release notes, 2: WordPress version number, 3: Minimum required PHP version number, 4: Minimum required MySQL version number, 5: Current PHP version number, 6: Current MySQL version number
en: You cannot update because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires PHP version %3$s or higher and MySQL version %4$s or higher. You are running PHP version %5$s and MySQL version %6$s.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a>는 PHP 버전 %3$s 이상과 MySQL 버전 %4$s 이상이 필요하기 때문에 업데이트를 설치할 수 없습니다. 현재 PHP %5$s 버전과 MySQL %6$s버전을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Re-install Now
ko_KR: 지금 다시 설치하기

en: If you need to re-install version %s, you can do so here:
ko_KR: 버전 %s를 재설치 하려면 여기서 할 수 있습니다:

en: You are using a development version of WordPress. You can update to the latest nightly build automatically:
ko_KR: 워드프레스 개발 버전을 사용중입니다. 최신 나이틀리 빌드로 자동 업데이트 할 수 있습니다:

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트를 업데이트 할 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: short (~12 characters) label for hide controls button]
en: Hide Controls
ko_KR: 패널 감추기

en: The Customizer allows you to preview changes to your site before publishing them. You can navigate to different pages on your site within the preview. Edit shortcuts are shown for some editable elements.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의하기에서 사이트를 공개하기 전에 변경사항을 미리보기 할 수 있습니다. 미리보기 화면에서 사이트의 다른 페이지로 내비게이션 할 수도 있습니다. 일부 편집 가능한 요소는 편집 아이콘을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Close the Customizer and go back to the previous page
ko_KR: 사용자 정의를 닫고 이전 페이지로 돌아가기

en: This changeset cannot be further modified.
ko_KR: 이 변경사항은 더이상 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Customize New Changes
ko_KR: 새 변경사항 사용자 정의하기

en: Your scheduled changes just published
ko_KR: 예약된 변경사항이 발행됐습니다

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this changeset.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 변경세트를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: menu location]
note: translators: %s: menu name
en: (Currently set to: %s)
ko_KR: (현재 설정: %s)

en: Display location
ko_KR: 위치 표시

en: Auto add pages
ko_KR: 페이지 자동 추가

en: Menu Settings
ko_KR: 메뉴 설정

en: Give your menu a name, then click Create Menu.
ko_KR: 메뉴에 이름을 입력하고 메뉴 생성하기를 클릭하세요.

en: Drag each item into the order you prefer. Click the arrow on the right of the item to reveal additional configuration options.
ko_KR: 각 아이템을 원하는 순서로 끌어놓으세요. 추가 설정 옵션을 보려면 아이템 오른쪽의 화살표를 클릭하세요.

en: Edit your default menu by adding or removing items. Drag each item into the order you prefer. Click Create Menu to save your changes.
ko_KR: 아이템을 추가하거나 삭제해서 기본 메뉴를 편집하세요. 원하는 순서의 위치에 아이템을 끌어놓으세요. 변경사항을 저장하려면 메뉴 생성하기를 클릭하세요.

en: Save Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 저장

en: Menu structure
ko_KR: 메뉴 구조

en: Add menu items
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 추가

en: or <a href="%s">create a new menu</a>. Don&#8217;t forget to save your changes!
ko_KR: 또는 <a href="%s">새로운 메뉴</a>를 만들어보세요. 변경사항 저장을 잊지 마세요.

en: Select a menu to edit:
ko_KR: 편집할 메뉴를 선택하세요:

en: Click the Save Menu button to save your changes.
ko_KR: 변경 내용을 저장하기 위해 메뉴 저장 버튼을 눌러주세요.

en: Edit your menu below, or <a href="%s">create a new menu</a>. Don&#8217;t forget to save your changes!
ko_KR: 아래 메뉴를 수정하거나, <a href="%s">새로운 메뉴</a>를 만들어보세요. 변경사항 저장을 잊지 마세요.

en: Fill in the Menu Name and click the Create Menu button to create your first menu.
ko_KR: 당신의 첫번째 메뉴를 만들기 위해, 메뉴 이름을 채우고 메뉴 생성 버튼을 누르세요.

en: Create your first menu below.
ko_KR: 아래애서 메뉴를 만드십시요.

[ctx: menu]
en: Use new menu
ko_KR: 새 메뉴 사용하기

[ctx: menu]
en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Select a Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 선택하기

en: Assigned Menu
ko_KR: 배정된 메뉴

en: Theme Location
ko_KR: 테마 위치

en: Your theme supports %s menu. Select which menu appears in each location. | Your theme supports %s menus. Select which menu appears in each location.
ko_KR[0]: 사용중인 테마가 %s개의 메뉴를 지원합니다. 각각의 메뉴위치에 어떤 메뉴가 보여질지 선택하세요.

en: Your theme supports one menu. Select which menu you would like to use.
ko_KR: 테마는 1개의 메뉴를 지원합니다 어떤 메뉴를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Manage Locations
ko_KR: 위치 관리하기

en: Edit Menus
ko_KR: 메뉴 편집하기

en: Manage with Live Preview
ko_KR: 실시간 미리보기로 관리하기

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Menus_Screen">Documentation on Menus</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Menus_Screen">메뉴에 관한 문서</a>

en: To add a new menu instead of assigning an existing one, <strong>click the &#8217;Use new menu&#8217; link</strong>. Your new menu will be automatically assigned to that theme location
ko_KR: 기존 메뉴를 배정하는 대신에 새 메뉴를 추가하려면, <strong>&#8217;새 메뉴 사용하기&#8217; 링크를 클릭하세요</strong>. 새 메뉴가 자동으로 해당 테마 위치에 배정됩니다.

en: To edit a menu currently assigned to a theme location, <strong>click the adjacent &#8217;Edit&#8217; link</strong>
ko_KR: 테마 위치에 현재 배정된 메뉴를 편집하려면, <strong>옆에 있는 &#8217;편집&#8217; 링크를 클릭하세요</strong>

en: To assign menus to one or more theme locations, <strong>select a menu from each location&#8217;s drop down.</strong> When you&#8217;re finished, <strong>click Save Changes</strong>
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 테마 위치에 메뉴를 배정하려면 <strong>각 위치의 드롭다운에서 메뉴를 선택하세요</strong>. 완료되면 <strong>변경 저장하기를 클릭하세요</strong>

en: This screen is used for globally assigning menus to locations defined by your theme.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 테마에서 정의된 위치에 메뉴를 사이트 전체적으로 배정하는데 사용됩니다.

en: Editing Menus
ko_KR: 메뉴 편집하기

en: Delete a menu item by <strong>expanding it and clicking the Remove link</strong>
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템을 삭제하려면 <strong>확장해서 삭제 링크를 클릭하세요</strong>

en: To reorganize menu items, <strong>drag and drop items with your mouse or use your keyboard</strong>. Drag or move a menu item a little to the right to make it a submenu
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템을 재구성하려면, <strong>마우스로 아이템을 끌어놓기하거나 키보드를 사용하세요</strong>. 메뉴 아이템을 오른쪽으로 약간 끌거나 이동하면 서브메뉴를 만들 수 있습니다

en: To add a custom link, <strong>expand the Custom Links section, enter a URL and link text, and click Add to Menu</strong>
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 링크를 추가하려면, <strong>사용자 정의 링크 섹션을 확장하고 URL과 링크 텍스트를 입력한 다음 메뉴에 추가를 클릭하세요</strong>

en: Add one or several items at once by <strong>selecting the checkbox next to each item and clicking Add to Menu</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>각 아이템 옆에 있는 체크박스를 선택하고 메뉴에 추가하기를 클릭해서</strong> 하나 또는 여러 개의 아이템을 한번에 추가할 수 있습니다

en: <strong>Clicking the arrow to the right of any menu item</strong> in the editor will reveal a standard group of settings. Additional settings such as link target, CSS classes, link relationships, and link descriptions can be enabled and disabled via the Screen Options tab.
ko_KR: 편집기에서 <strong>메뉴 아이템의 우측에 있는 화살표를 클릭하면</strong> 표준 설정 그룹을 보여줍니다. 링크 대상, CSS 클래스, 링크 관계, 링크 설명과 같은 추가 설정을 화면 옵션 탭을 통해 활성화 하거나 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Each navigation menu may contain a mix of links to pages, categories, custom URLs or other content types. Menu links are added by selecting items from the expanding boxes in the left-hand column below.
ko_KR: 각 내비게이션 메뉴는 페이지, 카테고리, 사용자 URL 또는 다른 콘텐츠 형태로 갈 수 있는 여러가지 링크를 포함할 수 있습니다. 메뉴 링크는 좌측 컬럼 아래에 있는 확장 박스에서 아이템을 선택해서 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Menu Management
ko_KR: 메뉴 관리

en: You can assign theme locations to individual menus by <strong>selecting the desired settings</strong> at the bottom of the menu editor. To assign menus to all theme locations at once, <strong>visit the Manage Locations tab</strong> at the top of the screen.
ko_KR: 메뉴 편집기 하단에 있는 <strong>원하는 설정을 선택해서</strong> 개별 메뉴에 테마 위치를 배정할 수 있습니다. 한번에 모든 테마 위치에 메뉴를 배정하려면, 화면 상단에 있는<strong>위치 관리 탭으로 가세요</strong>.

en: If you haven&#8217;t yet created any menus, <strong>click the &#8217;create a new menu&#8217; link</strong> to get started
ko_KR: 아직 메뉴를 만들지 않았다면 시작하기 위해서 <strong>&#8217;새 메뉴 생성하기&#8217; 링크를 클릭하세요</strong>

en: To edit an existing menu, <strong>choose a menu from the drop down and click Select</strong>
ko_KR: 기존의 메뉴를 편집하려면 <strong>드롭다운에서 메뉴를 선택하고 클릭하세요</strong>

en: The menu management box at the top of the screen is used to control which menu is opened in the editor below.
ko_KR: 화면 상단에 있는 메뉴 관리 박스(화면 옵션 탭 클릭)는 아래의 편집기에서 어떤 메뉴가 열리게 할지 제어하는데 사용됩니다.

en: Add, organize, and modify individual menu items
ko_KR: 개별 메뉴 아이템을 추가, 정리, 수정하기

en: Create, edit, and delete menus
ko_KR: 메뉴를 만들고, 편집하고, 삭제하기

en: From this screen you can:
ko_KR: 이 화면에서 할 수 있는 것:

note: translators: 1: Widgets admin screen URL, 2 and 3: The name of the default themes
en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme, even used in sidebars by adding a &#8220;Navigation Menu&#8221; widget on the <a href="%1$s">Widgets</a> screen. If your theme does not support the navigation menus feature (the default themes, %2$s and %3$s, do), you can learn about adding this support by following the Documentation link to the side.
ko_KR: 메뉴는 테마에서 정의된 위치에 표시될 수 있습니다. &#8220;내비게이션 메뉴&#8221; 위젯을 <a href="%1$s">위젯</a> 화면에 추가하면 사이드바에서도 사용할 수 있습니다. 테마가 내비게이션 메뉴 기능을 지원하지 않으면 (기본 테마인 %2$s, %3$s는 지원함) 우측에 있는 문서 링크를 따라가면 이러한 지원을 추가하는 방법을 배울 수 있습니다.

en: This screen is used for managing your navigation menus.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 내비게이션 메뉴를 관리하는데 사용됩니다.

en: Your theme does not natively support menus, but you can use them in sidebars by adding a &#8220;Navigation Menu&#8221; widget on the <a href="%s">Widgets</a> screen.
ko_KR: 테마가 기본적으로 메뉴를 지원하지 않습니다. 하지만 &#8220;내비게이션 메뉴&#8221; 위젯을 <a href="%s">위젯</a> 화면에서 추가하면 사이드바에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Menu locations updated.
ko_KR: 메뉴 위치가 업데이트됐습니다.

en: Please enter a valid menu name.
ko_KR: 올바른 메뉴명을 입력해주세요.

en: Selected menus have been successfully deleted.
ko_KR: 선택된 메뉴가 성공적으로 삭제됐습니다.

en: The menu has been successfully deleted.
ko_KR: 메뉴를 성공적으로 삭제했습니다.

en: The menu item has been successfully deleted.
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템을 성공적으로 삭제했습니다.

en: Your theme does not support navigation menus or widgets.
ko_KR: 테마는 내비게이션 메뉴나 위젯을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: If you absolutely have to make direct edits to this plugin, use a file manager to create a copy with a new name and hang on to the original. That way, you can re-enable a functional version if something goes wrong.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 직접 편집해야 한다면 파일 관리자를 사용해 새로운 이름의 복사본을 만들고 원본은 보존하세요. 이렇게 하면 뭔가 잘못 됐을 때 작동되는 버전으로 재활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: You appear to be making direct edits to your plugin in the WordPress dashboard. We recommend that you don&#8217;t! Editing plugins directly may introduce incompatibilities that break your site and your changes may be lost in future updates.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 관리자 화면에서 플러그인을 직접 편집하려는 것 같습니다. 하지 말 것을 권장합니다. 테마를 직접 편집하면 사이트를 망가트리거나 변경사항이 향후의 업데이트에서 제거될 수도 있습니다.

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Making changes to active plugins is not recommended.
ko_KR: <strong>경고:</strong> 활성 플러그인을 변경하는 것은 추천하지 않습니다.

en: Plugin Files
ko_KR: 플러그인 파일

en: Select plugin to edit:
ko_KR: 편집할 플러그인 선택:

note: translators: %s: plugin file name
en: Browsing %s (inactive)
ko_KR: %s 탐색 중 (비활성)

note: translators: %s: plugin file name
en: Editing %s (inactive)
ko_KR: %s 수정 중 (비활성)

note: translators: %s: plugin file name
en: Browsing %s (active)
ko_KR: %s 탐색 중 (활성)

note: translators: %s: plugin file name
en: Editing %s (active)
ko_KR: %s 수정 중 (활성)

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Writing_a_Plugin">Documentation on Writing Plugins</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Writing_a_Plugin">플러그인 제작에 관한 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Plugins_Editor_Screen">Documentation on Editing Plugins</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Plugins_Editor_Screen">플러그인 편집에 관한 문서</a>

en: If you want to make changes but don&#8217;t want them to be overwritten when the plugin is updated, you may be ready to think about writing your own plugin. For information on how to edit plugins, write your own from scratch, or just better understand their anatomy, check out the links below.
ko_KR: 만약 플러그인을 업데이트해도 변경사항이 덮어쓰여지길 원치 않는다면, 자신만의 플러그인을 쓰는 것을 고려해보세요. 플러그인을 수정하는 방법에 대한 정보는 처음부터 직접 작성하거나, 또는 플러그인 구조의 더 나은 이해를 위해서, 아래 링크를 확인하세요.

en: The Documentation menu below the editor lists the PHP functions recognized in the plugin file. Clicking Look Up takes you to a web page about that particular function.
ko_KR: 편집기 아래의 문서 메뉴는 플러그인 파일에서 인식한 PHP 함수 목록입니다. 보기를 클릭하면 해당 함수에 관한 웹페이지로 이동합니다.

en: Choose a plugin to edit from the dropdown menu and click the Select button. Click once on any file name to load it in the editor, and make your changes. Don&#8217;t forget to save your changes (Update File) when you&#8217;re finished.
ko_KR: 드롭다운 메뉴에서 편집할 플러그인을 선택하고 선택 버튼을 클릭하세요. 어떤 파일명이라도 클릭하면 편집기에 나타나며, 원하는 사항을 변경하세요. 끝났다면 변경을 저장하는 것을(파일 업데이트) 잊지 마세요.

en: You can use the plugin editor to make changes to any of your plugins&#8217; individual PHP files. Be aware that if you make changes, plugins updates will overwrite your customizations.
ko_KR: 플러그인 편집기를 이용해서 각 플러그인의 개별 PHP 파일을 변경할 수 있습니다. 변경한 이후에 플러그인이 업데이트 된다면 수정한 사항은 덮어쓰여질 수 있다는 점을 기억하시기 바랍니다.

en: Edit Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 편집

en: WordPress has been installed. Thank you, and enjoy!
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 설치됐습니다. 감사합니다. 즐거운 시간을!

en: Success!
ko_KR: 성공!

en: Sorry, that isn&#8217;t a valid email address. Email addresses look like <code>username@example.com</code>.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 유효한 이메일 주소가 아닙니다. 이메일 주소는 <code>username@example.com</code>의 형태입니다.

en: You must provide an email address.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 제공해야 합니다.

en: Your passwords do not match. Please try again.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: The username you provided has invalid characters.
ko_KR: 제공한 사용자명에 유효하지 않은 글자가 있습니다.

en: Please provide a valid username.
ko_KR: 유효한 사용자명을 제공해주세요.

en: Please provide the following information. Don&#8217;t worry, you can always change these settings later.
ko_KR: 다음 정보들을 제공해주세요. 나중에 다시 변경할 수 있으니 걱정하지 않아도 됩니다.

en: Information needed
ko_KR: 필요한 정보

en: Welcome to the famous five-minute WordPress installation process! Just fill in the information below and you&#8217;ll be on your way to using the most extendable and powerful personal publishing platform in the world.
ko_KR: 유명한 5분 워드프레스 설치 과정에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 아래에서 정보를 입력만 하면 세계에서 가장 확장성 높고 강력한 개인 출판 플랫폼을 사용하는 길로 들어서게 됩니다.

note: translators: %s: DO_NOT_UPGRADE_GLOBAL_TABLES
en: The constant %s cannot be defined when installing WordPress.
ko_KR: 상수 %s는 워드프레스 설치 시 정의될 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: Your %s file has an empty database table prefix, which is not supported.
ko_KR: %s 파일이 빈 데이터베이스 테이블 접두어가 있으며 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Configuration Error
ko_KR: 환경설정 에러

note: translators: 1: URL to WordPress release notes, 2: WordPress version number, 3: Minimum required MySQL version number, 4: Current MySQL version number
en: You cannot install because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running version %4$s.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">워드프레스 %2$s</a>가 MySQL %3$s 이상의 버전을 요구하고 있어, 업데이트를 할 수 없습니다. 현재 동작중인 버전은 %4$s입니다.

note: translators: 1: URL to WordPress release notes, 2: WordPress version number, 3: Minimum required PHP version number, 4: Current PHP version number
en: You cannot install because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires PHP version %3$s or higher. You are running version %4$s.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">워드프레스 %2$s</a>가 PHP %3$s 이상의 버전을 요구하고 있어, 설치 할 수 없습니다. 현재 동작중인 버전은 %4$s입니다.

note: translators: 1: URL to WordPress release notes, 2: WordPress version number, 3: Minimum required PHP version number, 4: Minimum required MySQL version number, 5: Current PHP version number, 6: Current MySQL version number
en: You cannot install because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires PHP version %3$s or higher and MySQL version %4$s or higher. You are running PHP version %5$s and MySQL version %6$s.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a>는 PHP 버전 %3$s 이상과 MySQL 버전 %4$s 이상이 필요하기 때문에 워드프레스를 설치할 수 없습니다. 현재 PHP %5$s 버전과 MySQL %6$s버전을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Install WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설치하기

en: Double-check your email address before continuing.
ko_KR: 계속하기 전에 이메일 주소를 한 번 더 확인하세요.

en: Your Email
ko_KR: 이메일 주소:

en: Confirm Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 확인

en: (required)
ko_KR: (필수)

en: Repeat Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 다시 입력하세요

note: translators: The non-breaking space prevents 1Password from thinking the text "log in" should trigger a password save prompt.
en: You will need this password to log&nbsp;in. Please store it in a secure location.
ko_KR: 로그인하려면 이 비밀번호가 필요할 것입니다. 안전한 곳에 보관하십시요.

en: Important:
ko_KR: 중요:

en: Usernames can have only alphanumeric characters, spaces, underscores, hyphens, periods, and the @ symbol.
ko_KR: 사용자명은 알파벳, 숫자, 스페이스, 밑줄, 하이픈, 마침표, @ 심볼만 가능합니다.

en: User(s) already exists.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이미 존재합니다.

[ctx: Howdy]
en: Welcome
ko_KR: 환영합니다

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Installation
ko_KR: 워드프레스 &rsaquo; 설치

en: Installing Theme from uploaded file: %s
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일로 테마 설치중: %s

en: Upload Theme
ko_KR: 테마 업로드

en: Installing Theme: %s
ko_KR: 테마 설치중: %s

en: Install Themes
ko_KR: 테마 설치

en: Installing Plugin from uploaded file: %s
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일로 플러그인 설치중: %s

en: Installing Plugin: %s
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치중: %s

en: Plugin failed to reactivate due to a fatal error.
ko_KR: 심각한 에러로 인해 플러그인의 재활성화가 실패했습니다.

en: Plugin reactivated successfully.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 성공적으로 재활성화했습니다.

en: Plugin Reactivation
ko_KR: 플러그인 재활성화

en: I understand
ko_KR: 이해합니다

en: If you decide to go ahead with direct edits anyway, use a file manager to create a copy with a new name and hang on to the original. That way, you can re-enable a functional version if something goes wrong.
ko_KR: 어떻게든 직접 편집하기로 했다면 파일 관리자를 사용해 새로운 이름의 복사본을 만들고 원본은 보존하세요. 이렇게 하면 뭔가 잘못 됐을 때 작동되는 버전으로 재활성화 할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: link to documentation on child themes
en: You appear to be making direct edits to your theme in the WordPress dashboard. We recommend that you don&#8217;t! Editing your theme directly could break your site and your changes may be lost in future updates. If you need to tweak more than your theme&#8217;s CSS, you might want to try <a href="%s">making a child theme</a>.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 관리자 화면에서 테마를 직접 편집하려는 것 같습니다. 하지 말 것을 권장합니다. 테마를 직접 편집하면 사이트를 망가트리거나 변경사항이 향후의 업데이트에서 제거될 수도 있습니다. 테마의 CSS를 변경하려면 <a href="%s">자식 테마를 만들 것을</a> 권장합니다.

en: Heads up!
ko_KR: 주의하세요!

en: Update File
ko_KR: 파일 업데이트

en: This is a file in your current parent theme.
ko_KR: 이것은 현재 부모 테마에 있는 파일입니다.

en: Look Up
ko_KR: 찾아 보기

en: Documentation:
ko_KR: 문서:

en: Selected file content:
ko_KR: 선택된 파일 콘텐츠:

en: Oops, no such file exists! Double check the name and try again, merci.
ko_KR: 이런, 파일이 없습니다! 파일 이름을 다시 한 번 확인해보세요.

en: This child theme inherits templates from a parent theme, %s.
ko_KR: 이 테마는 부모 테마인 %s에 상속되어 있는 하위 테마입니다.

en: Theme Files
ko_KR: 테마 파일

en: This theme is broken.
ko_KR: 이 테마는 망가졌습니다.

en: Select theme to edit:
ko_KR: 편집할 테마 선택:

note: translators: %s: link to Custom CSS section in the Customizer
en: There&#8217;s no need to change your CSS here &mdash; you can edit and live preview CSS changes in the <a href="%s">built-in CSS editor</a>.
ko_KR: CSS를 여기서 변경할 필요가 없습니다 &mdash; <a href="%s">내장된 CSS 편집기</a>에서 CSS 변경사항을 편집하거나  실시간 미리보기 할 수 있습니다.

en: Did you know?
ko_KR: 알고 계신가요?

en: There was an error while trying to update the file. You may need to fix something and try updating again.
ko_KR: 파일 업데이트 시도 중 에러 발생. 뭔가를 수정하고 다시 업데이트 해야 합니다.

en: Function Name&hellip;
ko_KR: 함수 이름&hellip;

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Template_Tags">Documentation on Template Tags</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Template_Tags">템플릿 태그에 관한 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Editing_Files">Documentation on Editing Files</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Editing_Files">파일 편집에 관한 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Themes">Documentation on Using Themes</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Themes">테마 사용에 관한 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Theme_Development">Documentation on Theme Development</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Theme_Development">테마 개발에 관한 문서</a>

en: Any edits to files from this screen will be reflected on all sites in the network.
ko_KR: 이 화면에서 편집된 모든 파일들은 네트워크에 있는 모든 사이트에 반영됩니다.

note: translators: %s: link to documentation on child themes
en: Upgrading to a newer version of the same theme will override changes made here. To avoid this, consider creating a <a href="%s">child theme</a> instead.
ko_KR: 같은 테마의 새 버전으로 업그레이드는 여기서 만들어진 변경사항을 덮어쓰기 합니다. 이를 피하려면 대신 <a href="%s">자식테마</a>사용을 검토해보세요.

en: <strong>Advice:</strong> Think very carefully about your site crashing if you are live-editing the theme currently in use.
ko_KR: <strong>충고:</strong> 만약 현재 사용하는 테마를 실시간으로 편집하고 있다면 사이트 문제 발생에 대해서 주의하세요.

en: After typing in your edits, click Update File.
ko_KR: 수정 입력 후, 파일 업데이트를 클릭하세요.

en: For PHP files, you can use the Documentation dropdown to select from functions recognized in that file. Look Up takes you to a web page with reference material about that particular function.
ko_KR: PHP 파일의 경우 해당 파일에서 인식된 함수를 선택하려면 문서 드랍다운을 사용할 수 있습니다. 찾아 보기는 해당 특정 함수에 관한 참고 자료가 있는 웹페이지로 이동합니다.

en: Begin by choosing a theme to edit from the dropdown menu and clicking the Select button. A list then appears of the theme&#8217;s template files. Clicking once on any file name causes the file to appear in the large Editor box.
ko_KR: 드롭다운 메뉴에서 편집할 수 있는 테마를 선택하고 선택 버튼을 클릭하여 시작합니다. 모든 템플릿 파일의 목록이 나타납니다. 파일 이름을 한번 클릭하면 큰 편집기 상자에 표시할 파일을 나타냅니다.

en: You can use the theme editor to edit the individual CSS and PHP files which make up your theme.
ko_KR: 테마 편집기를 사용해서 각각의 CSS와 PHP 파일을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit Themes
ko_KR: 테마 편집

en: Unknown action.
ko_KR: 모르는 동작

en: Submitted on
ko_KR: 제출됨

en: Caution:
ko_KR: 주의:

en: This comment is currently in the Trash.
ko_KR: 이 댓글은 현재 휴지통에 있습니다.

en: This comment is currently marked as spam.
ko_KR: 이 댓글은 현재 스팸으로 표시되었습니다.

en: This comment is currently approved.
ko_KR: 이 댓글은 현재 승인되었습니다.

en: Approve Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 승인

en: You are about to approve the following comment:
ko_KR: 댓글을 승인하려고 합니다:

en: Permanently Delete Comment
ko_KR: 영구적으로 댓글 삭제

en: You are about to delete the following comment:
ko_KR: 댓글을 지우려고 합니다:

en: You are about to move the following comment to the Trash:
ko_KR: 다음 댓글을 휴지통으로 버리려고 합니다:

en: You are about to mark the following comment as spam:
ko_KR: 댓글을 스팸으로 표시하려고 합니다:

en: Moderate Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 검토

en: This comment is in the Trash. Please move it out of the Trash if you want to edit it.
ko_KR: 이 댓글은 휴지통에 있습니다. 편집하시려면 휴지통에서 꺼내시기 바랍니다.

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Administration_Screens#Comments">Documentation on Comments</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Administration_Screens#Comments">댓글에 관한 문서</a>

en: You can also moderate the comment from this screen using the Status box, where you can also change the timestamp of the comment.
ko_KR: 이 화면에서 상태 상자를 사용해서 댓글들을 검통할 수도 있으며 댓글의 시간도 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: You can edit the information left in a comment if needed. This is often useful when you notice that a commenter has made a typographical error.
ko_KR: 필요하다면 댓글 좌측에서 정보를 편집할 수 있습니다. 이것은 작성자의 실수를 발견했을 때 유용합니다.

en: Press This is not available. Please contact your site administrator.
ko_KR: 끌어오기(Press This)가 가능하지 않습니다. 사이트 관리자에 연락해주세요.

en: Installation Required
ko_KR: 설치 필요

note: translators: URL to wp-admin/press-this.php
en: Press This is not installed. Please install Press This from <a href="%s">the main site</a>.
ko_KR: 끌어오기(Press This)가 설치돼 있지 않습니다. <a href="%s">메인 사이트</a>에서 끌어오기를 설치하세요.

en: Activate Press This
ko_KR: 끌어오기 설치

en: Week Starts On
ko_KR: 시작 요일

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time">Documentation on date and time formatting</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time">날짜와 시간 형식 문서</a>.

en: Custom time format:
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 시간 형식:

en: enter a custom time format in the following field
ko_KR: 다음 란에 사용자 정의 시간 형식을 입력하세요

en: Preview:
ko_KR: 미리보기:

en: Custom date format:
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 날짜 형식:

en: enter a custom date format in the following field
ko_KR: 다음 칸에 사용자 정의 날짜 형식을 입력하세요

en: Custom:
ko_KR: 사용자 정의:

en: This timezone does not observe daylight saving time.
ko_KR: 이 시간대는 일광 절약 시간제를 사용하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: date and time
en: Standard time begins on: %s.
ko_KR: 표준 시간 시작: %s.

note: translators: %s: date and time
en: Daylight saving time begins on: %s.
ko_KR: 서머타임 시간제 시작: %s.

en: This timezone is currently in standard time.
ko_KR: 이 시간대는 현재 표준 시간제입니다.

en: This timezone is currently in daylight saving time.
ko_KR: 이 시간대는 현재 일광 절약 시간제입니다.

en: Local time is %s.
ko_KR: 현지 시간은 %s입니다.

en: Universal time (%1$s) is %2$s.
ko_KR: 세계시간 (%1$s)은 %2$s입니다.

en: Choose either a city in the same timezone as you or a UTC timezone offset.
ko_KR: 사용중인 사이트와 같은 타임존에 있는 도시나 UTC 타임존을 선택하세요.

en: The %1$s constant in your %2$s file is no longer needed.
ko_KR: %2$s 파일에 있는 %1$s 상수는 더이상 필요하지 않습니다.

en: New User Default Role
ko_KR: 새 사용자를 위한 기본 규칙

en: Anyone can register
ko_KR: 누구나 가입할 수 있습니다.

en: Membership
ko_KR: 멤버쉽

note: translators: %s: new admin email
en: There is a pending change of the admin email to %s.
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일이 %s로 변경 대기중입니다.

en: This address is used for admin purposes. If you change this we will send you an email at your new address to confirm it. <strong>The new address will not become active until confirmed.</strong>
ko_KR: 이 주소는 관리 목적으로 사용됩니다. 만약 이것을 변경한다면 확인을 위해 새로운 주소로 이메일을 전송합니다.<strong>새로운 주소는 확인 전까지 활성화되지 않습니다.</strong>

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: Enter the address here if you <a href="%s">want your site home page to be different from your WordPress installation directory</a>.
ko_KR: 위 두곳의 입력란을 임의로 변경할 경우 관리자 화면에 재접속이 불가능하게 됩니다. 다음 링크에서 내용을 숙지하신 후에 사용하세요(영문). <a href="%s">사이트 홈페이지가 워드프레스 설치 디렉토리와 다르게 하려면</a> 여기에 주소를 입력하세요.

en: In a few words, explain what this site is about.
ko_KR: 이 사이트가 추구하는 것에 관해 짧게 쓰세요.

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_General_Screen">Documentation on General Settings</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_General_Screen">일반설정에 관한 문서</a>

en: UTC means Coordinated Universal Time.
ko_KR: UTC는 세계 협정 시간을 뜻합니다.

en: You can set the language, and the translation files will be automatically downloaded and installed (available if your filesystem is writable).
ko_KR: 언어를 설정할 수 있으며 번역 파일이 자동으로 다운로드 되고 설치됩니다 (파일 시스템이 쓰기 가능일 경우).

en: If you want site visitors to be able to register themselves, as opposed to by the site administrator, check the membership box. A default user role can be set for all new users, whether self-registered or registered by the site admin.
ko_KR: 만약 사이트 방문자들이 스스로 가입할 수 있게 하길 원한다면,  멤버쉽 체크박스에 체크해서 사이트 관리자 이외에도 가입할 수 있게 하세요. 스스로 가입한 사용자이거나 사이트 관리자에 의해 가입된 사용자 모두에 대해서 새로운 사용자들을 위한 기본 사용자 역할을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The WordPress URL and the Site URL can be the same (example.com) or different; for example, having the WordPress core files (example.com/wordpress) in a subdirectory instead of the root directory.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 URL과 사이트 URL 은 같거나 (example.com) 또는 다를 수 있습니다; 예를 들어, 워드프레스 코어 파일을 루트 디렉토리에 두지 않고 하위 디렉토리에 둘 수 있습니다(example.com/wordpress).

en: Most themes display the site title at the top of every page, in the title bar of the browser, and as the identifying name for syndicated feeds. The tagline is also displayed by many themes.
ko_KR: 대부분의 테마는 모든 페이지의 상단에, 브라우저의 타이틀 바에, 그리고 RSS 피드에 대한 식별명으로서 사이트 제목을 나타냅니다. 또한 태그 라인도 많은 테마에서 나타납니다.

en: The fields on this screen determine some of the basics of your site setup.
ko_KR: 이 화면의 입력란은 사이트 설정의 몇가지 기본을 결정합니다.

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Create New Page
ko_KR: 새 페이지 생성하기

en: There are no pages.
ko_KR: 페이지가 없습니다.

en: Or:
ko_KR: 또는:

en: Use This Page
ko_KR: 이 페이지 사용하기

en: Select a Privacy Policy page
ko_KR: 개인정보 저리방침 페이지 선택

en: Change your Privacy Policy page
ko_KR: 개인정보 저리방침 페이지 변경하기

note: translators: 1: Privacy Policy guide URL, 2: additional link attributes, 3: accessibility text
en: Need help putting together your new Privacy Policy page? <a href="%1$s" %2$s>Check out our guide%3$s</a> for recommendations on what content to include, along with policies suggested by your plugins and theme.
ko_KR: 새로운 개인정보 처리방침 페이지를 결합하는데 도움이 필요하신가요? 포함될 추천 콘텐츠는 <a href="%1$s" %2$s>우리의 가이드 %3$s를 참고하세요</a>. 사용중인 플러그인과 테마에 의해 제안된 정책도 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: URL to edit Privacy Policy page, 2: URL to preview Privacy Policy page
en: <a href="%1$s">Edit</a> or <a href="%2$s">preview</a> your Privacy Policy page content.
ko_KR: 자신의 개인정보 처리방침 페이지 콘텐츠 <a href="%1$s">편집</a> 또는 <a href="%2$s">미리보기</a>.

note: translators: 1: URL to edit Privacy Policy page, 2: URL to view Privacy Policy page
en: <a href="%1$s">Edit</a> or <a href="%2$s">view</a> your Privacy Policy page content.
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침 페이지 콘텐츠 <a href="%1$s">편집</a> 또는 <a href="%2$s">보기</a>.

en: We would also suggest reviewing your Privacy Policy from time to time, especially after installing or updating any themes or plugins. There may be changes or new suggested information for you to consider adding to your policy.
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침을 수시로 특히 테마나 플러그인을 설치하거나 업데이트 한 이후에 검토할 것을 제안합니다. 처리방침에 추가할만한 변경사항이나 새로운 제안된 정보가 있을 수도 있습니다.

en: After your Privacy Policy page is set, we suggest that you edit it.
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침 페이지가 설정된 후 편집하시길 제안합니다.

en: However, it is your responsibility to use those resources correctly, to provide the information that your Privacy Policy requires, and to keep that information current and accurate.
ko_KR: 하지만 개인정보 처리방침이 필요로 하는 정보를 제공하거나 해당 정보를 업데이트하고 정확하게 유지하기 위해서 해당 리소스를 올바르게 사용하는 것은 자신의 책임입니다.

en: The new page will include help and suggestions for your Privacy Policy.
ko_KR: 새 페이지는 개인정보 처리방침을 위한 도움과 제안이 포함될 것입니다.

en: If you already have a Privacy Policy page, please select it below. If not, please create one.
ko_KR: 이미 개인정보 처리방침 페이지가 있다면 아래에서 선택해주세요. 없으면 하나 만드세요.

en: As a website owner, you may need to follow national or international privacy laws. For example, you may need to create and display a Privacy Policy.
ko_KR: 웹사이트 소유자로서 국내적 또는 국제적 개인정보 법률을 따라야 할 수도 있습니다. 예를들면 개인정보 처리방침을 만들고 표시해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Privacy Policy page
ko_KR: 개인정보 저리방침 페이지

en: Privacy Settings
ko_KR: 개인정보 설정

note: translators: URL to Pages Trash
en: The currently selected Privacy Policy page is in the trash. Please create or select a new Privacy Policy page or <a href="%s">restore the current page</a>.
ko_KR: 현재 선택된 개인정보 처리방침 페이지는 휴지통에 있습니다. 새로운 개인정보 처리방침 페이지를 만들거나 선택 또는 <a href="%s">현재 페이지를 복구하세요</a>.

en: The currently selected Privacy Policy page does not exist. Please create or select a new page.
ko_KR: 현재 선택된 개인정보 처리방침 페이지는 존재하지 않습니다. 새 페이지를 만들거나 선택하세요.

en: Unable to create a Privacy Policy page.
ko_KR: 개인정보 저리방침 페이지를 생성할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: URL to Customizer -> Menus
en: Privacy Policy page setting updated successfully. Remember to <a href="%s">update your menus</a>!
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침 페이지가 성공적으로 업데이트됐습니다. 꼭 <a href="%s">메뉴를 업데이트 하세요</a>!

en: Privacy Policy page updated successfully.
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침 페이지가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage privacy on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 개인정보를 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Link not found.
ko_KR: 링크가 없습니다.

[ctx: media item]
en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Visit
ko_KR: 방문

en: Global Settings
ko_KR: 글로벌 설정

en: You must be a member of at least one site to use this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 사용하기 위해서는 최소 하나의 사이트의 멤버여야 합니다.

[ctx: site]
en: Add New
ko_KR: 사이트 추가

en: Settings saved.
ko_KR: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_My_Sites_Screen">Documentation on My Sites</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_My_Sites_Screen">내 사이트에 관한 문서</a>

en: This screen shows an individual user all of their sites in this network, and also allows that user to set a primary site. They can use the links under each site to visit either the front end or the dashboard for that site.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 이 네트워크에 있는 모든 개별 사용자의 사이트를 보여줍니다. 또한 해당 사용자로 하여금 주 사이트를 설정할 수 있도록 합니다. 사용자는 각 사이트의 아래에 있는 링크를 이용해서 사이트 전면이나 알림판으로 갈 수 있습니다.

en: The primary site you chose does not exist.
ko_KR: 선택한 주 사이트는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Multisite support is not enabled.
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 지원이 활성되지 않았습니다.

en: Please select a file
ko_KR: 파일을 선택하세요

en: %s has been updated.
ko_KR: %s 업데이트 됨

en: Link Target
ko_KR: 링크 타겟

en: Show advanced menu properties
ko_KR: 고급 메뉴 속성 보기

en: There are some invalid menu items. Please check or delete them.
ko_KR: 잘못된 메뉴 아이템이 있습니다. 확인하시거나 삭제하세요.

en: Click Save Menu to make pending menu items public.
ko_KR: 보류중인 메뉴 아이템을 공개하기 위해 저장 메뉴를 클릭하세요.

en: The Walker class named %s does not exist.
ko_KR: %s로 명명된 워커 클래스가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Add menu items from the column on the left.
ko_KR: 왼쪽 열에서 메뉴 아이템을 추가하세요.

en: View All
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: Most Recent
ko_KR: 가장 최근

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: No items.
ko_KR: 아이템 없음.

en: Update progress
ko_KR: 업데이트 진행

en: Update Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트

en: Learn more about getting started
ko_KR: 시작하기에 대해 더 배우기

en: Turn comments on or off
ko_KR: 댓글 켜기 또는 끄기

en: Manage menus
ko_KR: 메뉴 관리

en: Manage widgets
ko_KR: 위젯 관리

en: Manage <a href="%1$s">widgets</a> or <a href="%2$s">menus</a>
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">위젯</a> 또는 <a href="%2$s">메뉴</a> 관리하기

en: More Actions
ko_KR: 추가 작업

en: View your site
ko_KR: 사이트 보기

en: Set up your homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지 설정하기

en: Add an About page
ko_KR: 자기 소개 페이지를 추가하세요

en: Write your first blog post
ko_KR: 첫 블로그 글을 작성하세요

en: Add a blog post
ko_KR: 블로그 글 추가하기

en: Add additional pages
ko_KR: 다른 페이지 추가하기

en: Edit your front page
ko_KR: 전면 페이지를 편집하세요

en: or, <a href="%s">change your theme completely</a>
ko_KR: 또는 <a href="%s">테마를 완전히 변경하세요</a>

en: Customize Your Site
ko_KR: 사이트를 사용자 정의 하기

en: Get Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: We&#8217;ve assembled some links to get you started:
ko_KR: 시작을 위해 몇개의 링크를 마련했습니다:

en: Welcome to WordPress!
ko_KR: 워드프레스에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: What is PHP and how does it affect my site?
ko_KR: PHP가 뭔가요? 제 사이트와 어떤 관련이 있나요?

en: WordPress has detected that your site is running on an outdated version of PHP.
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 오래된 버전의 PHP에서 동작하는 것을 확인했습니다.

en: WordPress has detected that your site is running on an insecure version of PHP.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 본 사이트가 안전하지 않은 버전의 PHP에서 동작하는 것을 감지했습니다.

en: Dismiss the browser warning panel
ko_KR: 브라우저 경고 패널 무시

en: <a href="%1$s" class="update-browser-link">Update %2$s</a> or learn how to <a href="%3$s" class="browse-happy-link">browse happy</a>
ko_KR: <p><a href="%1$s" class="update-browser-link">업데이트 %2$s</a> 또는 <a href="%3$s" class="browse-happy-link">브라우저 해피</a> 배우기</p>

en: It looks like you're using an old version of %s. For the best WordPress experience, please update your browser.
ko_KR: %s의 구식 버전을 사용하고 있는 것 같습니다. 최고의 워드프레스 체험을 위해 브라우저를 업데이트하세요.

en: It looks like you're using an insecure version of %s. Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For the best WordPress experience, please update your browser.
ko_KR: %s의 안전하지 않은 버전을 사용하고 있는 것 같습니다. 오래된 브라우저를 사용하면 컴퓨터를 안전하지 않게 합니다. 최고의 워드프레스 체험을 위해 브라우저를 업데이트하세요.

note: translators: 1: number of megabytes, 2: percentage
en: %1$s MB (%2$s%%) Space Used
ko_KR: %1$s MB (%2$s%%) 공간 사용됨

en: Manage Uploads
ko_KR: 업로드 관리

note: translators: %s: number of megabytes
en: %s MB Space Allowed
ko_KR: %s MB 공간 허용됨

en: Storage Space
ko_KR: 저장 공간

en: Other WordPress News
ko_KR: 그 밖의 워드프레스 소식

en: WordPress Blog
ko_KR: 워드프레스 블로그

en: https://wordpress.org/news/feed/
ko_KR: http://wordpress.org/news/feed/

en: https://wordpress.org/news/
ko_KR: http://wordpress.org/news/

note: translators: %s: meetup organization documentation URL
en: There aren&#8217;t any events scheduled near you at the moment. Would you like to <a href="%s">organize one</a>?
ko_KR: 현재 인근에 예정된 이벤트가 없습니다. <a href="%s">만드시겠습니까</a>?

note: translators: 1: the city the user searched for, 2: meetup organization documentation URL
en: There aren&#8217;t any events scheduled near %1$s at the moment. Would you like to <a href="%2$s">organize one</a>?
ko_KR: 현재 %1$s 인근에서 예정된 이벤트가 없습니다. <a href="%2$s">만드시겠습니까</a>?

note: translators: %s: the name of a city
en: Attend an upcoming event near %s.
ko_KR: %s 인근의 예정된 이벤트 참석하기.

en: Cincinnati
ko_KR: 신시내티

en: City:
ko_KR: 도시:

en: Edit city
ko_KR: 도시 편집

[ctx: Events and News dashboard widget]
note: translators: If a Rosetta site exists (e.g. https://es.wordpress.org/news/), then use that. Otherwise, leave untranslated.
en: https://wordpress.org/news/
ko_KR: http://wordpress.org/news/

en: WordCamps
ko_KR: 워드캠프

en: Meetups
ko_KR: 미트업

en: This widget requires JavaScript.
ko_KR: 이 위젯은 자바스크립트를 필요로 합니다.

en: Loading&#8230;
ko_KR: 로딩중&#8230;

en: View more comments
ko_KR: 댓글 더보기

note: translators: date and time format for recent posts on the dashboard, see https://secure.php.net/date
en: M jS
ko_KR: F j일

note: translators: date and time format for recent posts on the dashboard, from a different calendar year, see https://secure.php.net/date
en: M jS Y
ko_KR:  Y년 F j일

en: Tomorrow
ko_KR: 내일

en: No activity yet!
ko_KR: 아직 활동이 없습니다!

en: Recently Published
ko_KR: 최근 발행

en: Publishing Soon
ko_KR: 발행 예정

[ctx: dashboard]
note: translators: 1: type of comment, 2: post link, 3: notification if the comment is pending
en: %1$s on %2$s %3$s
ko_KR: %2$s %3$s의 %1$s

note: translators: 1: comment author, 2: notification if the comment is pending
en: From %1$s %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s

en: [Pending]
ko_KR: [대기중]

note: translators: 1: comment author, 2: post link, 3: notification if the comment is pending
en: From %1$s on %2$s %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s님이 %2$s %3$s 글에

en: View this comment
ko_KR: 이 댓글 보기

en: View all drafts
ko_KR: 모든 임시 글 보기

en: What&#8217;s on your mind?
ko_KR: 무슨 생각을 하고 계신가요?

en: Search Sites
ko_KR: 사이트 검색

en: Search Users
ko_KR: 사용자 검색

note: translators: 1: text indicating the number of sites on the network, 2: text indicating the number of users on the network
en: You have %1$s and %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 과 %2$s가 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: number of sites on the network
en: %s site | %s sites
ko_KR[0]: %s 사이트

note: translators: %s: number of users on the network
en: %s user | %s users
ko_KR[0]: %s 사용자

en: Create a New User
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자를 생성

en: Create a New Site
ko_KR: 새로운 사이트 생성

en: Search Engines Discouraged
ko_KR: 검색 엔진이 차단됐습니다.

en: %s Page | %s Pages
ko_KR[0]: %s 페이지

en: %s Post | %s Posts
ko_KR[0]: %s 글

en: Configure
ko_KR: 설정

en: View all
ko_KR: 전체보기

en: WordPress Events and News
ko_KR: 워드프레스 이벤트 및 뉴스

en: Your Recent Drafts
ko_KR: 최근 임시글

en: Quick Draft
ko_KR: 빠른 임시글

en: Activity
ko_KR: 활동

en: Right Now
ko_KR: 블로그 현황

en: At a Glance
ko_KR: 사이트 현황

en: PHP Update Required
ko_KR: PHP 업데이트 필요

en: Your browser is out of date!
ko_KR: 브라우저는 구식입니다!

en: You are using an insecure browser!
ko_KR: 안전하지 않은 브라우저를 사용하고 있습니다!

en: Make this post sticky
ko_KR: 이 글을 붙박이글로 만들기

en: Not Sticky
ko_KR: 붙박이 아님

en: Allow Pings
ko_KR: 핑 허용

en: Do not allow
ko_KR: 허용 안함

en: Allow
ko_KR: 허용

en: Main Page (no parent)
ko_KR: 메인 페이지 (상위 없음)

en: &mdash; No Change &mdash;
ko_KR: &mdash; 변경사항 없음 &mdash;

en: Bulk Edit
ko_KR: 대량 편집

en: Export as JSON
ko_KR: JSON으로 내보내기

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Export &#8220;%s&#8221; as JSON
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221;을(를) JSON으로 내보내기

en: Last Modified
ko_KR: 최종 수정일

en: Missed schedule
ko_KR: 놓친 예약

note: translators: %s: post title
en: &#8220;%s&#8221; is locked
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221;은(는) 잠겨있습니다

[ctx: column name]
note: translators: manage posts column name
en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: All formats
ko_KR: 모든 포맷

en: Filter by post format
ko_KR: 글 포맷으로 분류하기

[ctx: posts]
en: Sticky <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Sticky <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 붙박이 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: posts]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: posts]
en: Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 내 글 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Go to the Plugins screen
ko_KR: 플러그인 화면으로 이동

en: You can find more details and make changes on the Plugins screen.
ko_KR: 플러그인 화면과 관련한 세부 정보를 찾고 정보를 변경하십시요

en: One or more plugins failed to load properly.
ko_KR: 한개 이상의 플러그인을 정상적으로 로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Could not resume the plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 복구할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: admin_init
en: The suggested privacy policy content should be added by using the %s (or later) action. Please see the inline documentation.
ko_KR: %s를 통해 개인정보보호 정책 페이지를 생성하여야 합니다. 관련 문서를 확인하시기 바랍니다.

note: translators: %s: admin_init
en: The suggested privacy policy content should be added only in wp-admin by using the %s (or later) action.
ko_KR: wp-admin 안에서 %s 를 통해 개인정보보호 정책 페이지를 생성해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current WordPress version does not meet minimum requirements for %s.
ko_KR: <strong>오류:</strong> 현재 WordPress 버전은 %s의 최소 사양에 맞지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current PHP version does not meet minimum requirements for %s.
ko_KR: <strong>오류:</strong> 현재 PHP 버전은 %s의 최소 사양에 맞지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current WordPress and PHP versions do not meet minimum requirements for %s.
ko_KR: <strong>오류:</strong> 현재 WordPress와 PHP 버전은 %s의 최소 사양에 맞지 않습니다.

en: The plugin does not have a valid header.
ko_KR: 플러그인의 헤더가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Plugin file does not exist.
ko_KR: 플러그인의 파일이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid plugin path.
ko_KR: 플러그인 경로가 올바르지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: comma-separated list of plugin filenames
en: Could not fully remove the plugins %s.
ko_KR: 플러그인 %s을(를) 완전히 제거할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: plugin filename
en: Could not fully remove the plugin %s.
ko_KR: 플러그인 %s을(를) 완전히 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: One of the plugins is invalid.
ko_KR: 플러그인중 하나가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The plugin generated unexpected output.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 예기치 않은 출력을 생성했습니다.

en: Custom site suspended message.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 사이트 중단 메세지.

en: Custom site inactive message.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 사이트 비활성 메세지.

en: Custom site deleted message.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 사이트 삭제 메세지.

en: Executed before Multisite is loaded.
ko_KR: 멀티사이트가 로드되기 전에 실행됨.

en: Custom PHP fatal error handler.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 PHP 심각한 오류 처리기

en: Custom PHP error message.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 PHP 에러 메세지.

en: External object cache.
ko_KR: 외부 객체 캐시.

en: Custom maintenance message.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 유지보수 메세지.

en: Custom installation script.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 설치 스크립트.

en: Custom database error message.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 데이터베이스 에러 메세지.

en: Custom database class.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 데이터베이스 클래스.

en: Advanced caching plugin.
ko_KR: 고급 캐싱 플러그인.

en: By %s.
ko_KR: %s으로

note: translators: 1: Site Wide Only: true, 2: Network: true
en: The %1$s plugin header is deprecated. Use %2$s instead.
ko_KR: %1$s 플러그인 헤더가 폐기 예정입니다. 대신 %2$s를 사용하세요.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this page.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Invalid request ID when merging exporter data.
ko_KR: 내보내기 데이터 병합중 유효하지 않은 요청 ID.

en: Unable to send personal data export email.
ko_KR: 개인 데이터 내보내기 이메일 전송 불가.

note: translators: Personal data export notification email subject. %s: Site title
en: [%s] Personal Data Export
ko_KR: [%s] 개인 데이터 내보내기

note: translators: Do not translate EXPIRATION, LINK, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy,
    
    Your request for an export of personal data has been completed. You may
    download your personal data by clicking on the link below. For privacy
    and security, we will automatically delete the file on ###EXPIRATION###,
    so please download it before then.
    
    ###LINK###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko_KR: 안녕하세요,
    
    개인 데이터 내보내기 요청이 완료됐습니다.
    아래의 링크를 클릭해 자신의 개인 데이터를 다운로드할 수 있습니다.
    개인정보 보호를 위해 ###EXPIRATION###에 파일을 자동으로 삭제할 것입니다,
    따라서 그 이전에 다운로드 해주세요.
    
    ###LINK###
    
    이 이메일은 ###EMAIL###로 보냈습니다.
    
    안녕히 계세요,
    ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###

en: Invalid request ID when sending personal data export email.
ko_KR: 개인 데이터 내보내기 이메일 전송중 유효하지 않은 요청 ID.

en: Unable to open export file (archive) for writing.
ko_KR: 쓰기 위해 내보내기 파일(아카이브) 열 수 없음.

en: Unable to add data to export file.
ko_KR: 내보내기 파일에 데이터를 추가할 수 없음.

[ctx: date/time]
en: On
ko_KR: 일시

[ctx: website URL]
en: At URL
ko_KR: URL

[ctx: website name]
en: For site
ko_KR: 사이트

[ctx: email address]
en: Report generated for
ko_KR: 보고서가 생성된 이메일

[ctx: personal data group label]
note: translators: Header for the About section in a personal data export.
en: About
ko_KR: 소개

en: Personal Data Export
ko_KR: 개인 데이터 내보내기

note: translators: %s: user's email address
en: Personal Data Export for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 개인 데이터 내보내기

en: Unable to open export file (HTML report) for writing.
ko_KR: 쓰기 위해 내보내기 파일(HTML 보고서) 열 수 없음.

en: Unable to protect export folder from browsing.
ko_KR: 내보내기 폴더를 둘러보기 보호할 수 없음.

en: Unable to create export folder.
ko_KR: 내보내기 폴더를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid email address when generating export file.
ko_KR: 내보내기 파일 생성중 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소.

en: Invalid request ID when generating export file.
ko_KR: 내보내기 파일 생성중 유효하지 않은 요청 ID.

en: Unable to generate export file. ZipArchive not available.
ko_KR: 내보내기 파일 생성 불가. ZipArchive가 가능하지 않음.

en: Proceed
ko_KR: 처리하기

en: Enter the location on the server where the public and private keys are located. If a passphrase is needed, enter that in the password field above.
ko_KR: 공개 키와 비밀 키가 있는 서버 위치를 입력하세요. 비밀 문구가 필요할 경우 비밀번호 란 위에 입력하세요.

en: Private Key:
ko_KR: 비밀키

en: Public Key:
ko_KR: 공개키

en: Authentication Keys
ko_KR: 인증키

en: Connection Type
ko_KR: 연결 타입

en: This password will not be stored on the server.
ko_KR: 이 비밀번호는 서버에 저장되지 않습니다.

en: example: www.wordpress.org
ko_KR: 예: www.wordpress.org

en: Hostname
ko_KR: 호스트이름

en: If you do not remember your credentials, you should contact your web host.
ko_KR: 증명서가 기억나지 않는다면 웹 호스트에게 연락하세요.

en: FTP Password
ko_KR: FTP 비밀번호

en: FTP Username
ko_KR: FTP 사용자명

en: Please enter your FTP credentials to proceed.
ko_KR: 계속 진행하기 위해 FTP 증명서를 입력하세요.

en: FTP/SSH Password
ko_KR: FTP/SSH 비밀번호

en: FTP/SSH Username
ko_KR: FTP/SSH 사용자명

en: Please enter your FTP or SSH credentials to proceed.
ko_KR: 계속 진행하기 위해 FTP나 SSH 증명서를 입력하세요.

en: To perform the requested action, WordPress needs to access your web server.
ko_KR: 요청한 작업을 수행하려면, 워드프레스는 웹 서버에 접속해야 합니다.

en: Connection Information
ko_KR: 연결 정보

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> There was an error connecting to the server, Please verify the settings are correct.
ko_KR: <strong>에러:</strong> 서버에 연결하는 중에 에러가 생겼습니다. 설정이 올바른지 확인하십시요.

en: Empty archive.
ko_KR: 빈 보관물.

en: Could not extract file from archive.
ko_KR: 보관물에서 파일을 추출할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not retrieve file from archive.
ko_KR: 보관물에서 파일을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Incompatible Archive.
ko_KR: 비호환 보관물.

note: translators: %s: The filename of the package.
en: The authenticity of %s could not be verified.
ko_KR: %s의 진위 여부를 검증할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: The filename of the package.
en: The authenticity of %s could not be verified as no signature was found.
ko_KR: %s의 서명이 확인되지 않아 진위 여부를 검증할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: The filename of the package.
en: The authenticity of %s could not be verified as signature verification is unavailable on this system.
ko_KR: %1$s의 서명 검증이 현재 시스템에서 사용불가능하여 진위 여부를 검증할 수 없습니다.

en: The checksum of the file (%1$s) does not match the expected checksum value (%2$s).
ko_KR: 파일(%1$s)의 중복 검사가 예상된 중복 검사 값 (%2$s)과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Could not create Temporary file.
ko_KR: 임시 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid URL Provided.
ko_KR: 잘못된 URL이 제공되었습니다.

en: The uploaded file could not be moved to %s.
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 %s 로 옮겨질 수 없습니다.

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial.
ko_KR: 파일이 비었습니다. 업로드를 해주세요.

en: Specified file failed upload test.
ko_KR: 지정한 파일은 업로드 테스트에 실패하였습니다.

en: Invalid form submission.
ko_KR: 폼 등록이 잘못 되었습니다.

en: File upload stopped by extension.
ko_KR: 확장자에 의해 파일 업로드가 중단되었습니다.

en: Failed to write file to disk.
ko_KR: 디스크에 파일을 작성하지 못했습니다.

en: Missing a temporary folder.
ko_KR: 임시 폴더가 없습니다.

en: No file was uploaded.
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일이 없습니다.

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일은 일부만 업로드되었습니다.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form.
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일은 HTML 폼에 정의된 MAX_FILE_SIZE에 지정한 크기를 초과하였습니다.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일은 php.ini의 upload_max_filesize에 지정한 크기를 초과하였습니다.

en: Unable to communicate back with site to check for fatal errors, so the PHP change was reverted. You will need to upload your PHP file change by some other means, such as by using SFTP.
ko_KR: 치명적인 에러를 점검하기 위해 사이트와 통신할 수 업습니다. 따라서 PHP 변경사항이 원래의 것으로 복구됐습니다. PHP 파일 변경사항을 SFTP와 같은 다른 수단을 통해 업로드 해야 합니다.

en: Unable to write to file.
ko_KR: 파일에 쓰기를 할 수 없습니다.

en: Files of this type are not editable.
ko_KR: 이런 형식의 파일은 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: No such file exists! Double check the name and try again.
ko_KR: 이런, 파일이 없습니다! 파일 이름을 다시 한 번 확인해보세요.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit templates for this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트의 템플릿을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit plugins for this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트의 플러그인을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You need to make this file writable before you can save your changes. See <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">the Codex</a> for more information.
ko_KR: 변경사항을 저장하기전에 이 파일이 쓰기 가능한지를 확인할 필요가 있습니다. 더 많은 정보를 보시려면 <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">the Codex</a> 를 보시면 됩니다.

note: translators: 1: line number, 2: file path
en: Your PHP code changes were rolled back due to an error on line %1$s of file %2$s. Please fix and try saving again.
ko_KR: PHP 코드의 변경사항은 %2$s 파일의 줄번호 %1$s의 에러로 인해 원래대로 복귀했습니다. 고친 후에 다시 저장해주세요.

en: %s Page Template
ko_KR: %s 페이지 템플릿

en: Popup Comments
ko_KR: 팝업 댓글

en: Popup Comments Template
ko_KR: 팝업 댓글 템플릿

en: Comments Template
ko_KR: 댓글 템플릿

en: .htaccess (for rewrite rules )
ko_KR: .htaccess ('다시 쓰기 규칙'을 쓰기 위해)

en: my-hacks.php (legacy hacks support)
ko_KR: my-hacks.php (사용자가 만든 php 파일)

en: RTL Stylesheet
ko_KR: RTL 스타일시트

en: Visual Editor RTL Stylesheet
ko_KR: 비주얼 편집기 RTL 스타일시트

en: Visual Editor Stylesheet
ko_KR: 비주얼 편집기 스타일시트

en: Embed Footer Template
ko_KR: 임베트 푸터 템플릿

en: Embed Header Template
ko_KR: 임베트 헤더 템플릿

en: Embed Content Template
ko_KR: 임베트 콘텐츠 템플릿

en: Embed 404 Template
ko_KR: 임베드 404 템플릿

en: Embed Template
ko_KR: 임베드 템플릿

en: Application Attachment Template
ko_KR: 프로그램 첨부 템플릿

en: Audio Attachment Template
ko_KR: 오디오 첨부 템플릿

en: Video Attachment Template
ko_KR: 비디오 첨부 템플릿

en: Image Attachment Template
ko_KR: 이미지 첨부 템플릿

en: Attachment Template
ko_KR: 첨부 템플릿

en: Single Page
ko_KR: 단일 페이지

en: Single Post
ko_KR: 단일 글

en: Singular Template
ko_KR: 단일 템플릿

en: Date Template
ko_KR: 날짜 템플릿

en: Tag Template
ko_KR: 태그 템플릿

en: Category Template
ko_KR: 카테고리 템플릿

en: Taxonomy Template
ko_KR: 택소노미 템플릿

en: Author Template
ko_KR: 글쓴이 템플릿

en: Main Index Template
ko_KR: 메인 인덱스 템플릿

en: Links Template
ko_KR: 링크 템플릿

en: 404 Template
ko_KR: 404 템플릿

en: Search Form
ko_KR: 검색 폼

en: Theme Footer
ko_KR: 테마 푸터

en: Theme Header
ko_KR: 테마 헤더

en: Theme Functions
ko_KR: 테마 함수

note: translators: %s: directory name
en: Found %s
ko_KR: %s 발견됨

note: translators: %s: directory name
en: Changing to %s
ko_KR: %s로 바꾸는 중

note: translators: 1: folder to locate, 2: folder to start searching from
en: Looking for %1$s in %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s에서 %1$s을(를) 검색합니다

note: translators: 1: .po, 2: .mo
en: The language pack is missing either the %1$s or %2$s files.
ko_KR: 언어팩에 %1$s 또는 %2$s 파일이 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Could not remove the old translation.
ko_KR: 이전 번역을 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Removing the old version of the translation&#8230;
ko_KR: 번역의 이전 버전을 제거중&#8230;

en: Translation updated successfully.
ko_KR: 번역이 성공적으로 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: Translation update failed.
ko_KR: 번역 업데이트가 실패했습니다.

note: translators: %s: package URL
en: Downloading translation from %s&#8230;
ko_KR: %s에서 번역 다운로드 중&#8230;

en: The translations are up to date.
ko_KR: 번역이 최신입니다.

en: Some of your translations need updating. Sit tight for a few more seconds while we update them as well.
ko_KR: 번역이 업데이트가 필요합니다. 업데이트 하는 동안 잠시 기다리세요.

note: translators: 1: eraser friendly name, 2: eraser array index
en: Expected done flag in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
ko_KR: %1$s 제거로부터 반응 배열에 예상된 실행 플래그 (인덱스 %2$d).

note: translators: 1: eraser friendly name, 2: eraser array index
en: Expected messages key to reference an array in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
ko_KR: %1$s 제거로부터 반응 배열에서 배열을 참조하기 위한 예상된 메시지 키 (인덱스 %2$d).

note: translators: 1: eraser friendly name, 2: eraser array index
en: Expected messages key in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
ko_KR: %1$s 제거로부터 반응 배열에서 예상된 메시지 키 (인덱스 %2$d).

note: translators: 1: eraser friendly name, 2: eraser array index
en: Expected items_retained key in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
ko_KR: %1$s 제거로부터 반응 배열에서 예상된 items_retained 키 (인덱스 %2$d).

note: translators: 1: eraser friendly name, 2: eraser array index
en: Expected items_removed key in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
ko_KR: %1$s 제거로부터 반응 배열에서 예상된 items_removed 키 (인덱스 %2$d).

note: translators: 1: eraser friendly name, 2: eraser array index
en: Did not receive array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
ko_KR: %1$s 제거로부터 배열 받지 못함 (인덱스 %2$d).

note: translators: %s: eraser friendly name
en: Eraser callback is not valid: %s.
ko_KR: Eraser 콜백이 올바르지 않습니다: %s

note: translators: %s: eraser friendly name
en: Eraser does not include a callback: %s.
ko_KR: Eraser가 콜백을 포함하지 않습니다: %s.

note: translators: %d: eraser array index
en: Eraser array at index %d does not include a friendly name.
ko_KR: 인덱스 %d에서의 제거 배열이 친화적 이름을 포함하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %d: eraser array index
en: Expected an array describing the eraser at index %d.
ko_KR: 인덱스 %d에서의 제거를 설명하는 배열 예상됨.

en: Eraser index is out of range.
ko_KR: 제거 인덱스가 범위 밖입니다.

en: Eraser index cannot be less than one.
ko_KR: 제거 인덱스는 1보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: Missing eraser index.
ko_KR: 없는 제거 인덱스.

en: Invalid email address in request.
ko_KR: 요청에 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소.

note: translators: %s: exporter friendly name
en: Expected done (boolean) in response array from exporter: %s.
ko_KR: 내보내기로부터의 반응 배열에서 예상된 것이 완료됨(Boolean): %s.

note: translators: %s: exporter friendly name
en: Expected data array in response array from exporter: %s.
ko_KR: 내보내기로부터의 반응 배열에서 예상된 데이터 배열: %s.

note: translators: %s: exporter friendly name
en: Expected data in response array from exporter: %s.
ko_KR: 내보내기로부터의 반응 배열에서 예상된 데이터: %s.

note: translators: %s: exporter friendly name
en: Expected response as an array from exporter: %s.
ko_KR: 내보내기로부터의 배열로서 예상된 반응: %s.

note: translators: %s: exporter friendly name
en: Exporter callback is not a valid callback: %s.
ko_KR: 내보내기 콜백이 유효한 콜백이 아닙니다: %s.

note: translators: %s: exporter friendly name
en: Exporter does not include a callback: %s.
ko_KR: 내보내기가 콜백을 포함하지 않습니다: %s.

note: translators: %s: exporter array index
en: Exporter array at index %s does not include a friendly name.
ko_KR: 인덱스 %s에서의 내보내기 배열이 친화적인 이름을 포함하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: exporter array index
en: Expected an array describing the exporter at index %s.
ko_KR: 인덱스에서 내보내기를 설명하는 예상된 배열: %s.

en: Page index cannot be less than one.
ko_KR: 페이지 인덱스는 1보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: Exporter index is out of range.
ko_KR: 내보내기 도구의 범위가 초과되었습니다.

en: Exporter index cannot be negative.
ko_KR: 내보내기 인덱스는 음수일 수 없습니다.

en: An exporter has improperly used the registration filter.
ko_KR: 내보내기가 등록 필터를 적절하지 않게 사용했습니다.

en: Missing page index.
ko_KR: 없는 페이지 인덱스.

en: Missing exporter index.
ko_KR: 없는 내보내기 인덱스.

en: A valid email address must be given.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소가 제공돼야 합니다.

en: Invalid request type.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 요청 형식.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to perform this action.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 이 동작을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid request ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 요청 ID.

en: File edited successfully.
ko_KR: 파일 편집이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage plugins for this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트의 플러그인을 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Plugin could not be deleted.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot delete a plugin while it is active on the main site.
ko_KR: 메인 사이트에 활성화되있는 동안은 플러그인을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete plugins for this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트의 플러그인을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update plugins for this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트의 플러그인을 업데이트 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to install plugins on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 플러그인을 설치할 권한이 없습니다.

en: No plugin specified.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 특정되지 않았습니다.

en: Theme could not be deleted.
ko_KR: 테마를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete themes on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 테마를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Update failed.
ko_KR: 업데이트 실패함.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update themes for this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트의 테마를 업데이트 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem. Please confirm your credentials.
ko_KR: 파일 시스템에 연결할 수 없습니다. 인증을 확인해주세요.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to install themes on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 테마를 설치할 권한이 없습니다.

en: No theme specified.
ko_KR: 테마가 특정되지 않았습니다

en: Image could not be processed.
ko_KR: 이미지를 처리할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: User's display name.
en: %s has been logged out.
ko_KR: %s님이 로그아웃 됐습니다.

en: You are now logged out everywhere else.
ko_KR: 이제 다른 모든 곳에서 로그아웃 됐습니다.

en: Could not log out user sessions. Please try again.
ko_KR: 사용자 세션을 로그아웃 할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: This preview is unavailable in the editor.
ko_KR: 이 미리보기는 편집기에서 가능하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: URL which cannot be embedded, between code tags
en: %s failed to embed.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 임베드하는데 실패했습니다.

note: translators: 1: date of last edit, 2: time of last edit. translators: 1: Post edited date, 2: Post edited time
en: Last edited on %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s, %2$s에 마지막으로 편집됨

note: translators: 1: display_name of last user, 2: date of last edit, 3: time of last edit. translators: 1: Name of most recent post author, 2: Post edited date, 3: Post edited time
en: Last edited by %1$s on %2$s at %3$s
ko_KR: %3$s, %2$s에 %1$s님이 마지막으로 편집함

en: The uploaded file is not a valid image. Please try again.
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일은 유효한 이미지가 아닙니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to attach files to this post.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 글에 파일을 첨부할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Type
ko_KR: 형식

note: translators: %s: user who is currently editing the page
en: Saving is disabled: %s is currently editing this page.
ko_KR: 저장이 불가능함: %s 는 현재 이 페이지를 편집중입니다.

note: translators: %s: user who is currently editing the post
en: Saving is disabled: %s is currently editing this post.
ko_KR: 저장이 불가능함: %s 는 현재 이 글을 편집중입니다.

en: Someone
ko_KR: 누군가

note: translators: %s: the new user
en: User %s added
ko_KR: 사용자 %s 추가됨

en: Please provide a custom field name.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드명을 입력해주세요.

en: Please provide a custom field value.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 값을 입력하세요.

note: translators: 1: Post creation date, 2: Post creation time
en: Draft created on %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: 임시글이 %1$s %2$s에 생성됐습니다

en: ERROR: please type a comment.
ko_KR: 에러: 댓글을 입력하시기 바랍니다.

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to reply to a comment.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 댓글을 달기 위해서는 로그인을 해야 됩니다.

en: ERROR: you are replying to a comment on a draft post.
ko_KR: 에러: 임시 글에 댓글을 달고 있습니다.

note: translators: %d: comment ID
en: Comment %d does not exist
ko_KR: 댓글 %d 가 존재하지 않습니다

en: You did not enter a category name.
ko_KR: 카테고리 이름을 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: The package could not be installed.
ko_KR: 패키지를 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: Destination folder already exists.
ko_KR: 폴더가 이미 존재합니다.

en: The package contains no files.
ko_KR: 패키지에 파일이 없습니다.

en: Installing the latest version&#8230;
ko_KR: 최신 버전을 설치하는 중

note: translators: %s: directory name
en: Unable to locate needed folder (%s).
ko_KR: 디렉토리(%s) 로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to locate WordPress plugin directory.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 플러그인 디렉토리를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to locate WordPress content directory (wp-content).
ko_KR: 워드프레스 컨텐츠 디렉토리(wp-content)를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to locate WordPress root directory.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 루트 디렉토리를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid data provided.
ko_KR: 잘못된 데이터가 제공되었습니다.

en: Popular Plugin
ko_KR: 인기 플러그인

en: Displaying %s&#8211;%s of %s
ko_KR: %s - %s/%s

note: translators: 1: name of theme being updated, 2: number of updating themes, 3: total number of themes being updated
en: Updating Theme %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
ko_KR: 테마 업데이트중 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Update Translations
ko_KR: 번역 업데이트

note: translators: 1: Error code, 2: Error message.
en: Rollback Error: [%1$s] %2$s
ko_KR: 롤백 에러: [%1$s] %2$s

en: UPDATE LOG
    ==========
ko_KR: 업데이트 기록
     ==========

note: translators: Background update finished notification email subject. %s: Site title
en: [%s] Background Update Finished
ko_KR: [%s] 백그라운드 업데이트 완료됨

note: translators: Background update failed notification email subject. %s: Site title
en: [%s] Background Update Failed
ko_KR: [%s] 백그라운드 업데이트 실패

en: BETA TESTING?
    =============
    
    This debugging email is sent when you are using a development version of WordPress.
    
    If you think these failures might be due to a bug in WordPress, could you report it?
     * Open a thread in the support forums: https://wordpress.org/support/forum/alphabeta
     * Or, if you're comfortable writing a bug report: https://core.trac.wordpress.org/
    
    Thanks! -- The WordPress Team
ko_KR: 베타 테스팅?
     =============
     
     이 디버그 이메일은 워드프레스 개발 버전을 사용할 때 보내집니다.
     
     이들 실패가 워드프레스의 버그로 인한 것이라고 생각될 경우 보고해주세요.
     * 지원 포럼에서 글 작성하기: https://wordpress.org/support/forum/alphabeta
     * 또는 버그 보고서를 작성하기를 원할 경우: https://core.trac.wordpress.org/
     
     감사합니다! -- 워드프레스 팀

note: translators: %s: name of plugin / theme / translations
en: FAILED: %s
ko_KR: 실패: %s

en: The following translations failed to update:
ko_KR: 다음 번역이 업데이트에 실패했습니다:

en: The following themes failed to update:
ko_KR: 다음 테마가 업데이트에 실패했습니다:

en: The following plugins failed to update:
ko_KR: 다음 플러그인이 업데이트에 실패했습니다:

note: translators: %s: name of plugin / theme / translations
en: SUCCESS: %s
ko_KR: 성공: %s

en: The following translations were successfully updated:
ko_KR: 다음 번역이 성공적으로 업데이트 됐습니다:

en: The following themes were successfully updated:
ko_KR: 다음 테마가 성공적으로 업데이트 됐습니다:

en: The following plugins were successfully updated:
ko_KR: 다음 플러그인이 성공적으로 업데이트 됐습니다:

note: translators: %s: WordPress core version
en: FAILED: WordPress failed to update to %s
ko_KR: 실패: 워드프레스가 %s로 업데이트하는데 실패했습니다

note: translators: %s: WordPress core version
en: SUCCESS: WordPress was successfully updated to %s
ko_KR: 성공: 워드프레스가 성공적으로 %s로 업데이트 됐습니다

note: translators: %s: Network home URL
en: WordPress site: %s
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트: %s

note: translators: %s: Error code
en: Error code: %s
ko_KR: 에러 코드: %s

en: Your hosting company, support forum volunteers, or a friendly developer may be able to use this information to help you:
ko_KR: 호스팅 회사, 지원 포럼 자원 봉사자 또는 친절한 개발자들이 도움을 주기 위해 이 정보를 사용할 수도 있습니다:

en: We have some data that describes the error your site encountered.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 발생한 에러에 관한 데이터가 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: WordPress version
en: Your site was running version %s.
ko_KR: 사이트가 버전 %s로 운영 중이었습니다.

en: The WordPress Team
ko_KR: 워드프레스 팀

en: You also have some plugins or themes with updates available. Update them now:
ko_KR: 업데이트가 가능한 플러그인이나 테마가 있을 수도 있습니다. 이들을 지금 업데이트 하세요:

en: If you reach out to us, we'll also ensure you'll never have this problem again.
ko_KR: 또한 우리에게 연락하면, 이러한 문제가 다시는 일어나지 않도록 확실히 하겠습니다.

en: Keeping your site updated is important for security. It also makes the internet a safer place for you and your readers.
ko_KR: 사이트의 업데이트를 유지하는 것은 보안을 위해 중요합니다. 또한 자신을 위해서나 방문자를 위해서도 인터넷을 더 안전하게 만듭니다.

en: If you experience any issues or need support, the volunteers in the WordPress.org support forums may be able to help.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생하거나 지원이 필요하면 WordPress.org 지원 포럼의 자원 봉사자들이 도움이 될 수도 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Support e-mail
en: The WordPress team is willing to help you. Forward this email to %s and the team will work with you to make sure your site is working.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 팀은 도움을 주고 싶어합니다. 이 이메일을 %s로 전달하면 사이트가 확실히 작동할 수 있도록 팀이 작업해드릴 것입니다.

en: Please check out your site now. It's possible that everything is working. If it says you need to update, you should do so:
ko_KR: 사이트를 지금 점검하세요. 모든 것이 작동되는 것이 가능합니다. 만일 업데이트가 필요하다고 하면 그렇게 하세요:

en: This means your site may be offline or broken. Don't panic; this can be fixed.
ko_KR: 이것은 사이트가 오프라인이거나 망가진 것임을 의미합니다. 당황하지 마세요. 고칠 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: Home URL, 2: Core update version
en: Your site at %1$s experienced a critical failure while trying to update to the latest version of WordPress, %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s의 사이트가 워드프레스 최신 버전인 %2$s로 업데이트 하는 동안 치명적인 실패가 있었습니다.

note: translators: 1: Home URL, 2: WordPress core latest version
en: Your site at %1$s experienced a critical failure while trying to update WordPress to version %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s의 사이트가 워드프레스 %2$s 버전으로 업데이트 하는 동안 치명적인 실패가 있었습니다.

en: We tried but were unable to update your site automatically.
ko_KR: 시도를 했지만 사이트를 자동으로 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: Home URL, 2: WordPress core latest version
en: Please update your site at %1$s to WordPress %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s의 사이트를 워드프레스 %2$s(으)로 업데이트 하세요.

en: Updating is easy and only takes a few moments:
ko_KR: 업데이트는 쉽고 몇분 걸리지 않습니다:

note: translators: %s: WordPress core latest version
en: WordPress %s is also now available.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %s도 이제 가능합니다.

note: translators: %s: WordPress core version
en: For more on version %s, see the About WordPress screen:
ko_KR: 버전 %s에 대한 더 많은 정보는 워드프레스 소개 화면을 참고하세요:

en: No further action is needed on your part.
ko_KR: 더 이상의 작업은 필요 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: Home URL, 2: WordPress version
en: Howdy! Your site at %1$s has been updated automatically to WordPress %2$s.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! 사이트 %1$s가 자동으로 워드프레스 %2$s로 업데이트 됐습니다.

note: translators: Site down notification email subject. 1: Site title.
en: [%1$s] URGENT: Your site may be down due to a failed update
ko_KR: [%1$s] 긴급: 사이트가 실패한 업데이트로 인해 다운될 수도 있습니다

note: translators: Update available notification email subject. 1: Site title, 2: WordPress version number.
en: [%1$s] WordPress %2$s is available. Please update!
ko_KR: [%1$s] 워드프레스 %2$s이(가) 가능합니다. 업데이트 해주세요!

note: translators: Site updated notification email subject. 1: Site title, 2: WordPress version number.
en: [%1$s] Your site has updated to WordPress %2$s
ko_KR: [%1$s] 사이트가 워드프레스 %2$s로 업데이트 됐습니다

en: Installation Failed
ko_KR: 설치 실패

note: translators: 1: Name of language item, 2: Language translators: 1: name of project, 2: language
en: Updating translations for %1$s (%2$s)&#8230;
ko_KR: %1$s (%2$s)의 번역 업데이트&#8230;

note: translators: %s: Name of language item
en: Translations for %s
ko_KR: %s의 번역

note: translators: %s: Plugin name
en: Updating plugin: %s
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트: %s

note: translators: %s: Theme name
en: Updating theme: %s
ko_KR: 테마 업데이트: %s

note: translators: %s: WordPress version
en: WordPress %s
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %s

note: translators: %s: WordPress version
en: Updating to WordPress %s
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %s 로 업데이트 합니다

en: You are currently editing the page that shows your latest posts.
ko_KR: 현재 최근 글을 보여주는 페이지를 편집하고 있습니다

note: translators: %s: the rating
en: %s rating
ko_KR: %s 평가

note: translators: 1: the rating, 2: the number of ratings
en: %1$s rating based on %2$s rating | %1$s rating based on %2$s ratings
ko_KR[0]: %2$s 평가 기준에 의한 %1$s 평가

en: This will replace the current editor content with the last backup version. You can use undo and redo in the editor to get the old content back or to return to the restored version.
ko_KR: 이것은 현재의 편집기 콘텐츠를 최근 백업 버전으로 교체합니다. 이전 콘텐츠를 다시 가져오거나 복구된 버전으로 돌아가려면 편집기에서 되돌리기와 다시하기를 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: Restore the backup
ko_KR: 백업을 복구하기

en: The backup of this post in your browser is different from the version below.
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 이 글의 백업은 아래의 버전과 차이가 납니다.

note: translators: 1: wp-admin/includes/template.php, 2: add_meta_box(), 3: add_meta_boxes
en: Likely direct inclusion of %1$s in order to use %2$s. This is very wrong. Hook the %2$s call into the %3$s action instead.
ko_KR: %2$s를 사용하기 위해 %1$s를 직접적으로 인클루드 하고 있는 것 같습니다. 이것은 아주 잘못됐습니다. %2$s 대신 %3$s라는 액션 후크를 사용하세요.

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Current Background Image
ko_KR: 현재 배경 이미지

en: Current Header Image
ko_KR: 현재 헤더 이미지

en: Privacy Policy Page
ko_KR: 개인정보 보호 정책 페이지

en: Posts Page
ko_KR: 글 페이지

en: Front Page
ko_KR: 전면 페이지

en: Sticky
ko_KR: 붙박이

en: Customization Draft
ko_KR: 임시 개인화설정

en: Close media attachment panel
ko_KR: 미디어 첨부 패널 닫기

en: Attach to existing content
ko_KR: 기존의 콘텐츠에 붙이기

en: Warning:
ko_KR: 경고:

en: Toggle panel: %s
ko_KR: 패널 토글: %s

note: translators: %s: A link to use the Classic Editor plugin.
en: Please open the <a href="%s">classic editor</a> to use this meta box.
ko_KR: 이 메타박스를 사용하려면 <a href="%s">고전편집기</a>를 열어야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: A link to activate the Classic Editor plugin.
en: Please activate the <a href="%s">Classic Editor plugin</a> to use this meta box.
ko_KR: 이 메타박스를 사용하려면 <a href="%s">고전편집기 플러그인</a>을 활성화해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: A link to install the Classic Editor plugin.
en: Please install the <a href="%s">Classic Editor plugin</a> to use this meta box.
ko_KR: 이 메타박스를 사용하려면 <a href="%s">고전편집기 플러그인</a>을 설치해야 합니다.

en: This meta box isn't compatible with the block editor.
ko_KR: 이 메타박스는 블록 편집기와 호환되지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: the name of the plugin that generated this meta box.
en: This meta box, from the %s plugin, isn't compatible with the block editor.
ko_KR: %s 플러그인의 이 메타 박스는 블록 편집기와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Upload file and import
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 후 가져오기

en: Maximum size: %s
ko_KR: 최대 크기: %s

en: Choose a file from your computer:
ko_KR: 컴퓨터에서 파일 찾기:

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
ko_KR: 가져온 파일을 업로드 하기 전에, 다음의 에러를 고쳐야됩니다:

en: Add Custom Field
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 추가

en: Enter new
ko_KR: 새로 입력

en: Add New Custom Field:
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 추가:

en: Key
ko_KR: 키

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

[ctx: meta name]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Comment by %s marked as spam.
ko_KR: 댓글 %s개를 스팸으로 처리했습니다.

en: Comment by %s moved to the trash.
ko_KR: %s의 댓글을 휴지통으로 이동했습니다.

en: Submit Reply
ko_KR: 응답 등록

en: Update Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 업데이트

en: Add Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 추가하기

en: Comment
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Add new Comment
ko_KR: 새 댓글 추가하기

en: Reply to Comment
ko_KR: 이 댓글에 응답하기

en: Edit Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 편집

en: Latest Version Installed
ko_KR: 최신 버전이 설치됨

note: translators: %s: Plugin version
en: Newer Version (%s) Installed
ko_KR: 최신 버전 (%s) 이 설치됨

en: Install Update Now
ko_KR: 지금 업데이트 설치하기

note: translators: %s: "Update WordPress" screen URL
en: <a href="%s" target="_parent">Click here to update WordPress</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_parent">워드프레슬 업데이트하려면 클릭하십시요.</a>.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This plugin <strong>requires a newer version of WordPress</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>오류:</strong> 이 플러그인은  <strong>워드프레스 최신버전</strong>이 필요합니다.

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> This plugin <strong>has not been tested</strong> with your current version of WordPress.
ko_KR: <strong>주의:</strong> 이 플러그인은 워드프레스 현재 버전에서 충분히 <strong>시험되지 않았습니다.</strong>

note: translators: %s: "Update PHP" page URL
en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here to learn more about updating PHP</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">PHP를 업데이트 하는 방법을 알아보려면 클릭하십시요</a>.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This plugin <strong>requires a newer version of PHP</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>오류:</strong> 이 플러그인은  <strong>워드프레스 최신버전</strong>이 필요합니다.

en: Contributors
ko_KR: 기여자

en: %d star | %d stars
ko_KR[0]: 별 %d 개 평점

en: Reviews with %1$d star: %2$s. Opens in a new tab. | Reviews with %1$d stars: %2$s. Opens in a new tab.
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 별점이 있는 리뷰: %2$s. 새 창에서 열립니다.

en: Read all reviews on WordPress.org or write your own!
ko_KR: WordPress.org에서 모든 리뷰 보기 또는 자신의 글 쓰기!

en: Reviews
ko_KR: 리뷰

en: (based on %s rating) | (based on %s ratings)
ko_KR[0]: (%s 등급 기반)

en: Average Rating
ko_KR: 평균 등급

en: Donate to this plugin &#187;
ko_KR: 이 플러그인에 기부하기 &#187;

en: Plugin Homepage &#187;
ko_KR: 플러그인 홈페이지 &#187;

en: WordPress.org Plugin Page &#187;
ko_KR: WordPress.org 플러그인 페이지 &#187;

en: Active Installations:
ko_KR: 활성 설치:

en: Requires PHP Version:
ko_KR: PHP 버전 요구사항:

en: Compatible up to:
ko_KR: 호환되는 버전:

note: translators: %s: version number
en: %s or higher
ko_KR: %s 또는 이상

en: Requires WordPress Version:
ko_KR: 요구되는 워드프레스 버전:

en: Plugin Installation
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Other Notes
ko_KR: 기타 알림 사항

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Reviews
ko_KR: 리뷰

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Changelog
ko_KR: 변경 기록

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Screenshots
ko_KR: 스크린샷

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: FAQ
ko_KR: 질문 답변

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Installation
ko_KR: 설치

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: You are using a development version of WordPress. These feature plugins are also under development. <a href="%s">Learn more</a>.
ko_KR: 현재 워드프레스 개발 버전을 사용하고 있습니다. 피쳐 플러그인도 현재 개발중입니다. <a href="%s">더 알아보기</a>.

en: These suggestions are based on the plugins you and other users have installed.
ko_KR: 이 제안은 자신과 다른 사용자가 설치한 플러그인을 기준으로 합니다.

en: Get Favorites
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기 가져오기

en: Your WordPress.org username:
ko_KR: WordPress.org 사용자명:

en: If you have marked plugins as favorites on WordPress.org, you can browse them here.
ko_KR: WordPress.org에서 플러그인을 즐겨찾기한 경우 여기서 둘러볼 수 있습니다.

en: Plugin zip file
ko_KR: 플러그인 zip 파일

en: If you have a plugin in a .zip format, you may install it by uploading it here.
ko_KR: zip 파일형식의 플러그인을 가지고 있다면 여기서 업로드해서 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: Search plugins...
ko_KR: 플러그인 검색...

en: Search Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 검색

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: Search plugins by:
ko_KR: 플러그인 검색:

en: %s plugins
ko_KR: %s개의 플러그인

en: %s plugin
ko_KR: %s개의 플러그인

en: You may also browse based on the most popular tags in the Plugin Directory:
ko_KR: 플러그인 디렉터리에서 가장 인기 있는 태그를 기반으로 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: Popular tags
ko_KR: 인기 태그

en: Plugins extend and expand the functionality of WordPress. You may automatically install plugins from the <a href="%1$s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a> or upload a plugin in .zip format by clicking the button at the top of this page.
ko_KR: 플러그인은 워드프레스의 기능을 확장합니다. <a href="%1$s">워드프레스 플러그인 저장소</a>로부터 플러그인을 자동으로 설치하거나 이 페이지의 상단에 있는 버튼을 클릭해 .zip 포맷의 플러그인을 업로드 할 수 있습니다.

en: Collapse
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Collapse Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바 숨기기

note: translators: %s: theme name
en: Preview %s
ko_KR: %s 미리보기

note: translators: %s: theme name translators: %s: plugin name translators: %s: Theme name
en: Install %s
ko_KR: 설치 %s

en: This theme is already installed and is up to date
ko_KR: 이 테마는 이미 설치됐으며 최신입니다.

note: translators: %s: theme version
en: Update to version %s
ko_KR: %s (으)로 업데이트

note: translators: %s: theme name translators: %s: post title
en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; 미리보기

en: No themes match your request.
ko_KR: 요청한 것과 일치하는 테마가 없습니다.

en: Try again
ko_KR: 다시 시도

[ctx: themes]
en: Recently Updated
ko_KR: 최근 업데이트

[ctx: themes]
en: Latest
ko_KR: 최근

[ctx: themes]
en: Featured
ko_KR: 특성

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Last page
ko_KR: 마지막 페이지

[ctx: paging]
en: %1$s of %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 의 %1$s

en: Current Page
ko_KR: 현재 페이지

en: First page
ko_KR: 첫 페이지

en: No pending comments
ko_KR: 대기중인 댓글 없음

en: No approved comments
ko_KR: 승인한 댓글 없음

en: No comments
ko_KR: 댓글 없음

en: %s pending comment | %s pending comments
ko_KR[0]: 대기중인 댓글 %s

en: %s approved comment | %s approved comments
ko_KR[0]: 승인한 댓글 %s

en: %s comment | %s comments
ko_KR[0]: %s 댓글

en: Bulk Actions
ko_KR: 일괄 작업

en: Select bulk action
ko_KR: 일괄 작업 선택

en: Theme Installation
ko_KR: 테마 설치

en: Theme zip file
ko_KR: 테마 zip 파일

en: If you have a theme in a .zip format, you may install it by uploading it here.
ko_KR: zip 파일형식의 테마를 가지고 있다면 여기서 업로드해서 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: Find Themes
ko_KR: 테마 찾기

en: Find a theme based on specific features.
ko_KR: 특정 기능 기준으로 테마 찾기

en: Feature Filter
ko_KR: 특성 필터

en: Search by tag
ko_KR: 태그로 검색

en: Search by author
ko_KR: 글쓴이로 검색

en: Search by keyword
ko_KR: 키워드로 검색

[ctx: Theme Installer]
en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: Keyword
ko_KR: 키워드

en: Type of search
ko_KR: 검색 형태

en: Search for themes by keyword.
ko_KR: 키워드로 테마 검색

note: translators: %s: comment link
en: In reply to %s.
ko_KR: %s 응답

en: Select comment
ko_KR: 댓글 선택

en: Reply to this comment
ko_KR: 이 댓글에 응답하기

en: Quick edit this comment inline
ko_KR: 이 댓글을 인라인으로 빠른 편집

en: Edit this comment
ko_KR: 이 댓글을 편집

en: Move this comment to the Trash
ko_KR: 이 댓글을 휴지통으로 이동

en: Delete this comment permanently
ko_KR: 이 댓글을 영구적으로 삭제

en: Restore this comment from the Trash
ko_KR: 이 댓글을 휴지통에서 복원

en: Restore this comment from the spam
ko_KR: 이 댓글을 스팸으로부터 복구

[ctx: verb]
note: translators: mark as spam link
en: Spam
ko_KR: 스팸

en: Mark this comment as spam
ko_KR: 이 댓글을 스팸으로 처리

en: Approve this comment
ko_KR: 이 댓글 승인

en: Unapprove this comment
ko_KR: 이 댓글 승인하지 않음

[ctx: column name]
en: Submitted On
ko_KR: 제출일자

note: translators: column name or table row header
en: In Response To
ko_KR: 댓글이 달린 글

[ctx: column name]
en: Comment
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Empty Spam
ko_KR: 스팸 비우기

en: Pings
ko_KR: 핑

en: All comment types
ko_KR: 모든 댓글 형식

en: Filter by comment type
ko_KR: 댓글 형식으로 필터

[ctx: comment]
en: Not Spam
ko_KR: 스팸 아님

[ctx: comment]
en: Mark as Spam
ko_KR: 스팸으로 표시하기

en: Approve
ko_KR: 승인하기

en: Unapprove
ko_KR: 승인하지 않기

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: trashed comments count
en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 휴지통 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: spam comments count
en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 스팸 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: approved comments count
en: Approved <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Approved <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 승인됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: pending comments count
en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 대기중 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: current user's comments count
en: Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 내 댓글 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: all comments count
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: No comments found.
ko_KR: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: No comments awaiting moderation.
ko_KR: 검토를 기다리고 있는 댓글이 없습니다.

[ctx: widget]
en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

[ctx: widget]
en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Add widget: %s
ko_KR: 위젯 추가: %s

en: Edit widget: %s
ko_KR: 위젯 편집: %s

note: translators: %s: widgets sidebar name.
en: Add to: %s
ko_KR: 다음에 추가: %s

en: New WordPress Site
ko_KR: 새 워드프레스 사이트

en: Your new WordPress site has been successfully set up at:
    
    %1$s
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    
    Username: %2$s
    Password: %3$s
    Log in here: %4$s
    
    We hope you enjoy your new site. Thanks!
    
    --The WordPress Team
    https://wordpress.org/
ko_KR: 사용자님의 새로운 워드프레스 사이트가 다음에서 성공적으로 설정됐습니다:
    
    %1$s
    
    다음 정보를 이용해서 관리자 계정에 로그인 할 수 있습니다:
    
    사용자명: %2$s
    비밀번호: %3$s
    로그인: %4$s
    
    새로운 사이트를 즐길 수 있기를 바랍니다. 감사합니다!
    
    --워드프레스 팀
    https://wordpress.org/

en: Privacy Policy
ko_KR: 개인 정보 보호 정책

en: Sample Page
ko_KR: 샘플 페이지

note: translators: first page content, %s: site admin URL
en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="%s">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
ko_KR: 새로운 워드프레스 사용자라면, <a href="%s">관리자 화면</a>로 이동해 이 페이지를 삭제하고 콘텐츠용 새 페이지를 만들어야 합니다. 즐거운 시간 보내세요!

note: translators: first page content
en: The XYZ Doohickey Company was founded in 1971, and has been providing quality doohickeys to the public ever since. Located in Gotham City, XYZ employs over 2,000 people and does all kinds of awesome things for the Gotham community.
ko_KR: 어쩌고사는 1971년에 설립된 이후로 대중에게 양질의 저쩌고를 제공해왔습니다. 고담 시에 위치한 어쩌고사는 2,000명이 넘는 직원을 고용하고 있으며, 고담 지역 사회를 위한 모든 종류의 멋진 일을 합니다.

note: translators: first page content
en: ...or something like this:
ko_KR: ... 또는 이런 것:

note: translators: first page content
en: Hi there! I'm a bike messenger by day, aspiring actor by night, and this is my website. I live in Los Angeles, have a great dog named Jack, and I like pi&#241;a coladas. (And gettin' caught in the rain.)
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! 이곳은, 낮에는 자전거 배달부, 밤에는 배우를 꿈꾸는 저의 웹사이트입니다. 저는 잭이라는 훌륭한 강아지와 로스 엔젤레스에 살고, 팥빙수를 좋아합니다. (여름엔 이게 왔다야)

note: translators: first page content
en: This is an example page. It's different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors. It might say something like this:
ko_KR: 이것은 예시 페이지입니다. 페이지는 한 곳에 머물며 (대부분의 테마에서) 사이트 메뉴에 보여지므로 블로그 글과는 다릅니다. 대부분의 사람들은 잠재적인 사이트 방문자에게 소개하는 자기소개 페이지로 시작합니다. 이렇게 말이죠:

en: Hi, this is a comment.
    To get started with moderating, editing, and deleting comments, please visit the Comments screen in the dashboard.
    Commenter avatars come from <a href="https://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a>.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, 이것은 댓글입니다.
    댓글의 검토, 편집, 삭제를 시작하려면 관리자 화면의 댓글 화면으로 가세요.
    댓글 작성자의 아바타는 <a href="https://gravatar.com">그라바타</a>에서 전송됩니다.

en: A WordPress Commenter
ko_KR: 워드프레스 댓글 작성자

en: Hello world!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요!

note: translators: first post content, %s: site link
en: Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!
ko_KR: 워드프레스에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 이것은 첫 게시물입니다. 수정하거나 삭제하고 글쓰기를 시작하세요!

en: The password you chose during installation.
ko_KR: 설치하면서 선택한 비밀번호.

en: User already exists. Password inherited.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이미 존재합니다. 비밀번호는 상속됩니다.

en: Your chosen password.
ko_KR: 선택하신 비밀번호입니다.

en: <strong><em>Note that password</em></strong> carefully! It is a <em>random</em> password that was generated just for you.
ko_KR: <strong><em>비밀번호를 잘 기억해두세요.</em></strong> 이 비밀번호는 <em>임의</em>로 만든 것입니다.

en: Import posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags from a WordPress export file.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 내보내기 파일로부터 글, 페이지, 댓글, 사용자 정의 필드, 카테고리, 태그 가져오기.

en: Import posts &amp; media from Tumblr using their API.
ko_KR: API를 이용해 Tumblr로부터 글과 미디어 가져오기.

en: Tumblr
ko_KR: 텀블러

en: Import posts from an RSS feed.
ko_KR: RSS 피드로부터 글 가져오기.

en: Import links in OPML format.
ko_KR: OPML 포맷으로 링크 가져오기.

en: Blogroll
ko_KR: 블로그롤

en: Import posts and comments from a Movable Type or TypePad blog.
ko_KR: Movable Type 또는 TypePad 블로그로부터 글과 댓글 가져오기.

en: Movable Type and TypePad
ko_KR: Movable Type과 TypePad

en: Import posts from LiveJournal using their API.
ko_KR: API를 이용해 LiveJournal의 글을 가져오기.

en: Convert existing categories to tags or tags to categories, selectively.
ko_KR: 기존의 카테고리를 태그로 또는 태그를 카테고리로 변환.

en: Categories and Tags Converter
ko_KR: 카테고리와 태그 변환기

en: Import posts, comments, and users from a Blogger blog.
ko_KR: Blogger 블로그로부터 글, 댓글, 사용자 가져오기.

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your php.ini or by post_max_size being defined as smaller than upload_max_filesize in php.ini.
ko_KR: 파일이 비어있습니다. 뭔가 실질적인 것을 업로드해야 합니다. 이 에러는 php.ini에서 업로드하는 기능을 꺼놨을때 또는 post_max_size가 upload_max_filesize보다 작게 설정되었을때 발생했을 수 있습니다.

en: The loopback request to your site completed successfully.
ko_KR: 루프백 요청이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

note: translators: %d: The HTTP response code returned.
en: The loopback request returned an unexpected http status code, %d, it was not possible to determine if this will prevent features from working as expected.
ko_KR: 루프백 요청이 예기치 않은 상태코드 %d를 반환했습니다. 이는 기능들이 예상한 대로 동작하는지 판단할 수 없음을 의미합니다.

en: The loopback request to your site failed, this means features relying on them are not currently working as expected.
ko_KR: 사이트에 대한 루프백 요청이 실패했습니다. 이는 해당 기능에 의존하는 기능이 현재 예상대로 작동하지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: No scheduled events exist on this site.
ko_KR: 예약된 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: REST API availability
ko_KR: REST API 가용성

en: Loopback request
ko_KR: 루프백 요청

en: Background updates
ko_KR: 백그라운드 업데이트

en: Debugging enabled
ko_KR: 디버깅 활성화

en: HTTP Requests
ko_KR: HTTP 요청

en: Scheduled events
ko_KR: 예약된 이벤트

en: Secure communication
ko_KR: 보안 통신

en: HTTPS status
ko_KR: HTTP 상태

en: MySQL utf8mb4 support
ko_KR: MySQL utf8mb4 지원여부

en: PHP Extensions
ko_KR: PHP 확장

en: Database Server version
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 서버 버전

en: PHP Version
ko_KR: PHP 버전

en: Theme Versions
ko_KR: 테마 버전

en: Plugin Versions
ko_KR: 플러그인 버전

en: WordPress Version
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전

note: translators: %s: the name of the query parameter being tested.
en: The REST API did not process the %s query parameter correctly.
ko_KR: REST API가 %s 요청 파라미터를 올바르게 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: The REST API did not behave correctly
ko_KR: REST API가 올바르게 작동하지 않았습니다

note: translators: 1: The HTTP response code returned. 2: The error message returned.
en: The REST API call gave the following unexpected result: (%1$d) %2$s.
ko_KR: REST API가 예기치 못한 오류를 받았습니다:(%1$d) %2$s

en: The REST API encountered an unexpected result
ko_KR: REST API가 예상치 못한 에러를 발견했습니다.

note: translators: 1: The HTTP response code. 2: The error message returned. translators: 1: Error code, 2: Error message.
en: Error: [%1$s] %2$s
ko_KR: 에러: [%1$s] %2$s

en: The REST API request failed due to an error.
ko_KR: REST API에서 오류가 발생하여 실패하였습니다.

en: The REST API encountered an error
ko_KR: REST API에서 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The REST API is one way WordPress, and other applications, communicate with the server. One example is the block editor screen, which relies on this to display, and save, your posts and pages.
ko_KR: REST API는 WordPress 및 기타 응용 프로그램이 서버와 통신하는 한 가지 방법입니다. 한 가지 예는 블록 편집기 화면으로, API를 이용해서 글과 페이지를 보여주고, 저장합니다.

en: The REST API is available
ko_KR: REST API를 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: Name of the constant used. 2: List of hostnames whitelisted.
en: HTTP requests have been blocked by the %1$s constant, with some hosts whitelisted: %2$s.
ko_KR: HTTP 요청이 %1$s 상수와 화이트리스트에 있는 일부 호스트에 의해 차단되었습니다: %2$s

en: HTTP requests are partially blocked
ko_KR: HTTP 요청이 부분적으로 차단되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: Name of the constant used.
en: HTTP requests have been blocked by the %s constant, with no allowed hosts.
ko_KR: HTTP 요청이 %s 상수에 의해 차단되었고 허용하는 사이트가 없습니다.

en: HTTP requests are blocked
ko_KR: HTTP 요청이 차단되었습니다.

en: It is possible for site maintainers to block all, or some, communication to other sites and services. If set up incorrectly, this may prevent plugins and themes from working as intended.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자는 다른 사이트 및 서비스와의 전체 또는 일부 통신을 차단할 수 있습니다. 잘못 설정하면 플러그인과 테마가 의도 한대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: HTTP requests seem to be working as expected
ko_KR: HTTP요청이 예상했던대로 동작하는 것 같습니다.

en: Your site could not complete a loopback request
ko_KR: 루프백 요청을 완료할 수 없습니다.

en: Loopback requests are used to run scheduled events, and are also used by the built-in editors for themes and plugins to verify code stability.
ko_KR: 루프백 요청은 예약된 이벤트를 실행하는데 사용합니다. 또한 테마와 플러그인의 내장편집기가 코드 안정성을 확인하는데에도 사용합니다.

en: Your site can perform loopback requests
ko_KR: 사이트가 루프백요청을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Background updates may not be working properly
ko_KR: 백그라운드 업데이트가 정상적으로 동작하지 않습니다.

en: Background updates are not working as expected
ko_KR: 백그라운드 업데이트가 예상된 대로 동작하지 않습니다.

en: Passed
ko_KR: 통과

en: Background updates ensure that WordPress can auto-update if a security update is released for the version you are currently using.
ko_KR: 백그라운드 업데이트는 워드프레스가 현재 사용중인 버전의 보안업데이트가 출시되었을 때 자동으로 업데이트할 수 있는 것을 확신합니다.

en: Background updates are working
ko_KR: 백그라운드 업데이트가 동작중입니다.

note: translators: %s: The name of the failed cron event.
en: The scheduled event, %s, failed to run. Your site still works, but this may indicate that scheduling posts or automated updates may not work as intended.
ko_KR: 예약된 이벤트 %s가 실패했습니다. 사이트는 정상적으로 동작하지만, 예약된 글 게시나 자동업데이트가 원하는대로 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: A scheduled event has failed
ko_KR: 예약된 이벤트가 실패했습니다.

note: translators: %s: The error message returned while from the cron scheduler.
en: While trying to test your site&#8217;s scheduled events, the following error was returned: %s
ko_KR: 예약된 이벤트를 시험하는 동안 다음 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: It was not possible to check your scheduled events
ko_KR: 예약된 이벤트를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Scheduled events are what periodically looks for updates to plugins, themes and WordPress itself. It is also what makes sure scheduled posts are published on time. It may also be used by various plugins to make sure that planned actions are executed.
ko_KR: 예약된 이벤트는 플러그인, 테마나 워드프레스 자체를 주기적으로 업데이트하는 것입니다. 또한, 예약게시로 등록한 글이 제 시간에 게시되도록 하는 것도 포함합니다. 다양한 플러그인에서 계획된 작업이 실행되도록 하기 위해 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Scheduled events are running
ko_KR: 예약된 이벤트가 동작중입니다.

en: Talk to your web host about OpenSSL support for PHP.
ko_KR: PHP 가 OpenSSL을 지원하도록 호스팅업체와 이야기하십시요.

en: Your site is unable to communicate securely with other services
ko_KR: 다른 서비스와 보안프로토콜을 이용해서 통신할 수 없습니다.

en: Your site can communicate securely with other services
ko_KR: 다른 서비스와 보안프로토콜을 이용해서 통신할 수 있습니다.

en: Securely communicating between servers are needed for transactions such as fetching files, conducting sales on store sites, and much more.
ko_KR: 보안 통신은 서버사이에 파일을 전송하거나 상품정보를 저장하는 등의 트랜잭션에 필요합니다.

en: Your site does not use HTTPS
ko_KR: 사이트에서 HTTPS를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Update your site addresses
ko_KR: 사이트 주소 업데이트

note: translators: %s: URL to Settings > General to change options.
en: You are accessing this website using HTTPS, but your <a href="%s">WordPress Address</a> is not set up to use HTTPS by default.
ko_KR: 사이트는 HTTPS를 사용하고 있으나, <a href="%s">워드프레스 주소</a>는 기본적으로 HTTPS를 사용하도록 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Only parts of your site are using HTTPS
ko_KR: 부분적으로 HTTPS를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Read more about why you should use HTTPS
ko_KR: HTTPS를 사용해야 하는 이유에 대해 읽어보기

en: An HTTPS connection is needed for many features on the web today, it also gains the trust of your visitors by helping to protecting their online privacy.
ko_KR: 오늘날 웹의 많은 기능에 HTTPS 연결이 필요하며 온라인 개인 정보를 보호하여 방문자의 신뢰를 얻습니다.

en: Your website is using an active HTTPS connection.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 HTTPS를 사용하고 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: WP_DEBUG_DISPLAY, 2: WP_DEBUG
en: The value, %1$s, has either been enabled by %2$s or added to your configuration file. This will make errors display on the front end of your site.
ko_KR: %1$s 값이 %2$s 설정에 의해 활성화되어 있거나 설정파일에 추가되었습니다. 이 경우 오류메시지가 사이트 화면에 표시됩니다.

en: Your site is set to display errors to site visitors
ko_KR: 사이트 방문자에게 오류메시지를 보여주도록 설정되어 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: WP_DEBUG_LOG
en: The value, %s, has been added to this website&#8217;s configuration file. This means any errors on the site will be written to a file which is potentially available to normal users.
ko_KR: 이 웹 사이트의 구성 파일에 %s 값이 추가되었습니다. 이는 사이트의 모든 오류가 일반 사용자가 사용할 수있는 파일에 쓰여짐을 의미합니다.

en: Your site is set to log errors to a potentially public file.
ko_KR: 사이트는 잠재적인 공개 파일에 오류를 기록하도록 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Read about debugging in WordPress.
ko_KR: 워드프레스를 디버깅하는 방법에 대해 읽기

en: Debug mode is often enabled to gather more details about an error or site failure, but may contain sensitive information which should not be available on a publicly available website.
ko_KR: 디버그 모드는 종종 오류 또는 사이트 실패에 대한 자세한 정보를 수집하기 위해 사용되지만 공개적으로 사용 가능한 웹 사이트에서 사용할 수없는 민감한 정보를 포함 할 수 있습니다.

en: Your site is not set to output debug information
ko_KR: 디버깅 정보를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Get help resolving this issue.
ko_KR: 이 이슈를 해결하기 위해 도움 구하기

note: translators: 1: The IP address WordPress.org resolves to. 2: The error returned by the lookup.
en: Your site is unable to reach WordPress.org at %1$s, and returned the error: %2$s
ko_KR: WordPress.org %1$s에 접속할 수 없습니다. 오류가 발생했습니다: %2$s

en: Could not reach WordPress.org
ko_KR: WordPress.org로 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Communicating with the WordPress servers is used to check for new versions, and to both install and update WordPress core, themes or plugins.
ko_KR: 새 버전을 확인하거나 워드프레스 코어, 테마와 플러그인을 설치 또는 업데이트하기 위해서 워드프레스 서버와 통신해야합니다.

en: Can communicate with WordPress.org
ko_KR: WordPress.org 와 통신할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: Name of the library, 2: Number of version.
en: WordPress&#8217; utf8mb4 support requires MySQL client library (%1$s) version %2$s or newer. Please contact your server administrator.
ko_KR: 워드프레스%#8217; UTF8MB4 지원은 MySQL 클라이언트 라이브러리(%1$s) %2$s 버전 이상이 필요합니다. 서버관리자와 상의하십시요

en: utf8mb4 requires a newer client library
ko_KR: utf8mb4를 사용하려면 새로운 클라이언트 라이브러리가 필요합니다.

en: Your MariaDB version supports utf8mb4.
ko_KR: utf8mb4 를 지원하는 MariaDB 버전입니다.

note: translators: %s: Version number.
en: WordPress&#8217; utf8mb4 support requires MariaDB version %s or greater. Please contact your server administrator.
ko_KR: 워드프레스%#8217; UTF8MB4 지원은 마리아DB %s 버전 이상이 필요합니다. 서버관리자와 상의하십시요

en: utf8mb4 requires a MariaDB update
ko_KR: utf8mb4를 지원하려면 MariaDB를 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: Your MySQL version supports utf8mb4.
ko_KR: utf8mb4를 지원하는 MySQL 버전입니다.

note: translators: %s: Version number.
en: WordPress&#8217; utf8mb4 support requires MySQL version %s or greater. Please contact your server administrator.
ko_KR: 워드프레스%#8217; UTF8MB4 지원은 MySQL %s 버전 이상이 필요합니다. 서버관리자와 상의하십시요

en: utf8mb4 requires a MySQL update
ko_KR: utf8mb4를 지원하려면 MySQL을 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: UTF8MB4 is a database storage attribute that makes sure your site can store non-English text and other strings (for instance emoticons) without unexpected problems.
ko_KR: UTF8MB4는 데이터베이스 저장소 속성으로, 사이트에서 영어 이외의 텍스트 및 기타 문자열 (예 : 이모티콘)을 아무 문제없이 저장할 수 있게 합니다.

en: UTF8MB4 is supported
ko_KR: UTF8MB4 지원함

note: translators: 1: The name of the drop-in. 2: The name of the database engine.
en: You are using a %1$s drop-in which might mean that a %2$s database is not being used.
ko_KR: %1$s 드랍인을 사용하고 있으나 %2$s 데이터베이스를 사용하지 않을 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: The database engine in use (MySQL or MariaDB). 2: Database server minimum version number.
en: WordPress requires %1$s version %2$s or higher. Contact your web hosting company to correct this.
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 %1$s 의 %2$s 버전 이상을 요구합니다. 웹호스팅 회사와 이 문제를 상의하십시요.

en: Severely outdated SQL server
ko_KR: 매우 오래된 SQL 서버

note: translators: 1: The database engine in use (MySQL or MariaDB). 2: Database server recommended version number.
en: For optimal performance and security reasons, we recommend running %1$s version %2$s or higher. Contact your web hosting company to correct this.
ko_KR: 최적의 성능 및 보안상의 이유로 %1$s의 %2$s 버전 이상을 실행하는 것이 좋습니다. 이 문제를 해결하려면 웹 호스팅 회사에 문의하십시오.

en: Outdated SQL server
ko_KR: 오래된 SQL 서버

en: Read more about what WordPress requires to run.
ko_KR: WordPress를 실행하기 위해 무엇이 필요한지 더 읽어보세요.

en: The SQL server is a required piece of software for the database WordPress uses to store all your site&#8217;s content and settings.
ko_KR: SQL 서버는 워드프레스에서 각종 설정과 내용을 저장하는데 사용하는 데이터베이스 프로그램입니다.

en: SQL server is up to date
ko_KR: 최신 SQL 서버

en: One or more required modules are missing
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 모듈이 누락되었습니다.

en: One or more recommended modules are missing
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 필수 모듈이 누락되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: The module name.
en: The optional module, %s, is not installed, or has been disabled.
ko_KR: 선택모듈 %s가 설치되어 있지 않거나 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

note: translators: %s: The module name.
en: The required module, %s, is not installed, or has been disabled.
ko_KR: 필수모듈 %s가 설치되어 있지 않거나 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

note: translators: 1: Link to the hosting group page about recommended PHP modules. 2: Additional link attributes. 3: Accessibility text.
en: The WordPress Hosting Team maintains a list of those modules, both recommended and required, in <a href="%1$s" %2$s>the team handbook%3$s</a>.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 호스팅 팀은  <a href="%1$s" %2$s>팀 핸드북%3$s</a>에서  추천 또는 필수 모듈의 목록을 관리하고 있습니다.

en: PHP modules perform most of the tasks on the server that make your site run. Any changes to these must be made by your server administrator.
ko_KR: PHP 모듈은 서버에서 사이트를 실행시키는 대부분의 작업을 수행합니다. 이에 대한 모든 변경은 서버 관리자가 수행해야합니다.

en: Required and recommended modules are installed
ko_KR: 필수 및 추천 모듈이 모두 설치되었습니다.

en: Your PHP version requires an update
ko_KR: PHP 버전을 업데이트 해야 합니다.

en: Your PHP version should be updated
ko_KR: PHP 버전을 업데이트 해야 합니다.

en: We recommend that you update PHP
ko_KR: PHP 버전을 업데이트 할 것을 추천합니다.

en: Learn more about updating PHP
ko_KR: PHP 업데이트에 대해 알아보기

en: PHP is the programming language we use to build and maintain WordPress. Newer versions of PHP are both faster and more secure, so updating will have a positive effect on your site&#8217;s performance.
ko_KR: PHP는 워드프레스를 만들고 유지하는데 사용하는 프로그래밍 언어입니다. PHP의 새 버전은 빠르고 더 안전합니다. 그래서 PHP를 업데이트하는 것이 사이트 성능에 긍정적인 영향을 미칠 것 입니다.

note: translators: %s: The current PHP version.
en: PHP is up to date (%s)
ko_KR: PHP가 최신 버전입니다. (%s)

en: Your site does not have any default theme. Default themes are used by WordPress automatically if anything is wrong with your normal theme.
ko_KR: 기본 테마가 없습니다. 기본 테마는 사용중인 테마에 문제가 발생했을 때 워드프레스가 자동적으로 사용합니다.

en: Have a default theme available
ko_KR: 기본 테마가 사용가능한지 여부

note: translators: 1: The amount of inactive themes. 2: The default theme for WordPress. 3: The currently active theme.
en: Your site has %1$d inactive theme, other than %2$s, the default WordPress theme, and %3$s, your active theme. | Your site has %1$d inactive themes, other than %2$s, the default WordPress theme, and %3$s, your active theme.
ko_KR[0]: 사용하지 않는 테마가 %1$d 개 있고, 워드프레스 기본 테마 %2$s와 %3$s 테마를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: We recommend removing any unused themes to enhance your site&#8217;s security.
ko_KR: 보안을 강화하기 위해 사용하지 않는 테마를 삭제하는 것을 추천합니다.

note: translators: 1: The amount of inactive themes. 2: The currently active theme.
en: Your site has %1$d inactive theme, other than %2$s, your active theme. | Your site has %1$d inactive themes, other than %2$s, your active theme.
ko_KR[0]: 사용하지 않는 테마가 %1$d개 있고 %2$s 테마를 사용하고 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: The default theme for WordPress. 2: The currently active theme. 3: The active theme's parent theme.
en: To enhance your site&#8217;s security, we recommend you remove any themes you&#8217;re not using. You should keep %1$s, the default WordPress theme, %2$s, your current theme, and %3$s, its parent theme.
ko_KR: 사이트 보안을 위해서 사용하지 않는 테마는 삭제할 것을 권장합니다. 다만, 기본테마(%1$s), 사용중인 테마(%2$s)와 부모 테마(%3$s)는 유지하셔야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: The currently active theme. 2: The active theme's parent theme.
en: To enhance your site&#8217;s security, we recommend you remove any themes you&#8217;re not using. You should keep your current theme, %1$s, and %2$s, its parent theme.
ko_KR: 사이트 보안을 위해서 사용하지 않는 테마는 삭제할 것을 권장합니다. 다만, 사용중인 테마(%1$s)와 부모 테마(%2$s)는 유지하셔야 합니다.

note: translators: %d: The number of inactive themes.
en: Your site has %d inactive theme. | Your site has %d inactive themes.
ko_KR[0]: 당신의 사이트는 %d개의 비활성화된 테마가 있습니다.

en: You should remove inactive themes
ko_KR: 반드시 비활성화 상태인 테마들을 제거해야 합니다.

note: translators: %d: The number of themes.
en: Your site has %d installed theme, and it is up to date. | Your site has %d installed themes, and they are all up to date.
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 테마가 최신 버전으로 설치되어 있습니다.

en: Your site has 1 installed theme, and it is up to date.
ko_KR: 당신의 사이트에 1개의 최신 테마가 설치되어 있습니다.

note: translators: %d: The number of outdated themes.
en: Your site has %d theme waiting to be updated. | Your site has %d themes waiting to be updated.
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 테마를 업데이트 해야 합니다.

en: You have themes waiting to be updated
ko_KR: 업데이트해야 하는 테마가 있습니다.

en: Manage your themes
ko_KR: 테마 관리

en: Themes add your site&#8217;s look and feel. It&#8217;s important to keep them up to date, to stay consistent with your brand and keep your site secure.
ko_KR: 테마는 사이트의 모양과 느낌을 추가합니다. 최신 정보를 유지하고 브랜드 일관성을 유지하고 사이트를 안전하게 유지하는 것이 중요합니다.

en: Your themes are up to date
ko_KR: 모든 테마가 최신입니다.

en: Manage inactive plugins
ko_KR: 비활성화된 플러그인 관리

en: Inactive plugins are tempting targets for attackers. If you&#8217;re not going to use a plugin, we recommend you remove it.
ko_KR: 사용하지 않는 플러그인은 해커의 타겟이 됩니다. 사용하지 않는 플러그인은 삭제할 것을 추천합니다.

note: translators: %d: The number of inactive plugins.
en: Your site has %d inactive plugin. | Your site has %d inactive plugins.
ko_KR[0]: 현재 %d개의 비활성화된 플러그인이 있습니다.

en: You should remove inactive plugins
ko_KR: 비활성화 플러그인을 모두 제거해야 합니다.

note: translators: %d: The number of active plugins.
en: Your site has %d active plugin, and it is up to date. | Your site has %d active plugins, and they are all up to date.
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 플러그인이 최신 버전으로 설치되어 있습니다.

en: Your site has 1 active plugin, and it is up to date.
ko_KR: 당신의 사이트에 1개의 최신 플러그인이 설치되어 있습니다.

en: Update your plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트

note: translators: %d: The number of outdated plugins.
en: Your site has %d plugin waiting to be updated. | Your site has %d plugins waiting to be updated.
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 플러그인을 업데이트 해야 합니다.

en: You have plugins waiting to be updated
ko_KR: 업데이트해야 하는 플러그인이 있습니다.

en: Manage your plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 관리

en: Plugins extend your site&#8217;s functionality with things like contact forms, ecommerce and much more. That means they have deep access to your site, so it&#8217;s vital to keep them up to date.
ko_KR: 플러그인은 연락처 양식, 전자 상거래 등을 통해 사이트 기능을 확장합니다. 즉, 사이트에 깊이 액세스 할 수 있으므로 최신 상태를 유지하는 것이 중요합니다.

en: Your plugins are up to date
ko_KR: 모든 플러그인이 최신입니다.

en: You are currently running the latest version of WordPress available, keep it up!
ko_KR: 워드프레스의 사용가능한 최신버전을 사용하고 있습니다. 그대로 유지하십시요.

note: translators: %s: The current version of WordPress installed on this site.
en: Your WordPress version is up to date (%s)
ko_KR: 워드프레스 최신 버전(%s)를 사용중입니다.

en: A new minor update is available for your site. Because minor updates often address security, it&#8217;s important to install them.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트에 대한 새로운 마이너 업데이트가 있습니다. 마이너 업데이트는 종종 보안 문제를 해결하므로 설치해야합니다.

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: A new version of WordPress is available.
ko_KR: 워드프레스의 새로운 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Install the latest version of WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스 최신버전 설치

note: translators: %s: The latest version of WordPress available.
en: WordPress update available (%s)
ko_KR: 워드프레스 업데이트(%s) 사용 가능

en: Check for updates manually
ko_KR: 수동으로 업데이트 확인

en: We were unable to check if any new versions of WordPress are available.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 새 버전이 있는지  확인할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Your current version of WordPress.
en: WordPress version %s
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전 %s

en: Performance
ko_KR: 성능

en: The <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Glossary#Character_set">character encoding</a> of your site (UTF-8 is recommended)
ko_KR: 사이트 <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Glossary#Character_set">글자 인코딩</a> (UTF-8 추천)

en: Return to WordPress Updates page
ko_KR: 워드프레스 업데이트로 돌아가기

note: translators: 1: name of plugin being updated, 2: number of updating plugin, 3: total number of plugins being updated
en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
ko_KR: 플러그인 %1$s 업데이트 중 (%2$d/%3$d)

note: translators: %s: attachment title translators: %s: post title
en: Restore &#8220;%s&#8221; from the Trash
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221;을(를) 휴지통에서 복구

note: translators: %s: attachment title translators: %s: post title
en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; 보기

note: translators: %s: attachment title translators: %s: post title
en: Delete &#8220;%s&#8221; permanently
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221;을(를) 영구적으로 삭제

[ctx: verb]
en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

note: translators: %s: attachment title translators: %s: post title
en: Move &#8220;%s&#8221; to the Trash
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221;을(를) 휴지통으로 이동

note: translators: %s: attachment title
en: Attach &#8220;%s&#8221; to existing content
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221;을(를) 기존의 콘텐츠에 첨부하기

en: (Unattached)
ko_KR: (첨부되지 않음)

en: Detach
ko_KR: 분리

note: translators: %s: title of the post the attachment is attached to
en: Detach from &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221;로부터 제거

en: (Private post)
ko_KR: (비공개 글)

en: Unpublished
ko_KR: 미공개됨

[ctx: column name]
note: translators: column name
en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

[ctx: column name]
en: Uploaded to
ko_KR: 업로드 위치

[ctx: column name]
note: translators: column name
en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: Empty Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통 비우기

en: Attach
ko_KR: 첨부

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복구

[ctx: attachment filter]
en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

en: Excerpt View
ko_KR: 요약 보기

en: View Mode
ko_KR: 보기 모드

en: Pagination
ko_KR: 페이지 처리

en: Number of items per page:
ko_KR: 페이지당 아이템 개수:

en: %s column | %s columns
ko_KR[0]: %s 열

[ctx: Welcome panel]
en: Welcome
ko_KR: 환영합니다.

en: Boxes
ko_KR: 박스

en: Screen Options Tab
ko_KR: 화면 옵션 탭

en: Enable full-height editor and distraction-free functionality.
ko_KR: 전체 높이 편집기 및 글 집중 모드 기능 활성화.

en: Additional settings
ko_KR: 추가적인 구성

en: Screen Options
ko_KR: 화면 옵션

en: Contextual Help Tab
ko_KR: 문맥 도움말 탭

en: Items list
ko_KR: 아이템 목록

en: Items list navigation
ko_KR: 아이템 목록 탐색

en: Filter items list
ko_KR: 아이템 목록 필터

en: A post ID mismatch has been detected.
ko_KR: 게시물 ID가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Unable to perform command: %s
ko_KR: 다음 명령을 수행할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to initialize a SFTP subsystem session with the SSH2 Server %s
ko_KR: SSH2 서버 %s로 SFTP 서브시스템 세션을 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Public and Private keys incorrect for %s
ko_KR: %s를 위한 공개/비밀키가 맞지 않습니다.

en: Failed to connect to SSH2 Server %s
ko_KR: SSH2서버 %1$s에 접속할 수 없습니다: %2$s

en: SSH2 password is required
ko_KR: SSH2 비밀번호가 필요합니다.

en: SSH2 username is required
ko_KR: SSH2 사용자명이 필요합니다.

en: SSH2 hostname is required
ko_KR: SSH2 호스트 이름이 필요합니다.

note: translators: %s: stream_get_contents()
en: The ssh2 PHP extension is available, however, we require the PHP5 function %s
ko_KR: ssh2 PHP 익스텐션이 가능합니다. 하지만 PHP5 함수 %s가 필요합니다

en: The ssh2 PHP extension is not available
ko_KR: SSH2 PHP확장모듈을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, something went wrong. The requested comparison could not be loaded.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 뭔가 잘못됐습니다. 요청한 비교는 로드 될 수 없습니다.

en: Restore This Revision
ko_KR: 이 리비전 복구

en: Restore This Autosave
ko_KR: 이 자동저장 복구하기

en: Revision by %s
ko_KR: 리비전 글쓴이 %s

en: Current Revision by %s
ko_KR: 현재 리비전 글쓴이 %s

en: Autosave by %s
ko_KR: 자동저장 글쓴이 %s

[ctx: Followed by post revision info]
en: To:
ko_KR: 종료:

[ctx: Followed by post revision info]
en: From:
ko_KR: 시작:

en: Compare any two revisions
ko_KR: 두 개의 리비전 비교하기

[ctx: Button label for a next revision]
en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

[ctx: Button label for a previous revision]
en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

[ctx: revision date short format]
en: j M @ H:i
ko_KR: M j @ H:i

en: Erasing Data has failed.
ko_KR: 데이터 제거 실패함.

en: Force Erase has failed.
ko_KR: 강제 제거 실패함.

en: Erasing Data...
ko_KR: 데이터 제거중...

en: Force Erase Personal Data
ko_KR: 강제 개인 데이터 제거

en: Remove request
ko_KR: 요청 제거

en: Email could not be sent.
ko_KR: 이메일을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Email sent.
ko_KR: 이메일 전송됨.

en: Sending Email...
ko_KR: 이메일 보내는 중...

en: Send Export Link
ko_KR: 내보내기 링크 발송

en: Waiting for confirmation
ko_KR: 확인 대기중

en: Retry
ko_KR: 재시도

en: Download failed.
ko_KR: 다운로드 실패.

en: Download Personal Data Again
ko_KR: 개인 데이터 재 다운로드하기

en: Downloading Data...
ko_KR: 데이터 다운로드 중...

en: Download Personal Data
ko_KR: 개인 데이터 다운로드

note: translators: %d: number of requests
en: Re-sent %d request | Re-sent %d requests
ko_KR[0]: %d 요청 재전송

note: translators: %d: number of requests
en: Deleted %d request | Deleted %d requests
ko_KR[0]: 삭제된 %d 요청

en: Resend email
ko_KR: 이메일 제전송

[ctx: requests]
note: translators: %s: all requests count
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 전체 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Next Steps
ko_KR: 다음 단계

en: Requested
ko_KR: 요청됨

en: Requester
ko_KR: 요청자

en: Invalid request ID when processing eraser data.
ko_KR: 데이터 제거 진행중 유효하지 않은 요청 ID.

en: Add Data Erasure Request
ko_KR: 데이터 제거 요청 추가

en: Erase personal data list
ko_KR: 개인 데이터 리스트 지우기

en: Erase personal data list navigation
ko_KR: 개인 데이터목록 탐색정보 삭제

en: Filter erase personal data list
ko_KR: 필터하여 개인 데이터 리스트 지우기

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to erase data on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 데이터를 제거할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Search Requests
ko_KR: 검색 결과

en: Send Request
ko_KR: 요청 보내기

en: Username or email address
ko_KR: 사용자명 또는 이메일 주소

en: An email will be sent to the user at this email address asking them to verify the request.
ko_KR: 요청을 인증하기 위해 이 이메일 주소로 이메일이 발송됩니다.

en: Add Data Export Request
ko_KR: 데이터 내보내기 요청 추가

en: Export personal data list
ko_KR: 개인 데이터 리스트 추출

en: Export personal data list navigation
ko_KR: 개인 데이터목록 탐색정보 내보내기

en: Filter export personal data list
ko_KR: 개인 데이터 리스트 추출 필터

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to export personal data on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 개인 데이터를 내보내기할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Confirmation request initiated successfully.
ko_KR: 확인 요청 실행 성공.

en: Unable to add this request. A valid email address or username must be supplied.
ko_KR: 이 요청을 추가할 수 없음. 유효한 이메일 주소 또는 사용자명이 제공돼야 합니다.

en: Confirmation request sent again successfully.
ko_KR: 확인 요청 재발송 성공.

en: Unable to initiate confirmation request.
ko_KR: 확인 요청을 실행할 수 없음.

en: Hi,
    You've been invited to join '%1$s' at
    %2$s with the role of %3$s.
    If you do not want to join this site please ignore
    this email. This invitation will expire in a few days.
    
    Please click the following link to activate your user account:
    %%s
ko_KR: 안녕하세요,
    '%1$s' 에 초대되었습니다
    %2$s as a %3$s.
    만약 가입을 원치 않는다면 이 이메일을 무시하세요.
    이 초대장은 몇 일 후에 만료됩니다.
    
    사용자 계정을 활성화하기 위해 다음의 링크를 클릭하세요:
    %%s

en: Always use https when visiting the admin
ko_KR: 관리자페이지 접근시 항상 https사용

en: Use https
ko_KR: https 사용

en: No thanks, do not remind me again
ko_KR: 괜찮습니다, 다시 알리지 마세요.

en: Yes, take me to my profile page
ko_KR: 네, 나의 프로필 페이지로 데려다 주세요.

en: You&rsquo;re using the auto-generated password for your account. Would you like to change it?
ko_KR: 자동 생성된 암호를 이용하여 로그인하였습니다. 지금 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Notice:
ko_KR: 공지사항:

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter an email address.
ko_KR: <strong>에러</strong>: 이메일 주소를 넣으세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter the same password in both password fields.
ko_KR: <strong>에러</strong>: 비밀번호 필드 두 군데에 비밀번호를 똑같이 넣어야 합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Passwords may not contain the character "\".
ko_KR: <strong>에러</strong>: 암호에 "\" 문자를 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a password.
ko_KR: <strong>에러</strong>: 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a nickname.
ko_KR: <strong>에러</strong>: 별명을 입력해주세요.

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forum/multisite/">Support Forums</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forum/multisite/">지원 포럼</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Sites_Screen">Documentation on Site Management</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Sites_Screen">사이트 관리 문서</a>

en: <strong>Settings</strong> &mdash; This page shows a list of all settings associated with this site. Some are created by WordPress and others are created by plugins you activate. Note that some fields are grayed out and say Serialized Data. You cannot modify these values due to the way the setting is stored in the database.
ko_KR: <strong>설정</strong> &mdash; 이 페이지는 이 사이트와 관련된 모든 설정 목록을 보여줍니다. 일부는 워드프레스에 의해 생성되고 다른 일부는 활성화 한 플러그인에 의해 생성된 것입니다. 일부 필드는 비활성 상태로 일련번호화된 데이터로 표시됩니다. 이 값들은 데이터베이스에 설정이 저장돼 있어서 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>Themes</strong> &mdash; This area shows themes that are not already enabled across the network. Enabling a theme in this menu makes it accessible to this site. It does not activate the theme, but allows it to show in the site&#8217;s Appearance menu. To enable a theme for the entire network, see the <a href="%s">Network Themes</a> screen.
ko_KR: <strong>테마</strong> &mdash; 이 영역은 네트워크 전체에 활성화 되지 않은 테마들을 보여줍니다. 이 메뉴에서 테마를 활성화 하면 이 사이트에서 접근할 수 있습니다. 테마를 활성화 하는 것은 아니지만 사이트의 외모 메뉴에서 나타나도록 할 수 있습니다. 전체 네트워크에 테마를 활성화 하려면 <a href="%s">네트워크 테마</a> 화면으로 가세요.

en: <strong>Users</strong> &mdash; This displays the users associated with this site. You can also change their role, reset their password, or remove them from the site. Removing the user from the site does not remove the user from the network.
ko_KR: <strong>사용자</strong> &mdash; 이곳은 이 사이트에 관련된 사용자를 표시합니다. 사용자의 역할변경, 비밀번호 초기화 또는 사이트에서 제거를 할 수 있습니다. 사이트에서 사용자를 제거하더라도 네트워크에서 제거되는 것은 아닙니다.

en: <strong>Info</strong> &mdash; The site URL is rarely edited as this can cause the site to not work properly. The Registered date and Last Updated date are displayed. Network admins can mark a site as archived, spam, deleted and mature, to remove from public listings or disable.
ko_KR: <strong>정보</strong> &mdash; 사이트 URL을 수정하면 사이트가 제대로 작동하지 않습니다. 등록된 날짜와 최근 업데이트 된 날짜가 표시됩니다. 네트워크 관리자는 사이트를 보관함, 스팸, 삭제됨, 성숙, 공개 목록에서 제거 또는 비활성화 처리할 수 있습니다.

en: The menu is for editing information specific to individual sites, particularly if the admin area of a site is unavailable.
ko_KR: 메뉴는 개별 사이트에 특정된 정보를 편집하기 위함입니다. 특히 사이트의 관리자 영역이 불가능할 경우입니다.

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Confirm Deletion
ko_KR: 지우기 확인

en: Once you hit &#8220;Confirm Deletion&#8221;, these users will be permanently removed.
ko_KR: &#8220;삭제 확인&#8221;을 누르면, 사용자들은 영구적으로 삭제됩니다.

en: Once you hit &#8220;Confirm Deletion&#8221;, the user will be permanently removed.
ko_KR: &#8220;삭제 확인&#8221;을 누르면, 사용자는 영구적으로 삭제됩니다.

en: User has no sites or content and will be deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자는 사이트나 콘텐츠를 가지고 있지 않으며 삭제될 것입니다.

en: Attribute all content to:
ko_KR: 모든 콘텐츠를 다음으로 귀속:

en: Delete all content.
ko_KR: 모든 콘텐츠 제거하기

en: Site: %s
ko_KR: 사이트: %s

en: Select a user
ko_KR: 사용자 선택

note: translators: user login
en: What should be done with content owned by %s?
ko_KR: %s가 소유한 콘텐츠 처리는 어떻게 할까요?

en: Warning! User cannot be deleted. The user %s is a network administrator.
ko_KR: 경고! 사용자를 삭제할 수 없습니다. 사용자 %s 는 네트워크 관리자입니다.

en: Warning! User %s cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 경고! 사용자 %s, 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: You have chosen to delete the following users from all networks and sites.
ko_KR: 당신은 해당 사용자들을 모든 네트워크와 사이트에서 삭제할 것을 선택했습니다.

en: You have chosen to delete the user from all networks and sites.
ko_KR: 당신은 해당 사용자를 모든 네트워크와 사이트에서 삭제할 것을 선택했습니다.

note: translators: My sites label
en: Primary Site
ko_KR: 기본 사이트

en: Thank you for Updating! Please visit the <a href="%s">Upgrade Network</a> page to update all your sites.
ko_KR: 업데이트해주셔서 감사합니다! 사이트의 모든 것을 업데이트 하려면 <a href="%s">업그레이드 네트워크</a> 페이지를 방문해주세요.

en: British English
ko_KR: 영국식 영어

en: American English
ko_KR: 미국식 영어

en: View Site
ko_KR: 사이트 보기

en: Visit Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드 방문

en: Your Sites
ko_KR: 나의 사이트

en: If you reached this screen by accident and meant to visit one of your own sites, here are some shortcuts to help you find your way.
ko_KR: 이 화면이 원하지 않는 것이고 본인의 사이트 화면을 방문하고자 한다면, 여기 귀하를 안내할 몇가지 방법이 있습니다.

en: You attempted to access the "%1$s" dashboard, but you do not currently have privileges on this site. If you believe you should be able to access the "%1$s" dashboard, please contact your network administrator.
ko_KR: 귀하는 "%1$s"의 대시보드에 접근을 시도하였습니다. 하지만 현재 이 사이트에 대한 권한이 없습니다. "%1$s" 대시보드에 접근할 수 있다고 확신한다면, 귀하의 네트워크 관리자에게 연락하세요.

en: MB (Leave blank for network default)
ko_KR: MB (기본 네트워크를 위해 빈칸으로 놔두세요)

en: Size in megabytes
ko_KR: 크기(메가 바이트)

en: Site Upload Space Quota
ko_KR: 사이트 업로드 공간 용량

note: translators: Storage space that's been used. 1: Percentage of used space, 2: Total space allowed in megabytes or gigabytes
en: Used: %1$s%% of %2$s
ko_KR: 사용됨: %2$s 중에 %1$s%%

en: Audio Codec:
ko_KR: 오디오 코덱:

en: Audio Format:
ko_KR: 오디오 포맷:

en: File URL:
ko_KR: 파일 URL:

en: Displayed on attachment pages.
ko_KR: 첨부 페이지에 표시됨.

note: translators: 1: link start tag, 2: link end tag, 3: width, 4: height
en: Scale images to match the large size selected in %1$simage options%2$s (%3$d &times; %4$d).
ko_KR: %1$s이미지 옵션%2$s (%3$d &times; %4$d)에서 선택된 큰 사이즈에 맞는 이미지로 크기를 조정하세요.

en: You are using the browser&#8217;s built-in file uploader. The WordPress uploader includes multiple file selection and drag and drop capability. <a href="#">Switch to the multi-file uploader</a>.
ko_KR: 웹브라우저의 내장된 파일 업로더를 사용하고 있습니다. 워드프레스 업로더는 다중 파일 선택과 드래그 앤 드랍 기능을 포함하고 있습니다. <a href="#">다중 파일 업로더로 변경하기</a>.

en: You are using the multi-file uploader. Problems? Try the <a href="%1$s" target="%2$s">browser uploader</a> instead.
ko_KR: 현재 다중 파일 업로더를 사용하고 있습니다. 문제가 있는 경우 <a href="%1$s" target="%2$s">브라우저 업로더</a>를 대신 사용하세요.

en: Link to image
ko_KR: 이미지에 연결됨

en: Link Image To:
ko_KR: 이미지 연결:

en: Link text, e.g. &#8220;Ransom Demands (PDF)&#8221;
ko_KR: 링크 텍스트, 예제, "Ransom Demands (PDF)"

en: Audio, Video, or Other File
ko_KR: 오디오, 비디오, 또는 다른 파일

en: Image Caption
ko_KR: 이미지 캡션

en: Filter &#187;
ko_KR: 필터 &#187;

en: All Types
ko_KR: 모든 형식

en: Update gallery settings
ko_KR: 갤러리 설정 업데이트

en: Gallery columns:
ko_KR: 갤러리 컬럼:

en: Order:
ko_KR: 순서:

en: Random
ko_KR: 랜덤

en: Date/Time
ko_KR: 일자/시간

en: Menu order
ko_KR: 메뉴 순서

en: Order images by:
ko_KR: 이미지 정렬 기준:

en: Image File
ko_KR: 이미지 파일

en: Link thumbnails to:
ko_KR: 썸네일 연결:

en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

[ctx: verb]
en: Clear
ko_KR: 클리어

en: Descending
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Ascending
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Sort Order:
ko_KR: 정렬 순서:

en: All Tabs:
ko_KR: 모든 탭:

en: Insert media from another website
ko_KR: 다른 웹사이트로부터 미디어 삽입

en: Save all changes
ko_KR: 모든 변경 사항 저장

en: Add media files from your computer
ko_KR: 컴퓨터에서 미디어 파일 찾기

en: Drop files here
ko_KR: 이곳에 파일을 놓으세요.

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

note: translators: %s: file name
en: You are about to delete %s.
ko_KR: %s을 삭제하려고 합니다.

en: Insert into Post
ko_KR: 본문 삽입

en: Upload date:
ko_KR: 업로드 날짜:

en: Alt text for the image, e.g. &#8220;The Mona Lisa&#8221;
ko_KR: 이미지 텍스트, 예제: "모나리자"

en: Location of the uploaded file.
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일의 위치.

en: Enter a link URL or click above for presets.
ko_KR: 링크 URL을 입력하거나 프리셋은 위를 클릭하세요.

en: Empty Title filled from filename.
ko_KR: 파일명에서 채워진 제목을 비웁니다.

en: Attachment Post URL
ko_KR: 첨부 글 URL

en: File URL
ko_KR: 파일 URL

en: Invalid image URL
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 이미지 URL

en: Uploads
ko_KR: 업로드

note: translators: Audio file genre information. %s: Audio genre name
en: Genre: %s.
ko_KR: 장르: %s.

note: translators: Audio file track information. %s: Audio track number
en: Track %s.
ko_KR: %s번 트랙.

note: translators: Audio file track information. 1: Audio track number, 2: Total audio tracks
en: Track %1$s of %2$s.
ko_KR: %2$s중 %1$s 트랙

note: translators: Audio file track information. %d: Year of audio track release
en: Released: %d.
ko_KR: 발매일: %d.

note: translators: 1: audio album title, 2: artist name
en: %1$s by %2$s.
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$s

note: translators: 1: audio track title, 2: artist name
en: "%1$s" by %2$s.
ko_KR: 제목 "%1$s" 이름 %2$s.

note: translators: 1: audio track title, 2: album title
en: "%1$s" from %2$s.
ko_KR: 제목 "%1$s" 앨범 %2$s.

note: translators: 1: audio track title, 2: album title, 3: artist name
en: "%1$s" from %2$s by %3$s.
ko_KR: 제목 "%1$s" 앨범 %2$s 이름 %3$s.

en: Gallery (%s)
ko_KR: 갤러리 (%s)

en: From URL
ko_KR: URL에서

en: From Computer
ko_KR: 컴퓨터에서

[ctx: no user roles]
en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: %s post by this author | %s posts by this author
ko_KR[0]: 이 저자가 올린 글 %s

[ctx: name]
en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

note: translators: %s: author's display name
en: View posts by %s
ko_KR: %s의 글 보기

en: Super Admin
ko_KR: 최고 관리자

en: Posts
ko_KR: 글

en: Role
ko_KR: 역할

en: Change
ko_KR: 변경

en: Change role to&hellip;
ko_KR: 권한 바꾸기 &hellip;

en: No role
ko_KR: 역할 없음

[ctx: users]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 전체 <span class="count">(%s)</span>명

en: No users found.
ko_KR: 사용자가 없음.

note: translators: Date format for upcoming events on the dashboard. Include the day of the week. See https://secure.php.net/date.
en: l, M j, Y
ko_KR: Y, M j, I

en: Unknown API error.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 API 에러.

note: translators: %d: numeric HTTP status code, e.g. 400, 403, 500, 504, etc.
en: Invalid API response code (%d)
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 API 반응 코드 (%d)

note: translators: %s: theme name
en: Customize &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221;사용자 정의

en: Update Theme
ko_KR: 테마 업데이트

en: Your latest changes were saved as a revision.
ko_KR: 최근 변경사항이 새 리비전으로 저장됐습니다.

en: Saving revision&hellip;
ko_KR: 리비전 저장 중&hellip;

note: translators: %s: user's display name
en: %s is already editing this post.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 이미 이 글을 편집중입니다.

note: translators: %s: user's display name
en: %s is already editing this post. Do you want to take over?
ko_KR: %s이(가) 이미 이글을 편집중입니다. 넘겨받으시겠습니까?

en: Click the image to edit or update
ko_KR: 편집 또는 업데이트 할 이미지를 클릭하세요

en: Edit permalink
ko_KR: 고유주소 편집

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create posts or drafts on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 글이나 임시글을 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create pages on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 페이지를 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Auto Draft
ko_KR: 자동 임시글

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts as this user.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사용자로 글을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit pages as this user.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사용자로 페이지를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Quick Edit
ko_KR: 빠른 편집

en: No description
ko_KR: 설명 없음

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

note: translators: %s: taxonomy term name
en: View &#8220;%s&#8221; archive
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; 글보관함 보기

note: translators: %s: taxonomy term name
en: Delete &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; 삭제

en: Quick&nbsp;Edit
ko_KR: 빠른 편집

note: translators: %s: taxonomy term name translators: %s: post title
en: Quick edit &#8220;%s&#8221; inline
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221;을(를) 인라인으로 빠른 편집

note: translators: %s: taxonomy term name translators: %s: attachment title translators: %s: post title
en: &#8220;%s&#8221; (Edit)
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; (편집)

[ctx: Number/count of items]
en: Count
ko_KR: 개수

en: Send Trackbacks
ko_KR: 트랙백 보내기

en: (Leave at 0 for no rating.)
ko_KR: (등급을 매기지 않으려면 0을 선택하면 됩니다.)

en: Notes
ko_KR: 노트

en: RSS Address
ko_KR: RSS 주소

en: Image Address
ko_KR: 이미지 주소

en: If the link is to a person, you can specify your relationship with them using the above form. If you would like to learn more about the idea check out <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a>.
ko_KR: 링크가 사람을 가리키는 것이라면, 위의 폼을 이용하여 그와의 관계를 정할 수 있습니다. 더 많은 사항을 알고 싶다면 <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a>을 알아보시면 됩니다.

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn
en: sweetheart
ko_KR: 깊이 교제하는 사람

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn
en: date
ko_KR: 교제하는 사람

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn
en: crush
ko_KR: 짝사랑

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn
en: muse
ko_KR: 영감을 주는 사람

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn
en: romantic
ko_KR: 애정

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn
en: spouse
ko_KR: 배우자

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn
en: sibling
ko_KR: 형제

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn
en: parent
ko_KR: 부모

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn
en: kin
ko_KR: 친척

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn
en: child
ko_KR: 자녀

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn
en: family
ko_KR: 가족

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn
en: neighbor
ko_KR: 이웃

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn
en: co-resident
ko_KR: 같이 사는 사람

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn
en: geographical
ko_KR: 지역

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn
en: colleague
ko_KR: 동료

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn
en: co-worker
ko_KR: 동업자

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn
en: professional
ko_KR: 직업

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn
en: met
ko_KR: 만난 적 있는 사이

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn
en: physical
ko_KR: 직접 만남

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn
en: none
ko_KR: 없음

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn
en: friend
ko_KR: 친구 사이

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn
en: acquaintance
ko_KR: 친분

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn
en: contact
ko_KR: 연락처

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn
en: friendship
ko_KR: 우정

en: another web address of mine
ko_KR: 나의 다른 웹 주소

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn
en: identity
ko_KR: 정체성

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn
en: rel:
ko_KR: 관계:

en: Choose the target frame for your link.
ko_KR: 링크를 위한 타겟 프레임을 선택하세요.

en: <code>_none</code> &mdash; same window or tab.
ko_KR: <code>_none</code> - 같은 창 또는 탭.

en: <code>_top</code> &mdash; current window or tab, with no frames.
ko_KR: <code>_top</code> - 현재 창 또는 탭(노 프레임).

en: <code>_blank</code> &mdash; new window or tab.
ko_KR: <code>_blank</code> - 새 창이나 탭.

en: New category name
ko_KR: 새 카테고리 이름

en: + Add New Category
ko_KR: + 새 카테고리 추가하기

en: Update Link
ko_KR: 링크 업데이트

en: Keep this link private
ko_KR: 이 링크를 비공개 글로 남겨둡니다

en: Visit Link
ko_KR: 링크 방문

en: Need help? Use the Help tab above the screen title.
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하세요? 화면 제목 위의 도움말 탭을 사용하세요.

en: Default Template
ko_KR: 기본 템플릿

en: Parent
ko_KR: 상위

en: (no parent)
ko_KR: (상위 없음)

en: Show comments
ko_KR: 댓글 보기

en: No comments yet.
ko_KR: 아직 댓글이 없습니다.

en: Add comment
ko_KR: 댓글 추가하기

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: Allow <a href="%s">trackbacks and pingbacks</a> on this page
ko_KR: <a href="%s">트랙백과 핑백</a>을 이 페이지에 허용.

en: Allow comments
ko_KR: 댓글 허용.

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: Custom fields can be used to add extra metadata to a post that you can <a href="%s">use in your theme</a>.
ko_KR: 사용자정의 필드는 글에 메타데이터를 추가하기 위해 사용될 수 있으며 <a href="%s">테마에서 설정</a>할 수 있어야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you&#8217;ve linked to them. If you link other WordPress sites, they&#8217;ll be notified automatically using <a href="%s">pingbacks</a>, no other action necessary.
ko_KR: 트랙백은 옛날 방식의 블로그 시스템에 링크가 됐다는 알림을 전달하기 위한 방법입니다. 다른 워드프레스 사이트에 링크를 하면 <a href="%s">핑백</a>을 사용해 자동으로 알리며 다른 작업은 필요 없습니다.

en: Separate multiple URLs with spaces
ko_KR: 여러 개의 URL을 빈칸으로 나누세요.

en: Send trackbacks to:
ko_KR: 트랙백 보내기:

en: Already pinged:
ko_KR: 이미 핑을 보냈습니다:

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: Excerpts are optional hand-crafted summaries of your content that can be used in your theme. <a href="%s">Learn more about manual excerpts</a>.
ko_KR: 요약글은 콘텐츠의 선택적으로 정리된 요약이며 테마에서 사용될 수 있습니다. <a href="%s">수동 요약글에 대해 더 알아보기</a>

note: translators: Attachment information. %s: Date the attachment was uploaded
en: Uploaded on: %s
ko_KR: 업로드 날짜: %s

note: translators: %s: URL to the Customizer
en: This draft comes from your <a href="%s">unpublished customization changes</a>. You can edit, but there&#8217;s no need to publish now. It will be published automatically with those changes.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">게시되지 않은 개인화변경사항</a>. 편집할 수 있지만, 지금 게시할 필요는 없습니다. 이 사항들은 자동으로 게시될 것입니다.

en: Date and time
ko_KR: 날짜와 시간

en: Edit date and time
ko_KR: 날짜와 시간 편집

en: Browse revisions
ko_KR: 리비전 둘러보기

[ctx: revisions]
en: Browse
ko_KR: 둘러보기

note: translators: Post revisions heading. %s: The number of available revisions
en: Revisions: %s
ko_KR: 리비전: %s

note: translators: Post date information. %s: Date on which the post is to be published
en: Publish on: <b>%s</b>
ko_KR: 공개 시간: <b>%s</b>

note: translators: Post date information. %s: Date on which the post is to be published
en: Schedule for: <b>%s</b>
ko_KR: 예약된 글: <b>%s</b>

en: Publish <b>immediately</b>
ko_KR: <b>즉시</b> 공개

note: translators: Post date information. %s: Date on which the post was published
en: Published on: <b>%s</b>
ko_KR: 공개 날짜: <b>%s</b>

note: translators: Post date information. %s: Date on which the post is currently scheduled to be published
en: Scheduled for: <b>%s</b>
ko_KR: 공개 예정 날짜: <b>%s</b>

note: translators: Publish box date format, see https://secure.php.net/date
en: M j, Y @ H:i
ko_KR: Y-m-d @ H:i

en: Stick this post to the front page
ko_KR: 이 글을 첫페이지에 고정

en: Edit visibility
ko_KR: 가시성 편집

en: Set status
ko_KR: 상태 설정

en: Edit status
ko_KR: 상태 편집

en: Status:
ko_KR: 상태:

en: Preview Changes
ko_KR: 변경내용 미리보기

en: Due to an error during updating, WordPress has rolled back to your previous version.
ko_KR: 업데이트 하는 동안 에러로 인해서 워드프레스가 이전 버전으로 복귀했습니다.

en: Attempting to roll back to previous version.
ko_KR: 이전 버전으로 복귀합니다.

en: Could not copy files. You may have run out of disk space.
ko_KR: 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다. 디스크 공간을 다 사용했을 수도 있습니다.

en: Could not copy files.
ko_KR: 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Another update is currently in progress.
ko_KR: 다른 업데이트가 현재 진행중입니다.

en: WordPress is at the latest version.
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 최신 버전입니다.

note: translators: privacy policy tutorial.
en: If you are a member of a regulated industry, or if you are subject to additional privacy laws, you may be required to disclose that information here.
ko_KR: 자신이 규제되는 산업에 속하거나 기타 개인정보 법률의 대상이 된다면 해당 정보를 여기에 표시해야 할 수도 있습니다.

note: translators: default privacy policy heading.
en: Industry regulatory disclosure requirements
ko_KR: 산업 규제 표시 권장사항

note: translators: privacy policy tutorial.
en: If your web site provides a service which includes automated decision making - for example, allowing customers to apply for credit, or aggregating their data into an advertising profile - you must note that this is taking place, and include information about how that information is used, what decisions are made with that aggregated data, and what rights users have over decisions made without human intervention.
ko_KR: 자신의 웹사이트가 자동화된 의사결정을 포함하고 있다면 - 예를들어 고객으로 하여금 신용거래를 신청하거나 고객의 데이터를 광고 프로필에 수집하거나 할 경우 - 이러한 작업이 발생한다는 것을 주의하고 해당 정보가 어떻게 사용되는지, 해당 수집된 데이터로 어떤 결정이 이뤄지는지, 인위적인 개입 없이 이뤄진 결정에 대해 사용자가 어떤 권리를 가지는지에 대한 정보를 포함해야 합니다.

note: translators: default privacy policy heading.
en: What automated decision making and/or profiling we do with user data
ko_KR: 사용자 데이터를 통해 작업하는 자동화된 의사결정 그리고/또는 프로파일링 종류

note: translators: privacy policy tutorial.
en: If your web site receives data about users from third parties, including advertisers, this information must be included within the section of your privacy policy dealing with third party data.
ko_KR: 자신의 웹사이트가 광고인을 포함한 제 3자로부터 사용자에 관한 데이터를 수집한다면 이 정보는 제 3자 데이터를 처리하는 개인정보 처리방침 영역에 포함해야 합니다.

note: translators: default privacy policy heading.
en: What third parties we receive data from
ko_KR: 데이터를 수집하는 제 3자의 종류

note: translators: privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this section you should explain what procedures you have in place to deal with data breaches, either potential or real, such as internal reporting systems, contact mechanisms, or bug bounties.
ko_KR: 이 영역에서는 잠재적이거나 실재적인, 예를들면 내부보고 시스템, 연락 방법 또는 버그 신고보상금 등과 같은, 데이터 위반을 취급하기 위해 어떤 과정이 일어나는지 설명해야 합니다.

note: translators: default privacy policy heading.
en: What data breach procedures we have in place
ko_KR: 데이터 위반 과정 종류

note: translators: privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this section you should explain what measures you have taken to protect your users&#8217; data. This could include technical measures such as encryption; security measures such as two factor authentication; and measures such as staff training in data protection. If you have carried out a Privacy Impact Assessment, you can mention it here too.
ko_KR: 이 영역에서는 사용자의 데이터를 보호하기 위해 어떤 조치를 하는지 설명해야 합니다. 여기에는 암호화와 같은 기술적인 조치, 이중 인증과 같은 보안 조치, 데이터 보호를 위한 직원교육과 같은 조치가 포함됩니다. 개인정보영향평가를 실행한 적이 있다면 여기에 언급할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: default privacy policy heading.
en: How we protect your data
ko_KR: 데이터를 보호하는 방법

note: translators: privacy policy tutorial.
en: If you use your site for commercial purposes and you engage in more complex collection or processing of personal data, you should note the following information in your privacy policy in addition to the information we have already discussed.
ko_KR: 사이트를 상업적 목적으로 이용하면서 개인 데이터의 복잡한 수집 또는 처리에 관련된다면 이미 의논한 정보외에 다음 정보를 개인정보 처리방침에 명시해야 합니다.

note: translators: default privacy policy heading.
en: Additional information
ko_KR: 추가 정보

note: translators: privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this section you should provide a contact method for privacy-specific concerns. If you are required to have a Data Protection Officer, list their name and full contact details here as well.
ko_KR: 이 영역에서는 개인정보와 관련된 내용을 위한 연락 방법을 제공해야 합니다. 데이터 보호 관리자가 필요할 경우 이들의 이름과 전체 연락 상세도 목록화 하세요.

note: translators: default privacy policy heading.
en: Your contact information
ko_KR: 연락 정보

note: translators: default privacy policy text.
en: Visitor comments may be checked through an automated spam detection service.
ko_KR: 방문자 댓글은 자동화된 스팸 감지 서비스를 통해 점검될 수도 있습니다.

note: translators: privacy policy tutorial.
en: European data protection law requires data about European residents which is transferred outside the European Union to be safeguarded to the same standards as if the data was in Europe. So in addition to listing where data goes, you should describe how you ensure that these standards are met either by yourself or by your third party providers, whether that is through an agreement such as Privacy Shield, model clauses in your contracts, or binding corporate rules.
ko_KR: 유럽 데이터 보호법은 유럽 거주자에 관해 유럽연합 외부로 이전되는 데이터는 유럽에서와 같이 동일한 표준으로 보호되어야 합니다. 따라서 데이터가 이동하는 장소를 목록화하는 것에 추가해 이러한 표준이 자신 또는 자신의 제 3자 제공자에 의해 어떻게 부합하는지, 그것이 프라이버시 실드(Privacy Shield), 계약서 상의 모델 조항(model clauses) 또는 Binding Corporate Rules와 같은 협정을 통한 것인지 설명해야 합니다.

note: translators: privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this section you should list all transfers of your site data outside the European Union and describe the means by which that data is safeguarded to European data protection standards. This could include your web hosting, cloud storage, or other third party services.
ko_KR: 이 영역에서는 유럽연합 외부로 사이트 데이터의 모든 이전을 목록화하고 해당 데이터가 유럽 데이터 보호 표준에 보호되는 수단을 설명해야 합니다. 여기에는 웹호스팅, 클라우드 저장장치, 또는 다른 제 3자 서비스를 포함합니다.

note: translators: default privacy policy heading.
en: Where we send your data
ko_KR: 데이터를 보내는 장소

note: translators: default privacy policy text.
en: If you have an account on this site, or have left comments, you can request to receive an exported file of the personal data we hold about you, including any data you have provided to us. You can also request that we erase any personal data we hold about you. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 계정을 갖고 있거나 댓글을 남길 경우 우리가 가지고 있는 개인 데이터의 내보내기 파일을 요청할 수 있습니다. 여기에는 우리에게 제공한 모든 데이터를 포함합니다. 또한 우리가 가지고 있는 모든 개인 데이터를 제거하도록 요청할 수도 있습니다. 여기에는 관리용, 법률적인 또는 보안 목적으로 보존할 의무가 있는 데이터는 포함하지 않습니다.

note: translators: privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this section you should explain what rights your users have over their data and how they can invoke those rights.
ko_KR: 이 영역에서는 사용자가 자신의 데이터에 대해 어떤 권리를 갖고 있는지, 자신의 권리를 주장할 수 있는 방법에 대해 설명해야 합니다.

note: translators: default privacy policy heading.
en: What rights you have over your data
ko_KR: 데이터에 관해 갖는 권리의 종류

note: translators: default privacy policy text.
en: For users that register on our website (if any), we also store the personal information they provide in their user profile. All users can see, edit, or delete their personal information at any time (except they cannot change their username). Website administrators can also see and edit that information.
ko_KR: 우리의 웹사이트에 회원가입한 사용자에 대해서 우리는 회원이 자신의 프로필에 제공한 개인정보를 저장합니다. 모든 사용자는 자신의 개인 정보를 언제든(회원이 자신의 사용자명을 변경할 수 없을 때는 제외) 열람하거나 편집, 또는 삭제할 수 있습니다. 웹사이트 관리자도 해당 정보를 보거나 편집할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: default privacy policy text.
en: If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is so we can recognize and approve any follow-up comments automatically instead of holding them in a moderation queue.
ko_KR: 댓글을 남길 경우 댓글과 해당 메타데이터는 영구히 보존됩니다. 이것은 댓글에 관련 댓글이 있을 경우 검토중으로 있는 것을 방지하기 위해 인지하고 자동으로 승인하기 위해서 입니다.

note: translators: privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this section you should explain how long you retain personal data collected or processed by the web site. While it is your responsibility to come up with the schedule of how long you keep each dataset for and why you keep it, that information does need to be listed here. For example, you may want to say that you keep contact form entries for six months, analytics records for a year, and customer purchase records for ten years.
ko_KR: 이 영역에서는 개인 데이터를 웹사이트에서 얼마 동안 수집하고 처리되는지 설명해야 합니다. 각 데이터셋을 얼마 동안 보존할지, 보존하는 이유에 관한 스케쥴을 마련하는 것은 관리자의 책임이며 해당 정보는 여기에 목록화돼야 합니다. 예를들면 컨택트 폼 목록을 6개월간, 분석 기록을 1년간, 구매 기록을 10년간 보존한다는 것을 언급할 수도 있습니다.

note: translators: default privacy policy heading.
en: How long we retain your data
ko_KR: 데이터를 보존하는 기간

note: translators: privacy policy tutorial.
en: By default WordPress does not share any personal data with anyone.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 워드프레스는 개인 데이터를 누구와도 공유하지 않습니다.

note: translators: privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this section you should name and list all third party providers with whom you share site data, including partners, cloud-based services, payment processors, and third party service providers, and note what data you share with them and why. Link to their own privacy policies if possible.
ko_KR: 이 영역에서는 자신이 사이트 데이터를 공유하는 모든 제 3자 제공자 이름을 목록화해야 합니다. 여기에는 파트너, 클라우드 기반 서비스, 지불 처리, 제 3자 서비스 제공자 등을 포함합니다. 그리고 공유하는 데이터와 이유를 명기해야 합니다. 가능할 경우 이들의 개인정보 처리방침 링크를 제공하세요.

note: translators: default privacy policy heading.
en: Who we share your data with
ko_KR: 데이터를 공유하는 자

note: translators: privacy policy tutorial.
en: By default WordPress does not collect any analytics data. However, many web hosting accounts collect some anonymous analytics data. You may also have installed a WordPress plugin that provides analytics services. In that case, add information from that plugin here.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 워드프레스는 어떤 분석정보도 수집하지 않습니다. 하지만 많은 웹호스팅 계정은 일부 익명의 분석 데이터를 수집합니다. 분석 서비스를 제공하는 워드프레스 플러그인을 설치했을 수도 있습니다. 이럴 경우 해당 플러그인의 정보를 여기에 추가하세요.

note: translators: privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this subsection you should note what analytics package you use, how users can opt out of analytics tracking, and a link to your analytics provider&#8217;s privacy policy, if any.
ko_KR: 이 하위 영역에서는 사용하는 분석 패키지가 무엇인지, 사용자가 분석 추적을 제외할 수 있는지, 분석 제공자의 개인정보 처리방침에 대한 링크(있을 경우)를 기재해야 합니다.

note: translators: default privacy policy heading.
en: Analytics
ko_KR: 분석

note: translators: default privacy policy text.
en: These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracking your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.
ko_KR: 이들 웹사이트는 개인 데이터를 수집하거나 쿠키를 사용하거나 추가적인 제 3자 트래킹을 임베드 하거나 해당 임베드된 콘텐츠와 상호작용을 모니터 할 수도 있습니다. 여기에는 계정을 가지고 해당 웹사이트에 로그인했을 경우 임베드된 콘텐츠와 상호작용하는 추적이 포함됩니다.

note: translators: default privacy policy text.
en: Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 글은 임베드된 콘텐츠(예: 비디오, 이미지, 기사 등)가 포함될 수도 있습니다. 다른 웹사이트로부터 임베드된 콘텐츠는 방문자가 해당 다른 웹사이트를 방문한 것과 동일하게 작동됩니다.

note: translators: default privacy policy heading.
en: Embedded content from other websites
ko_KR: 다른 웹사이트로부터 임베드된 콘텐츠

note: translators: default privacy policy text.
en: If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie includes no personal data and simply indicates the post ID of the article you just edited. It expires after 1 day.
ko_KR: 글을 편집하거나 발행하면 추가적인 쿠키가 자신의 웹브라우저에 저장됩니다. 이 쿠키는 비개인적인 데이터를 포함하며 단순히 편집한 글 ID를 지시합니다. 1일 후에 만료됩니다.

note: translators: default privacy policy text.
en: When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select &quot;Remember Me&quot;, your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.
ko_KR: 로그인하면 로그인 정보와 화면 표시 선택을 저장하기 위해 몇 가지 쿠키를 설정합니다. 로그인 쿠키는 이틀간 지속됩니다. 화면 옵션 쿠키는 1년간 지속됩니다. &quot;기억하기&quot;를 선택하면 로그인은 2주 지속됩니다. 계정을 로그아웃하면 로그인 쿠키는 제거됩니다.

note: translators: default privacy policy text.
en: If you visit our login page, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser.
ko_KR: 만약 저희의 로그인 페이지를 방문하신다면, 저희는 당신의 브라우저가 쿠키를 지원하는지 확인하기 위해 임시 쿠키를 설정할 것입니다. 이 쿠키는 아무런 개인정보를 포함하지 않으며 그것은 당신의 브라우저가 닫히면 제거될 것입니다.

note: translators: default privacy policy text.
en: If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year.
ko_KR: 우리 사이트에 댓글을 남기면 이름, 이메일 주소, 웹사이트를 쿠키로 저장할지 결정할 수 있습니다. 이것은 편의를 위한 것으로 다른 댓글을 추가할 때 다시 상세 정보를 입력하지 않아도 되는 것입니다. 이 쿠키는 1년간 지속됩니다.

note: translators: privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this subsection you should list the cookies your web site uses, including those set by your plugins, social media, and analytics. We have provided the cookies which WordPress installs by default.
ko_KR: 이 하위 영역에서는 웹사이트가 사용하는 쿠키를 목록화해야 합니다. 여기에는 플러그인, 소셜 미디어, 분석에 의한 설정도 포함합니다. 워드프레스가 기본으로 설치하는 쿠키를 제공합니다.

note: translators: default privacy policy heading.
en: Cookies
ko_KR: 쿠키

note: translators: privacy policy tutorial.
en: By default, WordPress does not include a contact form. If you use a contact form plugin, use this subsection to note what personal data is captured when someone submits a contact form, and how long you keep it. For example, you may note that you keep contact form submissions for a certain period for customer service purposes, but you do not use the information submitted through them for marketing purposes.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 워드프레스는 컨택트 폼을 포함하지 않습니다. 컨택트 폼 플러그인을 사용할 경우 컨택트 폼을 제출할 때 어떤 개인 데이터가 캡쳐되는지 얼마동안 지속되는지 이 하위 영역에 기재하세요. 예를들어 고객 서비스 목적을 위해 일정 기간동안 컨택트 폼 체출을 유지하지만 이를 통해 제출된 정보는 마케팅 목적으로 사용하지 않는다는 것을 기재할 수도 있습니다.

note: translators: default privacy policy heading.
en: Contact forms
ko_KR: 컨택트 폼

note: translators: default privacy policy text.
en: If you upload images to the website, you should avoid uploading images with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) included. Visitors to the website can download and extract any location data from images on the website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 이미지를 업로드할 경우 임베드 위치 데이터(EXIF GPS)가 있는 이미지 업로드를 피해야 합니다. 웹사이트 방문자는 웹사이트의 이미지로부터 모든 위치 데이터를 다운로드 및 추출이 가능합니다.

note: translators: privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this subsection you should note what information may be disclosed by users who can upload media files. All uploaded files are usually publicly accessible.
ko_KR: 이 하위 영역에서는 미디어 파일을 업로드 할 수 있는 사용자에 의해 노출될 수도 있는 정보가 무엇인지 기재해야 합니다. 모든 업로드된 파일은 통상 공개적으로 접근 가능합니다.

note: translators: default privacy policy text.
en: An anonymized string created from your email address (also called a hash) may be provided to the Gravatar service to see if you are using it. The Gravatar service privacy policy is available here: https://automattic.com/privacy/. After approval of your comment, your profile picture is visible to the public in the context of your comment.
ko_KR: 그라바타를 사용할 경우 이를 감지하기 위해 이메일 주소(해시로도 불려짐)에서 생성된 익명화된 스트링이 그라바타 서비스에 제공됩니다. 그라바타 서비스 개인정보 처리방침은 https://automattic.com/privacy/. 에서 가능합니다. 댓글의 승인 후에 프로필 사진이 댓글에 공개돼 볼 수 있습니다.

note: translators: default privacy policy text.
en: When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor&#8217;s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.
ko_KR: 방문자가 사이트에서 댓글을 남기면 스팸 감지를 위해 댓글 폼에 보여지는 데이터, 방문자의 IP 주소, 브라우저 사용자 에이전트 스트링을 수집합니다.

note: translators: privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this subsection you should note what information is captured through comments. We have noted the data which WordPress collects by default.
ko_KR: 이 하위 영역에서는 댓글을 통해 캡쳐되는 정보가 무엇인지 기재해야 합니다. 우리는 워드프레스가 기본적으로 수집하는 데이터를 기재하고 있습니다.

note: translators: privacy policy tutorial.
en: By default WordPress does not collect any personal data about visitors, and only collects the data shown on the User Profile screen from registered users. However some of your plugins may collect personal data. You should add the relevant information below.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 워드프레스는 방문자에 관한 어떤 개인 데이터도 수집하지 않으며 회원가입한 사용자로부터의 사용자 프로필 화면에 보여지는 데이터만 수집합니다. 하지만 일부 플러그인은 개인 데이터를 수집할 수도 있습니다. 아래에 적절한 정보를 제공해야 합니다.

note: translators: privacy policy tutorial.
en: Personal data is not just created by a user&#8217;s interactions with your site. Personal data is also generated from technical processes such as contact forms, comments, cookies, analytics, and third party embeds.
ko_KR: 개인 데이터는 사용자와 사이트간의 상호작용에 의해 생성된 것만이 아닙니다. 개인 데이터는 컨택트 폼, 댓글, 쿠키, 분석, 제 3자 임베드와 같은 기술적인 과정에서 생성되기도 합니다.

note: translators: privacy policy tutorial.
en: In addition to listing what personal data you collect, you need to note why you collect it. These explanations must note either the legal basis for your data collection and retention or the active consent the user has given.
ko_KR: 어떤 개인 데이터를 수집하는지 목록화 하는 동시에 수집하는 이유도 기재해야 합니다. 이러한 설명에는 데이터 수집과 보존의 법적 기준이면서 사용자가 부여한 능동적인 동의라는 것을 기재해야 합니다.

note: translators: privacy policy tutorial.
en: You should also note any collection and retention of sensitive personal data, such as data concerning health.
ko_KR: 건강과 관련된 데이터와 같은 민감한 개인 데이터의 수집 및 보존도 기재해야 합니다.

note: translators: privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this section you should note what personal data you collect from users and site visitors. This may include personal data, such as name, email address, personal account preferences; transactional data, such as purchase information; and technical data, such as information about cookies.
ko_KR: 이 영역에서는 사용자와 사이트 방문자로부터 수집하는 개인 데이터가 무엇인지 기재해야 합니다. 여기에는 이름, 이메일 주소, 개인적인 계정 취향와 같은 개인 데이터와 구매정보와 같은 거래 데이터, 쿠키에 관한 정보와 같은 기술적 데이터가 포함될 수 있습니다.

note: translators: default privacy policy heading.
en: What personal data we collect and why we collect it
ko_KR: 수집하는 개인 데이터 종류 및 수집 이유

note: translators: default privacy policy text, %s Site URL.
en: Our website address is: %s.
ko_KR: 우리의 웹사이트 주소: %s.

note: translators: privacy policy tutorial.
en: The amount of information you may be required to show will vary depending on your local or national business regulations. You may, for example, be required to display a physical address, a registered address, or your company registration number.
ko_KR: 보여줘야 할 정보의 양은 지역 또는 국가의 비지니스 법규에 따라 다릅니다. 예를들면 물리적 주소, 등록된 주소 또는 사업자 등록번호를 표시해야 할 수도 있습니다.

note: translators: privacy policy tutorial.
en: In this section you should note your site URL, as well as the name of the company, organization, or individual behind it, and some accurate contact information.
ko_KR: 이 영역에서는 사이트 URL뿐만아니라 회사 이름, 조직 또는 구성 개인, 일부 정확한 연락정보를 기재해야 합니다.

note: translators: default privacy policy heading.
en: Who we are
ko_KR: 회사 소개

en: Suggested text:
ko_KR: 제안된 텍스트:

en: It is your responsibility to write a comprehensive privacy policy, to make sure it reflects all national and international legal requirements on privacy, and to keep your policy current and accurate.
ko_KR: 개인정보에 관한 모든 국내적, 국제적 법률요건을 반드시 반영하거나 정책의 업데이트와 정확성을 유지하기 위해서 포괄적인 개인정보 처리방침을 작성할 책임이 있습니다.

en: Please edit your privacy policy content, making sure to delete the summaries, and adding any information from your theme and plugins. Once you publish your policy page, remember to add it to your navigation menu.
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침 콘텐츠를 편집해주세요. 반드시 요약을 삭제하세요. 테마와 플러그인의 모든 정보를 추가하세요. 정책 페이지를 발행한 후에는 내비게이션 메뉴에 추가하세요.

en: We have suggested the sections you will need. Under each section heading you will find a short summary of what information you should provide, which will help you to get started. Some sections include suggested policy content, others will have to be completed with information from your theme and plugins.
ko_KR: 필요할 영역을 제안했습니다. 각 영역 아래에서 어떤 정보를 제공해야 할지에 대한 간단한 요약을 볼 수 있습니다. 시작할 때 도움이 될 것입니다. 어떤 영역은 제안된 처리방침, 콘텐츠가 포함되며 어떤 곳은 테마나 플러그인으로 부터 정보를 통해 완성돼야 합니다.

en: This text template will help you to create your web site&#8217;s privacy policy.
ko_KR: 이 텍스트 템플릿은 웹사이트의 개인정보 처리방침을 만드는데 도움이 될 것입니다.

en: Hello,
ko_KR: 안녕하세요,

en: Copy suggested policy text from %s.
ko_KR: %s에서 제안된 처리방침 텍스트 복사하기.

note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: Source: %s
ko_KR: 소스: %s

en: Updated %s.
ko_KR: 업데이트됨: %s.

en: You deactivated this plugin on %s and may no longer need this policy.
ko_KR: %s에 이 플러그인을 비활성화 했으며 이 정책이 더이상 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Removed %s.
ko_KR: 제거됨 %s.

en: &uarr; Return to Top
ko_KR: &uarr; 상단으로 돌아가기

en: Copy this section to clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드에 해당 부분 복사하기

en: Introduction
ko_KR: 소개

en: View Privacy Policy Guide.
ko_KR: 프라이버시 정책 가이드 보기

en: Need help putting together your new Privacy Policy page? Check out our guide for recommendations on what content to include, along with policies suggested by your plugins and theme.
ko_KR: 새로운 개인정보 처리방침 페이지를 결합하는데 도움이 필요하신가요? 사용중인 플러그인과 테마가 제안하는 정책과 포함할 추천 콘텐츠를 위한 가이드를 참고하세요.

note: translators: %s: Privacy Policy Guide URL
en: The suggested privacy policy text has changed. Please <a href="%s">review the guide</a> and update your privacy policy.
ko_KR: 제안된 개인정보 처리방침 텍스트는 변경됐습니다. <a href="%s">가이드를 참고하시고</a> 개인정보 처리방침을 업데이트 해주세요.

note: translators: %s: Page Title
en: %s (Draft)
ko_KR: %s (초안)

note: translators: New admin email address notification email subject. %s: Site title
en: [%s] New Admin Email Address
ko_KR: [%s] 새로운 관리자 이메일 주소

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, ADMIN_URL, EMAIL, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    You recently requested to have the administration email address on
    your site changed.
    
    If this is correct, please click on the following link to change it:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 ###USERNAME### 님,
     
     최근에 사이트의 관리자 이메일 주소를 변경하기로
     요청했습니다.
     
     이것이 맞을 경우 변경하려면 아래의 링크를 클릭하세요:
     ###ADMIN_URL###
     
     이 작업을 원하지 않을 경우 무시하고 이 이메일을
     삭제하세요.
     
     이 이메일은 ###EMAIL###에게 보내진 것입니다
     
     안녕히 계세요,
     ###SITENAME###
     ###SITEURL###

en: Draft saved at %s.
ko_KR: %s에 임시 저장됨.

en: Error while saving.
ko_KR: 저장하는데 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: %s has taken over and is currently editing.
ko_KR: %s가 이어받아 현재 편집 중입니다.

en: %s is currently editing
ko_KR: %s님이 현재 편집 중입니다.

en: Admin Color Scheme
ko_KR: 관리자 색상

en: folder
ko_KR: 폴더

note: translators: %s: site link translators: first post content, %s: site link
en: Welcome to %s. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!
ko_KR: %s에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 이것은 첫번째 글입니다. 이 글을 고치거나 지운 후에 블로깅을 시작하세요!

en: My Network
ko_KR: 내 네트워크

en: You can still use your site but any subdomain you create may not be accessible. If you know your DNS is correct, ignore this message.
ko_KR: 여전히 사이트를 사용할 수 있지만 생성한 어떤 하위 도메인도 접근하지 못할 수 있습니다. 만약 DNS가 정확한지 알고 있다면,이 메시지를 무시하세요.

note: translators: %s: asterisk symbol (*)
en: To use a subdomain configuration, you must have a wildcard entry in your DNS. This usually means adding a %s hostname record pointing at your web server in your DNS configuration tool.
ko_KR: 하위 도메인 구성을 사용하려면, DNS에서 와일드 카드 항목이 있어야 합니다. 이것은 일반적으로 DNS 구성 도구 내의 웹서버를 가리키는 호스트명 레코드 %s의 추가를 의미합니다.

note: translators: %s: error message
en: This resulted in an error message: %s
ko_KR: 이것은 에러 메세지의 결과입니다: %s

note: translators: %s: host name
en: The installer attempted to contact a random hostname (%s) on your domain.
ko_KR: 인스톨러가 도메인의 임의의 호스트명(%s)에 연결을 시도했습니다.

en: Warning! Wildcard DNS may not be configured correctly!
ko_KR: 경고! 와일드카드 DNS가 올바르게 구성되지 않을 수 있습니다!

en: You must provide a valid email address.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일을 제공해야 합니다.

en: The network already exists.
ko_KR: 네트워크가 이미 존재합니다.

en: You must provide a name for your network of sites.
ko_KR: 반드시 사이트의 네트워크명을 제공해야 합니다.

en: You must provide a domain name.
ko_KR: 도메인명을 제공해야 합니다.

note: translators: site tagline
en: Just another %s site
ko_KR: 또다른 %s 사이트

[ctx: start of week]
note: translators: default start of the week. 0 = Sunday, 1 = Monday
en: 1
ko_KR: 0

note: translators: site tagline
en: Just another WordPress site
ko_KR: 또다른 워드프레스 사이트

en: My Site
ko_KR: 내 사이트

[ctx: default GMT offset or timezone string]
en: 0
ko_KR: Asia/Seoul

en: Welcome to WordPress %1$s. <a href="%2$s">Learn more</a>.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %1$s에 오신 것을 환영합니다. <a href="%2$s">자세히 보기</a>.

en: Welcome to WordPress %1$s. You will be redirected to the About WordPress screen. If not, click <a href="%2$s">here</a>.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %1$s에 오신 것을 환영합니다. "워드프레스 소개" 화면으로 안내될 것입니다. 아닌 경우 <a href="%2$s">여기</a>를 클릭하세요.

en: WordPress updated successfully
ko_KR: 워드프레스를 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: Could not create directory.
ko_KR: 디렉터리를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Upgrading database&#8230;
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 업그레이드 하는중.

en: Could not copy file.
ko_KR: 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Disabling Maintenance mode&#8230;
ko_KR: 유지관리 모드 비활성화.

en: There is not enough free disk space to complete the update.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 완료하기 위한 충분한 디스크 공간이 없습니다.

en: Copying the required files&#8230;
ko_KR: 필요한 파일을 복사 중입니다&#8230;

en: Enabling Maintenance mode&#8230;
ko_KR: 유지관리 모드 활성화.

en: Preparing to install the latest version&#8230;
ko_KR: 최근 버전을 설치하기 위해 준비 중입니다&#8230;

en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires MySQL version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 설치할 수 없습니다, 그 이유는 워드프레스 %1$s 는 MySQL 버전이 %2$s 이거나 이상이어야 합니다. %3$s 버전을 사용중입니다.

en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires PHP version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 설치할 수 없습니다, 그 이유는 워드프레스 %1$s 는 PHP 버전이 %2$s 이거나 이상이어야 합니다. %3$s 버전을 사용중입니다.

en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires PHP version %2$s or higher and MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running PHP version %4$s and MySQL version %5$s.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 설치할 수 없습니다, 그 이유는 워드프레스 %1$s 는 PHP 버전 %2$s 이거나 그 이상 MySQL 버전 %3$s 이거나 그 이상이어야 합니다. PHP %4$s 버전과 MySQL %5$s 버전을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: The update cannot be installed because we will be unable to copy some files. This is usually due to inconsistent file permissions.
ko_KR: 몇 개의 파일을 복사할 수 없기 때문에 업데이트는 설치할 수 없습니다. 이것은 보통 파일의 퍼미션이 서로 다르기 때문입니다.

en: The update could not be unpacked
ko_KR: 업데이트를 압축 해제하지 못했습니다.

en: Verifying the unpacked files&#8230;
ko_KR: 압축 해제된 파일을 검사합니다.

[ctx: nav menu front page title]
note: translators: %s: front page title
en: Home: %s
ko_KR: 홈: %s

en: To the top
ko_KR: 상단으로

en: Down one
ko_KR: 하나 아래로

en: Up one
ko_KR: 하나 위로

en: Move
ko_KR: 이동

en: CSS Classes (optional)
ko_KR: CSS 클래스 (옵션)

en: Edit menu item
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 편집

en: sub item
ko_KR: 서브 아이템

en: Tags deleted.
ko_KR: 태그가 삭제됐습니다.

en: Tag not updated.
ko_KR: 태그가 업데이트 되지 않았습니다.

en: Tag not added.
ko_KR: 태그가 추가되지 않았습니다.

en: Tag updated.
ko_KR: 태그가 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: Tag deleted.
ko_KR: 태그가 삭제됐습니다.

en: Tag added.
ko_KR: 태그가 추가됐습니다.

en: Categories deleted.
ko_KR: 카테고리가 삭제됐습니다.

en: Category not updated.
ko_KR: 카테고리가 업데이트 되지 않았습니다.

en: Category not added.
ko_KR: 카테고리가 추가되지 않았습니다.

en: Category updated.
ko_KR: 카테고리가 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: Category deleted.
ko_KR: 카테고리가 삭제됐습니다.

en: Category added.
ko_KR: 카테고리가 추가됐습니다.

en: Items deleted.
ko_KR: 아이템 삭제됨.

en: Item not updated.
ko_KR: 아이템을 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: Item not added.
ko_KR: 아이템 추가안됨.

en: Item updated.
ko_KR: 아이템 업데이트됨.

en: Item deleted.
ko_KR: 아이템 삭제됨.

en: <strong>Compatible</strong> with your version of WordPress
ko_KR: 사용중인 워드프레스 버전과 <strong>호환됨</strong>

en: <strong>Incompatible</strong> with your version of WordPress
ko_KR: 사용중인 워드프레스 버전과 <strong>호환되지 않음</strong>

en: Untested with your version of WordPress
ko_KR: 현재의 워드프레스 버전으로 테스트 되지 않았습니다

en: %s Active Installations
ko_KR: %s 활성 설치

[ctx: Active plugin installations]
en: Less Than 10
ko_KR: 10개 미만

[ctx: Active plugin installations]
en: %s+ Million | %s+ Million
ko_KR[0]: %s 백만이상

en: Last Updated:
ko_KR: 최근 업데이트:

en: This plugin doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP.
ko_KR: 해당 플러그인은 현재 PHP 버전에서 동작하지 않습니다.

en: This plugin doesn&#8217;t work with your version of WordPress.
ko_KR:  플러그인은 현재 워드프레스 버전에서 동작하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: "Update PHP" page URL translators: %s: Update PHP page URL
en: <a href="%s">Learn more about updating PHP</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">PHP 업데이트에 대해 더 알아보기</a>

note: translators: %s: "Update WordPress" screen URL
en: <a href="%s">Please update WordPress</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">워드프레스를 업데이트 해주십시오</a>

note: translators: 1: "Update WordPress" screen URL, 2: "Update PHP" page URL
en: <a href="%1$s">Please update WordPress</a>, and then <a href="%2$s">learn more about updating PHP</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">워드프레스를 업데이트하고</a>, <a href="%2$s">PHP를 업데이트하는 방법을 더 알아보기</a>.

en: This plugin doesn&#8217;t work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
ko_KR: 해당 플러그인은 현재 워드프레스 및 PHP 버전에서 동작하지 않습니다.

en: More Details
ko_KR: 더 많은 상세

[ctx: plugin]
en: Installed
ko_KR: 설치됨

[ctx: plugin]
en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

[ctx: plugin]
en: Cannot Update
ko_KR: 업데이트 불가

[ctx: plugin]
en: Cannot Install
ko_KR: 설치 불가

note: translators: %s: plugin name and version translators: %s: Importer name
en: Install %s now
ko_KR: 지금 %s 설치하기

[ctx: Plugin installer group title]
en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

[ctx: Plugin installer group title]
en: Social
ko_KR: 소셜

[ctx: Plugin installer group title]
en: Performance
ko_KR: 성능

en: Try Again
ko_KR: 재시도

en: Upload Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 업로드

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Favorites
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Recommended
ko_KR: 추천됨

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Popular
ko_KR: 인기

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Featured
ko_KR: 추천

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Beta Testing
ko_KR: 베타 테스팅

note: translators: %s: Recovery Mode exit link
en: You are in recovery mode. This means there may be an error with a theme or plugin. To exit recovery mode, log out or use the Exit button. <a href="%s">Exit Recovery Mode</a>
ko_KR: 복구모드입니다. 테마나 플러그인에서 오류가 발생하였스빈다. 복구모드에서 나오려면 로그아웃을 하거나 나가기 버튼을 이용하십시요. <a href="%s">복구모드에서 나가기</a>

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name
en: %s was successfully deleted.
ko_KR: %s 삭제 성공

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name
en: %s was successfully deleted.
ko_KR: %s 삭제 성공.

en: Show more details
ko_KR: 세부사항 보기

note: translators: %s: Number of failed updates
en: %s updates failed.
ko_KR: %s 업데이트 실패.

note: translators: %s: Number of failed updates
en: %s update failed.
ko_KR: %s 업데이트 실패.

note: translators: %s: Number of themes
en: %s themes successfully updated.
ko_KR: %s 테마가 성공적으로 업데이트 됐습니다.

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins
en: %s plugins successfully updated.
ko_KR: %s 플러그인이 성공적으로 업데이트 됐습니다.

note: translators: %s: Number of themes
en: %s theme successfully updated.
ko_KR: %s 테마가 성공적으로 업데이트 됐습니다.

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins
en: %s plugin successfully updated.
ko_KR: %s 플러그인이 성공적으로 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: An automated WordPress update has failed to complete! Please notify the site administrator.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 자동 업데이트를 완료하지 못했습니다! 사이트 관리자에게 알려주세요.

en: An automated WordPress update has failed to complete - <a href="%s">please attempt the update again now</a>.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 자동 업데이트를 완료하지 못했습니다.  - <a href="%s">지금 다시 시도하세요</a>.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available, but it doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a> or <a href="%5$s">learn more about updating PHP</a>.
ko_KR: %1$s의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다만, 사용중인 PHP버전에서는 동작하지 않습니다. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>버전 %4$s의 세부정보를 보거나</a>  <a href="%5$s">PHP를 업데이트 하는 방법에 대해 더 알아볼 수 있습니다.</a>.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a>. <em>Automatic update is unavailable for this plugin.</em>
ko_KR: %1$s의 새 버전이 가능합니다. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>버전 %4$s의 상세 보기</a> <em>이 플러그인의 자동 업그레이드가 불가능합니다.</em>

note: translators: 1: version number, 2: theme name
en: WordPress %1$s running %2$s theme.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %1$s이(가) %2$s 테마를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Latest
ko_KR: 최신

en: Update to %s
ko_KR: %s (으)로 업데이트

note: translators: 1: URL to WordPress release notes, 2: new WordPress version
en: <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> is available! Please notify the site administrator.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">워드프레스 %2$s</a>이(가) 가능합니다! 사이트 관리자에게 알려주세요.

en: Please update WordPress now
ko_KR: 지금 워드프레스를 업데이트 해주세요

note: translators: 1: URL to WordPress release notes, 2: new WordPress version, 3: URL to network admin, 4: accessibility text
en: <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> is available! <a href="%3$s" aria-label="%4$s">Please update now</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">워드프레스 %2$s</a>이(가) 가능합니다! <a href="%3$s" aria-label="%4$s">지금 업데이트 해주세요</a>.

en: Get Version %s
ko_KR: 버전 %s 가져오기

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: WordPress updates admin screen URL
en: You are using a development version (%1$s). Cool! Please <a href="%2$s">stay updated</a>.
ko_KR: 현재 개발 버전(%1$s)을(를) 사용 중입니다. 멋지네요! <a href="%2$s">최신 상태를 유지하세요.</a>.

en: Invalid translation type.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 번역 형식.

en: Return to Plugins page
ko_KR: 플러그인 페이지로 돌아가기

en: Return to Plugin Installer
ko_KR: 플러그인 페이지로 돌아가기

en: Return to Importers
ko_KR: 가져오기 도구로 돌아가기

en: Activate Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인을 활성화

en: Activate Plugin &amp; Return to Press This
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화 &amp; 끌어오기(Press This)로 돌아가기

en: Activate Plugin &amp; Run Importer
ko_KR: 플러그인을 활성화 &amp; 가져오기 도구 실행

note: translators: 1: name of API, 2: version of API
en: Successfully installed the plugin <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.
ko_KR: 플러그인 <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>, 성공적으로 설치했습니다.

note: translators: %s: index.php
en: The theme is missing the %s file.
ko_KR: 테마에서 %s 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: style.css
en: The %s stylesheet doesn&#8217;t contain a valid theme header.
ko_KR: %s 스타일시트가 유효한 테마 헤더를 포함하고 있지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: style.css
en: The theme is missing the %s stylesheet.
ko_KR: 테마에서 %s 스타일시트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: theme name
en: <strong>The parent theme could not be found.</strong> You will need to install the parent theme, %s, before you can use this child theme.
ko_KR: <strong>부모 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다.</strong>. 이 자식 테마를 사용하기 전에 부모테마, %s를 설치해야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: theme name, 2: version
en: Successfully installed the parent theme, <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.
ko_KR: 부모 테마를 성공적으로 설치했습니다, <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.

note: translators: 1: theme name, 2: version
en: The parent theme, <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>, is currently installed.
ko_KR: 부모 테마, <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>,가 현재 설치돼 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: theme name, 2: version
en: Preparing to install <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>&#8230;
ko_KR: <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>를 설치하기 위해 준비중입니다&#8230;

en: This theme requires a parent theme. Checking if it is installed&#8230;
ko_KR: 이 테마는 부모 테마가 필요합니다. 설치됐는지 점검합니다&#8230;

note: translators: 1: theme name, 2: version
en: Successfully installed the theme <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.
ko_KR: 테마 <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>를 성공적으로 설치했습니다.

en: Theme installed successfully.
ko_KR: 테마를 성공적으로 설치했습니다.

en: Theme installation failed.
ko_KR: 테마 설치 실패.

en: The theme contains no files.
ko_KR: 테마에 파일이 없습니다.

en: Installing the theme&#8230;
ko_KR: 테마를 설치하는중.

en: Theme updated successfully.
ko_KR: 테마를 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: Theme update failed.
ko_KR: 테마 업데이트 실패함.

en: Could not remove the old theme.
ko_KR: 이전 테마를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Removing the old version of the theme&#8230;
ko_KR: 테마의 이전 버전을 제거중.

en: The theme is at the latest version.
ko_KR: 테마는 최신버전입니다.

en: This plugin failed to load properly and is paused during recovery mode.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 정상적으로 로드할 수 없기 때문에 복구모드를 사용하는 동안 중지되었습니다.

en: Visit plugin site
ko_KR: 플러그인 사이트 방문

en: View details
ko_KR: 상세 보기

note: translators: %s: plugin name translators: %s: plugin name and version translators: %s: Importer name
en: More information about %s
ko_KR: %s에 관한 추가 정보

note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: Resume
ko_KR: 복구

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: Resume %s
ko_KR:  %s 플러그인 복구

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: Deactivate %s
ko_KR: %s 비활성화

en: Network Only
ko_KR: 네트워크만

en: Network Active
ko_KR: 네트워크 활성

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: Delete %s
ko_KR: %s 삭제

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: Network Deactivate %s
ko_KR: %s 네트워크 비활성화

note: translators: 1: drop-in constant name, 2: wp-config.php
en: Requires %1$s in %2$s file.
ko_KR: %2$s 파일에서 %1$s이 필요함.

en: Inactive:
ko_KR: 비활성화:

note: translators: %s: wp-content directory name
en: Drop-ins are advanced plugins in the %s directory that replace WordPress functionality when present.
ko_KR: 드랍인은 %s 디렉토리내에 있는 고급 플러그인이며 워드프레스의 기능을 대체합니다.

note: translators: %s: mu-plugins directory name
en: Files in the %s directory are executed automatically.
ko_KR: %s 디렉토리의 파일들이 자동으로 실행됩니다.

en: Clear List
ko_KR: 목록 제거

note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: Network Deactivate
ko_KR: 네트워크 비활성화

note: translators: %s: plugin count
en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 업데이트 가능 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: plugin count
en: Paused <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Paused <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: <span class="count">(%s)</span>개의 플러그인을 중지했습니다.

note: translators: %s: plugin count
en: Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 비활성화 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: plugin count
en: Recently Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Recently Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 최근 활성화 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: plugin count
en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 활성 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: plugins]
note: translators: %s: plugin count
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Search installed plugins...
ko_KR: 설치된 플러그인 검색...

en: No plugins found.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Search for plugins in the WordPress Plugin Directory.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 플러그인 저장소에서 플러그인 검색.

note: translators: %s: plugin search term
en: No plugins found for &#8220;%s&#8221;.
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221;의 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Image saved
ko_KR: 이미지가 저장됨

en: Unable to save the image.
ko_KR: 이미지를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Nothing to save, the image has not changed.
ko_KR: 저장할 것이 없습니다, 이미지가 변경되지 않았습니다.

en: Error while saving the scaled image. Please reload the page and try again.
ko_KR: 비례를 맞춘 이미지를 저장하는 중에 에러가 발생했습니다. 페이지를 다시 불러오시고 다시 시도해보세요

en: Unable to create new image.
ko_KR: 새 이미지 생성을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Image restored successfully.
ko_KR: 이미지 복원이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: Image metadata is inconsistent.
ko_KR: 이미지 메타데이터가 일치되지 않습니다.

en: Cannot save image metadata.
ko_KR: 이미지 메타데이터를 저장하지 못했습니다

en: Cannot load image metadata.
ko_KR: 이미지 메타데이터를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: $image needs to be an WP_Image_Editor object
ko_KR: $image는 WP_Image_Editor의 오브젝트여야 합니다.

en: There are unsaved changes that will be lost. 'OK' to continue, 'Cancel' to return to the Image Editor.
ko_KR: 저장되지 않은 변경 사항들은 손실됩니다.  계속하려면 '예' 를, 이미지 편집기로 돌아가려면 '취소' 를 선택하세요.

en: Flip horizontally
ko_KR: 수평으로 뒤집기

en: Flip vertically
ko_KR: 새로로 뒤집기

en: Image rotation is not supported by your web host.
ko_KR: 이미지 회전은 사용중인 웹호스트에서는 지원이 되지 않습니다.

en: Rotate clockwise
ko_KR: 시계 방향으로 회전

en: Rotate counter-clockwise
ko_KR: 시계 반대방향으로 회전

en: Crop
ko_KR: 자르기

en: All sizes except thumbnail
ko_KR: 섬네일 제외한 모든 크기

en: All image sizes
ko_KR: 모든 이미지 크기

en: Apply changes to:
ko_KR: 변경 적용:

en: Current thumbnail
ko_KR: 현재 섬네일

en: You can edit the image while preserving the thumbnail. For example, you may wish to have a square thumbnail that displays just a section of the image.
ko_KR: 썸네일을 유지하면서 이미지를 편집할 수 있습니다. 예를들면 이미지 선택을 표시하는 정사각형 썸네일을 원할 수도 있습니다.

en: Thumbnail Settings Help
ko_KR: 썸네일 설정 도움말

en: Thumbnail Settings
ko_KR: 섬네일 설정

en: selection height
ko_KR: 선택 높이

en: selection width
ko_KR: 선택 폭

en: Selection:
ko_KR: 선택:

en: crop ratio height
ko_KR: 자르기 비율 높이

en: crop ratio width
ko_KR: 자르기 비율 폭

en: Aspect ratio:
ko_KR: 화면 비율:

en: Once you have made your selection, you can adjust it by entering the size in pixels. The minimum selection size is the thumbnail size as set in the Media settings.
ko_KR: 선택을 완료한 이후, 픽셀 사이즈를 입력해서 조정할 수 있습니다. 최소한의 선택 크기는 미디어 설정에서 설정한 썸네일 크기입니다.

en: Crop Selection
ko_KR: 선택 자르기

en: The aspect ratio is the relationship between the width and height. You can preserve the aspect ratio by holding down the shift key while resizing your selection. Use the input box to specify the aspect ratio, e.g. 1:1 (square), 4:3, 16:9, etc.
ko_KR: 종횡비는 폭과 높이의 비율입니다. 선택의 크기를 조정할 때 Shift 키를 누르면 종횡비를 유지할 수 있습니다. 종횡비를 특정하려면 입력상자를 사용하세요. 예: 1:1 (square), 4:3, 16:9, 등.

en: Crop Aspect Ratio
ko_KR: 화면 비율 자르기

en: To crop the image, click on it and drag to make your selection.
ko_KR: 이미지를 자르려면, 선택하기 위해 클릭하고 드래그하세요.

en: Image Crop Help
ko_KR: 이미지 자르기 도움말

en: Image Crop
ko_KR: 이미지 자르기

en: Restore image
ko_KR: 이미지 복원

en: Previously edited copies of the image will not be deleted.
ko_KR: 이전의 편집된 이미지의 복사본은 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: Discard any changes and restore the original image.
ko_KR: 모든 변경 사항을 취소하고 원본 이미지로 복구합니다.

en: Restore Original Image
ko_KR: 원본 이미지 복구

en: Scale
ko_KR: 크기

en: scale height
ko_KR: 높이 크기 변경

en: scale width
ko_KR: 폭 크기 변경

en: New dimensions:
ko_KR: 새로운 크기:

en: Original dimensions %s
ko_KR: 원본 크기 %s

en: You can proportionally scale the original image. For best results, scaling should be done before you crop, flip, or rotate. Images can only be scaled down, not up.
ko_KR: 원본 이미지를 비율대로 크기 조정할 수 있습니다. 최상의 품질을 위해 자르기, 뒤집기, 회전하기 전에 크기 조정이 선행돼야 합니다. 이미지는 크기를 줄일 수만 있고 늘릴 수는 없습니다.

en: Scale Image Help
ko_KR: 이미지 크기 변경 도움말.

en: Scale Image
ko_KR: 이미지 크기 조정

en: Image data does not exist. Please re-upload the image.
ko_KR: 이미지 데이터가 존재하지 않습니다. 다시 업로드해주세요.

en: Show details.
ko_KR: 세부사항 보기

en: All updates have been completed.
ko_KR: 모든 업데이트가 완료되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: Title of an update
en: %s updated successfully.
ko_KR: %s 을(를) 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다.

note: translators: %s: Title of an update
en: The update of %s failed.
ko_KR: %s 의 업데이트 실패함.

note: translators: 1: Title of an update, 2: Error message
en: An error occurred while updating %1$s: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 업데이트 중 에러가 발생했습니다: %2$s

en: The update process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
ko_KR: 업데이트 절차가 시작되었습니다. 이 과정은 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 잠시만 기다려주세요.

note: translators: %s: Name of the filter used.
en: WordPress security and maintenance releases are blocked by the %s filter.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 보안,유지업데이트가 %s 필터로 인해 차단되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: Name of the constant used.
en: WordPress security and maintenance releases are blocked by %s.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 보안,유지업데이트를 %s가 차단하였습니다.

note: translators: %s: Name of the filter used.
en: WordPress development updates are blocked by the %s filter.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 개발 업데이트를 %s가 차단하였습니다.

note: translators: %s: Name of the constant used.
en: WordPress development updates are blocked by the %s constant.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 보안,유지업데이트를 %s 상수가 차단하였습니다.

en: All of your WordPress files are writable.
ko_KR: 모든 워드프레스 파일이 쓰기가능합니다.

en: Some files are not writable by WordPress:
ko_KR: 일부 파일이 쓰기불가입니다.

en: This could mean that connections are failing to WordPress.org.
ko_KR: WordPress.org 사이트와 연결할 수 없음을 의미합니다.

note: translators: %s: WordPress version
en: Couldn't retrieve a list of the checksums for WordPress %s.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %s 버전 파일들의 체크섬 값을 받아올 수 없습니다.

en: Your installation of WordPress doesn't require FTP credentials to perform updates.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 업데이트를 수행할 때 FTP 접속정보가 필요하지 않습니다.

en: (Your site is performing updates over FTP due to file ownership. Talk to your hosting company.)
ko_KR: (파일 소유자 문제로 FTP를 이용한 업데이트를 하고 있습니다. 호스팅회사와 이야기하십시요)

en: Your installation of WordPress prompts for FTP credentials to perform updates.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 업데이트를 수행할 때 FTP 접속정보가 필요합니다.

en: No version control systems were detected.
ko_KR: 버전제어시스템이 발견되지 않았습니다.

note: translators: 1: Folder name. 2: Version control directory.
en: The folder %1$s was detected as being under version control (%2$s).
ko_KR: %1$s 폴더는 버전제어시스템(%2$s)에서 관리하고 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: Folder name. 2: Version control directory. 3: Filter name.
en: The folder %1$s was detected as being under version control (%2$s), but the %3$s filter is allowing updates.
ko_KR: %1$s 폴더는 버전제어시스템(%2$s)에서 관리하고 있으나 %3$s 필터가 업데이트를 허용하고 있습니다.

en: We'll try again with the next release.
ko_KR: 다음 릴리즈에서 다시 시도할 것입니다.

en: A previous automatic background update could not occur.
ko_KR: 이전 백그라운드 자동업데이트가 진행되지 않았습니다.

note: translators: %s: Code of error shown.
en: The error code was %s.
ko_KR: 오류코드는 %s입니다.

en: When you've been able to update using the "Update Now" button on Dashboard > Updates, we'll clear this error for future update attempts.
ko_KR: 알림판 > 업데이트에서 "지금 업데이트"버튼을 사용하여 업데이트 할 수있게 되면 이후에 업데이트 시도할 때 오류가 삭제될 것입니다.

en: You would have received an email because of this.
ko_KR: 이것 때문에 메일을 받았습니다

en: A previous automatic background update ended with a critical failure, so updates are now disabled.
ko_KR: 직전의 자동업데이트가 심각한 오류로 종료되었습니다. 자동업데이트가 비활성화되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: Name of the filter used.
en: The %s filter is enabled.
ko_KR: %s 필터가 가능합니다.

note: translators: %s: Name of the filter used.
en: A plugin has prevented updates by disabling %s.
ko_KR: %s 필터를 사용할 수 없어 플러그인의 업데이트가 차단되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: Name of the filter used.
en: Could not confirm that the %s filter is available.
ko_KR: %s 필터가 사용가능한지 확인할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Name of the constant used.
en: The %s constant is defined and enabled.
ko_KR: %s 상수를 정의되어 동작중입니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit comments on this post.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 글에서 댓글을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: The ftp PHP extension is not available
ko_KR: PHP확장 ftp를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Return to Themes page
ko_KR: 테마 페이지로 돌아가기

en: Return to Theme Installer
ko_KR: 테마 페이지로 돌아가기

note: translators: %s: theme name
en: Live Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: 실시간 미리보기&#8220;%s&#8221;

note: translators: %s: URL of link manager plugin
en: If you are looking to use the link manager, please install the <a href="%s">Link Manager</a> plugin.
ko_KR: 링크 매니저를 사용하려고 찾는 중이라면 <a href="%s">링크 매니저</a> 플러그인을 설치하세요.

en: Could not insert link into the database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 링크를 넣을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not update link in the database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 링크를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Go to the Themes screen
ko_KR: 테마 화면으로 이동

en: You can find more details and make changes on the Themes screen.
ko_KR: 테마 화면과 관련한 세부 정보를 찾고 정보를 변경하십시요

en: One or more themes failed to load properly.
ko_KR: 한개 이상의 테마를 정상적으로 로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Could not resume the theme.
ko_KR: 테마를 복구할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: Install
ko_KR: 설치

en: Tags:
ko_KR: 태그:

en: This is a child theme of %s.
ko_KR: 이것은 %s의 자식 테마입니다.

en: Update Available
ko_KR: 업데이트 가능

note: translators: %s: number of ratings
en: (%s ratings)
ko_KR: (%s 평가)

note: translators: %s: Theme version
en: Version: %s
ko_KR: 버전: %s

en: Current Theme
ko_KR: 현재 테마

en: Close details dialog
ko_KR: 상세 대화 상자 닫기

en: Show next theme
ko_KR: 다음 테마 보이기

en: Show previous theme
ko_KR: 이전 테마 보이기

en: Right Sidebar
ko_KR: 우측 사이드바

en: Left Sidebar
ko_KR: 좌측 사이드바

en: Four Columns
ko_KR: 4 열

en: Three Columns
ko_KR: 3 열

en: Two Columns
ko_KR: 2 열

en: One Column
ko_KR: 1 열

en: Grid Layout
ko_KR: 그리드 레이아웃

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Theme Options
ko_KR: 테마 옵션

en: Sticky Post
ko_KR: 붙박이 글

en: Post Formats
ko_KR: 글 형식

en: Full Width Template
ko_KR: 전체 폭 템플릿

en: Footer Widgets
ko_KR: 푸터 위젯

en: Featured Images
ko_KR: 특성 이미지

en: Featured Image Header
ko_KR: 특성 이미지 헤더

en: Editor Style
ko_KR: 편집기 스타일

en: Custom Logo
ko_KR: 사용자 로고

en: Custom Header
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 헤더

en: Custom Colors
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 색상

en: Custom Background
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 배경

en: Accessibility Ready
ko_KR: 접근성 완비됨

en: Features
ko_KR: 특성

en: Portfolio
ko_KR: 포트폴리오

en: Photography
ko_KR: 사진

en: News
ko_KR: 뉴스

en: Holiday
ko_KR: 휴일

en: Food & Drink
ko_KR: 음식 및 음료

en: Entertainment
ko_KR: 연예

en: Education
ko_KR: 교육

en: E-Commerce
ko_KR: 이-커머스

en: Blog
ko_KR: 블로그

en: Subject
ko_KR: 주제

note: translators: %s: theme name translators: %s: plugin name translators: %s: plugin name and version
en: Update %s now
ko_KR: 지금 %s 업데이트

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a> or <a href="%5$s" %6$s>update now</a>.
ko_KR: %1$s의 새 버전이 가능합니다. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>버전 %4$s 버전 상세 보기</a> 또는 <a href="%5$s" %6$s>지금 업데이트하기</a>

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a>. <em>Automatic update is unavailable for this theme.</em>
ko_KR: %1$s 의 새 버전이 가능합니다. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>버전 %4$s 상세 보기</a>. <em>이 테마의 자동 업데이트가 불가능합니다.</em>

note: translators: 1: theme name, 2: version number translators: 1: plugin name, 2: version number
en: View %1$s version %2$s details
ko_KR: %1$s 버전 %2$s 세부사항

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a>.
ko_KR: %1$s의 새 버전이 가능합니다. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>버전 %4$s의 상세 보기</a>.

en: Could not fully remove the theme %s.
ko_KR: 테마 %s을(를) 완전히 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to locate WordPress theme directory.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 테마 디렉토리로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Filesystem error.
ko_KR: 파일시스템 에러.

en: Could not access filesystem.
ko_KR: 파일시스템에 접근할 수없습니다.

note: translators: %s: link to documentation on child themes
en: This <a href="%1$s">child theme</a> requires its parent theme, %2$s.
ko_KR: 이 <a href="%1$s">자식 테마</a>는 해당 부모 테마가 있어야합니다, %2$s.

en: Version:
ko_KR: 버전:

en: Details
ko_KR: 세부사항

en: You are about to delete this theme '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko_KR: 이 테마 '%s'을(를) 삭제하려고 합니다.
    멈추려면 '취소'를, 정말 지우려면 '삭제'를 누르세요.

note: translators: %s: theme name
en: Activate &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; 활성화

en: Only the current theme is available to you. Contact the %s administrator for information about accessing additional themes.
ko_KR: 현재의 테마만 사용 가능합니다. 추가적인 테마들의 접근에 대한 정보는 %s 관리자에게 연락하세요.

en: You only have one theme installed right now. Live a little! You can choose from over 1,000 free themes in the WordPress Theme Directory at any time: just click on the <a href="%s">Install Themes</a> tab above.
ko_KR: 현재 하나의 테마만이 설치되어 있습니다. 색다르게 살아보세요! WordPress.org의 테마 저장소에서 언제든지 1,000개가 넘는 무료 테마를 고를 수 있습니다: 그냥 위의 <a href="%s">테마 설치</a>탭을 클릭하세요.

en: You only have one theme enabled for this site right now. Visit the Network Admin to <a href="%1$s">enable</a> more themes.
ko_KR: 현재 이 사이트에는 하나의 테마만 있습니다. 더 많은 테마의 <a href="%1$s">활성</a>을 위해 네트워크 관리자를 방문하세요.

en: You only have one theme enabled for this site right now. Visit the Network Admin to <a href="%1$s">enable</a> or <a href="%2$s">install</a> more themes.
ko_KR: 현재 이 사이트에는 하나의 테마만 있습니다. 더 많은 테마의 <a href="%1$s">활성</a>을 위해 네트워크 관리자를 방문하거나 <a href="%2$s">설치</a>하세요.

en: No valid plugins were found.
ko_KR: 유효한 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Plugin installed successfully.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 성공적으로 설치했습니다.

en: Plugin installation failed.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치 실패.

en: The plugin contains no files.
ko_KR: 플러그인은 파일이 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Installing the plugin&#8230;
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치.

en: Unpacking the package&#8230;
ko_KR: 업데이트 압축 푸는 중.

note: translators: %s: package URL
en: Downloading installation package from %s&#8230;
ko_KR: %s에서 설치 패키지 다운로드 중&#8230;

en: Installation package not available.
ko_KR: 설치 패키지 가능하지 않음.

en: Plugins updated successfully.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 성공적으로 업데이트 됨.

en: Plugin updated successfully.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: Plugin update failed.
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트 실패함.

en: Could not remove the old plugin.
ko_KR: 이전 플러그인을 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Removing the old version of the plugin&#8230;
ko_KR: 플러그인의 이전 버전을 제거중.

en: Unpacking the update&#8230;
ko_KR: 업데이트 압축 푸는 중.

note: translators: %s: package URL
en: Downloading update from %s&#8230;
ko_KR: %s에서 업데이트 다운로드 중&#8230;

en: Update package not available.
ko_KR: 업데이트 패키지를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The plugin is at the latest version.
ko_KR: 플러그인은 최신버전입니다.

en: Total size is not available. Some errors were encountered when determining the size of your installation.
ko_KR: 전체 크기를 계산할 수 없습니다. 일부 디렉토리의 크기를 계산하는 과정에서 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The directory size calculation has timed out. Usually caused by a very large number of sub-directories and files.
ko_KR: 디렉토리 크기를 계산할 수 없습니다. 주로 서브 디렉토리와 파일이 매우 많을 경우에 발생합니다.

en: The size cannot be calculated. The directory is not accessible. Usually caused by invalid permissions.
ko_KR: 크기를 계산할 수 없습니다. 디렉토리에 접근할 수 없습니다. 주로 잘못된 권한설정때문에 발생합니다.

en: The must use plugins directory
ko_KR: 플러그인 디렉토리를 사용해야 합니다.

en: Theme directory location
ko_KR: 테마 디렉터리 위치

en: Theme features
ko_KR: 테마 특성

en: Parent theme
ko_KR: 부모 테마

en: Author website
ko_KR: 제작자 홈페이지

note: translators: %s: Plugin author name. translators: %s: Theme author name. translators: %s: plugin version number translators: %s: theme author translators: %s: Theme author name
en: By %s
ko_KR: %s님이 만듬

note: translators: 1: Plugin version number. 2: Plugin author name. translators: 1: Theme version number. 2: Theme author name.
en: Version %1$s by %2$s
ko_KR: 버전: %1$s, 게시자: %2$s

en: No version or author information is available.
ko_KR: 버전이나 제작자 정보가 없습니다.

en: Database prefix
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 접두어

en: Database name
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Database host
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 호스트

en: Database user
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 사용자

en: Client version
ko_KR: 클라이언트 버전

en: Server version
ko_KR: 서버 버전

en: Extension
ko_KR: 확장

en: Your .htaccess file contains only core WordPress features.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일은 워드프레스의 기능만 가지고 있어야 합니다.

en: Custom rules have been added to your .htaccess file.
ko_KR: 커스텀 규칙을 .htaccess 파일에 추가해야합니다.

en: .htaccess rules
ko_KR: .htaccess 규칙

en: Is the Imagick library available?
ko_KR: Imagick 라이브러리를 사용할 수 있습니까?

en: Is SUHOSIN installed?
ko_KR: 수호신(SUHOSIN)이 설치되어 있습니까?

en: cURL version
ko_KR: cURL 버전

en: PHP post max size
ko_KR: PHP postmax 사이즈

en: Upload max filesize
ko_KR: 최대 업로드 파일 크기

en: Max input time
ko_KR: 최대 입력 시간

en: PHP memory limit
ko_KR: PHP 메모리 제한

en: PHP time limit
ko_KR:  PHP 시간 제한

en: PHP max input variables
ko_KR: PHP 최대 입력 변수

en: Unable to determine some settings, as the ini_get() function has been disabled.
ko_KR: 일부 설정을 확인할 수 없습니다. ini_get()함수를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Server settings
ko_KR: 서버 설정

en: Unable to determine PHP SAPI
ko_KR: PHP SAPI 를 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: PHP version
ko_KR: PHP 버전

en: Unable to determine what web server software is used
ko_KR: 사용중인 웹서버  프로그램을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Web server
ko_KR: 웹서버

en: Unable to determine server architecture
ko_KR: 서버 아키텍쳐를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Server architecture
ko_KR: 서버 아키텍쳐

en: Unable to determine PHP version
ko_KR: PHP 버전을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: (Does not support 64bit values)
ko_KR: (64비트 값을 지원하지 않습니다.)

en: (Supports 64bit values)
ko_KR: (64비트 값을 지원합니다.)

en: Ghostscript version
ko_KR: Ghostscript 버전

en: Unable to determine if Ghostscript is installed
ko_KR: Ghostscript가 설치되어 있는 지 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: GD version
ko_KR: GD 버전

en: Imagick Resource Limits
ko_KR: Imagick 리소스 제한

en: ImageMagick version string
ko_KR: ImageMagick 버전 문자열

en: ImageMagick version number
ko_KR: ImageMagick 버전 번호

en: Active editor
ko_KR: 활성화 편집기

en: Not available
ko_KR: 이용할 수 없음

en: Total installation size
ko_KR: 전체 설치 크기

en: Database size
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 크기

en: Plugins directory size
ko_KR: 플러그인 디렉토리 크기

en: Plugins directory location
ko_KR: 플러그인 디렉터리 위치

en: Themes directory size
ko_KR: 테마 디렉터리 크기

en: Themes directory location
ko_KR: 테마 디렉터리 위치

en: Uploads directory size
ko_KR: 업로드 디렉토리 크기

en: Uploads directory location
ko_KR: 업로드 디렉터리 위치

en: WordPress directory size
ko_KR: 워드프레스 디렉토리 크기

en: WordPress directory location
ko_KR: 워드프레스 디렉터리 위치

en: Loading&hellip;
ko_KR: 로딩 중&hellip;

note: translators: 1: The IP address WordPress.org resolves to. 2: The error returned by the lookup.
en: Unable to reach WordPress.org at %1$s: %2$s
ko_KR: wordpress.org (%1$s)에 접근할 수 없습니다: %2$s

en: WordPress.org is reachable
ko_KR: Wordpress.org에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Communication with WordPress.org
ko_KR: WordPress.org 와 통신

en: Network count
ko_KR: 네트워크 갯수

en: Site count
ko_KR: 사이트 갯수

en: User count
ko_KR: 사용자수

en: The themes directory
ko_KR: 테마 디렉터리

en: The plugins directory
ko_KR: 플러그인 디렉터리

en: The uploads directory
ko_KR: 업로드 디렉터리

en: The wp-content directory
ko_KR: wp-content 디렉터리

en: Not writable
ko_KR: 쓰기 불가능

en: Writable
ko_KR: 쓰기가능

en: The main WordPress directory
ko_KR: 주 워드프레스 디렉터리

en: Shows whether WordPress is able to write to the directories it needs access to.
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 접근할 필요가 있는 디렉터리에 쓰기가 가능한지 여부를 보여줍니다.

en: Filesystem Permissions
ko_KR: 파일시스템 권한

en: These settings alter where and how parts of WordPress are loaded.
ko_KR: 이들 설정은 워드프레스의 일부가 로드되는 장소와 방법을 변경할 것입니다.

en: WordPress Constants
ko_KR: 워드프레스 상수

en: Undefined
ko_KR: 정의되어 있지 않음

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: The options shown below relate to your server setup. If changes are required, you may need your web host&#8217;s assistance.
ko_KR: 아래 표시된 옵션은 서버 설정과 관련이 있습니다. 변경이 필요한 경우 웹 호스트의 도움이 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: Server
ko_KR: 서버

en: Media Handling
ko_KR: 미디어 관리

en: Inactive Plugins
ko_KR: 비활성화 플러그인

en: Active Plugins
ko_KR: 활성화 플러그인

en: Must Use Plugins
ko_KR: 필수 사용 플러그인

en: Other Themes
ko_KR: 다른 테마

en: Active Theme
ko_KR: 활성 테마

en: Drop-ins are single files that replace or enhance WordPress features in ways that are not possible for traditional plugins.
ko_KR: 드랍인은 플러그인에서 사용할 수 없는 워드프레스 특성을 대체하거나 향상시키는 작은 파일입니다.

en: Drop-ins
ko_KR: 드랍인

en: Directories and Sizes
ko_KR: 디렉터리와 크기

en: Is this a multisite?
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 인가?

[ctx: comment status]
en: Closed
ko_KR: 댓글 닫힘

[ctx: comment status]
en: Open
ko_KR: 열림

en: Default comment status
ko_KR: 기본 댓글 상태

en: Can anyone register on this site?
ko_KR: 아무나 사용자로 등록할 수 있나요?

en: Is this site using HTTPS?
ko_KR: HTTPS를 사용중인가요?

en: No permalink structure set
ko_KR: 고유주소 구조가 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Permalink structure
ko_KR: 고유주소 구조

en: Site URL
ko_KR: 사이트 URL

en: Home URL
ko_KR: 홈페이지 URL

en: User Language
ko_KR: 사용자 언어

en: Site Language
ko_KR: 사이트 언어

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스

note: translators: %s: Latest WordPress version number. translators: %s: Latest plugin version number. translators: %s: Latest theme version number.
en: (Latest version: %s)
ko_KR: (최신 버전: %s)

en: Username/Password incorrect for %s
ko_KR: %s의 사용자명/비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Failed to connect to FTP Server %s
ko_KR: FTP서버 %1$s에 접속할 수 없습니다: %2$s

en: FTP password is required
ko_KR: FTP 비밀번호가 필요합니다.

en: FTP username is required
ko_KR: FTP 사용자명이 필요합니다.

en: FTP hostname is required
ko_KR: FTP 호스트 이름이 필요합니다.

en: You are about to delete this link '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko_KR: '%s' 링크를 삭제하려고 합니다.
    멈추려면 '취소'를, 정말 지우려면 '삭제'를 누르세요.

note: translators: %s: link name translators: %s: taxonomy term name translators: %s: attachment title translators: %s: post title
en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; 편집

note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: Select %s
ko_KR: %s 선택

en: Rating
ko_KR: 등급

en: Visible
ko_KR: 보여주기

en: Relationship
ko_KR: 관계

[ctx: link name]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Filter by category
ko_KR: 카테고리로 필터

note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: No links found.
ko_KR: 링크를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: Codex URL, 2: Reading Settings URL
en: WordPress is not notifying any <a href="%1$s">Update Services</a> because of your site&#8217;s <a href="%2$s">visibility settings</a>.
ko_KR: 사이트의 <a href="%2$s">가시성 설정</a>으로 인해 워드프레스가 <a href="%1$s">업데이트 서비스</a>를 인식할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: When you publish a new post, WordPress automatically notifies the following site update services. For more about this, see <a href="%s">Update Services</a> on the Codex. Separate multiple service URLs with line breaks.
ko_KR: 새 글을 발행하면 워드프레스는 자동적으로 아래의 사이트 업데이트 서비스에 알립니다. 이에 대한 더 많은 정보는 Codex에서 <a href="%s">업데이트 서비스</a>를 보세요. 여러 서비스 URL을 넣을 경우에는 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하세요.

en: Default Mail Category
ko_KR: 기본 메일 카테고리

en: Login Name
ko_KR: 로그인 이름

en: Port
ko_KR: 포트

en: Mail Server
ko_KR: 메일 서버

note: translators: 1, 2, 3: examples of random email addresses
en: To post to WordPress by email you must set up a secret email account with POP3 access. Any mail received at this address will be posted, so it&#8217;s a good idea to keep this address very secret. Here are three random strings you could use: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s.
ko_KR: 이메일을 이용해서 워드프레스에 글을 쓰려면 POP3 접근이 가능한 비밀 이메일 계정이 필요합니다. 이 주소로 보내진 메일은 바로 글로 저장되므로 이 주소를 다른 사람이 모르게 하는 것이 좋습니다. 워드프레스가 무작위로 만든 3가지 글귀를 써도 됩니다: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s.

en: Post via email
ko_KR: 이메일을 이용한 글 작성

en: Default Link Category
ko_KR: 기본 링크 카테고리

en: Default Post Format
ko_KR: 기본 글 형식

en: Default Post Category
ko_KR: 기본 글 카테고리

en: WordPress should correct invalidly nested XHTML automatically
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 바르지 않은 XHTML을 자동으로 바로 잡습니다.

en: Convert emoticons like <code>:-)</code> and <code>:-P</code> to graphics on display
ko_KR: <code>:-)</code>나 <code>:-P</code> 같은 이모티콘을 그래픽으로 나타내기

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Writing_Screen">Documentation on Writing Settings</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Writing_Screen">쓰기 설정에 관한 문서</a>

en: If desired, WordPress will automatically alert various services of your new posts.
ko_KR: 원하는 경우 워드프레스는 새로운 글에 대해 다양한 자동 경보가 가능합니다.

en: Update Services
ko_KR: 업데이트 서비스

en: Post via email settings allow you to send your WordPress installation an email with the content of your post. You must set up a secret email account with POP3 access to use this, and any mail received at this address will be posted, so it&#8217;s a good idea to keep this address very secret.
ko_KR: 이메일을 통한 글쓰기 설정은 콘텐트 글이 첨부된 이메일을 워드프레스로 보낼 수 있습니다. 이것을 사용하려면 POP3 접근이 가능한 비밀 이메일 계정을 설정해야하고 이 주소로 보내진 메일은 글로 발행됩니다. 그러므로 이 주소는 특별히 비밀로 하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Post Via Email
ko_KR: 이메일을 이용한 글 작성

en: You can submit content in several different ways; this screen holds the settings for all of them. The top section controls the editor within the dashboard, while the rest control external publishing methods. For more information on any of these methods, use the documentation links.
ko_KR: 컨텐트를 몇가지 다른 방법으로 작성할 수 있습니다; 이 화면은 이러한 모든 방법에 대한 설정을 포함합니다. 상단 섹션은 관리자 화면의 편집기를 관리하며, 나머지는 외부 발행 방식을 관리합니다. 이 방식들에 대한 더 많은 정보를 원하신다면, 문서 링크를 참조하세요.

en: Writing Settings
ko_KR: 쓰기 설정

en: Search Links
ko_KR: 링크 검색

en: %s link deleted. | %s links deleted
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 링크를 삭제했습니다.

[ctx: link]
note: translators: add new links
en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Links list
ko_KR: 링크 목록

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Screen">Documentation on Managing Links</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Screen">링크 관리에 관한 문서</a>

en: If you delete a link, it will be removed permanently, as Links do not have a Trash function yet.
ko_KR: 만약 링크를 삭제하면, 영구적으로 제거됩니다. 아직 링크에는 휴지통 기능이 없기 때문입니다.

en: Deleting Links
ko_KR: 링크 삭제

en: You can customize the display of this screen using the Screen Options tab and/or the dropdown filters above the links table.
ko_KR: 이 화면의 표시를 화면 옵션 탭과 또는 링크 테이블 위의 드랍다운 필터를 사용해서 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Links may be separated into Link Categories; these are different than the categories used on your posts.
ko_KR: 링크는 링크 카테고리로 나눌 수 있습니다; 글에 사용하는 카테고리와는 다릅니다.

en: You can add links here to be displayed on your site, usually using <a href="%s">Widgets</a>. By default, links to several sites in the WordPress community are included as examples.
ko_KR: 보통 <a href="%s">위젯</a>을 사용해서 여기에서 사이트에 표시될 링크를 추가합니다.  기본으로 예제로써 링크에 몇 개의 워드프레스 커뮤니티 사이트들이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit the links for this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트의 링크를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Tags can be selectively converted to categories using the <a href="%s">tag to category converter</a>.
ko_KR: 태그를 <a href="%s">태그에서 카테고리 변환기</a>에 의해 선택해서 카테고리로 변환할 수 있습니다.

en: Categories can be selectively converted to tags using the <a href="%s">category to tag converter</a>.
ko_KR: 선택적으로 카테고리를 <a href="%s">카테고리에서 태그 변환기</a>에 의해 태그로 변환될 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: default category
en: Deleting a category does not delete the posts in that category. Instead, posts that were only assigned to the deleted category are set to the default category %s. The default category cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 카테고리를 삭제해도 해당 카테고리에 있던 글은 삭제되지 않습니다. 대신, 삭제된 카테고리에 있던 글은 기본 카테고리 %s로 이동합니다. 기본 카테고리는 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may show it.
ko_KR: 설명은 기본적으로는 많이 존재하지는 않지만 일부 테마에서는 보여주기도 합니다.

en: Assign a parent term to create a hierarchy. The term Jazz, for example, would be the parent of Bebop and Big Band.
ko_KR: 계층구조를 만들려면 부모 텀을 배정하세요. 예를들면 재즈라는 텀은 비밥과 빅밴드의 부모가 됩니다.

en: Categories, unlike tags, can have a hierarchy. You might have a Jazz category, and under that have children categories for Bebop and Big Band. Totally optional.
ko_KR: 태그와 달리 카테고리는 계층적일 수 있습니다. 예로 재즈 카테고리의 하위 카테고리로 비밥이나 빅밴드와 같은 카테고리를 둘 수 있습니다. 모두 선택사항입니다.

en: The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
ko_KR: &#8220;슬러그(slug)&#8221; 는 이름의 URL-친화적인 버전이며 모두 소문자로 이루어져 있으며 글자, 숫자와 하이픈으로 이뤄져 있습니다.

en: Slug
ko_KR: 슬러그

en: The name is how it appears on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 나타나는 이름

[ctx: term name]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Tags_Screen">Documentation on Tags</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Tags_Screen">태그에 관한 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Link_Categories_Screen">Documentation on Link Categories</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Link_Categories_Screen">링크 카테고리에 관한 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Categories_Screen">Documentation on Categories</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Categories_Screen">카테고리에 관한 문서</a>

en: Adding Tags
ko_KR: 태그 추가

en: Adding Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 추가

en: You can change the display of this screen using the Screen Options tab to set how many items are displayed per screen and to display/hide columns in the table.
ko_KR: 화면 옵션 탭을 사용해서 각 화면당 얼마나 많은 아이탬을 표시할 지와 테이블의 열에 표시/숨김을 할 지를 설정해서 이 화면의 표시를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Description</strong> &mdash; The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may display it.
ko_KR: <strong>설명</strong> &mdash; 설명은 기본적으로는 많이 존재하지는 않지만 일부 테마에서는 보여주기도 합니다.

en: <strong>Parent</strong> &mdash; Categories, unlike tags, can have a hierarchy. You might have a Jazz category, and under that have child categories for Bebop and Big Band. Totally optional. To create a subcategory, just choose another category from the Parent dropdown.
ko_KR: <strong>상위</strong> &mdash; 태그와는 달리 카테고리는 계층구조가 있을 수 있습니다. 재즈 카테고리가 있을 경우 해당 카테고리 아래에 Bebop 과 Big Band와 같은 하위 카테고리가 있을 수 있습니다. 모두 선택적입니다. 하위 카테고리를 생성하려면 상위 드랍다운에서 다른 카테고리를 선택하면 됩니다.

en: <strong>Slug</strong> &mdash; The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
ko_KR: <strong>슬러그</strong> &mdash; &#8220;슬러그(slug)&#8221; 는 이름의 URL-친화적인 버전이며 모두 소문자로 이루어져 있으며 글자, 숫자와 하이픈으로 이뤄져 있습니다.

en: <strong>Name</strong> &mdash; The name is how it appears on your site.
ko_KR: <strong>이름</strong> &mdash; 사이트에 나타나는 이름

en: When adding a new tag on this screen, you&#8217;ll fill in the following fields:
ko_KR: 이 화면에서 새로운 태그를 추가할 때 다음의 입력창을 작성하세요:

en: When adding a new category on this screen, you&#8217;ll fill in the following fields:
ko_KR: 이 화면에서 새로운 카테고리를 추가할 때 다음의 입력창을 작성하세요:

en: What&#8217;s the difference between categories and tags? Normally, tags are ad-hoc keywords that identify important information in your post (names, subjects, etc) that may or may not recur in other posts, while categories are pre-determined sections. If you think of your site like a book, the categories are like the Table of Contents and the tags are like the terms in the index.
ko_KR: 카테고리와 태그의 다른점이 뭔가요? 보통 태그는 현재의 글이나 다른 글에서 반복되거나 또는 반복되지 않을 수도 있는 중요한 정보(이름, 주제, 등)를 식별할 수 있게 해주는 임의의 키워드입니다. 반면에 카테고리는 이미 정해진 섹션입니다. 만약 사이트가 책이라고 한다면, 카테고리는 목차와 같고 태그는 색인의 검색어와 같습니다.

en: You can delete Link Categories in the Bulk Action pull-down, but that action does not delete the links within the category. Instead, it moves them to the default Link Category.
ko_KR: 일괄 작업의 풀다운 메뉴에서 링크 카테고리를 삭제할 수 있지만, 그 작업이 카테고리에 있는 링크를 삭제하진 않습니다. 대신 그들을 기본 링크 카테고리로 이동시킵니다.

en: You can assign keywords to your posts using <strong>tags</strong>. Unlike categories, tags have no hierarchy, meaning there&#8217;s no relationship from one tag to another.
ko_KR: <strong>태그</strong>를 사용하여 글에 키워드를 지정할 수 있습니다. 카테고리와는 달리, 태그는 계층 구조가 없기 때문에 각 태그들은 관계가 없습니다.

en: You can create groups of links by using Link Categories. Link Category names must be unique and Link Categories are separate from the categories you use for posts.
ko_KR: 링크 카테고리를 사용하여 링크 그룹을 생성할 수 있습니다. 링크 카테고리 이름은 고유해야 하며 링크 카테고리는 글에 사용하는 카테고리와는 분리됩니다.

en: You can use categories to define sections of your site and group related posts. The default category is &#8220;Uncategorized&#8221; until you change it in your <a href="%s">writing settings</a>.
ko_KR: 카테고리를 사이트의 섹션 및 그룹 관련 글을 정의하기 위해 사용할 수 있습니다. 기본 카테고리는 <a href="%s">쓰기 설정</a>에서 변경하기 전까지는 &#8220;미분류&#8221; 입니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this item.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 아이템을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You attempted to edit an item that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 아이템을 편집하려고 합니다. 혹시 지운 것이 아닌가요?

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete these items.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 아이템을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this item.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 아이템을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: It is up to search engines to honor this request.
ko_KR: 이 요청이 받아들여지는 것은 전적으로 검색 엔진에 좌우됩니다.

en: Note: Neither of these options blocks access to your site &mdash; it is up to search engines to honor your request.
ko_KR: 주의: 이 두 옵션 모두 사이트 접근을 차단할 수 없습니다. &mdash; 요청에 응답할지는 검색엔진에 달려있습니다.

en: Discourage search engines from indexing this site
ko_KR: 검색 엔진이 이 사이트 검색 차단하기

en: Allow search engines to index this site
ko_KR: 검색 엔진이 이 사이트 검색을 허용하기

en: Summary
ko_KR: 요약

en: Full text
ko_KR: 전체 텍스트

en: For each article in a feed, show
ko_KR: 피드 글의 보기 옵션

en: items
ko_KR: 아이템

en: Syndication feeds show the most recent
ko_KR: 보여줄 가장 최근의 신디케이션 피드 수

en: Blog pages show at most
ko_KR: 페이지 당 보여줄 글의 개수

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> these pages should not be the same!
ko_KR: <strong>경고:</string> 이 페이지들이 같을 수 없습니다!

en: Posts page: %s
ko_KR: 글 페이지: %s

en: Homepage: %s
ko_KR: 홈페이지: %s

en: A <a href="%s">static page</a> (select below)
ko_KR: <a href="%s">정적인 페이지</a> (아래에서 선택)

en: Encoding for pages and feeds
ko_KR: 페이지와 피드 인코딩

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/">Support</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/">지원 포럼</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Reading_Screen">Documentation on Reading Settings</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Reading_Screen">읽기 설정에 관한 문서</a>

en: For more information:
ko_KR: 추가 정보:

en: When this setting is in effect, a reminder is shown in the At a Glance box of the Dashboard that says, &#8220;Search Engines Discouraged,&#8221; to remind you that your site is not being crawled.
ko_KR: 이 설정이 완료되면, 알림판의 사이트 현황 박스에 &#8220;검색 엔진이 차단됐습니다&#8221; 라는 알림 메시지로 나타나며 사이트가 검색엔진 로봇의 검색 대상이 아니라고 알려줍니다.

en: You can choose whether or not your site will be crawled by robots, ping services, and spiders. If you want those services to ignore your site, click the checkbox next to &#8220;Discourage search engines from indexing this site&#8221; and click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen. Note that your privacy is not complete; your site is still visible on the web.
ko_KR: 검색 로봇, 핑 서비스, 스파이더에 의해 사이트가 크롤되는 것을 선택할 수 있습니다. 이들 서비스가 사이트를 무시하기를 원하면 &#8220검색 엔진이 이 사이트 검색 차단하기&#8221; 옆의 체크박스에 클릭하고 화면의 하단에서 변경 사항 저장 버튼을 클릭하세요. 주의할 것은 개인정보는 완벽하지 않다는 것이며 사이트가 웹에서 보여질 수도 있습니다.

en: Search Engine Visibility
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 접근 여부

en: Site Visibility
ko_KR: 사이트 가시성

en: You must click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen for new settings to take effect.
ko_KR: 새로운 설정을 적용하기 위해서 화면 하단에 변경 사항 저장 버튼을 누르는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: You can also control the display of your content in RSS feeds, including the maximum number of posts to display and whether to show full text or a summary.
ko_KR: 표시할 글의 최대 숫자와 전체 글 또는 요약 글 표시 등과 같이 RSS 피드에서 콘텐츠의 표시를 제어할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can choose what&#8217;s displayed on the homepage of your site. It can be posts in reverse chronological order (classic blog), or a fixed/static page. To set a static homepage, you first need to create two <a href="%s">Pages</a>. One will become the homepage, and the other will be where your posts are displayed.
ko_KR: 사이트의 홈페이지에 표시될 것을 선택할 수 있습니다. 시간의 반대 순으로 글이 표시될 수도 있습니다(전통적인 블로그). 또는 고정적/정적인 페이지가 될 수도 있습니다. 정적인 홈페이지를 설정하려면 두 개의 <a href="%s">페이지</a>를 우선 만들어야 합니다. 하나는 홈페이지가 될 것이고 다른 하나는 글이 표시될 것입니다.

en: This screen contains the settings that affect the display of your content.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 컨텐츠의 표시에 영향을 주는 설정을 포함하고 있습니다.

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: Reading Settings
ko_KR: 읽기 설정

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage options for this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트의 옵션을 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: External Libraries
ko_KR: 외부 라이브러리

en: Core Developer
ko_KR: 코어 개발자

en: Release Deputy
ko_KR: 릴리즈 부대표

en: Release Design Lead
ko_KR: 릴리즈 디자인 리더

en: Release Lead
ko_KR: 릴리즈 리더

en: Lead Developer
ko_KR: 개발자 리더

en: Cofounder, Project Lead
ko_KR: 공동 창립자, 프로젝트 리더

en: Noteworthy Contributors
ko_KR: 주목할 만한 기여자들

note: translators: %s: The current WordPress version number
en: Core Contributors to WordPress %s
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %s의 핵심 참여자

en: Project Leaders
ko_KR: 프로젝트 리더

[ctx: Translate this to be the equivalent of English Translators in your language for the credits page Translators section]
en: Translators
ko_KR: 번역사

note: translators: %s: https://make.wordpress.org
en: Want to see your name in lights on this page? <a href="%s">Get involved in WordPress</a>.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 자신의 이름이 보이길 원하시나요? <a href="%s">워드프레스에 참여하세요</a>.

en: WordPress is created by a worldwide team of passionate individuals.
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 열정적인 개인들로 구성된 전세계 팀에 의해 만들어졌습니다.

note: translators: 1: https://wordpress.org/about/, 2: https://make.wordpress.org
en: WordPress is created by a <a href="%1$s">worldwide team</a> of passionate individuals. <a href="%2$s">Get involved in WordPress</a>.
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 열정적인 각 개인의<a href="%1$s">전세계 팀</a>에 의해 만들어졌습니다. <a href="%2$s">워드프레스에 참여하세요</a>.

en: Privacy
ko_KR: 개인정보

en: Freedoms
ko_KR: 자유

en: What&#8217;s New
ko_KR: 새로운 것

en: Secondary menu
ko_KR: 보조 메뉴

note: translators: %s: The current WordPress version number translators: %s: Plugin version number. translators: %s: Theme version number. translators: %s: plugin version number translators: %s: Plugin version
en: Version %s
ko_KR: 버전 %s

note: translators: %s: The current WordPress version number
en: Congratulations on updating to WordPress %s! This update makes it easier than ever to fix your site if something goes wrong.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %s로 업데이트하신것을 축하합니다. 이번 업데이트에서는 문제가 발생했을 때 조금더 쉽게 고칠 수 있도록 변경하였습니다.

note: translators: %s: The current WordPress version number
en: Welcome to WordPress&nbsp;%s
ko_KR: 워드프레스&nbsp;%s에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Credits
ko_KR: 크레딧

note: Author of the plugin
en: Matt Mullenweg
ko_KR: 매트 뮬렌베그

note: Description of the plugin
en: This is not just a plugin, it symbolizes the hope and enthusiasm of an entire generation summed up in two words sung most famously by Louis Armstrong: Hello, Dolly. When activated you will randomly see a lyric from <cite>Hello, Dolly</cite> in the upper right of your admin screen on every page.
ko_KR: 이것은 단순한 플러그인이 아닙니다. 이것은 루이 암스트롱이 불러 아주 유명한 Hello, Dolly의 두가지 단어에 함축된 전 세대를 아우르는 희망과 열정을 상징화합니다. 활성화되면 페이지가 바뀔 때마다 관리자 화면의 우측 상단에서 임의로 나타나는 <cite>Hello, Dolly</cite>의 가사를 볼 수 있습니다.

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Hello Dolly
ko_KR: 헬로우 달리
